Now loading...0%

クリスタルヴィラ白浜 Crystal Villa Shirahama

casual Condominium
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review of Crystal Villa Shirahama

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Crystal Villa Shirahama G Building

部屋も広く清潔で、お風呂も3つありとても楽しめました! ハンモックに子供がとても喜んで、たくさん活用させて頂きました!! 気になったところが、 露天風呂とジャグジー、プールに虫やゴミが浮いていたりして せっかくお湯を貯めて頂いて... Read more 部屋も広く清潔で、お風呂も3つありとても楽しめました! ハンモックに子供がとても喜んで、たくさん活用させて頂きました!! 気になったところが、 露天風呂とジャグジー、プールに虫やゴミが浮いていたりして せっかくお湯を貯めて頂いていたのですが一度お湯を抜いて貯め直しましたが、汚れが気になって大人はやめておきました。 子供たちは楽しんで入っていました! バススポンジなんか置いておいて頂けると自分たちでささーっと掃除して入れたなあと思いました。 気になったところはそれぐらいで、総合的にはとても楽しめました!! 乾燥機付き洗濯機があったのもとても助かったし、アメニティも豪華で嬉しかったです! また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいです(^^) お世話になり、ありがとうございました!!

The room was large and clean, and there were 3 baths so I enjoyed it very much! The children were very pleased with the hammock, and I used it a lot! !! I was worried about the fact that insects and garbage were floating in the open-air bath, jacuzzi, and pool, so I was hoping to store hot water, but I once drained hot water and re-stored it, but I was concerned about dirt I stopped adults. The kids enjoyed entering! I thought that if I could leave a bath sponge, I cleaned it myself and put it in. That was where I was interested, and overall I enjoyed it very much! !! It was very helpful to have a washing machine with a dryer, and I was glad that the amenities were luxurious! If you have the opportunity, I would like to use it again (^ ^) Thank you for taking care of me! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Crystal Villa Shirahama D

部屋は凄く綺麗で清潔でした。 露天風呂、ジャグジー、ミラブルの屋内風呂、新しい家電の数々…etc、非常に充実した設備でした。 ただ、ペットOKの宿にも関わらず裏庭の勝手口に隙間があり、そこからウチのワンちゃんが外に出て行ってしまった... Read more 部屋は凄く綺麗で清潔でした。 露天風呂、ジャグジー、ミラブルの屋内風呂、新しい家電の数々…etc、非常に充実した設備でした。 ただ、ペットOKの宿にも関わらず裏庭の勝手口に隙間があり、そこからウチのワンちゃんが外に出て行ってしまったときは焦りました。 出てすぐのところでは工事車両が走っているところだったので、最悪のことを想像するとゾッとしました。 対応策は簡単だと思いますので、早急な改善をお願いします。 その出来事が無ければ、ペットOKの宿としては最高の宿でした。

The room was very clean and clean. Open-air bath, Jacuzzi, mirable indoor bath, new home appliances, etc., etc. were very fulfilling facilities. However, despite the pet-friendly inn, there was a gap in the backyard, and I was impatient when my dog went out from there. I was scared to imagine the worst because the construction vehicle was running right after I got out. I think that the countermeasure is simple, so please improve immediately. Without that happening, it was the best inn for pets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Crystal Villa Shirahama I Building

朝食時に無理を言って、年寄りの食事場所を1階に変更していただき非常に有難かったです。 お一人で準備されているにもかかわらず、笑顔で柔軟な対応を頂き感謝しかありません。 また、機会があれば、行かせていただきます。

It was very thankful that we told the impossible at the time of breakfast and changed the dining place for the elderly to the first floor. Despite being prepared by myself, I can only appreciate the smile and flexible response. In addition, we will go if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Crystal Villa Shirahama G Building

施設も綺麗で、日常を離れた時間を過ごすことができました。とても満足です。

The facilities were beautiful and I was able to spend time away from daily life. I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(17)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Crystal Villa Shirahama I Building

スタッフの方々が親切で、とても好感が持てました。 アメニティもとても良いもので、嫁も喜んでおりました。 出来れば、BS放送が映り、4K番組が観てみたいです。

The staff were kind and I was very fond of it. Amenity was very good, too, and bride was pleased. If possible, I want to watch BS broadcasts and watch 4K programs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Crystal Villa Shirahama F

家族3人で泊まりました。 娘がようやく一人歩きできるようになったので、広い部屋と広い庭にて楽しく過ごせました。 お風呂も何種類もあり、楽しかったです!

We stayed with 3 family members. Finally, my daughter was able to walk alone, so I was able to have fun in a large room and a large garden. There were several types of baths and it was fun!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(17)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Crystal Villa Shirahama I Building

とても気持ちよく滞在させて頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Crystal Villa Shirahama D

清潔でおしゃれなお部屋、フリードリンクのビールや冷えたお水、備品家電もすべてに心配りがあり、大満足でした。ベッドの寝心地もとても良かったです。

Clean and stylish room, beer of free drink and cold water, equipment and appliances were all concerned and I was very satisfied. The bed was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Crystal Villa Shirahama D

ペット同伴できるとの事で初めてお邪魔しました。お部屋自体もキレイでしたが、室内設置のケージも清掃されておりワンコ共々気持ち良く宿泊でき、夕食のお鍋料理もボリュームがあり美味しく頂きました。スタッフの方々の対応も良く、また機会があればお邪魔し... Read more ペット同伴できるとの事で初めてお邪魔しました。お部屋自体もキレイでしたが、室内設置のケージも清掃されておりワンコ共々気持ち良く宿泊でき、夕食のお鍋料理もボリュームがあり美味しく頂きました。スタッフの方々の対応も良く、また機会があればお邪魔したいと思います。

I came for the first time that I could bring a pet. The room itself was beautiful, but the cage installed indoors was also cleaned, and the dogs were able to stay comfortably together, and the hot pot dishes for dinner were hearty and delicious. The staff members are also good and I would like to bother you if you have the chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Crystal Villa Building B

2019年オープンとあって、 本当に内装及び設備も綺麗で居心地よく 過ごすことができました! 外風呂も周りの目を気にすることなく 入れたりと、至れり尽くせりの宿泊地でした! また機会があれば、利用させて頂きます!

With the opening in 2019, the interior and facilities were really clean and comfortable! The outside bath was a perfect place to stay without worrying about the surrounding eyes! If there is another opportunity, we will use it!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Crystal Villa Shirahama

Address

2399-3524 Katata, Shirahama-chō, Nishimuro-gun, Wakayama

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

9 room(s)

Welcome to Relux