Now loading...0%

益子舘 里山リゾートホテル Mashikokan Satoyama Resort Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Mashikokan Satoyama Resort Hotel

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.1/5

5

44%

4

28%

3

22%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Room + open-air bath

綺麗な旅館であり、食事もおいしく、部屋の露天風呂もゆったり入ることができ、非常に楽しむことができました。 ただ、チェックアウト後にクーポンが適用されておらず、料金が過剰に請求されていたことに気づき、旅館に問い合わせたところ、チェックイ... Read more 綺麗な旅館であり、食事もおいしく、部屋の露天風呂もゆったり入ることができ、非常に楽しむことができました。 ただ、チェックアウト後にクーポンが適用されておらず、料金が過剰に請求されていたことに気づき、旅館に問い合わせたところ、チェックインで忙しいので、また後から電話すると電話を切られました。電話が返ってきたと思ったら、コンピュータから出てきた伝票はこの料金しかないと言われ、全く対応していただけませんでした。Reluxコンシェルジュにその旨を問い合わせると、旅館側がクーポンが適用されている伝票とされていない伝票を入れ違えたせいで起こったということが判明いたしました。私が予約時にクーポンを適用するのを忘れ、再予約を行ったため、そういったミスが起こってしまうのは仕方ないとは思いますが、問い合わせをした時の対応が非常に残念でした。宿泊時は丁寧にして、宿泊後は適当に対応するような印象を持ってしまいました。そういった対応を改善していただけたらと思いました。

It was a beautiful ryokan, the food was delicious, and I was able to relax in the open-air bath in the room, which I enjoyed very much. However, after checking out, I noticed that the coupon was not applied and the fee was overcharged, so when I contacted the inn, I was busy checking in, so when I called again later, I was hung up. When I thought that the phone was returned, I was told that the slip that came out of the computer had only this charge, and I could not respond at all. When I contacted the Relux Concierge to that effect, it was discovered that the inn had misplaced the slips with and without the coupons. I forgot to apply the coupon at the time of booking and made a rebooking, so I think it is unavoidable that such a mistake will occur, but I was very disappointed when I made an inquiry. I had the impression that I was polite at the time of staying and responded appropriately after staying. I hope you can improve such correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Japanese room

今回は、リラックスのクーポンが届きましたので、栃木に用事はありませんでしたが、温泉に入るために行きました。 以前よりも、さらに、コロナ対策が強化されていて、安心して利用させていただきました。 お食事処も、客同士の間隔を大きく空けてありま... Read more 今回は、リラックスのクーポンが届きましたので、栃木に用事はありませんでしたが、温泉に入るために行きました。 以前よりも、さらに、コロナ対策が強化されていて、安心して利用させていただきました。 お食事処も、客同士の間隔を大きく空けてありました。 お料理もとても美味しかったです。 ひとつだけ、意見を言ってすみません。 シャワーのお湯がぬるかったです。 今回も、とても良い温泉に満足しています。

This time, I received a relaxing coupon, so I didn't have anything to do in Tochigi, but I went to take a hot spring. Corona measures have been strengthened more than before, so I was able to use it with confidence. The restaurant also had a large space between customers. The food was also very good. I'm sorry to give you one opinion. The hot water in the shower was lukewarm. Again, I am satisfied with the very good hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Room + open-air bath

スタッフの方々は皆さん礼儀正しくて気持ちのいい対応をしていただきました。 それ以外で、いくつか改善のお願いがあります。 ・チェックイン時の説明で、部屋の内部の説明(金庫やベランダの電気on/offなど)をして欲しかった。 ・洗面台や電... Read more スタッフの方々は皆さん礼儀正しくて気持ちのいい対応をしていただきました。 それ以外で、いくつか改善のお願いがあります。 ・チェックイン時の説明で、部屋の内部の説明(金庫やベランダの電気on/offなど)をして欲しかった。 ・洗面台や電気ポットなどの場所の照明が暗く、不便です。もう少し照明を明るくして欲しい。 ・TVはもう少し大型の画面にして欲しい。 ・共同の温泉ですが、宿泊人数に対して、湯船広さや洗い場の広さと蛇口の数が不足しています。  入浴時間をずらすとか、混雑緩和をしないと、気持ちよく温泉を楽しめません。

All the staff were polite and pleasant. Other than that, there are some requests for improvement. ・ I wanted you to explain the inside of the room (such as turning on / off the electricity in the safe and the balcony) at the time of check-in. -It is inconvenient because the lighting in places such as washbasins and electric kettles is dim. I want the lighting to be a little brighter. ・ I want the TV to have a slightly larger screen. ・ Although it is a shared hot spring, the size of the bathtub, the size of the washing area, and the number of faucets are insufficient for the number of guests. You cannot enjoy the hot springs comfortably unless you shift the bathing time or alleviate the congestion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Room + open-air bath

曜日を間違えるという大変なことをしたのに、親切にその日に部屋を用意して頂き本当に有難うございました!とても親切にしてもらって嬉しかったです!

Thank you very much for kindly preparing the room on that day, even though I did the difficult thing of making a mistake on the day of the week! I'm glad you were very kind!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Room + open-air bath

とてものんびり過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Japanese room

接客が丁寧で良かったです。 施設内もモダンな雰囲気で落ち着きがあってくつろげました。 惜しかったのは、 140cmの娘の浴衣サイズが合わなかったのと、 食事のタレが何につけるのか説明頂けたら良かった。 小さいことですが。

The customer service was polite and good. The inside of the facility was also calm and relaxing in a modern atmosphere. What I missed was The 140 cm daughter's yukata size did not fit, It would have been great if I could explain what the food sauce is for. It's small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Japanese room

前回は、宇都宮で仕事がありましたので、利用させていただきました。今までは、宇都宮駅前のホテル泊しか思い浮かばなかったのですが、温泉が好きなので、少し、時間の余裕がありましたので、こちらにしました。 今回は、何も用事はありませんでしたが、温... Read more 前回は、宇都宮で仕事がありましたので、利用させていただきました。今までは、宇都宮駅前のホテル泊しか思い浮かばなかったのですが、温泉が好きなので、少し、時間の余裕がありましたので、こちらにしました。 今回は、何も用事はありませんでしたが、温泉に入り、のんびりしたかったので、宿泊だけの目的で、利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方々の対応もよく、気持ち良く利用させていただきました。 本当に、里山という感じの地域で、癒されます。

Last time I had a job in Utsunomiya, so I used it. Until now, I could only think of staying at a hotel in front of Utsunomiya station, but I like hot springs, so I had a little time to spare, so I decided to go here. I didn't have anything to do this time, but I wanted to take a bath and relax, so I used it only for the purpose of staying. The staff were very responsive and I was able to use it comfortably. It is truly healed in an area like Satoyama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese room

フロントの方が皆さん感じが良く、温かく迎えてくださいました。温泉は熱くないのにずっとぽかぽかしており、肌もすべすべになりました。 露天風呂の滝は流れる時間帯が短く、一度も遭遇できなかったのが残念です。5分ではなく10分間隔などでできるだけ... Read more フロントの方が皆さん感じが良く、温かく迎えてくださいました。温泉は熱くないのにずっとぽかぽかしており、肌もすべすべになりました。 露天風呂の滝は流れる時間帯が短く、一度も遭遇できなかったのが残念です。5分ではなく10分間隔などでできるだけどの時間帯でも見られるようになると嬉しいです。 とてもリラックスできました。また利用したいです。

Everyone at the front desk felt good and welcomed me warmly. Although the hot springs were not hot, they were still hot and my skin was smooth. It's a pity that the open-air bath waterfall has a short flowing time and I could never encounter it. I'd be happy if I could watch every 10 minutes instead of 5 minutes. I was very relaxed. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Japanese Western style room

女将さんとシャインズの皆さんのバンド演奏、とても感動しました

I was very impressed by the band performances of the landlady and Shines

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Japanese Western style room

Webの写真とは若干イメージ違い、古い施設であることはすぐにわかりました。行く前に二泊を一泊へキャンセルした電話の対応に驚きましたが、到着時にお若い方が、車寄せで笑顔で出迎えてくださりホッとしました。 お食事どころは、綺麗に改装された... Read more Webの写真とは若干イメージ違い、古い施設であることはすぐにわかりました。行く前に二泊を一泊へキャンセルした電話の対応に驚きましたが、到着時にお若い方が、車寄せで笑顔で出迎えてくださりホッとしました。 お食事どころは、綺麗に改装された食事処で、お料理も工夫されていて、見た目も綺麗でとても美味しく素晴らしかったです。料理長さんに感謝です。サービスの皆様もとても感じが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 お風呂への渡り廊下の木目が新しく綺麗で、心地よかったです。徐々に改装していかれるといいですね。 お風呂のロッカーの鍵のバンドは、古いマジックテープのものから色々ありましたが、全部同じビニール製に変更されると統一感があって見た目も良く気持ちが良いのではないかと思いました。 お盆の時期で家族づれが大勢楽しまれていました。これからますます繁盛されることを祈っております。 お世話になりました。

It was a little different from the photos on the Web, and I quickly understood that it was an old facility. I was surprised at the response of the phone that canceled two nights to one night before going, but I was relieved that the younger one greeted me with a smile at the car on arrival. The meal was a beautifully renovated restaurant, the dishes were devised, the appearance was beautiful, and it was very delicious. Thank you chef. Everyone at the service was very happy. Thank you very much. The grain of the corridor to the bath was new and beautiful, and it was comfortable. I hope it will be gradually renovated. The lock bands for the bath lockers varied from the old Velcro tapes, but when all were changed to the same vinyl, I thought that it would have a sense of unity and look good. A lot of families were enjoyed during the Bon Festival. I pray that it will continue to flourish. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Room + open-air bath

1日目の夕食時の接客はとても気配りが出来た方で、料理を出すタイミングなど良かったです。 客室露天風呂とお部屋に清潔感があるとより満足が得られると思います。 二日間、お世話になりました。

The customer service at the dinner on the first day was very attentive and the timing of serving food was good. We think that you can get more satisfaction if there is a feeling of cleanliness in the room open-air bath and rooms. Thank you very much for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Japanese Western style room

初めて益子を訪れました。お部屋から景色が望めず残念でしたが温泉とフロント女性スタッフの丁寧な対応が良かったので救われました。お部屋はきれいに清掃が行き届いていて安心しました。レトロなグラス収納ケースが今回のお部屋にはマッチしていなくて残念。... Read more 初めて益子を訪れました。お部屋から景色が望めず残念でしたが温泉とフロント女性スタッフの丁寧な対応が良かったので救われました。お部屋はきれいに清掃が行き届いていて安心しました。レトロなグラス収納ケースが今回のお部屋にはマッチしていなくて残念。どうかグラスや食器をもう少し揃えて頂けたらと思います。お部屋にお水(氷入りお水ポットとか)があれば良かったです。

I visited Mashiko for the first time. It was a shame that we couldn't see the view from the room, but it was saved because the polite correspondence of the hot spring and the front female staff was good. The room was clean and clean and I was relieved. I am sorry that the retro glass storage case does not match this room. I hope you can have a little more glass and tableware. It would have been nice if there was water (such as a water pot with ice) in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Room + open-air bath

先週、宿泊させて頂いた者です。先日は心暖かいサービス本当にありがとうございました。非常に思い出の残る良い滞在でした。

Last week, I was allowed to stay. Thank you very much for your warm service the other day. It was a very memorable and good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Room + open-air bath

母と初めての旅行。 美味しいご飯にお風呂、とても癒されました。 ただ、いつでもどこでも寝れる自分が、寝たり起きたりで布団が合わなかったのかなぁ… でもまた、利用したいなぁとは、思ってます。

My first trip with my mother. I was soothed by taking a bath with delicious rice. However, I can sleep anytime and anywhere, I wonder if the futon did not fit because I went to bed or awake ... But I also think that I want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Artistic Room

従業員の方々が本当に感じがよく、1泊2日と短い宿泊にもかかわらず、顔も覚えてくれたようで、食事の案内などもとてもスムーズに案内して頂けたのがとても好印象でした。アットホームな感じが好きです。 料理も私は分量がちょうどかったですが、子どもの... Read more 従業員の方々が本当に感じがよく、1泊2日と短い宿泊にもかかわらず、顔も覚えてくれたようで、食事の案内などもとてもスムーズに案内して頂けたのがとても好印象でした。アットホームな感じが好きです。 料理も私は分量がちょうどかったですが、子どもの料理がもう少し充実しているともっといいかなと思いました。 とても良くしていただいたのでまた是非行きたいです(^ ^)

The staff members felt really good, and despite the short stay of 2 days and 1 night, they seemed to have remembered their face, and it was a very good impression that they were able to provide a very smooth guide of food etc. did. I like to feel at home. The food was just fine, but I thought it would be better if the children's food was a little more fulfilling. It was very good and I would like to go there again (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Top Floor Modern Japanese-Western Room

従業員のみなさんが暖かく迎えてくださりとても気持ちがよかったです。 大浴場は平日なのもあり利用者もまばらでリラックスできましたが塩素臭く残念でした。 部屋は冷蔵庫の音が気になったのと枕が合わなくてあまり眠れませんでした。 料理は夕食は... Read more 従業員のみなさんが暖かく迎えてくださりとても気持ちがよかったです。 大浴場は平日なのもあり利用者もまばらでリラックスできましたが塩素臭く残念でした。 部屋は冷蔵庫の音が気になったのと枕が合わなくてあまり眠れませんでした。 料理は夕食は量も満足でおいしく頂けました。朝食は残念でした。地産地消を推進しているようだし栃木のこのシーズンなのでデザートに苺がメニューにあるかな?とたのしみにしていましたが無く残念でした。 施設は古さも感じますが清潔に保たれといました。ただものすごく寒いです。 全体的に値段相応なので満足しています。従業員方々が優しく栃木弁にほっこりしました。

It was a very pleasant feeling as the employees were warmly welcomed. The public bath was on weekdays and there were sparse and relaxing users, but it was disappointing that it smelled like chlorine. The room didn't sleep very much because the pillows didn't fit well with the sound of the fridge. The food was delicious and the amount of dinner was satisfactory. Breakfast was disappointing. It seems that you are promoting local production for local consumption, so this season is Tochigi, so would you like to have a dessert on the menu for dessert? It was disappointing because it was fun. Facilities felt oldness, but kept clean. It's just so cold. I'm satisfied with the overall price. The employees kindly let go of the Kushigi-ben.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Room + open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Top Floor Modern Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Mashikokan Satoyama Resort Hotel

Address

243-3 Mashiko, Mashiko-machi, Haga-gun, Tochigi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

58 room(s)

Welcome to Relux