Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナルセレクト熊本 Hotel Wing International Select Kumamoto

casual Business Hotel
  • Kumamoto > Kumamoto

Review of Hotel Wing International Select Kumamoto

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.4/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Deluxe Single

フェイスガードをされてたので聴き取りにくかったです。 カード式だから色々安心でした

I was face-guarded, so it was hard to hear. Because it's a card type

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Deluxe Twin Room

立地も良く、施設も清潔でとても満足しました。フリードリンクサービスも良かったです。またまた利用したいと思います。

The location is good and the facilities are clean and very satisfied. Free drink service was also good. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Connecting Double

このたびはありがとうございました。お値段は手頃なのに、大浴場もあり、部屋はきれいし、ほんとにお気に入りです。娘もかわいいと連発してました。友達と九州旅行の時は泊まるそうです。 また、いつか、行ける日を楽しみにしています。ありがとうございま... Read more このたびはありがとうございました。お値段は手頃なのに、大浴場もあり、部屋はきれいし、ほんとにお気に入りです。娘もかわいいと連発してました。友達と九州旅行の時は泊まるそうです。 また、いつか、行ける日を楽しみにしています。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. Although the price is reasonable, there is also a large public bath, the room is clean, and I really like it. My daughter was pretty cute too. When traveling to Kyushu with a friend, he seems to stay. I'm looking forward to the day when I can go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Standard twin room

ウエルカムドリンクが食堂の奥だったので…フロントの近くだともっと使いやすく、ウエルカムの感じが伝わってくると思います。

The welcome drink was in the back of the cafeteria ... I think it's easier to use near the front desk and the feel of the welcome will be transmitted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Deluxe Single

立地が良いので宿泊しました。 内装が好みだったのと、パジャマが厚手で上下セパレートだったので部屋でもゆっくり過ごせました。 ウェルカムドリンクも色々選べて良かったです。

I stayed here because the location is good. I liked the interior and the pajamas were thick and separate vertically so I could spend time in the room. It was good to be able to choose various welcome drinks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Deluxe Single

出張での利用でしたが、部屋がとても清潔で快適に過ごせました。 大浴場(温泉ではない)があって、移動の疲れを癒やすのにもいいですし。 繁華街から近いので、夜食事に行く場所にも困りません。また機会あれば 宿泊したいと思っています。

It was the use for business trip, but room was very clean and was able to spend comfortably. There is a public bath (not a hot spring), and it is also good for relieving the fatigue of traveling. Because it is close to the downtown area, you won't be bothered by where you go to eat at night. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Deluxe Single

お部屋は綺麗で満足です。 ウエルカムドリンクサービスも良かったです。 共同浴場のお湯に髪の毛が浮いていて漂っており不潔な感じがしたのでお湯が循環するようにされると良いと思いました。 スリッパが違う人に履いていかれたので スリ... Read more お部屋は綺麗で満足です。 ウエルカムドリンクサービスも良かったです。 共同浴場のお湯に髪の毛が浮いていて漂っており不潔な感じがしたのでお湯が循環するようにされると良いと思いました。 スリッパが違う人に履いていかれたので スリッパを区別するための洗濯バサミ等が置いてあると良いと思いました。

The rooms are clean and satisfying. The welcome drink service was good too. I thought it would be nice to have the hot water circulate because the hair floated and drifted in the hot water of the communal bath. Because slippers were worn by different people I thought it would be nice to have clothespins to distinguish slippers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Deluxe Twin Room

快適に過ごせました。熊本に行くときはぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。朝食の種類が多く、お味もおいしかったです。

We were able to spend comfortably. I would like to stay again when I go to Kumamoto. There were many types of breakfast and the taste was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Deluxe Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Deluxe Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Deluxe Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Wing International Select Kumamoto

Address

2-13, Suidocho , Kumamoto Shi Chuo Ku, Kumamoto Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

152 room(s)

Welcome to Relux