Now loading...0%

萩姫の湯 栄楽館 Eirakukan

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Eirakukan

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

Japanese Twin

先日は お世話になりました。 女子旅が楽しかったので、娘と行きました。 暑くて、ぐったりしていましたが お風呂が気持ち良くて 夜はぐっすり眠りました。 売店が休みで残念でしたが また行きたいと話をしてます。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I enjoyed traveling with girls, so I went with my daughter. It was hot and I was tired, but the bath was comfortable and I slept soundly at night. I was sorry that the shop was closed but I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

Luxury Twin + Open-Bath

大変お世話になりました! 温泉は、とっても肌がすべすべになり 最高~でした。露天風呂がついている 部屋にしたので、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が できました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me! Hot springs have a very smooth skin It was the best There is an open-air bath I made it a room, so I can relax slowly I'm done. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Japanese Room + Window Seating

先日 女子旅でお世話になりました。 以前より スタッフの方が若くなられたように感じました。皆さん親切丁寧で 笑顔が素敵ですね。 お風呂上がりの ところてん、すごく喜んでいました。 お陰様で 大変楽しい旅行になりました、 ありがとうご... Read more 先日 女子旅でお世話になりました。 以前より スタッフの方が若くなられたように感じました。皆さん親切丁寧で 笑顔が素敵ですね。 お風呂上がりの ところてん、すごく喜んでいました。 お陰様で 大変楽しい旅行になりました、 ありがとうございました。 また行きたいと 話してます。

The other day I was taken care of on a girls trip. I felt that the staff was younger than before. Everyone is kind and smiles are nice. After the bath, I was very happy. Thanks to you, it was a very fun trip, Thank you very much. He says he wants to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Room + Window Seating

食事もお部屋も最高でした。 父も喜んでおり還暦祝い大成功でした。 本当にありがとうございます。

Food and room were awesome. My father was happy and celebrated his 60th birthday with great success. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Deluxe Garden Room + Open-Bath

自閉症の息子をおんぶして館内を散歩していたところ、息子が階段を登れと指さしました。2階へと登る階段を上がって行くとそこは宴会場で忙しく準備されている状況でした。私らが階段を上り切って2階のフロアに入ろうとしたところ従業員の方が ペットボト... Read more 自閉症の息子をおんぶして館内を散歩していたところ、息子が階段を登れと指さしました。2階へと登る階段を上がって行くとそこは宴会場で忙しく準備されている状況でした。私らが階段を上り切って2階のフロアに入ろうとしたところ従業員の方が ペットボトルのお茶を片手に階段を降りてくるところでした。休憩をとられてたのかもしれません。その方が私らを見つけて多少驚きながらも「いらっしゃいませ」とにこやかに挨拶して下さいました。 突然の出会いでしかも普通は歩かない階段でしたのに、とてもいい感じでこちらも驚きまた嬉しくなりました。 また夕食の時、ご飯のお釜に火をつけてくれましたがうちの子が少し乱れていたのを察してくれて奥の方へ引っ込めてくれました。細かなお心遣いありがたかったですり 設備や料理より接してくださる方の態度が一番でした。ありがとうございました。

When I walked around the hotel with my autistic son, I pointed out that I had to climb the stairs. When we went up the stairs to the second floor, there was a busy banquet room and we were preparing. When we went up the stairs and tried to enter the second floor, an employee was coming down the stairs with a bottle of tea. You may have been taking a break. He found us and was somewhat surprised, but smiled and welcomed me. Although it was a sudden encounter and the stairs that I do not normally walk, I was surprised and glad with a very good feeling. In addition, at dinner, he lit a pot of rice, but noticed that my child was a little disturbed and withdrew him to the back. I was grateful for the details and the attitude of those who came in contact with the facilities and dishes was the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Deluxe Garden Room + Open-Bath

大変お世話になりました。 最近は露天風呂付きの部屋を探して泊まっているのですが、なかでも最上位でした。 目にも鮮やかな、板長さんのこだわりを感じながら頂いた夕食、中居さんの細やかな心遣いに楽しい談話。 私達には子供がいませんが、いれば... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 最近は露天風呂付きの部屋を探して泊まっているのですが、なかでも最上位でした。 目にも鮮やかな、板長さんのこだわりを感じながら頂いた夕食、中居さんの細やかな心遣いに楽しい談話。 私達には子供がいませんが、いればこれぐらいの歳頃かなぁなどと思いを馳せながら。 そして、柔らかい泉質の露天風呂。チェックアウトまでに何度も浸かってしまいました。 久しぶりにゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 妻とまた行きたいねと話しています。 有難うございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Recently I have been looking for a room with an open-air bath, but it was the highest. The dinner was enjoyed by Mr. Bancho who felt vivid in his eyes and Mr. Nakai's detailed thoughts were fun. We don't have children, but if we were there, we were thinking about how old we were. And a soft spring quality outdoor bath. I was soaked many times before checkout. I was able to spend a relaxing time after a long time. I'm talking to my wife that I want to go again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Japanese Twin

今回一人で利用させていただきました。評判の源泉掛け流し風呂はとてもよかったです。団体客(学生)がいたため正直のんびり利用とできなかったのが残念でしたが、宿の方々の温かい接客のおかげで気分よく過ごすことができました。ただ一点改善をしていただき... Read more 今回一人で利用させていただきました。評判の源泉掛け流し風呂はとてもよかったです。団体客(学生)がいたため正直のんびり利用とできなかったのが残念でしたが、宿の方々の温かい接客のおかげで気分よく過ごすことができました。ただ一点改善をしていただきたいのが、今回のプランでは禁煙指定ができないとのことで空気清浄器を稼働してもらいましたが、稼働中むしろタバコの匂いが充満したため切らざるを得ませんでした。部屋内にどうしても残るタバコの匂い。部屋で喫煙できるというのは時代的にどうなんでしょうか。正直無くしていただけると安心して過ごせます。ぜひご検討ください。今回はありがとうございました。

I used it alone this time. The well-received hot spring bath was very good. It was a pity that we were not able to use it in a relaxed manner because there were group customers (students), but thanks to the warm customer service we were able to spend well. The only thing I would like to improve is that the air purifier was activated because it was not possible to designate smoking cessation in this plan, but I had to cut it because the smell of cigarettes was rather full during operation. did. The smell of tobacco left in the room. How about smoking in the room in the era? If you can be honest, you can spend it with peace of mind. Please consider it. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Japanese Twin

本日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 部屋、風呂、食事とも大変満足を致しました。 特に接客サービスには、丁寧で、館内も綺麗で値段を考えると素晴らしい宿です。

Thank you for taking care of me today. We were very satisfied with the room, bath and food. It is a great hotel especially for the customer service, and the interior is beautiful and the price is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Japanese Deluxe Twin + Dining (Special Floor)

細やかな心配りと丁寧な対応でとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

I was able to spend a very pleasant time with detailed care and careful response. Thank you very much. We will use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Eirakukan

Address

4-47 Atamimachi Atami, Koriyama, Fukushima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

54 room(s)

Welcome to Relux