Now loading...0%

遊子 千曲館 Yushi Chikumakan

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yushi Chikumakan

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

44%

4

11%

3

44%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Sukiya style special room

温泉の質も良く、お風呂はとても気持ちが良かったです。食事は夕食のしゃぶしゃぶの牛肉以外は全て美味しいとは言えないお味でした。他の方のコメントを見るとしゃぶしゃぶの豚肉は厚すぎると書かれていたのが気になって豚肉から牛肉にグレードアップしておい... Read more 温泉の質も良く、お風呂はとても気持ちが良かったです。食事は夕食のしゃぶしゃぶの牛肉以外は全て美味しいとは言えないお味でした。他の方のコメントを見るとしゃぶしゃぶの豚肉は厚すぎると書かれていたのが気になって豚肉から牛肉にグレードアップしておいて正解でした。温泉の質が素晴らしいので、それに比例するようにお料理にも力を入れたら良いのになと残念に思いました。 入り口にいらっしゃった男性スタッフの方はいつも笑顔で対応してくださりこの宿全体の印象をあげているように感じました。 お世話になりました。今度は日帰りで温泉だけ入りに来たいです。

The quality of the hot springs was good, and the bath was very pleasant. All meals were not delicious except for the shabu-shabu beef for dinner. Looking at the comments of other people, I was worried that the shabu-shabu pork was too thick, so I upgraded from pork to beef and the answer was correct. The quality of the hot springs is excellent, so I regret that I should put more effort into cooking in proportion to it. The male staff who came to the entrance always responded with a smile, and I felt that they gave an impression of the entire inn. thank you for helping me. Next time, I want to come to the hot springs only on a day trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Japanese Style Twin room

温泉良かったです。朝も 滝見ながら 温泉入りたかったけど、滝止められていて 残念!

The hot spring was good. I wanted to enter the hot spring while watching the waterfall in the morning, but I'm sorry that the waterfall was stopped!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Japanese style room with a broad veranda

畳の香りがする広いお部屋で、久しぶりの家族旅行で寛がせていただきました。 お料理にも大大大満足!でした。 とても良い思いでの旅行になりました。 心から感謝です。 ありがとうございました。

In a large room with the scent of tatami mats, I was able to relax on my family trip after a long time. Great satisfaction with food! was. It was a very good trip. I really appreciate it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Japanese Style Twin room

接客はとても良かったと思います。食事のときも、夕朝共にいろいろ気にかけていただきとても美味しく気持ちよくいただきました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I think the customer service was very good. During the meal, I had a lot of attention both in the evening and it was very delicious and pleasant. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard room

連休に連泊でお世話になりました。特にお風呂が最高で、とろとろとした泉質でお肌もスベスベになりました。自然溢れる大浴場と、大正ロマンの雰囲気の大浴場があり、何度も入らせていただきました。 お部屋から庭園と滝が見られ、水の音に心癒され、本当に... Read more 連休に連泊でお世話になりました。特にお風呂が最高で、とろとろとした泉質でお肌もスベスベになりました。自然溢れる大浴場と、大正ロマンの雰囲気の大浴場があり、何度も入らせていただきました。 お部屋から庭園と滝が見られ、水の音に心癒され、本当にリラックスして過ごせました。 スタッフの方も優しく、そっと見守るようなサービスが心地よかったです。 戸倉上山田温泉に行く際には、またぜひ利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by consecutive nights on consecutive holidays. Especially the bath is the best, and the sloppy spring quality makes the skin smooth. There were a large public bath full of nature and a large public bath with the atmosphere of Taisho romance, and we entered many times. The garden and the waterfall were seen from the room, and the sound of the water healed me and I was truly relaxing. The staff was also kind, and the service like watching gently was pleasant. When we go to Togurakami Yamada Onsen, we will use by all means again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese style room with a broad veranda

仲居さんの挨拶は、丁寧で良いのですが、夕食時、釜飯の説明をした後、いなくなり、それっきりで、鍋には、火も付けず、放ったらかし状態で、どうしたら良いのかわからず、呼んでみましたが、他のお客さんの注文をとった後らしく、忘れてしまうからと、また、... Read more 仲居さんの挨拶は、丁寧で良いのですが、夕食時、釜飯の説明をした後、いなくなり、それっきりで、鍋には、火も付けず、放ったらかし状態で、どうしたら良いのかわからず、呼んでみましたが、他のお客さんの注文をとった後らしく、忘れてしまうからと、また、いなくなってしまいました。 担当の仲居さんは、''忙しくて'' と何度も言ってました。 複数の部屋を担当していると思うのですが、仲居さんの人数が少ないのであれば、もう少し食事の時間帯、お客さんの割り振り考えてもらいたい。 (天ぷら、今ご用意できました。 と言われ熱いうちに食べようと思い食べたら冷たかったのには

Nakai's greetings are polite and good, but at the time of supper, after explaining the pot rice, it is gone, and it is not clear, and the pot is not put on the fire, it's let it go and it doesn't know how it is good I tried to call, but after taking orders of other customers, I forgot that it was gone again. Nakai in charge said "I am busy" many times. I think that I'm in charge of multiple rooms, but if there are only a few people in my room, I would like you to think about the allocation of customers for a bit more meal time. (Tempura, ready now. It was said that I wanted to eat while it was hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Standard room

価格はお安くて満足。お風呂も、とくに大正ロマンのお風呂は満足でしたが、部屋の前の廊下がカビ臭い臭いが気になりました。

Price is cheap and satisfied. The bath, especially the bath of Taisho Roman, was satisfactory, but the corridor in front of the room was anxious about a musty smell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Japanese Style Twin room

おもしろい部屋だと思いました。ベットのように底上げした畳に布団が敷いてあるのかと思いましたが、クッションをとってあり熟睡できました。風呂も2つあり(露天風呂があるほうがとてもよかったので結局こちらしか行ってません)、露天風呂も中央から湯が出... Read more おもしろい部屋だと思いました。ベットのように底上げした畳に布団が敷いてあるのかと思いましたが、クッションをとってあり熟睡できました。風呂も2つあり(露天風呂があるほうがとてもよかったので結局こちらしか行ってません)、露天風呂も中央から湯が出、余った湯は池に溢れる仕組み、池の広がりの風情もよく、泉質も申し分ない。今回経由地として利用しましたが、雪の降る時期に、また行きたいと思います。滞在中、スタッフの方とのすれ違いも多く、「希望があれば対応しますが、なければ干渉しない」という雰囲気があり、安心、リラックスできました。食事の量、味、温度、タイミング、対応も申し分なし。夕食の4は注文したしゃぶしゃぶの肉が厚いかな という理由です。食事処の隣の客も同じ意見のようです。すき焼きならばこれでよいのですが。その他設備4は駐車場(宿泊客に余裕があるような雰囲気でしたが、駐車場は満杯)、当日宿泊した団体客が深夜まで廊下で騒いでおり数回眼をさましたという理由です(宿の責任ではないと思います。宿としては、団体客のカラオケについても1Fのカラオケ会場を仕切る等の工夫をしていました。ただ、評価せよということであれば、客室の防音に触れざる得ない)。私は寒い時期しか温泉は利用しませんが、また、行きたいな。

I thought it was an interesting room. I thought that a futon was spread on the tatami mat raised up like a bed, but I took a cushion and got a deep sleep. There are also two baths (it was very good that there was an open-air bath, so I only went here after all), there was a hot water coming out of the center from the center, and a surplus of hot water overflows the pond. The quality is also good. I used this time as a transit point, but I would like to go there again when the snow falls. During my stay, there was a lot of passing with the staff, and there was an atmosphere that "I will respond if I wish, but I will not interfere", so I was relieved and relaxed. The amount of food, the taste, the temperature, the timing, and the response are also perfect. The dinner 4 is because the meat of the shabu-shabu you ordered is thick. The guest next to the restaurant seems to have the same opinion. This is fine if it is sukiyaki. Other facilities 4 is a parking lot (it was atmosphere that guests can afford, but the parking lot is full), because the group guest who stayed on the day was noisy in the corridor until midnight and was seen several times (hotel As a hotel, we have devised devices such as partitioning the karaoke venues on the 1st floor for karaoke for group customers, etc. However, if it is an evaluation, it is worthwhile to touch the soundproofing of the rooms. Absent). I only use the hot spring during the cold season, but I also want to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Japanese style room with a broad veranda

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yushi Chikumakan

Address

1-chōme-33-4 Kamiyamada onsen, Chikuma, Nagano Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

34 room(s)

Welcome to Relux