Now loading...0%

ホテルグランヴェール旧軽井沢 Hotel Grand Vert Kyu Karuizawa

casual Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Hotel Grand Vert Kyu Karuizawa

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

67%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

11%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-30

Standard Japanese-Western Room, New Building

今回、初めての軽井沢への旅行でした!車で行った為、事前に駐車場があるか確認の電話をした時から、対応がとても良く泊まるのを楽しみにしていました!チェックイン時にお部屋をサービスでグレードアップしていただき、小さい子供が2人いたので広いお部屋で... Read more 今回、初めての軽井沢への旅行でした!車で行った為、事前に駐車場があるか確認の電話をした時から、対応がとても良く泊まるのを楽しみにしていました!チェックイン時にお部屋をサービスでグレードアップしていただき、小さい子供が2人いたので広いお部屋でとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また朝食も子供の分は付けていなかったのですが、サービスで出していただきました。ボリューム満点の朝食で、食べきれないくらいでした!パンがとてもおいしかったです!フロントもレストランもどの方も丁寧な接客で、こちらの要望も快く引き受けてくださり、大満足な旅となりました!駅からも近いので車じゃない方も利用しやすいと思います!また軽井沢に行く際は利用したいとおもいます! ありがとうございました!

This was my first trip to Karuizawa! Since I went by car, I was looking forward to staying very well since I called in advance to check if there was a parking lot! At the time of check-in, the room was upgraded by service, and because there were two small children, we were able to spend a very comfortable time in a large room. Also, breakfast was not included for children, but it was served by the service. It was a hearty breakfast and I couldn't eat it! The bread was very delicious! At the front desk and at the restaurant, everyone was polite, and we were happy to accept this request, and it was a very satisfying trip! It's close to the station, so it's easy to use even if you're not a car! I also want to use it when I go to Karuizawa! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Standard Twin, New Building

ホテルのチェックイン時に対応してくれた男性の方がとても優しく、丁寧でした。 案内の仕方もわかりやすく、共に宿泊した恋人と感動しました。 立地も良く、部屋はもちろんお風呂も綺麗でした。軽井沢に行く際はまた利用したいです!

The man who responded to us at the hotel check-in was very kind and polite. The guidance was easy to understand, and I was moved by the lover who stayed with me. The location was good and the bath was beautiful as well as the room. I want to use it again when I go to Karuizawa!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Triple, New Building

客室は居心地と清潔感もあり申し分有りませんでした。お風呂も広く開放感もありでした。ハイシーズンとは言えもう少し料金を見直してもいいかもしれません!

The guest rooms were cozy and clean and perfect. The bath was spacious and spacious. Even though it is a high season, you may want to review prices a little more!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Standard Twin, New Building

素泊まりで一泊でしたが、お部屋サイズも丁度良く丁寧にお掃除もされていて気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 大満足です。 また、利用させて頂きます。

We stayed overnight without meals, but we were able to spend a pleasant time with the room size being cleaned well and carefully. I am very satisfied. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Double Room, the Main Building

台風19号による停電や冠水におびえていましたが、ホテルスタッフさんが懐中電灯やホテル内の水の備蓄や頑丈な作りであることやスタッフが24時間体制でフロントに待機しているなど宿泊者を守ります!安心して滞在ください!の気持ちがあらわれていてとても... Read more 台風19号による停電や冠水におびえていましたが、ホテルスタッフさんが懐中電灯やホテル内の水の備蓄や頑丈な作りであることやスタッフが24時間体制でフロントに待機しているなど宿泊者を守ります!安心して滞在ください!の気持ちがあらわれていてとても心強かったです。ありがとうございました。ただ、台風の影響で外のお店が休業で近くのコンビニまで雨風でベタベタになりながらカップ麺を購入し、停電になる恐れがあるというので急いで部屋で食べることになった…ホテル内にレストランやコンビニがあればbestだけど、せめてカップ麺やパンの自販機でもあれば・・・と。災害でなければ外に出るからいらないんですよね。

The hotel staff was intimidated by the power outage and flooding caused by Typhoon No.19, but the hotel staff is a flashlight, the water storage in the hotel and the rugged construction, and the staff is waiting at the reception 24 hours a day, etc. Protect! Please stay with peace of mind! It was very encouraging to have the feelings. Thank you very much. However, due to the impact of the typhoon, the outside shop was closed and I bought a cup noodle while it was sticky with rain and wind to a nearby convenience store, so I decided to hurry and eat it in the room ... It would be best if there were a restaurant or convenience store, but at least if it was a vending machine for cup noodles and bread. You do n’t need to go outside unless it ’s a disaster.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Standard Double, New Building

Mr./Ms. L.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Standard Double, New Building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Superior Twin, New Building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Deluxe Japanese-Western Room, New Building

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Grand Vert Kyu Karuizawa

Address

167 Karuizawa Higashi, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

45 room(s)

Welcome to Relux