Now loading...0%

天然温泉 けやきの湯 ドーミーイン津 Dormy Inn Tsu

casual Business Hotel
  • Mie > Tsu

Review of Dormy Inn Tsu

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-26

Double Room

コロナの影響で朝食が前より質感が落ちたように思います!コロナが収まったあとは元に戻してほしいです

I think that the texture of breakfast has deteriorated due to the influence of corona! After the corona has settled, I want you to put it back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Economy Single

温泉がとても心地よかったです!サウナも無料でできて忙しい中リフレッシュできました。 また夜鳴き蕎麦も無料で食べれて美味しかったですし、朝食も豪華で満足いくものでした。 また利用する機会がありましたそのときはよろしくお願い申し上げます!

The hot spring was very comfortable! The sauna was free and I was refreshed while I was busy. The squeaky night buckwheat was also free to eat and delicious, and the breakfast was luxurious and satisfying. I also had the opportunity to use it, thank you in that case!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Double Room (August Special)

初めてドーミーインさんに宿泊しましたが、すっかりファンになりました。 ・サウナが95℃と水風呂15℃くらいで、サウナー向き ・館内着の移動OK ・夜鳴きそば美味しすぎ ・最新型マッサージ機(無重力モードあるやつw)が15分200円で... Read more 初めてドーミーインさんに宿泊しましたが、すっかりファンになりました。 ・サウナが95℃と水風呂15℃くらいで、サウナー向き ・館内着の移動OK ・夜鳴きそば美味しすぎ ・最新型マッサージ機(無重力モードあるやつw)が15分200円で使える ・漫画コーナーも充実 ・テイクアウトコーヒーや伊勢うどんもばっちり

I stayed at Dormy Inn for the first time, but I became a fan. ・ Sauna is 95 ℃ and water bath 15 ℃, suitable for sauna ・ You can move in the hall ・ Night soba noodles are too delicious ・ The latest massage machine (with gravity-free mode w) can be used for 15 minutes at 200 yen ・ Manga section is also substantial ・ Takeout coffee and Ise udon are perfect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Twin Room

サウナ目的で予約してみました。夜も朝もサウナを使わせていただき、旅の疲れ知らずで仕事に入ることができました。 夜鳴きそばもいただきました。飲んだ後のシメの夜食…いつもはありえないのですが、旅の醍醐味として最高でした。 次に旅をするときは... Read more サウナ目的で予約してみました。夜も朝もサウナを使わせていただき、旅の疲れ知らずで仕事に入ることができました。 夜鳴きそばもいただきました。飲んだ後のシメの夜食…いつもはありえないのですが、旅の醍醐味として最高でした。 次に旅をするときは…間違いなくドーミーインにします。ありがとうございました。

I made a reservation for sauna. I used the sauna both at night and in the morning, so I was able to get into work without getting tired of the trip. I also had a night soba noodle. A night meal of shime after drinking ... Although it is not always possible, it was the best part of the trip. The next time you travel, you will definitely make Dormy Inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Economy Single (No Bath/Shower)

スタッフの方々が笑顔で働いていることに誇りを持っている、お客を迎えるという接客には今回も満足感タップリで癒しも頂きました! しかし、残念ながら、タイミングもあったのか、チェックイン時に対応してくれた男性スタッフは低いトーンで業務的で下ば... Read more スタッフの方々が笑顔で働いていることに誇りを持っている、お客を迎えるという接客には今回も満足感タップリで癒しも頂きました! しかし、残念ながら、タイミングもあったのか、チェックイン時に対応してくれた男性スタッフは低いトーンで業務的で下ばかり見て、これから泊まる側としたら更に疲れを感じたような、少しムッとした気分になりました。前に泊まった時のスタッフさん達はみなさん良い方々だったのに…と残念に思いました。 それだけに他のスタッフさんにお会いした時は前の印象と変わらずの素敵な方で安心したというか嬉しくなりました♪ また機会がありましたら宿泊したいと思いますが、ワガママだけどフロントは違う方にお会いしたいなぁと思います。 スタッフの方々、大変なお仕事ですが、お身体に気をつけて下さい! ゆっくりと休めて、宿泊を楽しめる時間を頂き、ありがとうございましたm(__)m

The staff, who are proud of working with smiles and welcoming customers, were also happy with the satisfaction! However, unfortunately, there was a timing, the male staff who responded at the time of check-in looked down at the business level with a low tone and looked down, and it was a bit stuffy that felt more tired if staying from now on I was feeling. I was disappointed that the staff when they stayed before were all good people. For that reason, when I met other staff, I was glad that I was relieved with a wonderful person that was the same as the previous impression ♪ I would like to stay if there is another opportunity, but I am selfish but the front is different I want to meet you. The staff is a tough job, but take care of yourself! M (__) m thank you for taking the time to relax and enjoy your stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Double Room (August Special)

スタッフさんの対応はご親切でとても快適に宿泊することができました! 大浴場がシャワーの待ちで少し 混雑していたので、シャワーの数を 増加することができれば、 緩和に繋がるのではないかと思いました!

The staff was friendly and I was able to stay very comfortably! The public bath was a little crowded waiting for the shower, so I thought that if I could increase the number of showers, it would lead to relaxation!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Double Room

朝食が1500円の割には他のホテルの朝食と余り変わらず残念だったのと料理が少なくなっているのに中々追加されなかったのが残念でした。 他はお風呂(温泉)含め接客等は丁寧で素晴らしかったです‼️

For breakfast of 1500 yen, it was a pity that it was not so much different from the breakfast of other hotels and that it was not added in spite of having fewer dishes. Other than that, the customer service including the bath (hot spring) was polite and wonderful‼ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Double Room (August Special)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Tsu

Address

374 Hadokorocho, Tsu, Mie

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

173 room(s)

Welcome to Relux