Now loading...0%

カヌチャベイホテル & ヴィラズ Kanucha Bay Hotel & Villas

Resort
  • Okinawa > Nago

Review of Kanucha Bay Hotel & Villas

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.4/5

5

62%

4

21%

3

12%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Palm Towers

この度は楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂き ありがとうございました。

Thank you for having a good time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Kanucha Junior Suite + Jet Bath

二人で宿泊しましたが、コロナの事を懸念してかチェックインの際別々に手続きさせて貰うと断りがあり、彼女が先にフロントへ私は駐車場で待機する様に言われました。 30分以上待たされ不安になった彼女から電話があり、まだ何も手続きしていないとの話で... Read more 二人で宿泊しましたが、コロナの事を懸念してかチェックインの際別々に手続きさせて貰うと断りがあり、彼女が先にフロントへ私は駐車場で待機する様に言われました。 30分以上待たされ不安になった彼女から電話があり、まだ何も手続きしていないとの話でフロントへ直接私が行く事に。 連絡ミスがあったのかも知れませんが部屋に入ったのはホテル到着から1時間以上経ってからでした。 他にも営業時間変更の案内が無いなど、情報伝達が出来てないです。 部屋や、設備については満足しています。

I stayed with two people, but I was worried about Corona or I refused to have it processed separately at check-in, she was told to go to the front desk I waited at the parking lot first .. There was a phone call from her who was anxious after waiting for more than 30 minutes, and I went directly to the front desk saying that she had not done anything yet. There may have been a contact error, but I entered the room more than an hour after I arrived at the hotel. I have not been able to communicate information because there is no other guidance for changing business hours. I am satisfied with the room and facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

A room prepared to match the number of people

レンタルカートが子供たちも喜んでいました。 朝食のバイキングも美味しく、お部屋も広かったのが本当に良かったです。 次の沖縄旅行もぜひ泊まりたいです。

Rental cart was pleased with children, too. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the room was really large. I definitely want to stay on my next trip to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

A room prepared to match the number of people

チェックインの際にスタッフが大変親切に対応して頂きました。最初ですので、イメージが良くなりました。イルミネーションも綺麗でした。

The staff was very kind and helpful when we checked in. Since it is the first time, the image has improved. The illuminations were also beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Palm Towers + Jet Bath

初めて泊まりましたが素敵なお部屋でベランダにもジャグジーが付いていて、また景色も良かったです。お風呂は身体を洗うのも置いてありました。ただドライヤーの風量がもっと強いのが有れば良かったです。 朝食は洋食を選ぶとバイキング形式で色々な種類も... Read more 初めて泊まりましたが素敵なお部屋でベランダにもジャグジーが付いていて、また景色も良かったです。お風呂は身体を洗うのも置いてありました。ただドライヤーの風量がもっと強いのが有れば良かったです。 朝食は洋食を選ぶとバイキング形式で色々な種類もあり、また赤ちゃん用の離乳食やパックのお茶を用意されていてビックリしました! 夜間はイルミネーションもされていてとても綺麗でした。 Hotel内での食事はやはり高級で美味しかったがドリンクも一杯600円と高いと思いました。

We stayed for the first time, but jacuzzi was attached to veranda in wonderful room, and scenery was good again. The bath was also for washing the body. It would have been nice if the air volume of the dryer was stronger. For breakfast, if you choose Western food, there are various types of buffet style, baby food for baby and packed tea are also prepared and surprised! At night, the illuminations were also very beautiful. The food at the Hotel was high class and delicious, but I thought the drink was as high as 600 yen per cup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

A room prepared to match the number of people

とても良かった

It was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

A room prepared to match the number of people

1歳の子供とともに宿泊しましたが、スタッフの方々の対応も非常に良く、快適な滞在となりました。今後も利用したいと思います。

I stayed with a 1-year-old child, but the staff were very friendly and the stay was comfortable. I want to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Orchid + jet bath included

景色の良さはもちろんのこと、部屋の清潔感、スタッフの方の親切な対応、大満足の宿泊となりました。 次回沖縄に行く際、また宿泊したいと思えるほどに素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Not to mention the good view, the room was clean, the staff were friendly and the hotel was very satisfying. The next time I went to Okinawa, it was so wonderful that I wanted to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Avian Beachside Cottage 1st Floor

天気にも恵まれ目の前が海の部屋で優雅な時間を満喫しました。

We were blessed with the weather and enjoyed an elegant time in the ocean room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Orchid + jet bath included

2泊お世話になりました。 一歳の子連れでしたが、どの施設でも温かいご対応していただき楽しく過ごすことができました。 また行きたいと思っております。 ただ、室内プールで家族全員、蚊に刺されそそくさと退散したのが残念でした。

Thank you for taking 2 nights. Although it was a one-year-old child, I was able to spend pleasantly warm correspondence at any facility. I want to go there again. However, it was disappointing that all the family members in the indoor swimming pool were bitten by mosquitoes and soon fled.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Kanucha Suite

大変楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。家内も大満足で、また来たいと言っています。敷地内が広いためカート必須ですが、reluxから申し込んだので、一台無料で貸し出して頂き、助かりました。 備え付けの冷蔵庫に、前の宿泊客の飲み物が残っていた点は残念... Read more 大変楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。家内も大満足で、また来たいと言っています。敷地内が広いためカート必須ですが、reluxから申し込んだので、一台無料で貸し出して頂き、助かりました。 備え付けの冷蔵庫に、前の宿泊客の飲み物が残っていた点は残念でした。

It was a very enjoyable experience. I am very happy with my family and I want to come back again. A cart is required because the site is large, but since I applied for it from relux, I got one for free and I was saved. It was disappointing that the drinks from the previous guests remained in the built-in refrigerator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Kanucha Suite

スタッフが無駄話が明らかに多く、接客態度が良くない。加えて部屋の匂いが臭いく、部屋、フロントなど所々汚く、とても残念な気分になりました。社員旅行など経費を抑えたい場合ならいいが、子連れの家族では私は行きたくないし、お勧めしたくない。

The staff has a lot of useless stories and the customer service attitude is not good. In addition, the smell of the room smelled, and the room, the front desk, and so on were dirty, and I felt very disappointed. It would be nice if you would like to reduce expenses, such as employee travel, but I do not want to go with my family with children and I do not want to recommend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Orchid + jet bath included

ありがとうございました。 とても、良い旅が出来ました。 次もここにしようと嫁と話していました。

Thank you very much. It was a very good trip. I was talking to my daughter-in-law to try to be here next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

A room prepared to match the number of people

漂亮又讓人放鬆的渡假村,很享受入住期間的每個時刻~ 在風景秀麗又寬闊的球場玩親子高爾夫球,更是讓全家難忘且津津樂道的經驗!

A beautiful and relaxing resort, enjoy every moment of your stay~ Play golf with your family on a beautiful and wide course, which is a memorable and relished experience for the whole family!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Orchid + jet bath included

フロント以外の接客がいまいちでした。くすくすの1人ですが特に態度が悪かったです。

The customer service other than the front desk was not good enough. He was one of the people, but his attitude was particularly bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.B(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

A room prepared to match the number of people

誕生日での宿泊だったのですが、無料でお部屋をグレードアップしていただいたおかげで、海を眺めながらジェットバスに入ることができ、とても至福な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 夜、パジャマを着たらボタンが1つ外れていたので内線をしたところ、す... Read more 誕生日での宿泊だったのですが、無料でお部屋をグレードアップしていただいたおかげで、海を眺めながらジェットバスに入ることができ、とても至福な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 夜、パジャマを着たらボタンが1つ外れていたので内線をしたところ、すぐに新しいパジャマを持ってきてくださり、丁寧な対応とその早さに2人で驚きました。 今度は、夏のカヌチャに行きたいねと彼と話しており、沖縄に行く際はぜひ宿泊したいです。 また、彼との結婚式は福岡で挙げる予定でしたが、カヌチャでの時間がとても素敵で、ここで挙げたいねと2人の思いが変わってきており、現在計画中です。実現できるかどうかはまだわかりませんが、そういう思いにしていただいたことにとても感謝しています。本当にありがとうございました。

Although it was staying at my birthday, thanks to the free upgrading of the room, I was able to enter the jet bath while looking at the sea and I had a very blissful time. When I wore a pajamas at night, one button was off, so I did an extension and immediately brought me a new pajamas and I was surprised by two people at polite response and quickness. Next time I'm talking to him that I want to go to Kanucha in the summer and I definitely want to stay when I go to Okinawa. Also, I was going to give a wedding ceremony with him in Fukuoka, but the time in Kanucha is very nice, the thought of the two people is changing as I want to mention here, is currently under planning. I do not yet know whether it can be realized, but I am very grateful for what I have been thinking about. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Magnolia Room [with jacuzzi]

部屋の匂いが気になります。せっかくリゾートに来たのにテンションが下がります。ご一考を またオフシーズンであったこともあるが卓球等の施設には誰もいなく使用方法もよく分からなかった。 ジムも同様です 接客等は問題なかつたので残念です。

I care about the smell of the room. Although I came to the resort with a great deal, the tension goes down. Although I had a thought again in the off season, there was nobody at the facility such as table tennis and I was not sure how to use it. It is too bad for Jim because customer service etc has no problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Orchid + jet bath included

息子の1歳の誕生日祝いに宿泊させていただきました。とても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ぜひまた利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my son's 1st birthday celebration. I was able to have a wonderful time. I will use it again by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

A room prepared to match the number of people

いい旅になりました! ありがとうこざいました! また暖かい季節に遊びに来たいと思います!

It has become a great trip! Thank you very much! I also want to come and visit in the warmer season!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

A room prepared to match the number of people

文句のつけようがない程満足いくホテルでした。 1つだけ、カートの発進時の急発進とカーブ時の急加速だけはビックリしました。

It was a satisfying hotel that I could not complain. I was surprised only one sudden acceleration at the start of the cart and rapid acceleration at the curve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

A room prepared to match the number of people

海側の大きな部屋で、リラックスして非日常の時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ベランダのジャグジーは海や空を眺められる最高のロケーションでした。ただ雨が降っていて星空が見えなかったのが残念でした。 朝食の和食の御飯は目の前で窯で炊いていて、とても... Read more 海側の大きな部屋で、リラックスして非日常の時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ベランダのジャグジーは海や空を眺められる最高のロケーションでした。ただ雨が降っていて星空が見えなかったのが残念でした。 朝食の和食の御飯は目の前で窯で炊いていて、とても美味しかったです。 イルミネーションがとても綺麗でしたが敷地が広大なので、もう少しコンパクトにまとめたら、なお良いのかなと思いました。

In the big room on the sea side, I was able to relax and spend extraordinary time. The jacuzzi on the veranda was the best location to see the sea and the sky. It was regrettable that it was raining and I could not see the starry sky. Japanese breakfast with Japanese breakfast was cooked in the kiln in front of me and it was very delicious. The illumination was very beautiful but the site is vast, so I thought it was still better if I gathered it a little more compactly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

A room prepared to match the number of people

点灯式の日で花火も上がりとても楽しかったです。毎年11月1日は花火が上がるそうです。南国のイルミネーションなので、寒さもあまり感じず、ゆっくりとイルミネーションを楽しむことができました。

Fireworks also rose on a lighting day and it was a lot of fun. Fireworks are said to rise every November 1st. Because it is southern country illumination, I did not feel the cold too much, and I enjoyed the illumination slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

Kanucha Junior Suite + Jet Bath

部屋の雰囲気も良いけど朝食が抜群に良いです。

The atmosphere of the room is also good, but breakfast is excellent preeminently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Orchid + jet bath included

ベランダのジャグジーが気持ち良く何度も入りました。 バスタオルの枚数を増やしたもらうともっと良いと思います。 夜ビーチに降りて砂浜で見上げた満天の星は物凄い感動でした。 晴れた日の夜はもっと積極的に案内されても良いと思います。

The jacuzzi of the veranda got comfortably many times. I think that it is better if you increase the number of bath towels. The sunny star which descended to the beach at night and looked up at the sand was a terrible impression. I think that it may be more aggressive to be guided at sunny evenings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Azalea Suite + Bath

海綺麗、お部屋広くて綺麗、ご飯おいしい、お土産充実。 とても満足できた滞在でした。 しかし、混んでいる時期だったのでせっかくプランについていた無料レンタルカートは空きがなく利用することができず、それだけが残念でした。 ホテルの敷地がと... Read more 海綺麗、お部屋広くて綺麗、ご飯おいしい、お土産充実。 とても満足できた滞在でした。 しかし、混んでいる時期だったのでせっかくプランについていた無料レンタルカートは空きがなく利用することができず、それだけが残念でした。 ホテルの敷地がとても広いのでカートがあった方が便利です。 仕事の都合上1泊しかできなかったのでとてもステキなリゾートだったのにもったいなかったなぁ...と思います。 もっとゆっくりしたかったです。チェックイン時の説明も丁寧でしたし、 お部屋まで係の方が車で送ってくれたりと接客も文句なしです。 水着の脱水機や浮き輪の空気入れなどの設備も整っていて便利でした。 ゆっくり時間が取れるときに是非また行きたいです。

Ocean beautiful, room wide and beautiful, rice delicious, good souvenirs. It was a very satisfying stay. However, as it was a crowded period, the free rental cart on the plan was not available at all, so we could not use it, which was disappointing. Because the hotel site is very large, it is more convenient to have a cart. Because it was only a one night stay for the convenience of work, I thought it was a waste because it was a very nice resort. I wanted to relax more. The explanation at check-in was also polite, and the person in charge to the room sent me by car and the customer service is no complaint. Equipments such as swimsuit dehydrator and floating wheel inflator were well equipped and it was convenient. I definitely want to go again when I can get the time slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Orchid + jet bath included

お世話になりました。 特に シュノーケリングを 担当していただいた女性スタッフさま。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Especially female staff who was in charge of snorkeling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-25

Palm Executive Twin

チェックインからチェックアウトまで全ての方々に親切にして頂き感謝です。 ありがとうございました

Thank you for being kind to everyone from check-in to check-out. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-15

Kanucha Junior Suite + Jet Bath

イルミネーションすごく綺麗で、海に入らなくても楽しめました! ただ、浴室にゴキブリが出たと伝え、スプレーなど貸してもらい助かったのですが、気持ち的にゴキブリが出た部屋で過ごすのは心地いいものではありませんでした。出るのは仕方ないにしろ、赤ち... Read more イルミネーションすごく綺麗で、海に入らなくても楽しめました! ただ、浴室にゴキブリが出たと伝え、スプレーなど貸してもらい助かったのですが、気持ち的にゴキブリが出た部屋で過ごすのは心地いいものではありませんでした。出るのは仕方ないにしろ、赤ちゃんも一緒だったので、部屋を変えてもらえたのなら、もっと心から楽しめたと思います。 カヌチャベイホテルはたくさんアクティビティがあるので、ぜひまた利用したいと思いますので、改善をお願いします。

Illuminations It was so beautiful that I could enjoy it without entering the sea! However, I told that the cockroach came out in the bathroom, and I was saved by asking for a spray etc, but it was not a pleasant thing to spend in a room where a cockroach emerged pleasantly. Even though I had no choice but to go out, my baby was with me, so I think I could have enjoyed it more sincerely if I changed the room. Since Kanucha Bay Hotel has lots of activities, I definitely want to use it again, so please improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Kanucha Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

A room prepared to match the number of people

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kanucha Bay Hotel & Villas

Address

156-2, Abu, Nago-Shi, Okinawa

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

295 room(s)

Welcome to Relux