Now loading...0%

湖のホテル Mizuno Hotel

Resort

Review of Mizuno Hotel

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Standard Double

スタッフの方々のサービスが非常に素晴らしかったです。施設も非常に綺麗で、アメニティにも強い拘りを感じました。是非また泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

The service of the staff was very good. The facilities were very clean and I felt a strong commitment to amenities. I would definitely like to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Terrace Twin Nagomi

予約の段階で、何度もとても親切丁寧に対応してくださり、期待度満点でした。 スタッフの方々とても素晴らしいと思います。 コロナで大変な思いもされていたのでしょうが、急に忙しくなり季節も変わり目で、対応に追われて見えたように思えました。 ... Read more 予約の段階で、何度もとても親切丁寧に対応してくださり、期待度満点でした。 スタッフの方々とても素晴らしいと思います。 コロナで大変な思いもされていたのでしょうが、急に忙しくなり季節も変わり目で、対応に追われて見えたように思えました。 夕食のフレンチとても期待していたのですが、雨のせいもありレストラン内がとても寒く、美味しいお食事、お酒を味わえませんでした。お風呂の温度も時候柄上げていただければ身体があたたまると思うのですが、少し温く思いました。 朝食時もやはり寒く、洋食のトースト、クロワッサンが冷たくて、忙しいのはとてもよくわかってはいるのですが、寒いときに冷たいトーストはバターも溶けず、しみこんでくれないので、できればトースターをおいていただけたら自分であたため直すこともできるのでお願いしたいです。 チェックアウトの際、丁重にお詫びしていただき、こちらのホテルはやはり心遣いのできる素敵なホテルだと思いました。 感謝と同時に 思ったことを素直にあげさせていただくことが、私からのお礼と思い辛口の批評あげさせていただきました。 この度は大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

At the reservation stage, he responded very kindly and politely many times, and I was fully satisfied with my expectations. I think the staff are very nice. I think I had a hard time in Corona, but suddenly I was busy and the seasons changed, so it seemed that I was busy dealing with it. I was expecting French dinner very much, but due to the rain, the restaurant was very cold and I couldn't taste delicious food and sake. I think it would warm my body if I could raise the temperature of the bath, but I thought it was a little warm. It's still cold at breakfast, and I know that Western toast and croissants are cold and busy, but when it's cold, cold toast doesn't melt butter and doesn't soak in, so leave the toaster if possible. If you can, I would like to ask you because I can fix it myself. When I checked out, I kindly apologized and thought that this hotel was a nice hotel that I could consider. At the same time as thanks I would like to thank you for giving me what I thought, and I gave a dry criticism. Thank you very much for your help this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Balcony Japanese Room

素敵な宿でした! また行きたいです!

It was a nice inn! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Terrace Twin Nagomi

前回冬、フレンチディナーの美味しさに後を惹かれこの夏再訪。フレンチ何も変わっていない!もしかしてメニューも?それでいいと思う。部屋の金庫不調、変わっていない、別に、まあ念のためチェックしてみてください。連泊し、夏の屋上バー、和夕食部屋出し、... Read more 前回冬、フレンチディナーの美味しさに後を惹かれこの夏再訪。フレンチ何も変わっていない!もしかしてメニューも?それでいいと思う。部屋の金庫不調、変わっていない、別に、まあ念のためチェックしてみてください。連泊し、夏の屋上バー、和夕食部屋出し、テラスで洋朝食を堪能。部屋のシャワーもいいし、モニターは映画観賞に耐えうる大きさ。ブラピのアドアストラを見て熟眠。やはり、また、お世話になりたいホテル。

Last winter, I was attracted to the deliciousness of French dinner and revisited this summer. French nothing has changed! Maybe the menu too? I think that's fine. The safe in the room isn't working, it hasn't changed, just in case. Stay consecutive nights, enjoy the summer rooftop bar, Japanese dinner room, and Western breakfast on the terrace. The shower in the room is good, and the monitor is big enough to watch a movie. I slept soundly when I saw Brad Pitt's Ad Astra. After all, the hotel I want to take care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Terrace Twin Nagomi

8月12日に一泊させていただきました。受付で小さな消毒をいただいたり、部屋食の際には娘に可愛いお人形をいただいたり。大満足の旅となりました。夕方にはキレイな富士山も見え、家族皆で大喜び致しました。夜にはたくさんの星が見えて、なんとも贅沢な2... Read more 8月12日に一泊させていただきました。受付で小さな消毒をいただいたり、部屋食の際には娘に可愛いお人形をいただいたり。大満足の旅となりました。夕方にはキレイな富士山も見え、家族皆で大喜び致しました。夜にはたくさんの星が見えて、なんとも贅沢な2日間となりました。大変な時期ですのに温かくお迎えいただき大変感謝致します。またぜひ伺いたいホテルです!

I stayed overnight on August 12th. I got a small disinfection at the reception, and my daughter gave me a cute doll when I had a meal in the room. It was a very satisfying trip. In the evening, I could see the beautiful Mt. Fuji, and the whole family was delighted. Many stars were seen at night, and it was a luxurious two days. Thank you very much for your warm welcome even though it is a difficult time. This is a hotel I definitely want to visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Standard Twin

スタッフの皆さんの行き届いた対応、おいしい食事、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to have a great deal of staff, good food, and have a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Standard Japanese Room

It’s a fantastic stay in here. Thank you so much!

It's a fantastic stay in here. Thank you so much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Standard Double

素敵なホテルで、とても幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 富士山と河口湖!お部屋、レストラン、お風呂…お天気に恵まれて、どこから眺めても最高でした! 食後に行ったSKY BARもとても気持ち良かったです。 居心地が良いライブラリーも... Read more 素敵なホテルで、とても幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 富士山と河口湖!お部屋、レストラン、お風呂…お天気に恵まれて、どこから眺めても最高でした! 食後に行ったSKY BARもとても気持ち良かったです。 居心地が良いライブラリーも…時間を忘れたくなりました。 夕食も夕暮れの富士山を眺めながらのフレンチは季節のお野菜が味わえて、とてもおいしくて、お腹いっぱいになりました。 お部屋のコーヒーもおいしかったです。 そしてやっぱり、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティが素晴らしく、リラックスできました。 今回は1階のBARがクローズしていて残念でしたが、また別の季節に宿泊してみたいです。その時は是非BARで寛ぎたいです。 夏休みのいい思い出ができました。 ホテルの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

It was a nice hotel and I had a very happy time. Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi! Rooms, restaurants, baths ... Blessed with the weather, it was the best view from anywhere! The SKY BAR I went to after the meal was also very comfortable. A cozy library ... I want to forget the time. For dinner, I was able to enjoy seasonal vegetables while watching Mt. Fuji at dusk, and it was very delicious and I was full. The coffee in the room was also delicious. And after all, the hospitality of the staff was wonderful and I was able to relax. It was a pity that the BAR on the 1st floor was closed this time, but I would like to stay in another season. At that time, I definitely want to relax at the BAR. I have good memories of my summer vacation. Thank you to everyone at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Balcony Double

とても心遣いがあって、嬉しい気持ちになりました。 屋上のバーの担当の方も、にこやかに会話していただき、大切な時間を幸せな気分で過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。大変な時期ですが、これからも頑張ってください。 素晴らしいホテルです... Read more とても心遣いがあって、嬉しい気持ちになりました。 屋上のバーの担当の方も、にこやかに会話していただき、大切な時間を幸せな気分で過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。大変な時期ですが、これからも頑張ってください。 素晴らしいホテルです。

I was very considerate and made me happy. The person in charge of the rooftop bar also had a happy smile and had an important time happy. Thank you very much. It's a difficult time, but please continue to do your best. Great hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Balcony Double

富士山がお風呂もお部屋もよく見えてとても良かったです。接客も感じが良かったです。

It was very nice that Mt. Fuji looks good in both the bath and the room. The customer service was also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Standard Twin

夕暮れの湖と富士山(雲に隠れててっぺんはお隠れしたが)をみながらのテラスでの夕食は最高の時間でした。お風呂の後の最上階でアルコールをいただきましたが、Barの方が「裏山で積んできたんですよ〜」というミントを使ってのモヒートもめちゃくちゃ美味... Read more 夕暮れの湖と富士山(雲に隠れててっぺんはお隠れしたが)をみながらのテラスでの夕食は最高の時間でした。お風呂の後の最上階でアルコールをいただきましたが、Barの方が「裏山で積んできたんですよ〜」というミントを使ってのモヒートもめちゃくちゃ美味しかったです。またお伺いしたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was the best time to have dinner on the terrace while watching the lake at sunset and Mt. Fuji (the top was hidden behind the clouds). I had an alcoholic drink on the top floor after the bath, but the bar person was very good at the mojito using mint, which says, "I've been piled up in the back mountain." I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Standard Double

最高の部屋とロケーション、スタッフの心遣い、全てが満足のいく内容でした。 今回は残念ながら天候が悪く、メインの富士山の景観が良くなかったですが、もう一度富士山を見に行くなら必ずこのホテルをもう一度利用したいです!

Great room and location, kindness of staff, everything was satisfying. Unfortunately the weather was bad this time and the scenery of the main Mt. Fuji was not good, but if I go to see Mt. Fuji again, I definitely want to use this hotel again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Standard Twin

富士山と河口湖の両方を望める部屋からの眺めは抜群でした。 朝食は和食洋食から選べて、どちらも種類も多く美味しかったです。 ただ、テラスの窓を閉めても虫が入ってきてしまうのが残念でした。 防虫スプレーを吹きかけカーテンを閉めたら虫は... Read more 富士山と河口湖の両方を望める部屋からの眺めは抜群でした。 朝食は和食洋食から選べて、どちらも種類も多く美味しかったです。 ただ、テラスの窓を閉めても虫が入ってきてしまうのが残念でした。 防虫スプレーを吹きかけカーテンを閉めたら虫は入ってこなくなったので、そこまで教えてもらえていれば満点でした。 虫問題の解決方法は分かったので、また伺いたいです。

The view from the room overlooking both Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi was outstanding. There were many kinds of breakfast, you could choose from Japanese and Western dishes, and both were delicious. However, it was disappointing that insects would come in even if the windows on the terrace were closed. If you spray insect repellent and close the curtain, the insects will not come in, so it was a perfect score if you taught me that much. I know the solution to the bug problem, so I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Standard Twin

ベッドのお部屋なのに靴を脱いで歩ける床なのが、気持ちよかったです。ホテルでありながら温泉もあり、浴衣とスリッパで館内を歩けて食事にも行けるのも、ホテルと旅館のいいとこ取りだなぁと嬉しく思いました。 曇って富士山は見えませんでしたが、湖畔の... Read more ベッドのお部屋なのに靴を脱いで歩ける床なのが、気持ちよかったです。ホテルでありながら温泉もあり、浴衣とスリッパで館内を歩けて食事にも行けるのも、ホテルと旅館のいいとこ取りだなぁと嬉しく思いました。 曇って富士山は見えませんでしたが、湖畔の風景が外国のように見えたので逆に良かったかも。 従業員の方も感じ良く、お料理もお風呂も幸せな気持ちにさせてもらいました。

Even though it was a bed room, I felt comfortable being able to take off my shoes and walk. Even though it is a hotel, it also has hot springs, and I was glad that the fact that I could walk around the hall with yukata and slippers to have a meal is a good point of the hotel and ryokan. I couldn't see Mt. Fuji because it was cloudy, but it might have been nice because the scenery on the lakeside looked like a foreign country. The employees were happy and I was happy that the food and the bath were happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Standard Twin

今回初めて利用させていただきました。車が到着した時からテキパキと迎えていただき、混み合ってるチェックインもウェルカムドリンクで心地よく待たせていただきました。お部屋はNespressoマシーンやステキなアメニティ、ラッキーにもアップグレード... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。車が到着した時からテキパキと迎えていただき、混み合ってるチェックインもウェルカムドリンクで心地よく待たせていただきました。お部屋はNespressoマシーンやステキなアメニティ、ラッキーにもアップグレードはしていただいたベランダ付きのお部屋はとても快適でした。 あいにくの天気で富士山は帰り道での対面となりましたが、部屋からの穏やかな湖面の眺めは心癒されるものでした。 楽しみのフランス料理は、とてもエレガントな盛り付けと凝った味付け、品数も量もちょうど良く(食欲旺盛な夫婦です笑)、サービスもさりげなくお客様から目を離さない、しっかりしたサービスでした。 朝ごはんも和食と洋食、二種類で選びましたが、どちらもすみからすみまでキレイに仕上げた内容でした。 一つ残念だったのはお風呂がとてもぬるかったです。衛生面からももう少し熱い方がよろしいかなと。 今度は富士山が冠雪した晴れの日が多い頃に伺ってみたいです。 その頃にはコロナが消えていると良いですね。 ホテルの皆さん、お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

This is the first time I have used it. When the car arrived, I was greeted with a lively welcome, and the check-in that was crowded was also welcomed with a welcome drink. The room was very comfortable with a Nespresso machine, nice amenities, and a balcony that had been upgraded fortunately. Unfortunately Mt. Fuji met us on our way home on the way home, but the calm view of the lake from our room was soothing. The fun French food was a very elegant service and elaborate seasoning, the number and quantity of food were just right (a couple with a good appetite lol), and the service was casual, keeping an eye on the customer. I chose two kinds of breakfast, Japanese food and Western food, but both were beautifully finished from the corner to the corner. One disappointment was that the bath was very warm. From a hygiene point of view, I wonder if it should be a little hotter. Next time, I would like to visit when there are many sunny days when Mt. Fuji has snow. I hope the corona disappears at that time. Thanks to everyone at the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Balcony Double

天候により貸切露天風呂を借りれなかったので、屋根をつけて頂ければ嬉しい。しかし屋根がないから尚更良いと思うところもあるので、どちらとも言えないかも。 とても良くして頂けました。是非BARや、施設を活用して欲しい。とても楽しかったです。あり... Read more 天候により貸切露天風呂を借りれなかったので、屋根をつけて頂ければ嬉しい。しかし屋根がないから尚更良いと思うところもあるので、どちらとも言えないかも。 とても良くして頂けました。是非BARや、施設を活用して欲しい。とても楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

We couldn't rent a private open-air bath due to the weather, so I'm happy if you can put a roof on it. However, since there are no roofs, there are some things that I think are even better, so I can't say either. Thank you very much. Please use the bar and facilities. It was a lot of fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Standard Twin

駐車場への車の誘導からサービス開始。富士山を見ながらのウェルカムドリンクは、今からの滞在の気分を盛り上げてくれました。部屋へ上がる際のエレベーターに大きな蜘蛛が同乗したのはご愛嬌笑。何も言わずに部屋をグレードアップしていただいたのにも感動し... Read more 駐車場への車の誘導からサービス開始。富士山を見ながらのウェルカムドリンクは、今からの滞在の気分を盛り上げてくれました。部屋へ上がる際のエレベーターに大きな蜘蛛が同乗したのはご愛嬌笑。何も言わずに部屋をグレードアップしていただいたのにも感動しました。部屋から見る富士は窓枠が額縁代わりになるし、テラスに出れば鳥のさえずりをBGMに富士を堪能。続いて屋上のbarへ。自宅でもモヒートを作りますが、比べものにならないくらい美味しくて、アルコールが大丈夫な方は是非飲むべきです。季節的にも気持ちいいですよとオススメされたため夕食はレストランのテラス席でいただくことに。夕食の味も量も接客も夫婦で感動しまくり大満足でした。ただ、暗くなると明かりに虫が群がるので、苦手な方はやめたほうが無難かも笑。一階のbarで飲み直したハイボールと洋梨のカクテルも、BGMや照明の雰囲気も相まって最高でした。またホテル全体に置かれたこだわりの調度品や絵画、キレイに飾られた草花に囲まれ、フカフカのソファーに身を委ねていると、部屋へ戻るのも忘れてゆっくりできました。奥さんは気持ちよすぎて居眠りしてました。朝風呂からの富士も雄大で、是非オススメです。朝食時には少し遅めの奥さんの誕生日祝いでホテルを訪れたことを知っていてくださったスタッフの方からサプライズまでいただきました。これだけが少し残念だったのが、男性の私には朝食の量が少なく感じたため、パンをおかわり出来れば嬉しいです。余裕のある11時チェックアウトも嬉しいサービスで、朝食後に部屋に戻り、富士を見ながら二度寝しました笑。 本当にに何から何まで最高の時間をありがとうございました!また是非利用させていただきたいと思います! 何から何まで最高の時間を

The service started by guiding the car to the parking lot. The welcome drink while looking at Mt. Fuji gave us a feeling of staying from now on. It was funny to see a big spider riding in the elevator when going up to the room. I was impressed that you upgraded the room without saying anything. Fuji seen from the room has a window frame as a frame, and if you go out to the terrace, you can enjoy Fuji with the chirping of birds as the background music. Then to the rooftop bar. I also make mojitos at home, but if you have an alcohol that's delicious and incomparable, you should drink it. It was recommended that it was also seasonally pleasant, so I decided to have dinner on the terrace of the restaurant. The taste, quantity, and customer service of the dinner were impressed by the couple, and I was very satisfied. However, when it gets dark, insects flock to the light, so if you are not good at it, it may be safe to stop it. The highball and pear cocktail that I swallowed at the bar on the first floor was also the best because of the BGM and lighting atmosphere. Surrounded by discerning furnishings and paintings, beautiful flowers and flowers all over the hotel, I relieved myself on a fluffy sofa and forgot to return to my room. The wife was too comfortable to fall asleep. Fuji from the morning bath is magnificent and is definitely recommended. At breakfast, a staff member who knew that I was visiting the hotel for his wife's birthday celebration, which was a little late, surprised me. This was a little disappointing, but since I was a man, I felt that the amount of breakfast was low, so I would be happy if I could replace the bread. I was happy to check out at 11 o'clock, so I returned to my room after breakfast and slept twice while watching Fuji. Thank you so much for the best time ever! I would like to use it again! What's the best time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Terrace Twin Nagomi

特筆すべきは、①レストランと②富士山が望める客室・風呂です。残念かつレベルが低いのは、ホテルの顔であり最も期待される受付スタッフの接客の悪さ。 夕食フレンチは絶品。量も申し分なし。そして、それ以上に接客スタッフの方々のサービス・ホスピタリ... Read more 特筆すべきは、①レストランと②富士山が望める客室・風呂です。残念かつレベルが低いのは、ホテルの顔であり最も期待される受付スタッフの接客の悪さ。 夕食フレンチは絶品。量も申し分なし。そして、それ以上に接客スタッフの方々のサービス・ホスピタリティは一流でした。大変美味しく心地良い時間を過ごせ、大変感謝しています。 一方、受付スタッフの接客レベルは低。笑顔も無し、コンビニのレジと品質は同じです。 帰りは5分もせずに催促コール、子供が小さく車で出るまで少しロビーで寛ぎたかったですが、そんな寛ぎの雰囲気もなく追い出された感じで、極めて不快。 受付が変わればまた行きたいです。

Of particular note are (1) restaurants and (2) guest rooms and baths overlooking Mt. Fuji. Unfortunately and low level is the face of the hotel and the most expected reception staff's poor customer service. The dinner French is excellent. The amount is perfect. Moreover, the service and hospitality of the staff was even better than that. I am very grateful to have a wonderful and pleasant time. On the other hand, the service level of the reception staff is low. With no smile, the quality is the same as that of convenience store cashiers. I wanted to relax a little in the lobby until I got out of the car by a reminder call in less than 5 minutes on the way back, but I felt like I was being kicked out without such a relaxing atmosphere, which is extremely uncomfortable. I want to go again if the reception changes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Top Floor Twin with Balcony

コロナ騒ぎの中、夕食の紹介や観光スポットの紹介など親身に対応していただきました。 また機会があったら宿泊させていただきます。

During the Corona fuss, I was kind enough to introduce dinner and sightseeing spots. In addition, we will stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Terrace Twin Nagomi

2月23日に利用させていただきました。 天気は晴天で部屋からは富士山がとても綺麗に見えました。 特に印象的だったのが夕食時に接客してくれたスタッフさんです。今回部屋での食事でしたが、料理の提供から僕たちとの距離感、気遣いにとても最高な時間を... Read more 2月23日に利用させていただきました。 天気は晴天で部屋からは富士山がとても綺麗に見えました。 特に印象的だったのが夕食時に接客してくれたスタッフさんです。今回部屋での食事でしたが、料理の提供から僕たちとの距離感、気遣いにとても最高な時間を過ごすことができました。 1つ心残りなのは、チェックアウト時にお礼を言いたかったのですが、きっと次のお客様を迎える準備が忙しいと思い、お声をかけることができなかったことです。この場をかりてお礼を言わせてください。 夕食の際の素敵な空間作りと楽しい時間をありがとうございました。スタッフさんの心遣いとても嬉しかったです。また、宿泊した際にはよろしくお願いします。

It was used on February 23. The weather was fine and Mt. Fuji looked very beautiful from the room. What was particularly impressive was the staff who served customers during dinner. This time it was a meal in the room, but I was able to have a very good time from providing food to feeling the distance and concern with us. One of my regrets was that I wanted to thank you at checkout, but I couldn't call out because I was too busy preparing for the next customer. Please take this opportunity to thank me. Thank you for making a wonderful space for dinner and having a good time. I was very happy with the staff. Also, thank you when you stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Standard Twin

この度は、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂き誠にありがとうございました! 急遽、当日に予約させて頂いたのですが、到着した際にお部屋に空きがあったとのことでバルコニー付きのお部屋にグレードアップしてくださいました。 景色が良いことはもち... Read more この度は、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂き誠にありがとうございました! 急遽、当日に予約させて頂いたのですが、到着した際にお部屋に空きがあったとのことでバルコニー付きのお部屋にグレードアップしてくださいました。 景色が良いことはもちろん、ホテル内の美術品やひとつひとつの調度品、またスタッフさんの制服に至るまで、オーナー様のこだわりがとても素晴らしく感じられ、さらに隅々まで配慮が行き届いていて、感動しました。 バーでもお酒のおつまみを様々出して頂いて、また朝夕のお料理もとても繊細で美味しかったです。 またぜひ伺いたいです。有難うございました!

Thank you for having a wonderful time this time! In a hurry, I made a reservation on the day, but when I arrived I was upgraded to a room with a balcony because there was room in the room. Not only the scenery is good, but also the artwork in the hotel, each piece of furniture, and even the staff's uniforms, the owner's commitment was very wonderful, and the attention was paid to every corner and I was impressed . We had a variety of alcoholic snacks at the bar and the morning and evening dishes were very delicate and delicious. I would also like to ask again. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Balcony Double

とても美味しい夕食に大満足でした。部屋と露天風呂からの花火と富士山も満喫できました。 部屋の金庫については、ロック方法が分かりにくかった点と目の悪い当方には暗くて見ずらく施錠に難儀しました。 その他の点では、別の施設には置いてあったので... Read more とても美味しい夕食に大満足でした。部屋と露天風呂からの花火と富士山も満喫できました。 部屋の金庫については、ロック方法が分かりにくかった点と目の悪い当方には暗くて見ずらく施錠に難儀しました。 その他の点では、別の施設には置いてあったのですが、ロープウェイのサービス券などがホテル内に見当たらなかった点は工夫の余地がある気が致します。 とは言え、総合的に満喫させてもらい、また伺いたいと思っております。

I was very satisfied with the delicious dinner. We could enjoy fireworks and Mt. Fuji from room and open-air bath. As for the safe in the room, it was difficult for me to find the way to lock it and it was difficult for me who was blind to lock it. In other respects, it was placed in another facility, but I think there is room for ingenuity in the point that service tickets for the ropeway were not found in the hotel. However, I would like you to enjoy it comprehensively and to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Terrace Twin Nagomi

夕食の時間も冬花火の開催時間に合わせて、ご提案してくださりとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋もアプリで見ていた以上に素敵なお部屋でした。 友人にもホテルでのゆったりとした時間を満喫してもらえて、湖のホテルさんに泊まってよかったと心から思... Read more 夕食の時間も冬花火の開催時間に合わせて、ご提案してくださりとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋もアプリで見ていた以上に素敵なお部屋でした。 友人にもホテルでのゆったりとした時間を満喫してもらえて、湖のホテルさんに泊まってよかったと心から思います。 次回は一階のブックスペースやバーの利用もさせていただければと思います。 暖かい時期にまた宿泊させていただきます!

I was very happy to make a suggestion for the dinner time according to the winter fireworks time. The room was also a nice room than I saw on the app. I would like to thank my friends for enjoying the relaxing time at the hotel and staying at the hotel on the lake. Next time I would like to use the book space and bar on the first floor. I will stay again in the warm season!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Top Floor Twin with Balcony

とても良い思い出ができました、家内も大満足で、ありがとうございます。また行きたいと思っています、宜しくお願い致します。 2020/1/23〜1/25宿泊

I had very good memories, my wife was very happy and thank you. I would like to go again, thank you. 2020/1 / 23〜1 / 25

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Balcony Double

Wonderful hotel and wonderful Fuji

Wonderful hotel and wonderful Fuji

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Terrace Twin Nagomi

駐車場に車を停めた時の対応から始まり、帰りのオススメのお店の紹介まで、総じて厚いサービスにとても感動しました。 部屋や風呂からの眺めも最高で、一緒に訪れた彼女も終始感動していました。 また別の季節に訪れたいと思います。

I was very impressed with the overall service, starting with the response when I parked my car in the parking lot and introducing recommended shops on the way home. The view from the room and bath was the best, and she who visited there was always impressed. I would like to visit another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Terrace Twin Nagomi

ホテルの良いところを全てを堪能できたともいえないですが、フレンチディナーだけでも充分に来て良かったと思える美味しさ。幸運にも晴天に恵まれて富士山を眺めましたが。もっと楽しめそうで、また夏にでも再来したいと思わせるホテルです。

I couldn't say that I was able to enjoy all the good points of the hotel, but the French dinner alone was delicious enough to come. Fortunately, I was blessed with fine weather and looked at Mt. Fuji. This hotel is more enjoyable and makes you want to come back again in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Standard Twin

初めて利用しましたが、ホテルの方皆さん丁寧に対応していただき、有難かったです。 また、食事も朝夕共に器を含めて綺麗で丁寧に作られていて、かつとても美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、到着したときから雨続きで一番観たかった富士山の姿を眼に... Read more 初めて利用しましたが、ホテルの方皆さん丁寧に対応していただき、有難かったです。 また、食事も朝夕共に器を含めて綺麗で丁寧に作られていて、かつとても美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、到着したときから雨続きで一番観たかった富士山の姿を眼にできなかったことです。 妻は早くもリベンジする、と張り切っていますので、またお世話になる、と思います。 よろしくお願いします。

We used for the first time, but thank you for having you cope with hotel people carefully. In addition, the meals were beautifully and carefully prepared in the morning and evening and were very delicious. It was a pity that I couldn't see the view of Mt. Fuji that I wanted to see the most after the rain. My wife is revengeing as soon as possible, so I think she will be indebted again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Balcony Double

3の評価をした2項目に関して、まず部屋ですがいくら親しい仲(今回は夫婦で利用)でもスライド式のカギがかからない扉で用を足すのは抵抗がありました。海外の方々が多く泊まるようで仕様に関してグローバルスタンダードを採用しているかと思いますが、あく... Read more 3の評価をした2項目に関して、まず部屋ですがいくら親しい仲(今回は夫婦で利用)でもスライド式のカギがかからない扉で用を足すのは抵抗がありました。海外の方々が多く泊まるようで仕様に関してグローバルスタンダードを採用しているかと思いますが、あくまで日本のホテルであるため残念に思いました。 次に風呂ですが、大浴場のサウナが故障中で利用できなかったため評価を下げました。 その他のサービス等に関しては大変満足しており、また宿泊したいホテルです。 ホテルに要求できることではないと理解していますが、車で行く際にホテル前から大通りにかけての細道は対向車が来ないか、とてもひやひやします。改善されれば尚良いかと存じます。

Regarding the two items that were rated 3, the room was the first place, but even with close friends (this time used by couples), there was resistance to adding use with a door that does not have a sliding key. I think that many foreigners stay overnight and adopt global standards for specifications, but I was disappointed because it was a hotel in Japan. Next, for the bath, the rating was lowered because the sauna at the large bath was out of order and could not be used. We are very pleased with the other services and would like to stay again. I understand that this is not a requirement for a hotel, but when traveling by car, the narrow streets leading from the hotel to the main street are very confusing as to whether oncoming vehicles will come. I think it would be better if it was improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Double

接客、宿のおしゃれな装飾などとても満足です。 しいてあげるならば、フランス料理を夕食にいただいたのですが、自然の中にあるホテルとはいえ、やはり虫が多くて料理に集中が出来ませんでした。 朝食時のように、出来れば場所は選択させていただきたか... Read more 接客、宿のおしゃれな装飾などとても満足です。 しいてあげるならば、フランス料理を夕食にいただいたのですが、自然の中にあるホテルとはいえ、やはり虫が多くて料理に集中が出来ませんでした。 朝食時のように、出来れば場所は選択させていただきたかったです。

We are very satisfied with the customer service and the stylish decoration of the inn. If we talked about it, we had French cuisine for dinner, but even though it was a hotel in nature, there were so many insects that we couldn't concentrate on cooking. Like breakfast, I wanted to choose a place if possible.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mizuno Hotel

Address

187 Azagawa, Fujikawaguchiko, Minamitsuru District, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

27 room(s)

Welcome to Relux