Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル富山駅前 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Toyama

casual Business Hotel
  • Toyama > Toyama Yao

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Toyama

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.4/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Corner Twin

お部屋は綺麗で過ごしやすかったのですが、トイレのウォシュレットが水しか出ないことと、洗面台の水量が細すぎでこちらも水しか出なかったことがとても不満です。 また、コロナ禍の朝食は他のホテルでは定食等に変更していて納得だったのですが、こちらは... Read more お部屋は綺麗で過ごしやすかったのですが、トイレのウォシュレットが水しか出ないことと、洗面台の水量が細すぎでこちらも水しか出なかったことがとても不満です。 また、コロナ禍の朝食は他のホテルでは定食等に変更していて納得だったのですが、こちらはバイキングのまま提供されていてやはり怖かったです。

The room was clean and comfortable to stay in, but I am very dissatisfied with the fact that the toilet washlet only drains water and that the washbasin has too little water to drain. Also, I was satisfied that the breakfast at Corona was changed to set meals at other hotels, but I was scared because it was served as a buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Standard Double

富山駅から近くて良かった。1Fにセブンイレブンがあり、便利。 部屋は新しくて綺麗。バスは湯舟と洗い場が別で、湯舟にゆったりと浸かれました。朝食は地元のホタルイカの沖漬けや赤魚の焼き魚が美味しかった。 また利用します。

It was nice to be near Toyama Station. There is 7-Eleven on the 1st floor, which is convenient. The rooms are new and beautiful. The bath was separated from the bathtub and washing area, and was bathed in the bathtub. For breakfast, local firefly squid pickled off the grill and red fish grilled fish were delicious. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Standard Double

出張で二人で宿泊しました。 クーポンを使ったのですが、精算の時に一人の方だけ割引きされており、均等にクーポンの金額を使った領収が欲しいとお願いすると、嫌な顔をされました。 そちらが最初にクーポンの金額の取り扱いについて、尋ねるべきだと思... Read more 出張で二人で宿泊しました。 クーポンを使ったのですが、精算の時に一人の方だけ割引きされており、均等にクーポンの金額を使った領収が欲しいとお願いすると、嫌な顔をされました。 そちらが最初にクーポンの金額の取り扱いについて、尋ねるべきだと思います。 今回だけですよ、と領収書を書いていただきましたが、すっごく嫌な気持ちになりました。 色々なホテルに出張で泊まりますが、あんなフロントの人は初めてです。

We stayed on a business trip with two people. I used the coupon, but at the time of settlement, only one person was discounted, and when I asked for receipt using the coupon amount evenly, I was disgusted. I think you should first ask about the treatment of the coupon amount. I wrote a receipt saying that it was only this time, but I felt really disgusted. We stay at various hotels on business trip, but such a front desk person is the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Value Twin

フロントの対応も大変良く快適に過ごしました。 ありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きます。

The reception was very good and comfortable. Thank you very much. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Standard Double

清潔感があり、サービスも行き届いてました。 また、利用したいと思います。

There was a feeling of cleanliness and the service was perfect. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Twin

全て新しい設備でとても気持ち良く利用させていただき満足しました。 トイレとバスルームが別々なのが嬉しいです。TVは大画面でした。

We were satisfied with using all the new facilities very comfortably. I'm glad that the toilet and bathroom are separate. TV was a big screen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Value Twin

トイレ風呂別でお風呂が独立していてのんびりバスタブに入れて良かったです。 アメニティも充分でサービスでいただいたコーヒーなども助かりました。

It was good to put it in the bathtub without taking a restroom bath. Amenity was enough, and coffee etc. that were received by the service were also saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard Double

いつも快適に利用させて戴いております。 今後とも宜しくお願い致します。

We are always comfortable to use. Sincerely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Standard Double

富山駅にも近くフロントの接客態度もよく、とてもいいホテルだったのですが冷蔵庫の中が汚なかった。きちんと清掃のチェックをしてるのでしょうか?他に不満がなかっただけに、それだけが残念です。

It was close to Toyama station and the front desk was very good. It was a very nice hotel, but the fridge was clean. Are you doing a clean check properly? I'm sorry just because there were no other complaints.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Toyama

Address

1-3-1 Sakura-machi, Toyama-shi, Toyama Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON/UC

Number of guest rooms

204 room(s)

Welcome to Relux