Now loading...0%

ザ・キタノホテル東京 The Kitano Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akasaka ・ Tameike

Review of The Kitano Hotel

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

26%

3

-%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Deluxe Twin

お部屋の設備がすごく良かったです。特にお風呂、ウォークインクローゼット、ダブルシンクは、連泊だったこともあり、より活用することが出来ました。1泊では勿体ないお部屋だなぁというくらい満足にゆったり過ごせました。 アメニティに関しては、あとは... Read more お部屋の設備がすごく良かったです。特にお風呂、ウォークインクローゼット、ダブルシンクは、連泊だったこともあり、より活用することが出来ました。1泊では勿体ないお部屋だなぁというくらい満足にゆったり過ごせました。 アメニティに関しては、あとは化粧水と乳液があったら嬉しかったなぁとは思います。 各自、宿泊階にしか行けないエレベーターも防犯がしっかり為されてるなぁと思いました。 スタッフの方は丁寧な接客は元より、心配りもしてくださりとても印象が良かったです。 最後のチェックアウトは新人の方なのかな?とお見受けしましたが(違っていたら申し訳ありません)慣れてなさそうながらも丁寧にお仕事をされていて、近くの先輩スタッフの方の見守りかつフォローの姿勢も差し出がましくなく自然体で、職場としても良さそうな雰囲気を感じて、勝手ながら仕事で少し疲れていた部分も癒しをいただきました。ありがとうございます。

Room facilities were very good. In particular, the bath, walk-in closet, and double sink were able to make more use of them, as there were consecutive nights. I was able to spend time comfortably as if it was a wasteful room for one night. As for amenity, I'd be happy if I had lotion and emulsion. I think that the elevators that can only go to the accommodation floor are well protected from crime. The staff was very impressed, as they were more than worried about the polite customer service. Is the final check-out for newcomers? I am sorry (if I am different) I'm sorry I'm not used to it, but I am working politely, and the nearby senior staff is watching and following the attitude of being a natural body, it is a workplace I felt that the atmosphere seemed to be good, and healed the part I was a little tired of at work. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Superior King

誕生日の記念に宿泊させていただきました。ルームサービス等柔軟に対応いただいたことに感謝します。再度お伺いしたい宿になりました。

We stayed for the birthday anniversary. Thank you for your flexible support such as room service. It became an inn that I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Superior King

記念日と誕生日であることを事前にお伝えしたところ、サービスでグレードアップ、チェックイン可能時間の前に荷物だけ預けたいというこちらの要望にも気持ちよく応対していただけました。特に、時間に関しては、フロントの方が時計の時間をチェックイン可能時... Read more 記念日と誕生日であることを事前にお伝えしたところ、サービスでグレードアップ、チェックイン可能時間の前に荷物だけ預けたいというこちらの要望にも気持ちよく応対していただけました。特に、時間に関しては、フロントの方が時計の時間をチェックイン可能時間に変更し、「私の時計では15時なので、チェックインできますよ」というとても素敵な対応をしていただきました。驚きと感動でうまくお礼を言えなかったのですが、本当にありがとうございました!お部屋もアメニティもサービスも全てが素敵で、彼も私もとてもいい日を過ごすことができました!また滞在したいと話しています。ありがとうございました。

By announcing in advance that it is an anniversary and birthday, we were able to comfortably respond to this request to upgrade the service and to leave only the luggage before the check-in time. In particular, regarding the time, the front desk changed the clock time to the check-in time, and I received a very nice response such as "I can check in because it is 15:00 on my clock". I wasn't able to thank you because of my surprise and excitement, but thank you very much! The rooms, amenities and services were all nice and both he and I had a great day! I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Deluxe Twin

フロントの方はとても気持ちの良い対応をしてくださいました。更に誕生日という事で客室もグレードアップして下さり、とても贅沢な最高の時間を過ごさせていただきました。 アメニティは一流品で種類も多く、客室の飲み物もコーヒーからビールまで無料... Read more フロントの方はとても気持ちの良い対応をしてくださいました。更に誕生日という事で客室もグレードアップして下さり、とても贅沢な最高の時間を過ごさせていただきました。 アメニティは一流品で種類も多く、客室の飲み物もコーヒーからビールまで無料でした。こんなに種類豊富なホテルは初めてでした。 夕食はサン・パウでいただきましたが、こちらも大満足でした。 ホテルのお心遣いのおかげで、一時的にコロナを忘れる事ができました。 いつかコロナが収束したら、今度は姉妹でお世話になりたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

The front desk gave a very pleasant response. We also upgraded the guest room on the occasion of birthday, and we had a very luxurious and wonderful time. Amenity was first-class and there were many types, and drinks in guest room were free from coffee to beer. It was the first time for such a rich variety of hotels. I had dinner at Sun Paw, and I was very satisfied with it. Thanks to the kindness of the hotel, I was able to temporarily forget about Corona. Once the corona converges, I would like to take care of my sisters next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Superior King

結婚の記念に宿泊させて頂きました。記念ということをお伝えしたら、大変あたたかく迎えてくださいました。お部屋やサービスも申し分ない上に、記念としての心配りをして頂けて感動いたしました。サプライズで頼んだケーキも非常に美味しく、盛り付けも華やか... Read more 結婚の記念に宿泊させて頂きました。記念ということをお伝えしたら、大変あたたかく迎えてくださいました。お部屋やサービスも申し分ない上に、記念としての心配りをして頂けて感動いたしました。サプライズで頼んだケーキも非常に美味しく、盛り付けも華やかで、ずっと心に残るものになりました。パートナーも大変喜んでいました。 お部屋のベッドも快適でぐっすり眠れました。 フロントの方々の心に寄り添うような接客も印象的でした。 一生の記念にこのホテルを選んで本当に良かったです。 また様々な機会に利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed for a wedding anniversary. When I told you that it was a memorial, he was very warm and welcomed me. The room and service were perfect, and I was impressed by the concern as a memorial. The cake I asked for as a surprise was very delicious, and the arrangement was gorgeous, which made it a memorable one. My partner was very happy. The bed in the room was comfortable and I slept well. The reception that was close to the hearts of the people at the front desk was also impressive. It was really good to choose this hotel for a lifetime memorial. I also want to use it for various occasions. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-21

Superior King

誕生日の記念に泊まりました。 新しいホテルで部屋も綺麗でお風呂も広くアメニティも充実していて、チェックイン後ずっと部屋で過ごしましたがのんびり出来てリフレッシュする事が出来ました。 コーヒー好きなのでネスプレッソのコーヒーフレーバーが4... Read more 誕生日の記念に泊まりました。 新しいホテルで部屋も綺麗でお風呂も広くアメニティも充実していて、チェックイン後ずっと部屋で過ごしましたがのんびり出来てリフレッシュする事が出来ました。 コーヒー好きなのでネスプレッソのコーヒーフレーバーが4種類もあって嬉しかったです。 翌日の朝食は、通常レストランの所、このご時世ですのでルームサービスで提供頂きました。 朝は部屋でゆっくりしたいので逆にありがたかったです。お料理も出来たてで暖かく、贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 ドリンクチケットはチェックアウト後も使用出来たのものんびりてきて嬉しかったです。 駅からも近く、コンビニも近くにあり非常に便利です。 チェックインの際に対応頂いた方がチェックアウトの際も対応頂いて『大切な記念日にご利用頂いてありがとうございます』とおっしゃっていただけたのが嬉しかったです。 また機会があればぜひ泊まりたいと思います。

I stayed for my birthday. At the new hotel, the rooms were clean, the baths were spacious, and the amenities were great. I spent all my time in the room after checking in, but I was able to relax and refresh myself. I love coffee, so I was happy that there were four Nespresso coffee flavors. Breakfast for the next day was usually served at the restaurant, so it was served at room service. On the contrary, I was grateful because I wanted to relax in the room in the morning. The food was fresh and warm, and we had a luxurious time. I was happy that the drink ticket was relaxed even after I checked out. It's very convenient because it's close to the station and a convenience store is also nearby. I was glad that the person who responded during check-in also responded during check-out and said, "Thank you for using this important anniversary." I would love to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-12

Superior King

彼女の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。 ボトルワインのプレゼントに加え、部屋のグレードアップも無料でして頂き感無量でした。 また、アメニティも充実しており素晴らしい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

I used it on her birthday. In addition to the bottled wine present, I was impressed with the free upgrade of the room. Also, the amenities are substantial and we had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Superior King

国立劇場に近いという点で選ばせていただきました。お部屋は隅々まで綺麗で、お風呂も広々としていました。アメニティの充実、美味しい朝食はもちろんのこと、スタッフさんの温かな接客のおかげで心地よい滞在ができました。あらかじめ伝えてあったケーキ用の... Read more 国立劇場に近いという点で選ばせていただきました。お部屋は隅々まで綺麗で、お風呂も広々としていました。アメニティの充実、美味しい朝食はもちろんのこと、スタッフさんの温かな接客のおかげで心地よい滞在ができました。あらかじめ伝えてあったケーキ用のお皿等も用意していただき、思い出に残るクリスマスを過ごせましたこと、心より感謝しております。強いて申し上げるのであれば、お手洗い用のスリッパと、コロコロがあると嬉しかったです。

I chose it because it is close to the National Theater. The room was beautiful to every corner and the bath was spacious. We had a pleasant stay thanks to the warm hospitality of staff, as well as the full amenities and delicious breakfast. Thank you very much for having memorable Christmas and having me prepare the dishes for the cake that I had told you in advance. I was glad if there were slippers for restrooms and rolls.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Corner Deluxe King

素晴らしいホテルでした! また泊まりたいと思いました。

It was a great hotel! I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Superior King

チェックインが遅れてしまい失礼しました。 施設がリニューアルされたとの事で、とても居心地の良い空間で、お部屋も広く心地良かったです。また朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。今回は到着が遅くて伺えませんでしたが、次回お伺いする際は屋上のバーも行... Read more チェックインが遅れてしまい失礼しました。 施設がリニューアルされたとの事で、とても居心地の良い空間で、お部屋も広く心地良かったです。また朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。今回は到着が遅くて伺えませんでしたが、次回お伺いする際は屋上のバーも行ってみたいと思いました。

Sorry for the late check-in. The facility was renewed, so it was a very comfortable space and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was also very delicious. This time I arrived late and I couldn't ask, but when I visited next time, I wanted to go to the rooftop bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Superior Twin

短かな滞在でしたがお世話になりました。 Reluxさんのバースディークーポンを使うために知ったホテル でした。その旨をさらりと事前にお伝えしていましたら お部屋に誕生日プレゼントをそっと置いておいてくださって とても嬉しかったです。... Read more 短かな滞在でしたがお世話になりました。 Reluxさんのバースディークーポンを使うために知ったホテル でした。その旨をさらりと事前にお伝えしていましたら お部屋に誕生日プレゼントをそっと置いておいてくださって とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 アメニティー、飲み物の充実がお部屋でのんびり過ごしたい 私にとっては満足のいくものでした。 お風呂も綺麗で、タオル類もふかふか! なんと言ってもシャワーの性能が格段に良かったです。 朝食は噂通りに美味しかったです。 ウエルカムドリンクの抹茶も美味しくいただき、社長さんのご趣味と 伺いました。 都内の老舗ホテル、新しい高層ホテルなどにお泊りすることが 仕事の疲れを癒す楽しみになっている夫婦です。 老舗のこなれた感じの接客は安心感がありますが 一生懸命スタッフのみなさんがやっている感が伝わってくるのも 癒されるのだなぁと今回感じました。 ホテルのキャンペーン中にまた伺いますね。 広い空間に人の絶対数が少ない場所はやっぱり気持ちが良いです。

It was a short stay, but I was indebted. Hotel I knew to use Relux's birthday coupon was. If you had told that in advance Please leave a birthday gift in your room I was very happy. Thank you very much. I want to relax in the room with plenty of amenities and drinks It was satisfying for me. The bath is beautiful and the towels are fluffy! After all, the performance of the shower was much better. The breakfast was delicious as rumors. Welcome drink green tea is also delicious, with the president's hobby I heard. Staying in a long-established hotel in Tokyo or a new high-rise hotel It is a couple who is looking forward to healing the fatigue of work. The long-established customer service feels secure The feeling that everyone in the staff is doing is transmitted I felt that I was healed this time. I will visit you again during the hotel campaign. The place where the absolute number of people is small in a large space is still pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Superior King

お部屋はとても綺麗で、ベッド、お風呂、雰囲気もとても良かったです。 フロントの方の対応も親切、丁寧でした。 レストランが、もう少しあれば、いいかなー また、滞在したいです。

The room was very clean and the bed, bath and atmosphere were very good. The reception was friendly and polite. I would like to stay there again if there are more restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Superior King

とてもリラックスでき楽しい滞在になりました。 エレベーターもカードで宿泊階に自動的に止まるのでセキュリティ面で安心でした。 静かでこじんまりとした規模、スタッフの皆さんのアットホームな雰囲気も好きでした。 アメニティも上質なものでお値... Read more とてもリラックスでき楽しい滞在になりました。 エレベーターもカードで宿泊階に自動的に止まるのでセキュリティ面で安心でした。 静かでこじんまりとした規模、スタッフの皆さんのアットホームな雰囲気も好きでした。 アメニティも上質なものでお値段以上のクオリティだと思います。 また利用させていただきたいです。

It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Since the elevator also automatically stops at the hotel floor with a card, it was safe in terms of security. I liked the quiet and small scale and the cozy atmosphere of the staff. I think that the quality of the amenity is higher quality than the price. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Deluxe King

部屋の造りが女性向けでなさすぎる。 お風呂の扉や化粧台に配慮がなさすぎる。 どの様な人をターゲットにしているのかが定かでない。

The room is not designed for women. There is too much consideration for bath doors and dressing tables. I'm not sure who I am targeting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Superior King

接客、設備、部屋、雰囲気のすべてが最高でした。 唯一、宿泊した部屋が東向きで朝日が入り早い時間帯から朝日の眩しさが気になってしまいました。厚めの遮光カーテンが必要です。

The customer service, facilities, room and atmosphere were all great. The only room I stayed faced east, and I was worried about the glare of Asahi from the early hours when the morning sun entered. A thick blackout curtain is required.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Superior King

予約時に記念日のことを記載しておいたら、おめでとうございますとアップデートしてくださいました。パートナーも喜んでいました、ありがとうございました! ホテル自体が新しいので清潔感があり、ベッドもキングサイズで大きくて快適でした。

If you mention the anniversary at the time of booking, I would like to update it with congratulations. The partners were also happy, thank you! The hotel itself is new, there is a feeling of cleanliness and the beds are also large and comfortable in king size.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-28

Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Superior King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Kitano Hotel

Address

2-16-15 Hirakawa-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

72 room(s)

Welcome to Relux