Now loading...0%

Shirahama Key Terrace Seamore Residence

casual Concept Hotel
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review of Shirahama Key Terrace Seamore Residence

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

57%

4

43%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Ocean View Triple

今回は素泊まりプランで利用させていただきましたが、お部屋もとても綺麗で館内の設備も大満足でした。もちろん温泉も大満足でした。 今回は所用があり食事付ではなかったのですが、次回はぜひ食事も利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうござ... Read more 今回は素泊まりプランで利用させていただきましたが、お部屋もとても綺麗で館内の設備も大満足でした。もちろん温泉も大満足でした。 今回は所用があり食事付ではなかったのですが、次回はぜひ食事も利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it without a meal plan, but the rooms were very clean and the facilities in the building were very satisfying. Of course the hot springs were very satisfying. This time there was a need for food and it was not accompanied by meals, but I would like to use meals next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Basement Twin

大満足です。 1泊2日で友人と利用させて頂きました。 素泊まりで、寝て休むだけ…と思っていたのに、予想以上のサービス内容に驚いています。 シーモアの別館、RESIDENCEでの宿泊でしたが、本館との距離は目と鼻の先でチェックイン等... Read more 大満足です。 1泊2日で友人と利用させて頂きました。 素泊まりで、寝て休むだけ…と思っていたのに、予想以上のサービス内容に驚いています。 シーモアの別館、RESIDENCEでの宿泊でしたが、本館との距離は目と鼻の先でチェックイン等の手続きも何の不自由も感じませんでした。 受付けしてくださった方は海外の女性で、日本語が堪能、優しく笑顔で対応してくださりとても癒されました。ありがとうございました。 今回宿泊した部屋は、広い!というわけではありませんが、必要なものがシンプルに整い配置されており、清潔で居心地がよく身体を休めるのに十分な空間でした。 1階のラウンジやキッチンも広くて綺麗でとても贅沢しているような気分になりました。24時間利用できるのはありがたいです。BBQテラスもあり、今回は覗くだけになりましたが利用できたら素敵だろうなと感じました。 本館のサービスも自由に利用していい箇所が多く、足湯テラスや大浴場を満喫しました。 シャンプーバー良いですね!香りが選べるのがよかったです。大浴場の露天風呂は立ち湯で、明るいうちに入ると目の前に広がる海を楽しむことができ開放感がありとても気持ち良かったです。足湯テラスもとても綺麗な場所で、ぼんやりくつろぐことができました。浴衣もおしゃれでかわいかったです。 食事のサービスは予約していなかったのですが流石観光地、夕食は近場のレストランで美味しい食事を頂けました。 朝食は本館の1階にあるパン屋さんが7時から営業されていたのでそこで購入。テイクアウトして、そのまま海が見える1階ラウンジでいただきました。どのパンもすごくおいしくて驚きました! 総合的にめいっぱい堪能させて頂きました。 時期的な要因もありますが、このお値段でここまで良いの?と友人と最後まで驚き、帰宅後もさっそく家族に勧めました。 この度はお世話になりました。また白浜を訪れる際は利用したいです。

I am very satisfied. I spent 2 days and 1 night with a friend. I thought that I would just sleep and rest without a meal, but I was surprised at the service content that was more than I expected. Although I stayed at RESIDENCE, an annex of Seymour, I didn't feel any inconvenience from the distance from the main building, such as check-in and other procedures. The person who accepted it was an overseas woman who was fluent in Japanese and responded with a gentle smile, which was very healing. Thank you very much. The room where I stayed this time is large! Not that it was, but it was simple, neat and tidy, clean and cozy enough to rest. The lounge and kitchen on the 1st floor were large and beautiful, and I felt very luxurious. Thank you for being available 24 hours a day. There is also a BBQ terrace, and this time I just peeked at it, but I felt it would be nice if I could use it. There are many places where you can freely use the services of the main building, and I enjoyed the footbath terrace and the large public bath. Shampoo bar is good! It was nice to be able to choose the scent. The open-air bath in the large communal bath is a standing hot water, and when you enter the room while it is bright, you can enjoy the sea spreading in front of you and it is very comfortable. The footbath terrace was also very beautiful, and I was able to relax in vagueness. The yukata was also fashionable and cute. I did not reserve a meal service, but I was able to enjoy a delicious meal at a restaurant nearby as a natural sightseeing spot and dinner. Breakfast was purchased there because the bakery on the first floor of the main building was open from 7 o'clock. I took it out and had it in the lounge on the 1st floor where you can see the sea as it is. I was surprised that all the bread was so delicious! We thoroughly enjoyed it. There are timing factors, but is this price so good? I was surprised to the last with my friend, and even after returning home, I immediately recommended it to my family. I appreciate your kindness at this time. I would like to use it again when visiting Shirahama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Basement double

私が泊まった部屋のトイレに付いたウォッシュレットのリモコンが電池切れか故障なのか、全く使えませんでした。それ以外は快適に過ごせたので満足です。本館の温泉で疲れを癒せました。

I couldn't use the remote control of the washlet on the toilet in the room where I stayed. Other than that, I was satisfied because I was able to spend comfortably. I was healed by the hot springs in the main building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Basement Triple

素泊まりでキイテラスを利用しました。 夕食は近くの居酒屋に行きました。朝食はパンとコーヒーを購入してテラスで食べました。 ゆっくり過ごせました。 足湯にマンガスペースにマッサージチェアにレンタルサイクルにゲームコーナー…書ききれないく... Read more 素泊まりでキイテラスを利用しました。 夕食は近くの居酒屋に行きました。朝食はパンとコーヒーを購入してテラスで食べました。 ゆっくり過ごせました。 足湯にマンガスペースにマッサージチェアにレンタルサイクルにゲームコーナー…書ききれないくらい、楽しめる要素がホテル内にあります。 一泊二日では遊び尽くせないという感じ。二泊はして白浜観光の拠点にしたいですね。

We used key terrace with no meals. For dinner, I went to a nearby tavern. For breakfast, I bought bread and coffee and ate on the terrace. I was able to spend it slowly. A foot bath, a manga space, a massage chair, a rental cycle, a game corner ... There are so many elements that you can enjoy in the hotel. It feels like you can't play with two days and one night. I would like to stay for two nights and become a base for sightseeing in Shirahama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard double

全体的にとても満足! ビュッフェも美味しいし、温泉も綺麗。よこにあるうたたねルームなる場所が、男女で行った時に発生する温泉の待ち時間を有意義なものにしてくれました。 バーもマスターが気さくな方でとても楽しかったです。 900円の高田の... Read more 全体的にとても満足! ビュッフェも美味しいし、温泉も綺麗。よこにあるうたたねルームなる場所が、男女で行った時に発生する温泉の待ち時間を有意義なものにしてくれました。 バーもマスターが気さくな方でとても楽しかったです。 900円の高田の梅酒は、飲む価値ある美味しさでした! レジデンスの方の宿泊だと、浴衣の上着を借りれないのが、秋口は少し寒かったかなと思いました。

Overall very satisfied! The buffet is delicious and the hot springs are beautiful. The place of the song room in Yoko has made the waiting time of the hot spring that occurs when going by men and women meaningful. The bar was also very enjoyable by the kind-hearted master. The 900 yen Takada plum wine was delicious to drink! When I stayed at the residence, I couldn't borrow a yukata jacket, but I thought it was a bit cold in Akiguchi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Basement double

みなさん愛想が良い上、綺麗な空間で大変気持ちよくくつろげました。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone was friendly and relaxed very comfortably in a beautiful space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Basement Twin

卓球やダーツがあれば、、

If you have table tennis or darts,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Basement Triple

今回で4度目の宿泊です。 この空間がとても癒されるのでまた来たくなります。

This is the fourth stay. I want to come again because this space is so healing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Basement Triple

リピーターです! とてもゆっくり出来て月一で利用したいです。

This is a repeater! I want to use it on a monthly basis.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Standard Triple

白浜には毎年宿泊しているのですが、今年は家族に 一番好評で、来年もキーテラスに泊まりたいと リクエストされたほどです。本館の遊び場や足湯、 お風呂やうたた寝部屋はとても好評でした! 部屋も新しくて綺麗だったので申し分なかったのですが... Read more 白浜には毎年宿泊しているのですが、今年は家族に 一番好評で、来年もキーテラスに泊まりたいと リクエストされたほどです。本館の遊び場や足湯、 お風呂やうたた寝部屋はとても好評でした! 部屋も新しくて綺麗だったので申し分なかったのですが、部屋に入るまでが階段しかないので荷物を 運ぶ時にすこし苦労しました。もう少しバリアフリーに なればいいな、と思います。 ホテルの方がみなさんとても親切で好印象でした! レジデンスのラーメン屋さんが定休日 だったようだったので見れずに残念でした。 本館のプールがもう少し綺麗なら嬉しいです。 来年は本館に泊まりたいと思います!

We stay in Shirahama every year, but this year we are in the family Most popular, and want to stay on the key terrace next year As requested. Main building playground and footbath, The bath and the nap room were very popular! The room was new and beautiful, so it was perfect, but there was only a stairs until I entered the room I had a hard time carrying it. A little more barrier-free I hope it will be. Everyone at the hotel was very kind and impressed! Residence ramen shop is closed It was a shame that I couldn't see it. I would be happy if the main building pool was a little more beautiful. I want to stay at the main building next year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Basement Triple

リニューアルしたシーモア、温泉、足湯、パン屋、くつろぎ空間、全てにおいて満足でした。

We were satisfied with renewed Seymour, hot spring, footbath, bakery, relaxation space, all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Basement Triple

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Basement Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Shirahama Key Terrace Seamore Residence

Address

Wakayama-ken,Nishimuro-gun Shirahama-cho Shirakawa 1779-10

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

50 room(s)

Welcome to Relux