Now loading...0%

大歩危温泉 サンリバー大歩危‎ Sunriver Oboke

casual Resort

Review of Sunriver Oboke

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.1/5

5

50%

4

13%

3

38%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. L.L(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Japanese Style Room (No Bath)

many thanks for your special arrangement for my late dinner! overall is very great and I will visit again if I go to Sh... Read more many thanks for your special arrangement for my late dinner! overall is very great and I will visit again if I go to Shinkoku

many thanks for your special arrangement for my late dinner! overall is very great and I will visit again if I go to Shinkoku

Mr./Ms. Y.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Japanese Style Room (No Bath)

ゆっくりすごくことができて良かったのと食事も満足できたのど温泉がツルツルしてとても良かったです

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Japanese Style Room

家族でお世話になりましたが、みんなそれぞれ、満足でした。私は何より温泉!!こんなにツルツルのお湯はなかなか出会えない!次の日、身体も顔もスベスベで、ずっとここの温泉に入りたい、と思うほど。 お料理は私は残念ながら川魚が苦手で、メインのお料理... Read more 家族でお世話になりましたが、みんなそれぞれ、満足でした。私は何より温泉!!こんなにツルツルのお湯はなかなか出会えない!次の日、身体も顔もスベスベで、ずっとここの温泉に入りたい、と思うほど。 お料理は私は残念ながら川魚が苦手で、メインのお料理を食べれない…という事になったのですが、それでも、それ以外のお料理でお腹いっぱいになり、朝食も家族全員朝からお腹いっぱいになりました〜♪ また是非伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました⭐︎

My family took care of me, but everyone was happy. I prefer hot springs! !! It's hard to find such smooth water! The next day, my body and face were smooth, and I wanted to take a hot spring here all the time. Unfortunately, I wasn't good at river fish and couldn't eat the main dish, but I was still hungry for other dishes and breakfast for the whole family from morning. I'm so full!♪ I would love to come back again. Thank you ⭐︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Hotel's Choice!

お風呂の湯がすごくよかったです。あと、部屋から見える、大歩危の景色に癒されてよかったです。列車が走っているのも見えて、なんとも言えない、心地よさでした。ただ、夜の露天風呂は、山の中なので、電気に色んな虫がよってきて、それが、お湯に落ちたのが... Read more お風呂の湯がすごくよかったです。あと、部屋から見える、大歩危の景色に癒されてよかったです。列車が走っているのも見えて、なんとも言えない、心地よさでした。ただ、夜の露天風呂は、山の中なので、電気に色んな虫がよってきて、それが、お湯に落ちたのがちょっと嫌でした。それ以外は本当に良かったです。お湯で、身体がツルツル、ホカホカ、又、大歩危の景色に癒されに来ます。

The bath water was very good. Also, I'm glad I was healed by the view of Oboke that I could see from the room. I could see the train running and it was so comfortable that I couldn't say anything. However, the open-air bath at night is in the mountains, so I didn't like having a lot of bugs coming in from the electricity and falling into hot water. Everything else was really good. With hot water, your body will come to be healed by the scenery of slippery, warm, and Oboke.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese Style Room with Open-air Bath

掲載されている画像と異なるお部屋でした。 客室の露天風呂は良かったです。 洗面台が使いにくいのと電気が暗かったのでお化粧や準備などをする際すごく不便でした。 夕食は量が多く、満足しました。

It was a different room from the image posted. The open-air bath in the rooms was good. It was very inconvenient when doing makeup and preparations because the wash basin was difficult to use and the electricity was dark. Dinner was large and satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Japanese Style Room with Open-air Bath

お世話になりました。 夕食は想像以上に豪華で良かったです。ただ、食べてる途中におかずが後から運ばれてくるのでお腹いっぱいになって食べれなくるのが少し残念でした。朝食は、その真逆で種類も少なく、あまり食べれなかったのが残念でした。 大浴場... Read more お世話になりました。 夕食は想像以上に豪華で良かったです。ただ、食べてる途中におかずが後から運ばれてくるのでお腹いっぱいになって食べれなくるのが少し残念でした。朝食は、その真逆で種類も少なく、あまり食べれなかったのが残念でした。 大浴場のシャワーも水量⁉️が弱くて、直ぐに止まるので使い勝手が悪かったです。部屋の木製⁉️のテーブルセット、クッションがぺちゃんこで固さにビックリしました。 あのレベルでは、宿泊費が高すぎる感じを受けました。

thank you for helping me. The dinner was more luxurious than I thought. However, it was a bit disappointing that I was full of stomach and I could not eat because the food would be carried later on the way I was eating. It was a pity that I could not eat much of the breakfast, just the opposite. The showers on the public baths were too watery! The wooden table in the room! The table set of the rattan, the cushion was surprised at the hardness with pechanko. At that level, I felt that the accommodation cost was too high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Hotel's Choice!

お世話になりました。 1)部屋が大変清潔に清掃、保守されていました。 2)多くのスタッフの方の対応は心地よかったです。 3)素泊まりプランでしたが、レストランで大変リーゾナブルな価格で美味しい夕食をとることができました。 4)温泉は... Read more お世話になりました。 1)部屋が大変清潔に清掃、保守されていました。 2)多くのスタッフの方の対応は心地よかったです。 3)素泊まりプランでしたが、レストランで大変リーゾナブルな価格で美味しい夕食をとることができました。 4)温泉は肌触りが大変いい強アルカリ泉で、その場合に多い冷泉を加温しているタイプです。 祖谷温泉はかなりぬるいですが、こちらは加温で十分暖かいです。朝の入浴可能時間が6時から8時というのが残念です。 5)立地については西宇というバス停のすぐそばで、本数はすくないですが、祖谷へのバスでのアクセスにも便利です。

thank you for helping me. 1) The room was very clean and clean. 2) The correspondence of many staff was comfortable. 3) It was a plan to stay overnight, but we were able to have a delicious dinner at a very reasonable price at the restaurant. 4) The hot spring is a strong alkaline spring that feels very soft and is the type that warms many cold springs in that case. Iya Onsen is quite warm, but it is warm enough here. It is a pity that the morning bathing available time is from 6 o'clock to 8 o'clock. 5) The location is right by the bus stop called Nishiu, and the number is small, but it is convenient to access by bus to Iya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Japanese Style Room with Open-air Bath

また泊まりたい。

I want to stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sunriver Oboke

Address

1259-1 Yamashiro-cho Nishiu, Miyoshi-shi, Tokushima-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

35 room(s)

Welcome to Relux