Now loading...0%

旅亭 田乃倉 Ryotei Tanokura

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryotei Tanokura

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

1F Japanese Style Room

定年退職祝いの旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 雨も降っており少し早めに着いたのですが、フロントにいた方の対応が素っ気なくて、ちょっとムッとした気分で待たされました。しかし、担当して頂いたお部屋係のKさんの接客がとても感じが良くて話も弾み、楽し... Read more 定年退職祝いの旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 雨も降っており少し早めに着いたのですが、フロントにいた方の対応が素っ気なくて、ちょっとムッとした気分で待たされました。しかし、担当して頂いたお部屋係のKさんの接客がとても感じが良くて話も弾み、楽しく過ごせたのが一番印象に残っています。旅館の設備等の器も大切ですが、そこでお世話してして頂く人の人柄が何よりも重要だと思います。楽しい会話と記念の写真も撮って貰い、会料理も美味しく戴きました。素材の味を生かした料理は私達にはちょうど良い量でした。夕飯に出された大分県産米つや姫ご飯がつやつやで大変美味しかったです。4つの大浴場もありましたが部屋の檜露天風呂も広めでゆっくり入れました。 泊まった部屋は和室2間続きで、たまにはベッドじゃなく畳に布団も良いなと思います。 また伺う際には、是非ともお部屋係はKさんにお願いしたいと思いますの でよろしくお願いします。

I stayed on a trip to celebrate retirement. It was raining and I arrived a little early, but the person at the front desk wasn't very friendly and I felt a little stuffy. However, the customer service of Mr. K, who was in charge of the room, was very pleasant and the conversation was lively, and I was most impressed by the fact that I had a good time. The facilities of the inn are important, but I think the personality of the person who takes care of them is of utmost importance. We had a fun conversation and took a commemorative photo, and the party food was delicious. The amount of food that made the best use of the taste of the ingredients was just right for us. The Oita rice glossy princess rice served for dinner was glossy and very delicious. There were 4 large public baths, but the cypress open-air bath in the room was also spacious and I took it slowly. The room I stayed in is a series of two Japanese-style rooms, and sometimes I think it's better to use tatami mats instead of beds. When I visit again, I would definitely like to ask Mr. K for the room clerk. I look forward to working with you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

1F Japanese Style Room

旦那の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 旅館自体はとても趣があって雰囲気が良く、その日は雨だったのですが駐車場に着いたら直ぐに旅館の方が傘を持ってお出迎えに来て下さりました。お部屋も広々として清潔で、お部屋に付いている露天風呂は広々とし... Read more 旦那の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 旅館自体はとても趣があって雰囲気が良く、その日は雨だったのですが駐車場に着いたら直ぐに旅館の方が傘を持ってお出迎えに来て下さりました。お部屋も広々として清潔で、お部屋に付いている露天風呂は広々としていてとてもゆっくり出来ました。特に、夕食朝食の美味しさが印象に残っています。一品一品とても丁寧に作られている印象で、見た目も美しくとても満足でした。チェックアウト後は、車をしばらく停めさせてもらって湯布院を散策したのですが、私達の姿が見えなくなるまでお見送りをして下さりとても気持ちが良かったです。とてもおすすめするお宿です!

I used it on my husband's birthday. The ryokan itself had a very nice atmosphere and the atmosphere was good, and it was raining that day, but as soon as we arrived at the parking lot, the ryokan came to meet us with an umbrella. The room was spacious and clean, and the open-air bath attached to the room was spacious and very relaxing. Especially, the deliciousness of the dinner and breakfast was impressive. Each item was made very carefully, and it looked beautiful and was very satisfying. After checking out, we parked our car for a while and took a walk around Yufuin, but it was so nice to see us until we disappear. This is a highly recommended inn!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

2F Japanese Style Room

とても気持ちの良い接客で、ゆっくり快適に過ごすことが出来ました。館内の至る所に季節の花々が生けてあって、とても心が和みました。また、手間のかかった美味しい料理をいただき、とても満足しています。ありがとうございました。

It was a very pleasant service and I was able to spend my time slowly and comfortably. There were seasonal flowers everywhere in the hall, and my heart was very relaxing. In addition, we were very satisfied with the delicious dishes that took time and effort. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Japanese-Western Style Twin with Indoor Hot Spring Bath

初めての高級旅館で緊張していた部分もありましたが、担当していただいたスタッフの方の親切、丁寧な対応にとても感謝しています。また泊まりに行くときは同じ方にお願いしたいです。またお世話になりますのでよろしくお願いします!

There was a part that was tense in the first high-class inn, but I am very grateful to the kindness and polite response of the staff who had you in charge. Also when I go to stay I would like to ask the same person. Thank you again so I will be indebted!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.t(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Standard Japanese Room with Open-Air Bath

誕生日の記念に利用しましたが、静かでのどかな雰囲気、落ち着きました。露天風呂付きの部屋でしたから、庭の自然に囲まれてとても、清々しく過ごせました。料理もおいしく、目でも楽しめました。とても、贅沢な時間有難うございました。

It was used to commemorate the birthday, but it was calm and calm and calm. Because it was a room with an open-air bath, I was able to spend a very fresh and fresh environment surrounded by the nature of the garden. The food was delicious and I enjoyed it with my eyes. Thank you very much for the extravagant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.P(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

1F Japanese Style Room

夕食はとても美味しかったです。また、スタッフの心を込めたサービス、素晴らしかったです。担当にSさんにお礼を言います。ありがとうございます

The dinner was very delicious. Moreover, the service that the staff filled in was wonderful. I would like to thank Shiho for the charge. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese Room (2F)

ありがとうございました☺︎

Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

2F Japanese Western Style Twin

娘の大学受験の終了に合わせて、久しぶりに家族でのんびり過ごしたく、口コミ等を参考に利用させていただきました。宿の方の感じがとても良く、お料理も美味しくて、気持ちの良い休日になりました。散策中には駐車場もお借りできたので助かりました。

In accordance with the closing of the daughter 's university entrance examination, I wanted to relax with my family for the first time in a long time, I used it based on my reviews. The feeling of the hotel was very good, the food was delicious, it became a pleasant holiday. I was saved because I was able to borrow a parking lot during the walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-13

1F Japanese Style Room

誕生日祝で宿泊させていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくり休むことができました!! お料理も豪華で美味しかったです(*´˘`*) 2日間ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my birthday congratulation. I was able to take a rest in a calm atmosphere slowly! The dishes were also luxurious and delicious (* 'diagram *) Thank you for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-28

1F Japanese Style Room

本日はお世話になりました。 丁寧な接客で、食事も美味しく頂きました。 長旅で疲れてチェックインして、すぐに布団の準備をしてくれて、夕食までに仮眠がとれ、温泉に入り疲れがすぅーーっととれました(*^^*) お部屋も広くて、ゆったりと過ご... Read more 本日はお世話になりました。 丁寧な接客で、食事も美味しく頂きました。 長旅で疲れてチェックインして、すぐに布団の準備をしてくれて、夕食までに仮眠がとれ、温泉に入り疲れがすぅーーっととれました(*^^*) お部屋も広くて、ゆったりと過ごせて、すごく癒されました! 大満足の宿泊でした!!! ありがとうございました*\(^o^)/*

I am indebted to you today. With attentive customer service, meal was delicious. I got tired from long trips and checked in, prepared the futon soon, took a nap by dinner, entered a hot spring and it got tired very much (* ^^ *) The room was large, I spent relaxingly and I was healed very much! It was a great satisfying stay! ! ! Thank you * (^ o ^) / *

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-03

1F Japanese Style Room

日ごろの慌ただしさから開放された、ゆっくりした時間を過ごすことができた時間でした。今回は一泊だけでしたが、一週間くらい居たいです。

It was a time that I was able to spend a relaxing time, which was released from the busy schedule. This time I only stayed one night, I would like staying for about a week.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

1F Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese-Western Style Twin with Indoor Hot Spring Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-19

1F Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Ryotei Tanokura

Address

1556-2 Yufuinchō Kawakami‎, Yufu-shi, Oita-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

11 room(s)

Welcome to Relux