Now loading...0%

住亭 KIYOMIZU GOJO STAY KIYOMIZU GOJO

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of STAY KIYOMIZU GOJO

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

33%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Deluxe Western Twin

場所も便利で、部屋は広くてとてもきれいでした。10年ぶりの京都旅行を楽しめました。ありがとうございました!

場所も便利で、部屋は広くてとてもきれいでした。10年ぶりの京都旅行を楽しめました。ありがとうございました!

Mr./Ms. S.M(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Deluxe Western Twin

そこまで高くない値段で気持ちの良い接客、綺麗な部屋、美味しい朝食を提供していただきとても満足です。

We are very happy to provide you with a pleasant service, a beautiful room and a delicious breakfast at a price that is not that high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Standard Twin Room

初めての京都旅行で不安でしたが、とても親切な対応をしていだだき助かりました。 部屋も清掃が徹底されていて、快適に過ごせました。

I was worried about my first trip to Kyoto, but I was saved because I was very kind. The room was thoroughly cleaned and I could spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Deluxe Western Twin

中々ホテルまでの道がわからなくてお電話したところ、わざわざ大通りまで出てくださろうとしたり、傘を貸していただいたりと、フロントスタッフさんの接客は素晴らしく丁寧で気持ちのよいものでした。 お部屋は広かったですが、やはり大人4人と子ども... Read more 中々ホテルまでの道がわからなくてお電話したところ、わざわざ大通りまで出てくださろうとしたり、傘を貸していただいたりと、フロントスタッフさんの接客は素晴らしく丁寧で気持ちのよいものでした。 お部屋は広かったですが、やはり大人4人と子どもで寝るには机や座椅子を動かしたりと少し手間がかかりましたが、寝るには充分な広さでした。 2泊致しましたが、無料のお水も補充していただいたり、小さそうに見えて思ったより冷蔵庫もたくさん収納できました。 なによりお風呂の浴槽が広く、広い洗い場もあり、両親はとても気持ちよかったようです。 子どもを洗うにも充分な広さで、トイレともわかれており、感激致しました。 あのお値段でこのお部屋に泊まれるならとても格安だと思います。 お部屋に電話やインターホンがないので、フロントへ用事のあるときは少し面倒だなと思いましたが、近くにはパーキングも何個かありますし、信号を渡ればコンビニが3件、京阪の駅からも近く、立地は素晴らしかったです。 また冬頃か来春行ったときも、このホテルに泊まりたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

When I called the phone without knowing the way to the hotel, the staff of the front staff was wonderfully polite and pleasant, trying to get out to the main street or lending an umbrella. The room was large, but it took a little time to move a desk and a chair to sleep with 4 adults and a child, but it was large enough to sleep. We stayed for two nights, but we were able to replenish free water or store a lot of refrigerators than we thought it looked small. Above all, the bath tub was large and there was a large washing area, so the parents seemed very comfortable. I was impressed that it was large enough to wash children and was also known as a toilet. We think that it is very cheap if we can stay in this room at that price. Since there was no telephone or intercom in the room, I thought that it was a little cumbersome when there was an errand to the front desk, but there are several parking lots nearby, if you cross the signal, there are 3 convenience stores, from Keihan station The location was great. I would also like to stay at this hotel in winter or next spring. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Superior Twin

小而美 離京阪電車清水五条站超近

Xiaomei is close to Keihan Tram Shimizu Gojo Station

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Standard Twin Room

5月オープンということで、きれいなお部屋で快適に過ごせました。五条大橋から近く、場所がわかりやすいのも良かったです。細かいことを言えは、お部屋の落ち着いた雰囲気と、フロントの方の爪のきらびやかさがちよっとミスマッチかなと思いました。接客はと... Read more 5月オープンということで、きれいなお部屋で快適に過ごせました。五条大橋から近く、場所がわかりやすいのも良かったです。細かいことを言えは、お部屋の落ち着いた雰囲気と、フロントの方の爪のきらびやかさがちよっとミスマッチかなと思いました。接客はとても丁寧だったと思います。

As it opened in May, I was able to spend comfortably in a clean room. It was good to see the location near Gojo Bridge. To say the details, I thought that the calm atmosphere of the room and the glitter of the nails on the front were a mismatch. I think the customer service was very polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Twin Room

新しいホテルできれいで場所もわかりやすい。 パジャマがない以外、他のアメニティは 揃っている。 しいていうならベッドが並べておいてある 木の台?のようなものの角にフットライトが自動電灯するものの、ぶつかってしまいました。 交通は京... Read more 新しいホテルできれいで場所もわかりやすい。 パジャマがない以外、他のアメニティは 揃っている。 しいていうならベッドが並べておいてある 木の台?のようなものの角にフットライトが自動電灯するものの、ぶつかってしまいました。 交通は京阪の清水五条駅がすぐですが 京都駅に直接いきたければ五条大橋を渡れば バス停がすぐにありました。

The new hotel is clean and easy to find. Other amenities are provided except pajamas. If you say that the wooden stand where the beds are lined up? Although the footlight automatically lights up at the corner of something like, I have been hit. As for traffic, Shimizu Gojo Station of Keihan is soon, but if you want to go directly to Kyoto Station, if you cross Gojo Ohashi there was a bus stop immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Superior Twin

とても新しいホテルで、接客も丁寧で、快適で気持ち良く過ごせました。 東山区の観光地にも、徒歩でたくさん回れました。 駐車場の情報も、詳しくメールしていただき、とても助かりました。 ぜひ、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。 ... Read more とても新しいホテルで、接客も丁寧で、快適で気持ち良く過ごせました。 東山区の観光地にも、徒歩でたくさん回れました。 駐車場の情報も、詳しくメールしていただき、とても助かりました。 ぜひ、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。 大変、満足です。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very new hotel and the service was courteous, comfortable and pleasant. A lot of sightseeing spots in Higashiyama Ward can be reached on foot. The information on the parking lot was emailed in detail, and it was very helpful. I really wanted to use it again. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Standard Twin Room

急なお願いをしてしまいましたが、丁寧且つ迅速に対応して頂き本当に助かりました。 たくさんの手助けありがとうございました! お部屋も綺麗で大変落ち着けました。 また京都に行った際はお邪魔させていただきます(^^) 本当に何から何ま... Read more 急なお願いをしてしまいましたが、丁寧且つ迅速に対応して頂き本当に助かりました。 たくさんの手助けありがとうございました! お部屋も綺麗で大変落ち着けました。 また京都に行った際はお邪魔させていただきます(^^) 本当に何から何までありがとうございました!

I have made a sudden request, but it was really helpful to respond promptly and promptly. Thank you very much for your help! The rooms are beautiful and very calm. Also when you go to Kyoto, I will disturb you (^ ^) Thank you very much from what really!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Standard Twin Room

綺麗で素晴らしい

Beautiful and wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Deluxe Western Twin

枕が寝やすかったので、どちらのメーカーのものか教えていただけませんか?

As pillow was easy to sleep, could you tell which maker it belonged to?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Standard Twin Room

オープニング記念の特別価格で泊まらせて頂きました。 ホテル内はやはりかなり綺麗で、置かれているものも非常にシンプルではありますが、洗練されている和の印象を受けました。 立地も東山の観光地などへも非常に近く良いです。 ただ、元の値段... Read more オープニング記念の特別価格で泊まらせて頂きました。 ホテル内はやはりかなり綺麗で、置かれているものも非常にシンプルではありますが、洗練されている和の印象を受けました。 立地も東山の観光地などへも非常に近く良いです。 ただ、元の値段だとホテルを楽しみたい人にとっては、少し物足りなさを感じるかなと思いました。

We stayed at a special price for the opening commemoration. After all the hotel is quite clean and the ones placed are very simple, but I received an impression of refined Japanese. The location is also very near to sightseeing spots in Higashiyama. However, for those who wanted to enjoy the hotel at the original price, I thought it would feel a bit lacking.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

STAY KIYOMIZU GOJO

Address

1 Chome 396-1, Sayamachi, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto city, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

40 room(s)

Welcome to Relux