Now loading...0%

益子舘 里山リゾートホテル Mashikokan Satoyama Resort Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Mashiko ・ Motegi

Review of Mashikokan Satoyama Resort Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.9/5

5

38%

4

25%

3

25%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. F.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Japanese Western style room

Webの写真とは若干イメージ違い、古い施設であることはすぐにわかりました。行く前に二泊を一泊へキャンセルした電話の対応に驚きましたが、到着時にお若い方が、車寄せで笑顔で出迎えてくださりホッとしました。 お食事どころは、綺麗に改装された... Read more Webの写真とは若干イメージ違い、古い施設であることはすぐにわかりました。行く前に二泊を一泊へキャンセルした電話の対応に驚きましたが、到着時にお若い方が、車寄せで笑顔で出迎えてくださりホッとしました。 お食事どころは、綺麗に改装された食事処で、お料理も工夫されていて、見た目も綺麗でとても美味しく素晴らしかったです。料理長さんに感謝です。サービスの皆様もとても感じが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 お風呂への渡り廊下の木目が新しく綺麗で、心地よかったです。徐々に改装していかれるといいですね。 お風呂のロッカーの鍵のバンドは、古いマジックテープのものから色々ありましたが、全部同じビニール製に変更されると統一感があって見た目も良く気持ちが良いのではないかと思いました。 お盆の時期で家族づれが大勢楽しまれていました。これからますます繁盛されることを祈っております。 お世話になりました。

It was a little different from the photos on the Web, and I quickly understood that it was an old facility. I was surprised at the response of the phone that canceled two nights to one night before going, but I was relieved that the younger one greeted me with a smile at the car on arrival. The meal was a beautifully renovated restaurant, the dishes were devised, the appearance was beautiful, and it was very delicious. Thank you chef. Everyone at the service was very happy. Thank you very much. The grain of the corridor to the bath was new and beautiful, and it was comfortable. I hope it will be gradually renovated. The lock bands for the bath lockers varied from the old Velcro tapes, but when all were changed to the same vinyl, I thought that it would have a sense of unity and look good. A lot of families were enjoyed during the Bon Festival. I pray that it will continue to flourish. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Room + open-air bath

1日目の夕食時の接客はとても気配りが出来た方で、料理を出すタイミングなど良かったです。 客室露天風呂とお部屋に清潔感があるとより満足が得られると思います。 二日間、お世話になりました。

The customer service at the dinner on the first day was very attentive and the timing of serving food was good. We think that you can get more satisfaction if there is a feeling of cleanliness in the room open-air bath and rooms. Thank you very much for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Japanese Western style room

初めて益子を訪れました。お部屋から景色が望めず残念でしたが温泉とフロント女性スタッフの丁寧な対応が良かったので救われました。お部屋はきれいに清掃が行き届いていて安心しました。レトロなグラス収納ケースが今回のお部屋にはマッチしていなくて残念。... Read more 初めて益子を訪れました。お部屋から景色が望めず残念でしたが温泉とフロント女性スタッフの丁寧な対応が良かったので救われました。お部屋はきれいに清掃が行き届いていて安心しました。レトロなグラス収納ケースが今回のお部屋にはマッチしていなくて残念。どうかグラスや食器をもう少し揃えて頂けたらと思います。お部屋にお水(氷入りお水ポットとか)があれば良かったです。

I visited Mashiko for the first time. It was a shame that we couldn't see the view from the room, but it was saved because the polite correspondence of the hot spring and the front female staff was good. The room was clean and clean and I was relieved. I am sorry that the retro glass storage case does not match this room. I hope you can have a little more glass and tableware. It would have been nice if there was water (such as a water pot with ice) in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Room + open-air bath

先週、宿泊させて頂いた者です。先日は心暖かいサービス本当にありがとうございました。非常に思い出の残る良い滞在でした。

Last week, I was allowed to stay. Thank you very much for your warm service the other day. It was a very memorable and good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Room + open-air bath

母と初めての旅行。 美味しいご飯にお風呂、とても癒されました。 ただ、いつでもどこでも寝れる自分が、寝たり起きたりで布団が合わなかったのかなぁ… でもまた、利用したいなぁとは、思ってます。

My first trip with my mother. I was soothed by taking a bath with delicious rice. However, I can sleep anytime and anywhere, I wonder if the futon did not fit because I went to bed or awake ... But I also think that I want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Artistic Room

従業員の方々が本当に感じがよく、1泊2日と短い宿泊にもかかわらず、顔も覚えてくれたようで、食事の案内などもとてもスムーズに案内して頂けたのがとても好印象でした。アットホームな感じが好きです。 料理も私は分量がちょうどかったですが、子どもの... Read more 従業員の方々が本当に感じがよく、1泊2日と短い宿泊にもかかわらず、顔も覚えてくれたようで、食事の案内などもとてもスムーズに案内して頂けたのがとても好印象でした。アットホームな感じが好きです。 料理も私は分量がちょうどかったですが、子どもの料理がもう少し充実しているともっといいかなと思いました。 とても良くしていただいたのでまた是非行きたいです(^ ^)

The staff members felt really good, and despite the short stay of 2 days and 1 night, they seemed to have remembered their face, and it was a very good impression that they were able to provide a very smooth guide of food etc. did. I like to feel at home. The food was just fine, but I thought it would be better if the children's food was a little more fulfilling. It was very good and I would like to go there again (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Top Floor Modern Japanese-Western Room

従業員のみなさんが暖かく迎えてくださりとても気持ちがよかったです。 大浴場は平日なのもあり利用者もまばらでリラックスできましたが塩素臭く残念でした。 部屋は冷蔵庫の音が気になったのと枕が合わなくてあまり眠れませんでした。 料理は夕食は... Read more 従業員のみなさんが暖かく迎えてくださりとても気持ちがよかったです。 大浴場は平日なのもあり利用者もまばらでリラックスできましたが塩素臭く残念でした。 部屋は冷蔵庫の音が気になったのと枕が合わなくてあまり眠れませんでした。 料理は夕食は量も満足でおいしく頂けました。朝食は残念でした。地産地消を推進しているようだし栃木のこのシーズンなのでデザートに苺がメニューにあるかな?とたのしみにしていましたが無く残念でした。 施設は古さも感じますが清潔に保たれといました。ただものすごく寒いです。 全体的に値段相応なので満足しています。従業員方々が優しく栃木弁にほっこりしました。

It was a very pleasant feeling as the employees were warmly welcomed. The public bath was on weekdays and there were sparse and relaxing users, but it was disappointing that it smelled like chlorine. The room didn't sleep very much because the pillows didn't fit well with the sound of the fridge. The food was delicious and the amount of dinner was satisfactory. Breakfast was disappointing. It seems that you are promoting local production for local consumption, so this season is Tochigi, so would you like to have a dessert on the menu for dessert? It was disappointing because it was fun. Facilities felt oldness, but kept clean. It's just so cold. I'm satisfied with the overall price. The employees kindly let go of the Kushigi-ben.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Top Floor Modern Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux