Now loading...0%

ザ・レイクスイート 湖の栖 The Lake Suite KO no SUMIKA

Resort

Review of The Lake Suite KO no SUMIKA

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

24%

3

4%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

初めてお世話になりました。 コロナ期間の中でお宿側もスタッフの皆様本当に大変だと思われます。その中でもお客一人一人に笑顔で真摯に対応されていた所にもてなしを感じました。感動です! 肝心なコロナウイルス対策も徹底されていて安心です。 お... Read more 初めてお世話になりました。 コロナ期間の中でお宿側もスタッフの皆様本当に大変だと思われます。その中でもお客一人一人に笑顔で真摯に対応されていた所にもてなしを感じました。感動です! 肝心なコロナウイルス対策も徹底されていて安心です。 お部屋からの景色、大浴場からの眺めは洞爺湖が目の前に遠すぎず近すぎず、湖全体が見渡せて絶景でした。 早朝に起きて大浴場で昇る朝陽を観に行くのは楽しかったです。 温泉や眺めを求めている方には本当にオススメします。 食事はゆったりとした空間で懐石料理を頂きました。 とても美味しかったと思います。北海道のグルメをこの食事で堪能できます。懐石料理ですが、たくさん美味しいお料理を出して下さるので割とお腹を空かせた状態で頂くことをオススメします。(良い意味です!) 館内を散策している時に一階の食事場に案内されるスタッフさんお二人の私語が少しだけ気になりました! 後はテラスのソファに少し汚れがあったのとテラス側のガラスはもうすこし綺麗にしてあってもいいのかなと、気になった点は以上です。 総じて満足度は高いお宿です!コロナ期間での滞在にオススメです。

Thank you for your help for the first time. During the corona period, the staff at the inn will find it really difficult. Among them, I felt the hospitality where each and every customer was treated with a smile and sincerity. I'm impressed! You can rest assured that the essential measures against coronavirus are also thorough. The view from the room and the view from the large communal bath were not too far or too close to Lake Toya, and the view of the entire lake was superb. It was fun to get up early in the morning and go to see the rising sun in the public bath. I really recommend it to those who are looking for hot springs and views. We had kaiseki cuisine in a spacious space. I think it was very delicious. You can enjoy Hokkaido gourmet food with this meal. Although it is a kaiseki dish, we recommend that you be hungry because it serves a lot of delicious dishes. (Good meaning!) I was a little worried about the private language of the two staff members who were guided to the restaurant on the first floor while strolling around the building! After that, I was wondering if the sofa on the terrace was a little dirty and the glass on the terrace side could be cleaned a little more. It is an inn with a high degree of satisfaction as a whole! Recommended for stays during the corona period.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

部屋も部屋付き露天風呂もソファ付きテラスも実に素晴らしい。大変満足度の高い部屋です。リピートして複数泊したいと思える宿です。 ただ、夕食と朝食のビュッフェが隣接する棟までだいぶ歩くのと、蛍光灯の明るく巨大な宴会場の喧騒の中で食べることにな... Read more 部屋も部屋付き露天風呂もソファ付きテラスも実に素晴らしい。大変満足度の高い部屋です。リピートして複数泊したいと思える宿です。 ただ、夕食と朝食のビュッフェが隣接する棟までだいぶ歩くのと、蛍光灯の明るく巨大な宴会場の喧騒の中で食べることになるので、部屋の高いグレード感に比べてエコノミー感たっぷりなところが残念です。ただ、ビュッフェの品数や内容は満足できるので、宴会場の雰囲気だけなんとかならないかと。少なくとも夕食時は、照明をもう少し暖色系にしてライティングを落とすとか、湖の栖客席はもう少し独立感を出すとか(別室にするとか)、ビュッフェの環境だけが残念です。あるいは夕食ビュッフェの選択肢はそもそも無くしてしまうのがいいかもしれません。

The room, the open-air bath with room, and the terrace with sofa are really wonderful. This is a very satisfying room. It is an inn that you want to repeat and stay for multiple nights. However, it is a pity that the buffet of dinner and breakfast is quite economical compared to the high grade feeling of the room because you will eat in the hustle and bustle of the bright and huge banquet hall with fluorescent lights as you walk a lot to the adjacent building. is. However, I am satisfied with the number and contents of the buffet, so I wondered if the atmosphere of the banquet hall could be managed. At least at dinner, the lighting is a little warmer and the lighting is turned off, and the Kono Sumitomo seats give a little more independence (such as making it a separate room), and only the buffet environment is disappointing. Or maybe it's a good idea to eliminate the dinner buffet options in the first place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Terrace Room for 4 people

閑静な雰囲気を求めてレイクスイートに宿泊しに来たが、朝食及び夕食の会場は余りに騒々しく、落ち着いて食事することもできず残念だった。一般的なビュッフェと比較すれば美味しいと言えるかもしれないが、宿泊料金を考えると味も決して満足いくものではなか... Read more 閑静な雰囲気を求めてレイクスイートに宿泊しに来たが、朝食及び夕食の会場は余りに騒々しく、落ち着いて食事することもできず残念だった。一般的なビュッフェと比較すれば美味しいと言えるかもしれないが、宿泊料金を考えると味も決して満足いくものではなかった。他は満足だっただけに、食事は極めて残念だった。

I came to stay in the Lake Suite for a quiet atmosphere, but the breakfast and dinner venues were too noisy and I was disappointed that I could not calm down. It may be said that it is delicious compared to a general buffet, but the taste was not satisfactory considering the room rate. The food was extremely disappointing because the others were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Terrace Room for 3 guests

少し残念だったのは、首からさげるルームキーの首かけ部分が劣化で割れて違和感があった点、また湖の栖のサウナの床が熱すぎて耐えきれず利用出来なかった点です。 それ以外に関しては、非常に満足のいく内容ばかりでした。 今回初めて伺いましたが... Read more 少し残念だったのは、首からさげるルームキーの首かけ部分が劣化で割れて違和感があった点、また湖の栖のサウナの床が熱すぎて耐えきれず利用出来なかった点です。 それ以外に関しては、非常に満足のいく内容ばかりでした。 今回初めて伺いましたが、外観が凄く素敵な建物だねと話していたら、今回宿泊するこちらの宿で 泊まる前から高揚してしまいました。 また表の扉を抜けると素敵な回廊と、その先に広がる洞爺湖の絶景には感動を隠しきれませんでした。 部屋にも露天温泉風呂もつき、テラスからは花火を眺めることが出来ました。 食事は隣接施設での食事でしたが、湖の栖の宿泊客は優先して入場でき、かつ湖側の席が確保されておりサービスの棲み分けがされていました。 この度は記念日として多少背伸びしましたが、景色やサービスが非常によく、また行きたいなと感じる旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

What was a little disappointing was that the neck part of the room key, which was pulled down from the neck, deteriorated and felt uncomfortable, and the sauna floor in Lake Susu was too hot to use and could not be used. Other than that, the content was very satisfying. I visited this time for the first time, but if I said that the building had a very nice exterior, I was excited before I stayed at this inn where I am staying this time. Also, when I passed through the front door, I was completely impressed by the wonderful corridor and the splendid view of Lake Toya that spreads beyond it. There was an open-air hot spring bath in the room, and we could see the fireworks from the terrace. The meal was at an adjacent facility, but guests at Lake Susu were given priority to enter, and seats on the lake side were secured, so services were segregated. This time, I was stretched a little as an anniversary, but the scenery and services were very good, and it became a trip that I felt like going again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Universal Terrace Room

お部屋が、とても綺麗でゆっくりできました。スタッフの方々の対応も、とても素敵でした。ただ、食事は、とても美味しかったのに、ざわざわとしていて落ち着かなかったのが、残念でした。

The room was very clean and relaxing. The staff's response was very nice. However, it was a pity that the food was delicious, but it was bothering and restless.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

すごいもてなしと部屋と食事でした。又行きたいでした。

Amazing hospitality, room and food. I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests

ホテルに着き、ロビーに向かう途中、自動ドアが開いたら目の前に洞爺湖が広がっていて感動しました! 客室露天風呂の部屋に宿泊させてる頂きましたがとても清潔感があり素敵な部屋でした! ベランダのソファーは、

When I arrived at the hotel and headed to the lobby, when the automatic door opened, Lake Toya was spreading in front of me and I was moved! Guest room I stayed in an open-air bath room, but it was a nice room with a very clean feeling! Sofa on the balcony

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

この1年間で三度目の利用ですが、来るたびに良くなっています。特に食事が素晴らしい。量・質ともに道内トップクラス。朝食が本館のバイキングというのがネックでしたが、朝食膳も選べるようになったのが本当に嬉しい。大浴場のインフィニティ露天風呂も最高... Read more この1年間で三度目の利用ですが、来るたびに良くなっています。特に食事が素晴らしい。量・質ともに道内トップクラス。朝食が本館のバイキングというのがネックでしたが、朝食膳も選べるようになったのが本当に嬉しい。大浴場のインフィニティ露天風呂も最高だし、客室の露天風呂も快適です。現状、洞爺湖で二人旅行ならここ一択でしょう。花火が上がれば完璧だったのですが、コロナの影響で中止。それだけが心残り。

It's been my third time in the past year, and it's getting better each time. Especially the food is excellent. Top quality in quantity and quality in Hokkaido. The main problem was that the main building was a buffet for breakfast, but I'm really happy to be able to choose a breakfast set. The infinity open-air bath in the large public bath is the best, and the open-air bath in the guest rooms is also comfortable. Currently, if you are a two-person trip on Lake Toya, this is the choice. It would have been perfect if the fireworks went up, but it was canceled due to the effects of corona. Only that is regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-04

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

とても良くまた泊まりたいです

I want to stay again very well

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-28

Universal Terrace Room

何から何まで大満足でした とにかく料理が美味しい 部屋は、綺麗ですね また、行きたくなりました 駐車場の案内人が最後までお辞儀をして見送ってくれたことに、感動しました ありがとうございました(^人^)

I was very satisfied with everything Anyway the food is delicious The room is beautiful I want to go again I was impressed that the parking lot guide bowed out until the end. Thank you (^ people ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-24

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

初めて利用しました。概ね期待通りのホスピタリティでした。 ただ、もっとしっかりリサーチして宿泊すればよかったかな と思いました。 コーナールーム、ここでは「401」とか「501」など、「○01」の部屋が圧倒的にいいのですね。「○13」と... Read more 初めて利用しました。概ね期待通りのホスピタリティでした。 ただ、もっとしっかりリサーチして宿泊すればよかったかな と思いました。 コーナールーム、ここでは「401」とか「501」など、「○01」の部屋が圧倒的にいいのですね。「○13」というコーナーはお隣のサンパレスが迫っていて眺望にかなり差があることが、あとでわかりました。 泊まった部屋は「413号室」、決して悪い部屋ではないし満足でしたが ここに最大の四人が泊まるのは狭いと思います。今回は二人で利用しました。二人でちょうどいい大きさですね。 また「夕食」も、この別館にあるレストラン利用のプランがいい ということも あとでわかりました。 外出(旅行)がはばかれるこのタイミングでの利用でしたので、利用客は総じて少なく快適でしたが 通常であれば本館サンパレスのビュッヒェ会場は相当混み合うだろうな と想像します。 別館「湖の栖」に泊まって、夕食が本館のビュッヒェは プラン選択を誤った と思いました。 ウィンザーと比べて、決して劣ることがない素敵なホテルです。そう実感しました。 ただ、細かくプランを吟味した方がいいです。 8階の露天風呂は素晴らしかったです。部屋のお風呂も超グッド お風呂は大満足でした。

I used it for the first time. The hospitality was almost as expected. However, I thought it would have been better to research more firmly and stay overnight. The corner room, here "401", "501", and other "○ 01" rooms are overwhelmingly good. It was later found out that there is a big difference in the view because the sun palace next to it is imminent at the "○ 13" corner. The room I stayed at was "Room 413", it was not a bad room and I was satisfied, but I think that the maximum four people stay here is small. This time we used it together. The size of the two is just right. I also later learned that the plan for using the restaurant in this annex is also good for dinner. Since it was used at this timing when going out (traveling), it was comfortable with few customers as a whole, but I think that the Bücher venue in the main building Sun Palace would be quite crowded normally. After staying at the annex "Lake no Susumu", I thought that Büche, who is the main building for dinner, made a mistake in choosing a plan. It's a nice hotel that is in no way inferior to Windsor. I realized that. However, it is better to carefully examine the plan. The open-air bath on the 8th floor was wonderful. The bath in the room was super good. The bath was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-10

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

すべてにおいて最高でした。コスパが良かったと思います。また、宿泊したいです。

It was the best of all. I think cospa was good. Also, I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Kaiseki

お料理、お部屋、全てにおいてパーフェクトでした。

Food, room, everything was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

とてもリラックス出来ました。 道内がとても騒がしくなっている最中、 スタッフの方々等とても良いサービスと対応を いただきました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very relaxed. While Hokkaido is very noisy, Very good service and correspondence such as staff Whats Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

非常漂亮的酒店,設計新穎,服務非常好!水之露台的日式會席晚餐很美味!房間內的景觀面對著洞爺湖,露台有開放式溫泉。整體感覺很舒服,下次來會再次入住!

Very beautiful hotel with novel design and excellent service! Japanese-style dinner at Mizuno Terrace is delicious! The view from the room faces Lake Toya, and the terrace has an open-air bath. The overall feeling is very comfortable, will stay again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

部屋も施設もとっても過ごしやすく満足出来ました。 食事も特に夕食は豪華で美味しくいただきました。 夕食時に接客していただいた方もとても親切で話しやすく親しみを感じました。 とてもお勧め上手でワインを少し飲み過ぎました(笑)。 今度は... Read more 部屋も施設もとっても過ごしやすく満足出来ました。 食事も特に夕食は豪華で美味しくいただきました。 夕食時に接客していただいた方もとても親切で話しやすく親しみを感じました。 とてもお勧め上手でワインを少し飲み過ぎました(笑)。 今度は連泊でお伺いしたいです。

The rooms and facilities were very comfortable and I was satisfied. The food was gorgeous and delicious, especially for dinner. The people who served at the dinner were very kind and easy to talk to. I highly recommended it and drank a little too much wine (laughs). This time, I want to visit for consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

去北海道7天6夜的行程, 最滿意的就是洞爺湖在The LakeSuite KO no SUMIKA休息泡溫泉賞湖景。 可惜的是沒有提供接駁車, 要搭道南巴士到終點東町下車走一分鐘就到了。 因為是終點站,回去也可以有機會坐道位置, ... Read more 去北海道7天6夜的行程, 最滿意的就是洞爺湖在The LakeSuite KO no SUMIKA休息泡溫泉賞湖景。 可惜的是沒有提供接駁車, 要搭道南巴士到終點東町下車走一分鐘就到了。 因為是終點站,回去也可以有機會坐道位置, (不過很多旅客大包小包行李公車一下就擠滿人,回程時有幾站司機都不載客人請客人等待支援的車輛。) 飯店有會說中文的接待(好像只到晚上10點而已) 露天的大浴場美的無法挑剔,下次有機會還要再來。 因為飯店離溫泉街有段距離周邊沒有甚麼商店, 不過住這裡光是看湖景泡溫泉就可以度過一整天了!!

7 days and 6 nights trip to Hokkaido, the most satisfying thing is that Lake Toya relaxes in The LakeSuite KO no SUMIKA and enjoys hot spring lake views. Unfortunately, no shuttle bus is provided. Take the Donan Bus and get off at the end of Higashicho. Because it is the terminal, you can also get a chance to take the aisle when you go back. (However, many passengers are packed with large bags and luggage bags at once. On the return trip, there are several drivers who do not carry guests and ask guests to wait for the supported vehicles.) The Chinese-speaking reception (as if it's only until 10 pm) The large open-air bath is beautiful, and I will come again next time. Because the hotel is a short distance from Wenquan Street, there are no shops around, but you can spend the whole day just watching the lake view hot spring !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests

お風呂は広くて人も少なくて、ゆっくり入れてとても良かったです。 お部屋のお風呂も景色もとても満足しました。 食事はバイキングにしてしまったのですが、次回は湖の栖で会席にしたいと思いました。 フリードリンクの場所が18時までだったのが残... Read more お風呂は広くて人も少なくて、ゆっくり入れてとても良かったです。 お部屋のお風呂も景色もとても満足しました。 食事はバイキングにしてしまったのですが、次回は湖の栖で会席にしたいと思いました。 フリードリンクの場所が18時までだったのが残念でした。 出来れば22時くらいまでフリードリンクの場所が空いてるとゆっくりくつろげたと思います。

The bath was spacious with few people and it was very good to put it in slowly. The bath in the room and the scenery were very satisfying. The meal was buffet, but next time I wanted to have a kaiseki in Lake Nosu. It was a pity that the place for free drinks was until 18:00. I think that I could relax slowly if there was a free drink place until about 22:00 if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

酒店給了我們一個難忘的結婚週年紀念!整體來講其實很好,只是我覺得Check in 時員工給我的有關酒店或周邊的資訊不夠全面!其實他可以主動再介紹多一些,我問他的,他給我的都是馬虎回答,第一個接觸到的酒店員工是很重要的,給客人對酒店的印象、感... Read more 酒店給了我們一個難忘的結婚週年紀念!整體來講其實很好,只是我覺得Check in 時員工給我的有關酒店或周邊的資訊不夠全面!其實他可以主動再介紹多一些,我問他的,他給我的都是馬虎回答,第一個接觸到的酒店員工是很重要的,給客人對酒店的印象、感覺及了解是很重要的,另外可多加強員工的英語能力,對酒店接待外國人很有幫助!其實餐廳的員工很好,很用心去招呼客人,我感覺到他們都很盡力,只是溝通上的問題而已!希望我的一些意見可以給酒店參考,加強日後對其他客人的服務質素,我們一定會再次入住的,希望下一次能夠見到更好的湖之栖。

The hotel gave us an unforgettable wedding anniversary! On the whole, it's actually very good, but I don't think the staff gave me enough information about the hotel or surroundings when I checked in! In fact, he can take the initiative to introduce more. I asked him, and he gave me sloppy answers. The first hotel staff I contacted is very important. It is important to give guests the impression, feeling and understanding of the hotel In addition, the English ability of employees can be strengthened, which is very helpful for the hotel to receive foreigners! In fact, the restaurant staff is very nice and greets the guests with great care. I feel that they are doing their best, just a communication problem! I hope that some of my opinions can be used as a reference for the hotel to enhance the quality of service to other guests in the future. We will definitely stay again and hope to see a better lake habitat next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Terrace Room for 3 guests

部屋の露天風呂も大浴場の露天風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。 景色の良さは抜群だと思います。 また、バイキングもとても美味しく、満足できました。 また機会があったら行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Both the open-air bath in the room and the open-air bath in the large public bath were very comfortable. I think the scenic beauty is outstanding. Also, the buffet was very delicious and I was satisfied. I want to go again if I have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Terrace Room for 4 people

お部屋は2人で泊まるならよいですが、4人では狭いです。 お部屋の露天風呂は寒すぎて、ガラス戸など 風除けがないと無理です。 屋上の露天風呂も洗い場が寒すぎです。 プールは子どもたちも喜んでおりました。 朝、夕食のバイキングは他の施... Read more お部屋は2人で泊まるならよいですが、4人では狭いです。 お部屋の露天風呂は寒すぎて、ガラス戸など 風除けがないと無理です。 屋上の露天風呂も洗い場が寒すぎです。 プールは子どもたちも喜んでおりました。 朝、夕食のバイキングは他の施設よりレベルが高いと思います。スイーツがおすすめです。 暖かい季節に行くことをおすすめします。

Room is good if we stay in two people, but is small for four people. The open-air bath in the room is too cold, and it is impossible without a windshield such as a glass door. The washroom in the open-air bath on the roof is too cold. The pool was also pleased by the children. I think that the buffet for breakfast and dinner is higher than other facilities. Sweets are recommended. We recommend going in the warm season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

新裝飾很漂亮,服務很好,溫泉也很棒,下次會再來

The new decoration is beautiful, the service is good, the hot spring is great, will come again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

いつもは本館の「サンパレス」に宿泊しているが、その隣に新館「湖の栖」が出来、さっそく宿泊してみました。 新築のホテルだけあってお部屋は使い勝手良く作られており、前面の洞爺湖を一望しながら客室露天の温泉に入ったり、冬場だったので外のテラスは... Read more いつもは本館の「サンパレス」に宿泊しているが、その隣に新館「湖の栖」が出来、さっそく宿泊してみました。 新築のホテルだけあってお部屋は使い勝手良く作られており、前面の洞爺湖を一望しながら客室露天の温泉に入ったり、冬場だったので外のテラスは使用しなかったが、部屋のインナーテラスでゆっくりお酒を飲みながら、優雅な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。    今回は本館サンパレスでのバイキングプランにしましたが、やはり、大型旅館のサンパレスに宿泊している方と一緒になるので、どうしても混雑と雑踏は避けられない模様。 お席も空いているところに順次指定されるので、極狭のテーブルに案内されてしまうことも。 寛ぐために宿泊している方は湖の栖での和食会席プランが良いと思います。 朝食は本館でのバイキングのみしか選択肢が無いので、今後、「湖の栖」でゆっくり朝食が取れる選択肢が増えると良いかなと思います。  なにはともあれ、客室温泉が付いている真新しいお部屋に泊まり、ウエルカムドリンクサービスや、大浴場にはタオル類が用意されており、その他アメニティが充実していることを考えると、コストに見合ったお宿だと思います。 

I always stay at the “Sun Palace” in the main building, but next to it is the new building “Lake of Lake” and I stayed at it. The room was made in a convenient way just for a newly built hotel, and you could enter the hot spring in the guest room while overlooking Lake Toya in the front, or because it was winter, the outside terrace was not used, but on the inner terrace of the room I was able to spend an elegant time while drinking slowly. This time, we decided to make a buffet plan at the main palace Sun Palace, but after all it will be together with those who are staying at the Sun Palace of a large inn, so it seems that congestion and hustle and bustle are inevitable. As seats are assigned to places that are available, you may be guided to an extremely narrow table. If you are staying to relax, you should have a Japanese meal plan at the foot of the lake. As breakfast has choices only for buffet in main building, we think that it will be good if there are more choices to be able to take breakfast slowly in "Lake of Lake" in the future. Anyway, staying in a brand-new room with a hot spring, welcome drink service, towels are provided in the public bath, and other amenities are well worth the cost I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Terrace Room for 3 guests

酒店很新淨,設計型格,職員十分有禮。 頂樓露天溫泉一流,可惜入住當天下大雨,未能看到雪景或星星。自助晚餐和早餐質素不錯,建議熱食可更多元化。早餐的自製丼飯值得一讚。

The hotel is very new and clean, the design is stylish and the staff is very courteous. The open-air hot spring on the top floor is first-rate, but unfortunately it rained on the day of check-in, and I couldn't see the snow or stars. The buffet dinner and breakfast are of good quality, suggesting that hot food can be more varied. The homemade risotto for breakfast is worthy of praise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

本次真的是一次非常愉快的住宿体验,风景非常好,酒店的装修风格非常大气,晚餐更是精彩!服务态度非常好。下次有机会还会再次入住!

This is really a very pleasant stay, the scenery is very good, the hotel's decoration style is very atmospheric, dinner is even more exciting! The service was great. Next time I have the chance to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Terrace Room for 3 guests

頂樓的無邊際戶外風呂非常漂亮,值得一去。

The infinity outdoor atmosphere on the top floor is very beautiful and worth a visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

喜歡泡湯的人會非常喜歡這間飯店! 晚餐吃起來中上,早餐蠻好吃的。 雖然說服務比較制式,但沒有壓力。

People who like to soak in soup will love this restaurant very much! The dinner was delicious and the breakfast was delicious. Although the service is relatively standard, there is no pressure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Terrace Room for 3 guests

洗澡區域不夠私隱, 如果中間有浴簾遮擋一下會比較理想或在洗澡區域使用磨砂玻璃會更理想, 如果設有晚上十時後設施使用或免費飲料區會是完美

The bathing area is not private enough. If there is a shower curtain in the middle, it would be ideal or use frosted glass in the bathing area. It would be perfect if there is a facility or free drink area after 10 pm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

很棒的住宿經驗,很用心值得鼓勵,除札幌外如能增加洞爺站的free接駁就更完美了!因房間內泡湯已很舒服,故未使用頂樓浴池,相信無雲時的星空一定很美麗

Great accommodation experience, very hard to encourage, in addition to Sapporo, if you can increase the free connection of Toya Station is even more perfect! Because the bathing in the room is very comfortable, the top floor bath is not used. I believe the starry sky must be beautiful when there is no cloud.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Terrace Room for 4 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

ベランダの椅子の座って見る花火大会が迫力満点でした。 部屋の露天風呂は自分でお湯を入れるシステムで清潔感がありました。洗い場が別になっていてとても良かったです。 大浴場もジャグジーや泡風呂も有りお風呂の後に食べるアイスバーも用意されてい... Read more ベランダの椅子の座って見る花火大会が迫力満点でした。 部屋の露天風呂は自分でお湯を入れるシステムで清潔感がありました。洗い場が別になっていてとても良かったです。 大浴場もジャグジーや泡風呂も有りお風呂の後に食べるアイスバーも用意されていました。部屋風呂に満足していたので大浴場には行かないつもりでしたがぜひ入浴されることをお勧めします。 夕食は和食コースをいただきました。品数が多くておなか一杯になりました。器や盛り付けが美しく北海道の食材がたくさん使われたお料理でした。担当の方が丁寧に説明をしてくださり楽しい食事になりました。 朝食はサンパレスでのバイキングでした。品数がとても多くて楽しかったです。その場で調理した目玉焼きやすき焼きの提供もありました。 唯一、フロント周りが閑散としすぎてなんとなく物足りなさを感じましたが横にあるドリンクバーのコーヒーは美味しかったです。

The fireworks display on the veranda chairs was impressive. The outdoor bath in the room had a clean feeling with a system that puts hot water by myself. The washing place was different and it was very good. There was a public bath, jacuzzi and bubble bath, and an ice bar to eat after the bath was prepared. I was satisfied with the room bath, so I didn't plan to go to the public bath, but I recommend that you take a bath. Dinner was a Japanese course. There were many items and I was full. The dishes and dishes were beautiful and the dishes were made with lots of Hokkaido ingredients. The person in charge explained carefully and it was a fun meal. Breakfast was buffet at Sun Palace. There were so many items and it was fun. We also offered fried eggs and sukiyaki cooked on the spot. The only thing I felt was unsatisfactory because the front area was too quiet, but the coffee in the drink bar next to it was delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Lake Suite KO no SUMIKA

Address

7-1 Toyakoonsen, Sobetsu-cho, Usu-gun, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB

Number of guest rooms

80 room(s)

Welcome to Relux