Now loading...0%

宮島 離れの宿 IBUKU 別邸 Miyajima Hanarenoyado IBUKU Bettei

Concept Hotel

Review of Miyajima Hanarenoyado IBUKU Bettei

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.9/5

5

91%

4

9%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-26

Twin Room

箸置きのプレゼントありがとうございました!素晴らしい誕生日祝いとなりました。また来ます!

Thank you for the gift of chopstick rest! It was a wonderful birthday celebration. I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Japanese western room

スタッフの皆様がとても親切で優しくて感動しました! 今までで1番素敵だったスタッフの方々でした! また泊まりたいです

The staff were very kind, kind and impressed! They were the nicest staff ever! I want to stay here again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Japanese western room

Reluxでお宿を知り、すぐに予約しました。 今回息子たちとのんびり美味しいものを食べ、過ごすというスタイルにぴったりでした。 お部屋も清潔でとてもいい匂いでした。 近くのお風呂施設がお休みのため、お部屋のみのお風呂でしたが、人目を気... Read more Reluxでお宿を知り、すぐに予約しました。 今回息子たちとのんびり美味しいものを食べ、過ごすというスタイルにぴったりでした。 お部屋も清潔でとてもいい匂いでした。 近くのお風呂施設がお休みのため、お部屋のみのお風呂でしたが、人目を気にせず好きな時間に入れてよかったです。 お食事も大満足で気持ちの充電も満タンで帰路につきました。 お世話になりました。

I knew the hotel at Relux and booked it immediately. This time, it was perfect for the style of eating delicious food and spending time with my sons. Rooms were clean and smelled very good. Because the nearby bath facilities were closed, it was a bath only for the room, but it was good to put it at any time without worrying about the eyes. The food was very satisfying and the charge of my feelings was full and I came home. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Japanese western room

評価通りの素晴らしいお宿でした!夕飯は牡蠣メインなのに夫婦共々牡蠣が苦手。その他アレルギーや苦手食材多かったのに細かに対応してくださり美味しく頂けました!ありがとうございました!量も多くて残す事となり申し訳なかったです。 ただ残念だったの... Read more 評価通りの素晴らしいお宿でした!夕飯は牡蠣メインなのに夫婦共々牡蠣が苦手。その他アレルギーや苦手食材多かったのに細かに対応してくださり美味しく頂けました!ありがとうございました!量も多くて残す事となり申し訳なかったです。 ただ残念だったのは離れのお部屋は線路脇にあるお宿にて線路から遠い方の紅葉のお部屋でしたが音と振動は気になりました。 宮島観光の話をしたところ離れ宿泊特典としてフェリーの往復券と無料駐車場の案内頂け助かりました!良き旅ができ感謝しております!

It was a wonderful hotel as evaluated! Evening dinner is mainly oysters, but both couples are not good at oysters. Even though there were many allergies and poor foodstuffs, we responded finely and it was delicious! Thank you very much! I'm sorry to have left so much. The only thing I was sorry for was the room away from the track at the inn on the side of the track, but I was worried about the sound and vibration. After talking about Miyajima sightseeing, we were able to guide you to a free ferry round-trip ticket and free parking as a separate accommodation benefit! Thank you for a good trip!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Twin Room

電車や車の音が気になりました

I was worried about the sound of trains and cars

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Japanese western room

とてもゆったりできるお部屋でした。(OK!Googleも便利でした★)外に出れば海が見え、朝日も綺麗でした♪ 大浴場がないので、向かいの日帰り入浴(べにまんさくの湯)の入館券をいただけるのですが、人が多くてワサワサしているので、お部屋の静... Read more とてもゆったりできるお部屋でした。(OK!Googleも便利でした★)外に出れば海が見え、朝日も綺麗でした♪ 大浴場がないので、向かいの日帰り入浴(べにまんさくの湯)の入館券をいただけるのですが、人が多くてワサワサしているので、お部屋の静寂と心地よさを満喫したいなら敢えて行かなくていいかもしれません。

It was a very relaxing room. (OK! Google was also convenient ★) If you go outside, you can see the sea and the morning sun was beautiful ♪ There is no large communal bath, so you can get an admission ticket for a day trip bath (Beniman Saku no Yu) opposite, There are so many people there, you may not have to go if you want to enjoy the quietness and comfort of your room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Twin Room

1日だけでしたがとても満足しております。スタッフの方はすべて対応が優しく好感がもてました。 設備も細部までこだわっていることが十分感じました。これでこの価格はとてもリーズナブルと思います。 残念だったのは景観です。もっときれいな海の風景... Read more 1日だけでしたがとても満足しております。スタッフの方はすべて対応が優しく好感がもてました。 設備も細部までこだわっていることが十分感じました。これでこの価格はとてもリーズナブルと思います。 残念だったのは景観です。もっときれいな海の風景が見える部屋であれば満点です。 今回妻との広島旅行でしたが、また訪れたいと思いました。 是非また利用したいと思いますのでその時は宜しくお願い致します。

It was only one day but I am very happy. All the staff were friendly and had a good feeling. I felt that the facilities were also particular about details. I think this price is very reasonable. What was disappointing is the landscape. A room with a more beautiful sea view is perfect. This time was a trip to Hiroshima with my wife, but I wanted to visit again. I would like to use it again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Japanese western room

おふろの湯がとても良い。湯冷めしなかった。本当の温泉でした。ありがとうございました。

The bath bath is very good. I didn't cool down. It was a real hot spring. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

Japanese western room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Japanese western room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Japanese western room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Miyajima Hanarenoyado IBUKU Bettei

Address

1-21-48 MIyahama-Onsen, Hatsukaichi city, Hiroshima Pref.

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux