Now loading...0%

箱根強羅 白檀 Hakone Gora Byakudan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hakone Gora Byakudan

Overall Rating(164 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

21%

3

2%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

Kou/Man Comfort Japanese Western Style Room Garden View

丁寧にご対応頂き有難うございました。彼女も良い誕生日を過ごすことが出来て大変満足です。

丁寧にご対応頂き有難うございました。彼女も良い誕生日を過ごすことが出来て大変満足です。

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Japanese Western Style Room

Love the massage chairs on B1

Love the massage chairs on B1

Mr./Ms. C.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Waku/Zen Comfort Japanese Western Room Tower View

This ryokan greatly exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facilities are just as they appear in the photos and very cl... Read more This ryokan greatly exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facilities are just as they appear in the photos and very clean and well kept. The staff were very helpful and the service was just the right amount. This is one of the most comfortable stays I have had in recent years.

This ryokan greatly exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facilities are just as they appear in the photos and very clean and well kept. The staff were very helpful and the service was just the right amount. This is one of the most comfortable stays I have had in recent years.

Mr./Ms. M.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

Vary good place to go

Vary good place to go

Mr./Ms. D.R(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Japanese Western Style Room

Thanks for taking care of us during our stay. Hope we didn't bring too much trouble to you. We are very satisfi... Read more Thanks for taking care of us during our stay. Hope we didn't bring too much trouble to you. We are very satisfied with our stay and look forward to come back to you in the future. Best regards and good wishes. Ran

Thanks for taking care of us during our stay. Hope we didn't bring too much trouble to you. We are very satisfied with our stay and look forward to come back to you in the future. Best regards and good wishes. Ran

Mr./Ms. A.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

Everything was excellent except the condition of the toilet in our room. I believe the toilet was not cleaned after last... Read more Everything was excellent except the condition of the toilet in our room. I believe the toilet was not cleaned after last customer check out. When we checked in, I found numerous hair on the floor and the washlet was not clean at all. Very disappointed with this condition. But everything else is beautiful and excellent at this hotel.

Everything was excellent except the condition of the toilet in our room. I believe the toilet was not cleaned after last customer check out. When we checked in, I found numerous hair on the floor and the washlet was not clean at all. Very disappointed with this condition. But everything else is beautiful and excellent at this hotel.

Mr./Ms. C.L(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-19

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

the outdoor bath is excellent , however the water is not heat enough. we would rather go to the public bath as the wate... Read more the outdoor bath is excellent , however the water is not heat enough. we would rather go to the public bath as the water is much warmer & heat.

the outdoor bath is excellent , however the water is not heat enough. we would rather go to the public bath as the water is much warmer & heat.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-21

Kou/Man Comfort Japanese Western Style Room Garden View

2泊で伺いました。生憎の雨予報でしたが、その日の天気や気温について気にかけてくださり、スタッフの方のご丁寧な対応に感心しました。 また1歳半の子連れでしたが、笑顔で接して下さるなど子供に対する心遣いや、子供用のご飯をサービスしていただいた... Read more 2泊で伺いました。生憎の雨予報でしたが、その日の天気や気温について気にかけてくださり、スタッフの方のご丁寧な対応に感心しました。 また1歳半の子連れでしたが、笑顔で接して下さるなど子供に対する心遣いや、子供用のご飯をサービスしていただいたり、滞在中に玩具を頂くなど、温かいおもてなしもいただき、家族も大変満足していました。 お部屋のお風呂が熱い点が唯一気になりましたが、冷水も出せお手製の湯揉み?も体験でき、返って良かったと思います。 食事も大変美味しく、量・質共に満足でした。また機会があれば是非再訪したいと思います。

I visited for 2 nights. It was a bad rain forecast, but I was impressed by the polite response of the staff because they were concerned about the weather and temperature of the day. In addition, although I was traveling with a child of one and a half years old, my family was very satisfied with the warm hospitality, such as the kindness to the children, such as treating them with a smile, serving meals for children, and receiving toys during my stay. Was there. The only thing I was concerned about was that the bath in the room was hot. I was able to experience it, and I am glad that I returned. The food was very good and I was satisfied with the quantity and quality. I would definitely like to visit again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。 とても素敵なお部屋に宿泊させていただき、それだけで感動しております。 お風呂、特に部屋風呂はとても良く癒されました。 お風呂以上に食事、飲み物など全てにおいて美味しくいただけてとても嬉し... Read more この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。 とても素敵なお部屋に宿泊させていただき、それだけで感動しております。 お風呂、特に部屋風呂はとても良く癒されました。 お風呂以上に食事、飲み物など全てにおいて美味しくいただけてとても嬉しかったです。 又お世話になれればと願っております。 皆様、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your support. We stayed in a very nice room and were impressed by that alone. The baths, especially the room baths, were very well healed. I was very happy that the food and drinks were more delicious than the bath. I hope you can take care of me again. Thank you everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

Kou/Man Comfort Japanese Western Style Room Garden View

高齢の父とうかがいました。 車の送迎も帰りはロープウェイに乗りたいと言うと早雲山駅に送っていただき大変助かりました。 モーニングシャンパン

I asked my elderly father. It was very helpful for me to send the car to Sounzan Station when I said that I would like to take the ropeway on the way back. Morning champagne

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

1歳半の息子を連れて行く初めての旅行でしたがスタッフ皆様の気配りの効いたご対応もあり、楽しく過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば是非お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います。 最高のご対応ありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to take my one and a half year old son, but the staff were very attentive and I enjoyed it. If I have another chance, I would love to visit you. Thank you for your support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese Western Style Room

いつも温かく出迎えてくださり、大変感謝しております。 一泊ではありましたが、スタッフの皆様のお心遣いのおかげでゆったりと過ごすことができ、久しぶりに時間を忘れてのんびりできました。 お料理もいつもながら美味しく、お酒がついつい進んでしま... Read more いつも温かく出迎えてくださり、大変感謝しております。 一泊ではありましたが、スタッフの皆様のお心遣いのおかげでゆったりと過ごすことができ、久しぶりに時間を忘れてのんびりできました。 お料理もいつもながら美味しく、お酒がついつい進んでしまいました。デザートも豪華でお腹も心も満たされました。 またお伺いいたします。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your warm welcome. It was one night, but thanks to the kindness of the staff, I was able to spend a relaxing time, forgetting the time for the first time in a long time and relaxing. The food was delicious as usual, and the sake went on. The dessert was gorgeous and my stomach and heart were filled. I will visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Waku/Zen Comfort Japanese Western Room Tower View

先日息子の1歳の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。息子が車が苦手なので電車で伺ったのですが、駅までの送迎もとても親切に対応して下さり、お忙しいのにコンビニまでも快く送迎して下さいました。 スタッフのみなさんが息子に優しくして下さり、女性の... Read more 先日息子の1歳の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。息子が車が苦手なので電車で伺ったのですが、駅までの送迎もとても親切に対応して下さり、お忙しいのにコンビニまでも快く送迎して下さいました。 スタッフのみなさんが息子に優しくして下さり、女性のスタッフの方が多かったので心配りも細やかでとてもいい記念になりました! なにより館内がとても綺麗で、大浴場や水回りもとても綺麗でそこには1番大満足です。 是非またお邪魔したいです。

I stayed at my son's 1st birthday the other day. My son is not good at cars, so I visited by train, but he was very kind to pick me up at the station, and even though I was busy, he was happy to pick me up at the convenience store. The staff were kind to my son, and there were more female staff, so I was very worried and it was a very good memorial! Above all, the inside of the building is very beautiful, and the large communal bath and the water area are also very beautiful, and I am most satisfied there. I would love to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Joh Executive Japanese Western Room

今回妻の誕生日のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 利用前のお客様のお声を読ませて頂いていた通りの素晴らしい施設とスタッフの方々でした。 一つ難点は、価格の割に、小さなお子様が多く、少しうるさい感じが有りました。 食事処も人数等工夫をされて... Read more 今回妻の誕生日のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 利用前のお客様のお声を読ませて頂いていた通りの素晴らしい施設とスタッフの方々でした。 一つ難点は、価格の割に、小さなお子様が多く、少しうるさい感じが有りました。 食事処も人数等工夫をされておりますが、小さなお子様のおられるグループと そうでないお客様の食事の席の位置関係も考慮頂けると助かります。 驚くほどに、小さなお子様が多かったです、部屋のお風呂に入っていても、 上の階のお客様がお子様とお風呂、もしくはベレンダにて遊んでいる声が 丸聞こえです。 そのあたりの工夫も必要では。 全体的には満足いくものでした。

I stayed at this time to celebrate my wife's birthday. It was a wonderful facility and staff as I read the voice of the customer before using it. One difficulty was that there were many small children for the price, and I felt a little noisy. The restaurant has been devised such as the number of people, but with a group with small children It would be helpful if you could consider the positional relationship of the dining seats of other customers. Surprisingly, there were many small children, even if they were taking a bath in the room Voices of customers upstairs playing with their children in the bath or on the verenda I can hear it all. It is necessary to devise around that. Overall it was satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

家族共にリラックスして過ごせました。食事が大変美味しいと家族中が 満足の旅行と喜んでいました。 機会がありましたら また利用させていただきます!

I was able to relax with my family. The whole family was pleased with the satisfying trip when the food was very delicious. I will use it again if I have a chance!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Joh Executive Japanese Western Room

予約後に三鷹市の保養所をリノベーションした旅館であると聞いて、一抹の不安がありました。 しかし訪れてみると高級感溢れる旅館に見事にリノベーションされていました。 従業員の方のサービス・レベルも高く、気落ち良く滞在できました。 二人アレ... Read more 予約後に三鷹市の保養所をリノベーションした旅館であると聞いて、一抹の不安がありました。 しかし訪れてみると高級感溢れる旅館に見事にリノベーションされていました。 従業員の方のサービス・レベルも高く、気落ち良く滞在できました。 二人アレルギーや苦手な食材がたくさんあって、予約の際に細かく書きましたが完璧に対応して頂けました。 建物はロビーから見える眺望がすばらしかったです。 部屋は「仗」に宿泊しましたがとても広くて清潔感のある部屋で、眺望は無いものの大人二人が十分足を延ばせる広さの露天風呂は木の真下にあって気落ち良く何度も入浴しました。 今後どこに泊まっても、これを超える感動は得られないかもと心配になった程です。 妻と娘も絶賛していてほぼ100点満点でしたが、いくつか気になった点はあります。 上階のお子さんが走る足音が少し聞こえました。就寝時間には収まったので許容範囲ではあります。 トイレが少し異臭がしました。私はあまり気になりませんでしたが、家族は気になったようです。 夕食は美味しかったですが、使われている食材が若干価格に比べて見劣りする感がありました。 また、メニューが一種類しかないので例えば鉄板焼きなど追加して二種類にするとか、連泊の場合二泊目は朝食のみのプランも可にするとかできればいいなと思います。 ぜひ連泊したい宿なので。 以上色々と書きましたが、フリードリンクやモーニング・シャンパンのサービス、夕食の間に浴衣、タオル類、バスローブなど全て交換されていた点など細部まで行き届いていて、さすがだと思わされました。 またぜひ再訪したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was a little worried when I heard that the inn was a renovation of a recreational facility in Mitaka City after making a reservation. However, when I visited it, it was completely renovated into a luxurious inn. The service level of the employees was also high, and I was able to stay comfortably. There were a lot of allergies and ingredients that I was not good at, so I wrote it in detail when I made the reservation, but they responded perfectly. The view of the building from the lobby was wonderful. I stayed in "仗", but it is a very large and clean room, and although there is no view, the open-air bath, which is large enough for two adults to reach out, is right under the tree and I feel comfortable taking a bath many times. Did. I was worried that no matter where I stayed in the future, I wouldn't be impressed. My wife and daughter also praised it, and it was almost 100 points, but there are some points that I was interested in. I heard a little footsteps of the children upstairs running. It was within the acceptable range because it was within the bedtime. The toilet smelled a little strange. I didn't care much, but my family seemed to care. The supper was delicious, but the ingredients used seemed to be a little inferior to the price. Also, since there is only one type of menu, I think it would be nice if we could add two types, such as teppanyaki, or if we stayed consecutive nights, we could make a breakfast-only plan for the second night. It's an inn that you definitely want to stay for consecutive nights. I wrote various things above, but I thought it was true that the details such as free drinks, morning champagne service, yukata, towels, bathrobes, etc. were all exchanged during the dinner. I would definitely like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Waku/Zen Comfort Japanese Western Room Tower View

大変素晴らしいお部屋と接客で、心が満たされました。 特に3歳の娘が食事時に愚図ってしまった時に、お心遣いいただき、大変ありがたかったです。とても充実した時間を過ごせました。  あえて言わせていただくとすれば、お部屋で窓を開けていると、他... Read more 大変素晴らしいお部屋と接客で、心が満たされました。 特に3歳の娘が食事時に愚図ってしまった時に、お心遣いいただき、大変ありがたかったです。とても充実した時間を過ごせました。  あえて言わせていただくとすれば、お部屋で窓を開けていると、他の部屋の露天風呂での会話やお湯の音が筒抜けでした。施設上仕方がないとは思いますが、現実にかえってしまうのが残念でした。  とはいっても、今まで宿泊してきたなかで一番といえるほど、素敵な旅館でした。

My heart was filled with the wonderful room and service. I was especially grateful for the kindness of my 3-year-old daughter, who was foolish at meal time. I had a very fulfilling time. Speaking of dare to say, when I opened the window in one room, the conversation in the open-air bath in the other room and the sound of the hot water were absent. I don't think it can be helped at the facility, but it was a pity that it would change to reality. That said, it was the best inn I've ever stayed at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Kou/Man Comfort Japanese Western Style Room Garden View

娘の満足度が大変高く、また泊まりたいと申しています。お茶の3種飲み比べが気に入ったようでした。 全体的にとても良い旅館だと思います。コロナが収束し、気兼ねなく旅行できる日が1日でも早く訪れることを願います。皆様も頑張ってください。ありがと... Read more 娘の満足度が大変高く、また泊まりたいと申しています。お茶の3種飲み比べが気に入ったようでした。 全体的にとても良い旅館だと思います。コロナが収束し、気兼ねなく旅行できる日が1日でも早く訪れることを願います。皆様も頑張ってください。ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied with my daughter and want to stay there again. It seems that I liked the comparison of three types of tea. Overall, I think it is a very good inn. I hope that the day when the corona converges and you can travel without hesitation will come as soon as possible. Please do your best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Waku/Zen Comfort Japanese Western Room Tower View

誕生日のためのプランニングもお手伝いいただき、とっておきの1泊2日を過ごすことができました。 お部屋も非常に綺麗で、居心地が良く、また客室露店も広々としていて最高でした。 過去泊まってきた中で1番の宿だと、一緒に宿泊した者と話し... Read more 誕生日のためのプランニングもお手伝いいただき、とっておきの1泊2日を過ごすことができました。 お部屋も非常に綺麗で、居心地が良く、また客室露店も広々としていて最高でした。 過去泊まってきた中で1番の宿だと、一緒に宿泊した者と話しておりました。 また利用させていただきたいと心より思っております。

I also helped with planning for my birthday, and I was able to spend a special 2 days and 1 night. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and the stalls in the guest rooms were spacious, which was great. I was talking with the person who stayed with me that it was the first inn I had stayed at in the past. We would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Kou/Man Comfort Japanese Western Style Room Garden View

コロナ禍の中なので、他の方との接触に不安がありますが、ここは風呂や食事も個別なので、余計な心配をすることなくリラックスして過ごせました。なによりも食事が優しい味付けで、とても美味しく結婚50周年記念だった両親も大満足でした。ただ部屋の物置(... Read more コロナ禍の中なので、他の方との接触に不安がありますが、ここは風呂や食事も個別なので、余計な心配をすることなくリラックスして過ごせました。なによりも食事が優しい味付けで、とても美味しく結婚50周年記念だった両親も大満足でした。ただ部屋の物置(?)から猫のオシッコのような匂いがほのかに香ったのが気になりました。総合的には大満足です。

I'm worried about contact with other people because it's a coronary breeze, but since I have separate baths and meals here, I was able to relax and spend without worrying about it. Above all, the meals were seasoned gently and the parents, who were so delicious and commemorating the 50th anniversary of their marriage, were very satisfied. However, I was worried that the smell like the pee of a cat smelled from the storeroom (?) in the room. Overall, I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Joh Executive Japanese Western Room

仗に両親が泊まらせて頂きました。 スタッフよ方のご対応や、食事、部屋共にとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 今回は天候が良くなかったのですが、露天風呂の 屋根は湯船全体にあった方が良かったかも?です。 陣笠も風情があって... Read more 仗に両親が泊まらせて頂きました。 スタッフよ方のご対応や、食事、部屋共にとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 今回は天候が良くなかったのですが、露天風呂の 屋根は湯船全体にあった方が良かったかも?です。 陣笠も風情があって良いとは思うのですが。。。 でも非常に満足しています。 またお伺いします。 ありがとうございました。

My parents stayed at me. I was very happy with the staff's support, food and room. Thank you very much. The weather wasn't good this time, but of the open-air bath Should the roof have been on the whole bathtub? is. I think that Jinkasa has a nice atmosphere, too. .. .. But I am very satisfied. I will visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

仭に泊まらせて頂きました。 本当に親切で気持ちの良いご対応をして頂き、とても良い旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。両親も非常に喜んでいました。 箱根で1番好きな宿です。 またお伺いさせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed in the house. It was a very nice trip because of the kindness and kindness we received. Thank you very much. My parents were very happy. This is my favorite inn in Hakone. We will also visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Hotel's Choice!

家族に車椅子利用者がおりましたが、たいへん親身にご配慮くださり、快適に宿泊させていただきました。またぜひ伺いたいです。

There was a wheelchair user in the family, but we were very considerate of our relatives, and we were able to stay comfortably. I would love to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Hotel's Choice!

非常にいいお宿とサービスでリピートをさせていただきました。 スタッフの方の対応もよく気持ちいいものです。 用意していただいたお部屋も清潔感があり、景色もよく満足いくものでした。 スタッフの方の若返り?も感じました。 しかし、上階... Read more 非常にいいお宿とサービスでリピートをさせていただきました。 スタッフの方の対応もよく気持ちいいものです。 用意していただいたお部屋も清潔感があり、景色もよく満足いくものでした。 スタッフの方の若返り?も感じました。 しかし、上階のお客さんの足音、子供の走る音および大人の足音が聞くに耐えない程ひどく、受け入れがたいものでした。 スタッフの方にお話しし、別の部屋の、ベットルームも用意いただくも結局利用しませんでした。 正直、多少の音は容認できるも、あまりにひどすぎました。 構造上の問題も感じます。一度、上の階203に当たる部屋でスタッフの方に飛び跳ねて頂き、別の方に下のお部屋で音を聞いていただくことをおすすめします。多分、他のお部屋では問題とならずこの部屋固有のものに感じます。 ただ、私たち夫婦はとても気に入っておりますのでまたお伺いいたしますね。

We had a very nice inn and service to repeat. The staff's response is also very pleasant. The rooms we prepared were clean and the view was good, so we were satisfied. Rejuvenation of staff? I also felt. However, the footsteps of the guests on the upper floors, the sounds of children running and the footsteps of adults were terrible and unacceptable. I talked to the staff and prepared a bedroom in another room, but I didn't use it. To be honest, some sounds were acceptable, but they were too bad. I also feel structural problems. It is recommended that the staff jump once in the room on the upper floor 203 and another person listen to the sound in the room below. Maybe it doesn't matter in the other rooms and feels unique to this room. However, since we and our couple love it, we would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Hotel's Choice!

朝食の金目鯛の干物が固くて美味しくなかった。

The dried fish of the golden bream for breakfast was hard and not delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Hotel's Choice!

白檀の良い香りや美味しい食事や風呂上がりのアイスに癒されました

Healed by the good aroma of sandalwood, delicious food and ice cream after bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Japanese-western room

今回も大変良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 いつもながらスタッフの皆様の温かいお心遣いが本当に有難いです。 もちろん温泉もお料理も心から楽しませていただきました。ありがとうございました。 本当に大好きなお宿です。 また時間を見つ... Read more 今回も大変良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 いつもながらスタッフの皆様の温かいお心遣いが本当に有難いです。 もちろん温泉もお料理も心から楽しませていただきました。ありがとうございました。 本当に大好きなお宿です。 また時間を見つけてお邪魔いたします。 箱根登山鉄道をはじめ、箱根の街の1日も早い復旧を心よりお祈りしております。

I had a very good time this time. As always, I am really grateful for the warm consideration of the staff. Of course, I really enjoyed the hot springs and the dishes. Thank you very much. This is a hotel I really love. I will also find time and get in the way. We sincerely hope that the city of Hakone will be restored as soon as possible, including the Hakone Tozan Railway.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

今回は私の快気祝いを兼ねての家族旅行で2歳と6歳の孫も同伴、私達にも勿論のところ孫達にもご丁寧なお世話を頂きありがとうございました。家族みんなが気持ち良く過ごせた事も含め、改めてありがとうございました。

This time, my two-year-old and six-year-old grandchildren were accompanied by a family trip that served as a celebration of my pleasure. Thank you and of course my grandchildren for their care. Thank you again, including the fact that the whole family had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Japanese Style Room with Garden View

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 部屋はとても綺麗にされており、部屋に付いてる露天風呂から眺める景色は最高でした。 お料理もどれも美味しく、ちょうど良い量でした。 10ヶ月の子供と宿泊しましたが、ベビーグッズも沢山用意していた... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 部屋はとても綺麗にされており、部屋に付いてる露天風呂から眺める景色は最高でした。 お料理もどれも美味しく、ちょうど良い量でした。 10ヶ月の子供と宿泊しましたが、ベビーグッズも沢山用意していただきました。夕食に子供用にお粥を用意して頂くなど、スタッフの皆様もとても親切、丁寧で安心して過ごせました。 なにより、到着時に何気なく仲居さんに「娘が明日で10ヶ月になる」とお話していたら、夕食時にお赤飯でお祝いしていただけた事には感激しました! 素敵なひと時をありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きます。

I used it for a family trip. The room was very clean and the view from the open-air bath attached to the room was awesome. All the dishes were delicious and just the right amount. We stayed with a child of 10 months, but we had a lot of baby goods. The staff were very kind, polite and safe, including preparing porridge for children at dinner. Above all, when I was casually telling Nakai, "Daughter will be 10 months tomorrow," when I arrived, I was impressed that you could celebrate with red rice at dinner! Thank you for a wonderful time. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

とても満足。 暖炉やフリードリンクがとても満足。

Very satisfied. The fireplace and free drinks are very satisfying.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Gora Byakudan

Address

1297-5 Ninotaira, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken 250-0407

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

16 room(s)

Welcome to Relux