Now loading...0%

オーベルジュ天空 Auberge Sky

Auberge
  • Tottori > Oyama

Review of Auberge Sky

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.9/5

5

89%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.U(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Junior Suite room by sea side

接客の良さが大変印象的でした。 特に夕食時は、料理もおいしく、スタッフの方のサービスが丁寧で気持ちよく時間を過ごすことができました。 施設もきれいにされておりました。 強いて言うならば、子ども用の歯ブラシが無かったので、用意いただ... Read more 接客の良さが大変印象的でした。 特に夕食時は、料理もおいしく、スタッフの方のサービスが丁寧で気持ちよく時間を過ごすことができました。 施設もきれいにされておりました。 強いて言うならば、子ども用の歯ブラシが無かったので、用意いただけると嬉しいです。 あいにくの濃霧で外の景色は満喫できませんでしたが、また家族で訪れたいと思います。

The good customer service was very impressive. Especially at dinner, the food was delicious and the service of the staff was polite and I was able to spend a pleasant time. The facility was also clean. To tell you the truth, I didn't have a toothbrush for children, so I'd be happy if you could prepare one. Unfortunately, I couldn't enjoy the scenery outside due to the thick fog, but I would like to visit again with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Imperial Room

食事が非常に美味しかったです。また、皆さまがとても親切に親しみやすく接していただいたので、とても心地良い滞在となりました。出発前に観光についても親切にアドバイスいただきありがたかったです。大自然の中なので仕方がありませんが、あまりにも虫が多... Read more 食事が非常に美味しかったです。また、皆さまがとても親切に親しみやすく接していただいたので、とても心地良い滞在となりました。出発前に観光についても親切にアドバイスいただきありがたかったです。大自然の中なので仕方がありませんが、あまりにも虫が多すぎて露天風呂は入る気になれませんでした。その際にお部屋のお風呂がかなり古い感じなので、その辺をもう少し何とかしていただけると、もっと魅力的な宿になるのかなーと思いました。

The food was very good. Also, it was a very pleasant stay because everyone was very kind and friendly. I am grateful for your kind advice on sightseeing before departure. It can't be helped because it's in the wilderness, but there were so many insects that I didn't feel like taking an open-air bath. At that time, the bath in the room was quite old, so I thought it would be a more attractive inn if I could do something about it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Junior Suite room by mountain side

夏休み初日に利用しました。 控え目に言っても最高の1日でした。 ロケーション、お部屋、食事、ドリンク 接客どれをとっても最高でした! 特に食事は本当に美味しかったです! 朝食にも感動しました。 彼女と来たのですが、次は親を連れて... Read more 夏休み初日に利用しました。 控え目に言っても最高の1日でした。 ロケーション、お部屋、食事、ドリンク 接客どれをとっても最高でした! 特に食事は本当に美味しかったです! 朝食にも感動しました。 彼女と来たのですが、次は親を連れて来たいね、 と話すくらい思い出に残る旅でした。 ありがとうございました!

I used it on the first day of summer vacation. It was a great day to say the least. Location, room, meal, drink Every customer service was amazing! Especially the food was really good! I was also moved by the breakfast. I came with her, but next time I want to bring my parents, It was a memorable trip. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.B(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Imperial Room

とても満足しています。 こだわりの地産地消の食事と夕日を臨む席、 徹底的にこだわり抜いた建物、家具、設備も もちろん素晴らしかったのですが 何よりstaffの皆様のホスピタリティに感銘を受けました。 気配りあれば笑顔あり。 ... Read more とても満足しています。 こだわりの地産地消の食事と夕日を臨む席、 徹底的にこだわり抜いた建物、家具、設備も もちろん素晴らしかったのですが 何よりstaffの皆様のホスピタリティに感銘を受けました。 気配りあれば笑顔あり。 コロナ禍でも素敵な休暇を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied. Seats with a special local production for local consumption and sunset, Buildings, furniture, and equipment that are thoroughly carefully selected Of course it was great Above all, I was impressed by the hospitality of the staff. There is a smile if you are careful. I had a wonderful vacation in Corona. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Junior Suite room by sea side

お料理がどれも美味しくて、目には楽しくて、 とてもステキな時間を過ごしました。 サービスも良く、お話も穏やかでとてもリラックスさせて頂きました。 また伺いたいです。

All the dishes were delicious, fun for the eyes, and I had a wonderful time. The service was good, the talk was calm and I was very relaxed. I want to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Suite room by mountain side

ココロ温まる歓迎をしていただき、本当に癒されました。大山の麓での宿泊は圧巻で、神秘的で、緑が鮮やかで、久しぶりにのんびりできました。 夕陽を眺めながらの夕食のイタリアン

I was truly healed by the warm welcome. The stay at the foot of Daisen was overwhelming, it was mysterious, the greenery was vivid, and I was able to relax after a long time. Italian dinner while watching the sunset

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Junior Suite room by sea side

とても素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 今までいろんな所にでかけましたが 天空さんが1番です。  お部屋もお料理も そして スタッフの皆様。 文句のつけようが無いです。 帰ってから 友達や子供達に 是非行ってみてとお勧... Read more とても素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 今までいろんな所にでかけましたが 天空さんが1番です。  お部屋もお料理も そして スタッフの皆様。 文句のつけようが無いです。 帰ってから 友達や子供達に 是非行ってみてとお勧めしまくりです。 また 何かの記念日に 行けたら良いなぁと 思っています。 ほんとに 有難う御座いました。

Thank you for your wonderful time. I have been to various places until now, The sky is number one. The rooms, the dishes, and the staff. I can't complain. After returning, I highly recommend it to friends and children. I wish I could go to another anniversary. I am thinking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Suite room by mountain side

人生最高の誕生日となりました。 料理は斬新で趣向を凝らした見た目も美しいおいしいものばかりでした。 連泊させていただきましたが、メニューを変えてくださり、また、二日目の朝食は和食にしてくださり(これもとても美味)、幸せな2日間となりまし... Read more 人生最高の誕生日となりました。 料理は斬新で趣向を凝らした見た目も美しいおいしいものばかりでした。 連泊させていただきましたが、メニューを変えてくださり、また、二日目の朝食は和食にしてくださり(これもとても美味)、幸せな2日間となりました。 大きな窓から見える絶景に、日常を忘れてくつろぐことができましたし、支配人の丁寧なサービスのおかげで特別な日を満喫できました。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was the best birthday of my life. The dishes were all fresh and delicious with a beautiful and tasteful appearance. We stayed for a long time, but the menu was changed, and the breakfast on the second day was Japanese (this was also very delicious), so it was a happy two days. I was able to relax and forget the daily life with the superb view from the large window, and enjoyed a special day thanks to the courteous service of the manager. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Imperial Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Auberge Sky

Address

2-1, Kanayadani , Saihaku Gun Hoki Cho, Tottori Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux