Now loading...0%

箱根 ゆとわ Hakone Yutowa

Resort

Review of Hakone Yutowa

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.0/5

5

36%

4

36%

3

24%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Standard Twin

施設内どこもとても綺麗でした。 接客も丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごせました。

Everywhere in the facility was very beautiful. The customer service was also polite and I was able to spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Standard Twin

夕飯では、妻が妊娠中であることから生物を違う食材に変更をお願いし、承諾を得ておりましたが、実際刺身が出てきました。こちらから再度その旨をお伝えして替えていただきましたが、連携がとれてないのかなと思いました。 朝食ではいろいろなものが空っぽ... Read more 夕飯では、妻が妊娠中であることから生物を違う食材に変更をお願いし、承諾を得ておりましたが、実際刺身が出てきました。こちらから再度その旨をお伝えして替えていただきましたが、連携がとれてないのかなと思いました。 朝食ではいろいろなものが空っぽで、全然食べられませんでした。混むことが想定できているなら、お金をとっている以上、それなりの対応を取るべきです。列もグチャグチャで新しく食材が来ると、そこへ皆群がり、何か学生の合宿所みたいな雰囲気でした。混んでいることを理由にするのは間違っています。ホテルの方も順次準備していますとおっしゃっていましたが、結局全然出てきませんでした。 お部屋や施設がよかっただけに残念です。 申し上げた問題点が改善されるならまた行きたいと思いました。

At dinner, since my wife was pregnant, I asked him to change the creatures to different ingredients and obtained his consent, but the sashimi actually came out. I told you that again from here and changed it, but I thought that cooperation could not be taken. At breakfast, everything was empty and I couldn't eat it at all. If you can expect it to be crowded, you should take reasonable measures as long as you are taking the money. When the new ingredients arrived in a row, everyone gathered there and it looked like a camp for students. It is wrong to be crowded. You said that the hotel was preparing one by one, but did not come out at all. I am sorry just because the rooms and facilities were good. I would like to go again if the problems I mentioned were improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Standard Twin

娘と二人で一泊させて頂きました。快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。車を持っていないので駅から近いのは大変ありがたいです。娘が食べ物の好き嫌いが多いのでブッフェが好評でした。ただ朝食のパンの温めがトースター1台なのが不便でし... Read more 娘と二人で一泊させて頂きました。快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。車を持っていないので駅から近いのは大変ありがたいです。娘が食べ物の好き嫌いが多いのでブッフェが好評でした。ただ朝食のパンの温めがトースター1台なのが不便でした。待ち時間が不明で結局温めずに食べました。あと部屋に大きめの鏡があるといいなーと思いました。

I stayed overnight with my daughter. I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much. I am very grateful to be near the station because I do not have a car. The buffet was popular because my daughter likes and dislikes food. But it was inconvenient that the warm bread for breakfast was one toaster. I waited for a long time and ate without warming. I also wished there was a large mirror in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Standard Twin

館内はとても綺麗で広くて落ち着けました。サイトでみた通り、足湯や暖炉があるナカニワもイメージ通りで雰囲気が大好きですぐに気に入りました。また、館内で飲み物のサービスがあるのがとっても良かったです!ひとつだけ気になったのは、貸切風呂が45分と... Read more 館内はとても綺麗で広くて落ち着けました。サイトでみた通り、足湯や暖炉があるナカニワもイメージ通りで雰囲気が大好きですぐに気に入りました。また、館内で飲み物のサービスがあるのがとっても良かったです!ひとつだけ気になったのは、貸切風呂が45分という所です。少しバタバタしたので、もう少しゆっくりできたらもっと嬉しいです。 受付の方も、作業してる方もみなさんとても柔らかい雰囲気で丁寧にお仕事をされていて、こちらもとても心地良かったです。朝食のご担当者さんは忙しそうでしたが、笑顔と挨拶がとても素敵でした。 また近いうちに宿泊しに来ます!ありがとうございました!

The hall was very clean and spacious and calm. As I saw on the site, Nakaniwa with a footbath and a fireplace loved the atmosphere and I liked it immediately. In addition, it was very good that there was drink service in hall! The only thing I was worried about is that the private bath is 45 minutes. I was a little fatter, so I would be happy if I could do it a little more slowly. The receptionists and those working were all working very carefully in a very soft atmosphere, and this was also very pleasant. The person in charge of breakfast seemed busy, but the smile and greetings were very nice. I will come to stay again soon! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Triple Room

フリースペースはいろんな本を読みながら好きな飲み物が飲めたり、足湯に浸かってのんびりできたりと楽しめ子どもたちも満足そうでした。飲み放題は良かったのですが、他が良かったぶん食事は少し残念に思いました。

The children enjoyed the free space while drinking various drinks while reading various books, and soaking in footbaths to relax. All-you-can-drink was good, but I was a little disappointed that the food was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Standard Twin

子供に取っては遊び場が有り良いと思う 夕食は量、質共に満足でした 朝食は類似品が多く満足出来る事ではなかった 部屋にクロークがないのは不便かな チェックアウト時のフロントスタッフも他国の方で 声も小さい、宿泊明細が出ない、手際が悪... Read more 子供に取っては遊び場が有り良いと思う 夕食は量、質共に満足でした 朝食は類似品が多く満足出来る事ではなかった 部屋にクロークがないのは不便かな チェックアウト時のフロントスタッフも他国の方で 声も小さい、宿泊明細が出ない、手際が悪い

Dinner is good for kids, and there is a playground.Dinner was good in quantity and quality.Breakfast wasn't satisfying with many similar items.It was inconvenient to have no cloakroom in the room. People have low voices, no accommodation details, poor workmanship

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-07

Semi Double Room

思いつきで前日に急遽予約したものの、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 気になる点はいくつかあるものの、それ以上に素敵なおもてなしで満足しています。ライブラリースペースでフリードリ... Read more 思いつきで前日に急遽予約したものの、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 気になる点はいくつかあるものの、それ以上に素敵なおもてなしで満足しています。ライブラリースペースでフリードリンク(夜はアルコールもある)頂けるほか、大浴場前にデトックスウォーターのサービス、足湯などなど… 今回は天気が悪く足湯は入れませんでしたが、次回はぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

Although I made a reservation on the day before, I upgraded the room and was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much. Although there are some points of concern, I am more than satisfied with the wonderful hospitality. In the library space you can enjoy free drinks (alcohol is also available at night), detox water service in front of the large communal bath, footbath etc. ... The weather was bad and I could not put a footbath, but I would like to use it next time .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Standard Twin

今回特に良かったのが 読書スペースが快適でフリードリンクが充実していた事です。お部屋がやや狭かったり、お風呂が小さかったり しましたが、子連れですので、それ以外のスペースが充実していたのは助かりました。 立地も良いので、強羅公園や彫刻... Read more 今回特に良かったのが 読書スペースが快適でフリードリンクが充実していた事です。お部屋がやや狭かったり、お風呂が小さかったり しましたが、子連れですので、それ以外のスペースが充実していたのは助かりました。 立地も良いので、強羅公園や彫刻の森美術館に徒歩で行けるのもよかったです。 スタッフのみなさんの温かいおもてなし、ありがとう御座いました。

What was particularly good this time was that the reading space was comfortable and free drinks were substantial. The room was a little small and the bath was small, but it was a survivor because I was with children, so the other space was enriched. The location was good, so it was nice to be able to walk to Gora Park and Sculpture Forest Museum. Thank you for the warm hospitality of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Standard Twin

素敵なホテルだったので、 また泊まりたいと思いました。

Because it was a nice hotel, I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Standard Twin

たくさんの施設があり、落ち着いていて静かで楽しむことができました。

There were many facilities and it was calm, quiet and enjoyable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Standard Twin

各区項目の評価は下記  部屋4点:アメニティ(化粧水関連)の不備、部屋キーがカード式が望まれる。  風呂4点:アメニティ(化粧水関連:男性風呂)が不十分  接客・サービス3点:特に可も無く不可も無い。  その他設備4点:駐車場が遠い... Read more 各区項目の評価は下記  部屋4点:アメニティ(化粧水関連)の不備、部屋キーがカード式が望まれる。  風呂4点:アメニティ(化粧水関連:男性風呂)が不十分  接客・サービス3点:特に可も無く不可も無い。  その他設備4点:駐車場が遠い、風雨の時は思い知らされるだろうな~。今回は晴天で良かったけれども…

Evaluation of each ward item is as follows. Room 4 points: Inadequate amenity (lotion related), card room type key is desired. 4 baths: Insufficient amenities (lotion-related: men's baths) 3 customer service / service: There is no particular impossibility or impossibility. 4 other facilities: The parking lot is far away, you will be aware of it when the weather is rainy. This time it was fine in fine weather ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Semi Double Room

雨天でしたがお部屋をアップグレードして頂いたこととドリンクがフリーで沢山の蔵書で楽しく過ごせました。 スタッフの感じが良く又、利用します。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was raining, I was able to spend a lot of fun with a lot of books with free upgrades and room upgrades. Staff feel good and use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Semi Double Room

今回が2回目でした。やっぱり滞在満足度が高く利用してしまいます。とくにブックラウンジが好きで、ドリンクを飲みながらつい長居してしまいます。本を読みながら想い想いの時間を過ごす。また利用させていただきます、

This was the second time. After all stay satisfaction is high. I especially like the book lounge, and I stay long with a drink. Spending time of thought while reading a book. I will be using this again,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Standard Twin

露天風呂が有れば最高です

Best if there is an open-air bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Semi Double Room

貸切風呂を空いていれば自由に使えるようにして欲しいです。

We want you to be able to use it freely if you have a private bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Semi Double Room

お部屋も当時セミダブルのお部屋からツインの部屋にグレードアップしていただいて感激しました。そして広く綺麗で大々満足。 お風呂も温度も丁度良くゆったり入れました。 ただ露天風呂があれば圧迫感もなくもっと良かったと感じました。是非将来的に露... Read more お部屋も当時セミダブルのお部屋からツインの部屋にグレードアップしていただいて感激しました。そして広く綺麗で大々満足。 お風呂も温度も丁度良くゆったり入れました。 ただ露天風呂があれば圧迫感もなくもっと良かったと感じました。是非将来的に露天風呂も考えてもらえればと。 あとは夕食の品数が少なく寂しかったです。朝食も揚げたこ焼きがあったのですが、卵焼きに変えて欲しいです。お粥さんもさらさらでお茶漬けみたいで残念でした。 フロントと受付の方、スタッフの方の対応はきちんとされていて感じが良かったので食事の件を改善してもらえると完璧です。

I was impressed that the room was upgraded from a semi-double room to a twin room. And it's wide and beautiful and very satisfying. I put the bath and the temperature just right. However, I felt that if there was an open-air bath, there was no pressure and it was better. I hope you can consider an open-air bath in the future. After that, there were few dinner items and I was lonely. I had fried takoyaki for breakfast, but I would like to change it to fried egg. The grandfather was also regrettable because it was so smooth and so could be pickled in tea. The reception, the reception staff and the staff were nice and comfortable, so it would be perfect if the meals were improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Semi Double Room

宿泊設備に求めるものは特にありません。 ただ、お風呂から外の緑が見えないこと、また、貸切風呂が当日予約できない、つまり、2つでは少ない、等が残念でした。

There is no particular requirement for accommodation. However, it was disappointing that the outside green could not be seen from the bath and that the reserved bath could not be reserved on the day, that is, there were few in two.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Standard Twin

キッズスペースもあり、部屋も畳にベッドで、1歳の子連れには過ごしやすいホテルでした。共有スペースもセンスが良い空間だと思いました。

There was a kids space, and the room was a tatami bed. I thought the shared space was a good space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Accessible Room

アルコールの自販機が無いのは、いかがなものでしょうか。 オールインクルーシブを謳っているのに、全体的な満足には、至りませんでした。 食事の品数も、もう少しあれば…新しいし良い部分も多々あるのに、全体的には残念でした。 再宿泊は、ありま... Read more アルコールの自販機が無いのは、いかがなものでしょうか。 オールインクルーシブを謳っているのに、全体的な満足には、至りませんでした。 食事の品数も、もう少しあれば…新しいし良い部分も多々あるのに、全体的には残念でした。 再宿泊は、ありませんが、スタッフさんの気付きは満足でした。

How about not having a vending machine for alcohol? Despite all-inclusive performance, overall satisfaction was not achieved. If there were a few more meals ... there were many new and good parts, but overall it was a shame. There was no re-staying, but the staff was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Condo A

名前は忘れてしまったのですが、チェックインの際に担当してくれたスタッフの方々とても丁寧で、優しくて、すごく良い印象でした。部屋も綺麗で、フリーのドリンクコーナーがあるなど、充実した施設でぜひ、また行きたいなと思いました!お世話になりました!... Read more 名前は忘れてしまったのですが、チェックインの際に担当してくれたスタッフの方々とても丁寧で、優しくて、すごく良い印象でした。部屋も綺麗で、フリーのドリンクコーナーがあるなど、充実した施設でぜひ、また行きたいなと思いました!お世話になりました!!

I forgot the name, but the staff members who were in charge at check-in were very polite, kind, and a very good impression. The room was clean and there was a free drink corner. thank you for helping me! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Standard Twin

オープンしたばかりということでスタッフの皆さんも明るく声をかけてくださりよかったと思います。 緑が眺められるライブラリースペースは快適でした。フリードリンクに紅茶がなかったのが残念でした。 朝食のメニュー品数が少なく感じました。食後にヨ... Read more オープンしたばかりということでスタッフの皆さんも明るく声をかけてくださりよかったと思います。 緑が眺められるライブラリースペースは快適でした。フリードリンクに紅茶がなかったのが残念でした。 朝食のメニュー品数が少なく感じました。食後にヨーグルトを頂きたかったのですがなくなってから補充されませんでした。 全体的に料金に見合っていないと感じました。

I think it was nice that the staff also cheered me up because it was just opened. The library space overlooking the green was comfortable. It was a pity that there was no tea in the free drink. I felt the number of menu items for breakfast was small. I wanted yogurt after eating, but it wasn't replenished after it was gone. I felt that it was not commensurate with the overall price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard Twin

男性サウナの温度がやや低い。 水風呂が欲しい。

The temperature of the male sauna is slightly low. I want a water bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Accessible Room

お部屋はリニューアルしただけあって、とっても綺麗でした。またフリードリンクの場所があってとっても良かったです!ただ食事付きだったのですが、半ビュッフェだったのですが品数が少なく好き嫌いが多い夫なのであまり食べれる物がなく残念でした。アルコー... Read more お部屋はリニューアルしただけあって、とっても綺麗でした。またフリードリンクの場所があってとっても良かったです!ただ食事付きだったのですが、半ビュッフェだったのですが品数が少なく好き嫌いが多い夫なのであまり食べれる物がなく残念でした。アルコール飲み放題は、お酒好きの方なら嬉しいと思いました。

The room was just renewed and it was very beautiful. It was also very nice to have a free drink place! It was just a meal, but it was a half-buffet, but it was a shame because there weren't many things to eat because it was a small number of items and a lot of likes and dislikes. I thought it would be nice if you like alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Superior Twin B

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Condo A

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Yutowa

Address

1300-27 Gora, Hakone, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

72 room(s)

Welcome to Relux