Now loading...0%

ABBA RESORTS IZU - 坐漁荘 ABBA RESORTS Zagyosoh

Ryokan/Inn

Review of ABBA RESORTS Zagyosoh

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

24%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

South Building Japanese Room

It was one of the best place we stayed with Relux. Quiet, peaceful situation and food was excellent, especially for dinn... Read more It was one of the best place we stayed with Relux. Quiet, peaceful situation and food was excellent, especially for dinner. Thank you very much for wonderful hospitality. We wished we could see the ocean from room ,then it would be perfect!

It was one of the best place we stayed with Relux. Quiet, peaceful situation and food was excellent, especially for dinner. Thank you very much for wonderful hospitality. We wished we could see the ocean from room ,then it would be perfect!

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

South Building Japanese Room

大浴場が閉鎖されていたのは残念でした。 せめてrelux か公式HPで案内があればよかったのですが。 夕食は和食を選びましたが、しっかりした味付けでどれも大変美味しく、また量もありとても良かったです。 今度行く機会があれば評判のフレン... Read more 大浴場が閉鎖されていたのは残念でした。 せめてrelux か公式HPで案内があればよかったのですが。 夕食は和食を選びましたが、しっかりした味付けでどれも大変美味しく、また量もありとても良かったです。 今度行く機会があれば評判のフレンチも選びたいと思います。

It was a pity that the public bath was closed. It would have been great if at least information was provided via relux or the official website. I chose Japanese food for dinner, but all were very delicious with good seasoning, and the amount was very good. If I have a chance to go next time, I would like to choose a popular French restaurant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

East Building Japanese Room

とても気持ちの良い対応をありがとうございました。細やかなところまでご配慮くださり、快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your very pleasant response. I was able to spend a comfortable time, taking into consideration the details. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-19

全体的に非常に満足しています。とくに夕食のフレンチは味、量、創意工夫と素晴らしいと思います。あえて苦言を呈するならば、夕食のデザートがやや物足りない。朝食は和食でしたが、やや塩分過多です。和食はどうしても塩分が多くなりがちですが、塩分を押さ... Read more 全体的に非常に満足しています。とくに夕食のフレンチは味、量、創意工夫と素晴らしいと思います。あえて苦言を呈するならば、夕食のデザートがやや物足りない。朝食は和食でしたが、やや塩分過多です。和食はどうしても塩分が多くなりがちですが、塩分を押さえるほうがわれわれ60歳以上には良いと思います。

Overall very satisfied. In particular, I think French for dinner is wonderful with taste, quantity, ingenuity. If you dare to complain, the dessert for dinner is somewhat unsatisfactory. Breakfast was Japanese but a bit too salty. Japanese food tends to have a lot of salt, but it is better for us to be over 60 years old to reduce salt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

East Building Japanese Room

今回は父の退職祝いで宿泊させていただきました。 宿泊予定日の前夜に娘が40度の高熱でダウンしてしまい、急遽キャンセル。。 皆さまには大変ご迷惑をお掛け致しました。 このお宿は家族みんながとっても楽しみにしていたので、本当に行けて良かっ... Read more 今回は父の退職祝いで宿泊させていただきました。 宿泊予定日の前夜に娘が40度の高熱でダウンしてしまい、急遽キャンセル。。 皆さまには大変ご迷惑をお掛け致しました。 このお宿は家族みんながとっても楽しみにしていたので、本当に行けて良かったです。 和モダンな客室はとてもリラックスでき、お部屋の露天風呂は大好きな檜風呂で最高でした。 和食も和の空間でひと皿ひと皿ゆっくりとお食事を楽しむ事が出来ました。 サプライズのメッセージプレートもありがとうございました。 父もとても喜んでおり、今までに宿泊した旅館の中でNo.1だと感激しておりました。 至るところに日本の和の心、おもてなしの心を感じる事ができ、全てにおいて最高の贅沢を堪能出来たので、本当に大大大満足でした。 どうもありがとうございました!

This time, I stayed for my father's retirement celebration. My daughter went down with a high fever of 40 degrees on the eve of the scheduled stay, and was canceled in a hurry. . We apologize for the inconvenience. This inn was very fun for the whole family, so it was really nice to go there. The Japanese modern rooms were very relaxing and the open-air bath in the room was the best of my favorite cypress bath. I was able to enjoy a meal slowly in a Japanese dish in a Japanese space. Thank you for the surprise message plate. My father was also very pleased and was impressed that it was the No. 1 in the ryokan I have stayed at. I was able to feel the Japanese spirit and hospitality everywhere, and I was able to enjoy the best luxury in everything, so I was really satisfied with the greatness. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-10

朝食時のサラダ用ドレッシングを和風に変更して頂きました。 有難う御座いました。 可能で有れば選択肢が有れば良かったと感じています。 又、牛乳及び朝食時のフルーツドリンクも有れば尚良かった様に思います。

The dressing for salad at breakfast was changed to Japanese style. Thank you very much. I feel that it would have been good if there was a choice if possible. Also, I think it would have been nice to have milk and a fruit drink at breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Villa with an Open-Air Bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 今回で二度目の宿泊です。 予約の際に連絡の行き違いがありましたが、 食事も時間外にもかかわらず当初希望していた通りにご配慮下さり、又、当日が雨が酷くて食事処への移動、お風呂の移動など、その都度送迎して... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 今回で二度目の宿泊です。 予約の際に連絡の行き違いがありましたが、 食事も時間外にもかかわらず当初希望していた通りにご配慮下さり、又、当日が雨が酷くて食事処への移動、お風呂の移動など、その都度送迎して頂き助かりました。スタッフの皆さんの細やかな気配りがとても嬉しかったです。 食事は夕、朝食共に大満足の内容でした。 また季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. This is my second stay. There was a miscommunication at the time of reservation, but the meal was also taken care of as originally requested despite being out of time, and the day was too rainy to move to the restaurant, the bath We were picked up each time and were saved. I was very happy with the detailed attention of the staff. The meal was very satisfying for both evening and breakfast. I would like to ask you to change the season again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-14

夏休みで帰京した息子の成人記念で伺いました。仲居さんの気遣いが素晴らしく、家族で大変素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 大変ありがとうございました。

I visited to commemorate my son's adult who returned to Tokyo during the summer vacation. Mr. Nakai's care was great and he had a great time with his family. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

South Building Japanese Room

部屋まで案内して下さった方や朝食を担当いただいた方は親切でしたし、露天風呂の雰囲気やアメニティも良かったです。 到着時、特に荷物は運んで下さらず、だいたいの宿では対応して下さるので意外でした。 夕食は担当の方が慌しく、飲み物や料理のソー... Read more 部屋まで案内して下さった方や朝食を担当いただいた方は親切でしたし、露天風呂の雰囲気やアメニティも良かったです。 到着時、特に荷物は運んで下さらず、だいたいの宿では対応して下さるので意外でした。 夕食は担当の方が慌しく、飲み物や料理のソースを忘れたり、家具にぶつかったりされていました。料理のソースについては、すぐに持ってくるので食べずに待つようにと仰ったにもかかわらず5分程度待たされ、料理は冷めていました。ただ、元々出来立てといった風ではなかったので気になりませんでした。 通常ランクの部屋を予約したため贅沢は言えないのかと思います。

Those who guided me to the room and those who took charge of breakfast were kind, and the atmosphere and amenities of the open-air bath were also good. When I arrived, I didn't carry my baggage in particular. For dinner, the person in charge was regrettable, forgetting the source of drinks and cooking, and hitting furniture. As for the sauce of the food, I brought it right away, so I waited for about 5 minutes despite waiting to wait without eating, and the food was cold. However, I didn't care because it wasn't originally a fresh wind. I think that you can not say luxury because you booked a room of normal rank.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

South Building Japanese Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 台風の影響が残る中、とても美味しいお料理に癒されました。 1人暮らしを始めてなかなか一緒の時間を過ごせなくなってしまった娘と貴重な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 少し残念だったのは開放感のある景色がお部... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 台風の影響が残る中、とても美味しいお料理に癒されました。 1人暮らしを始めてなかなか一緒の時間を過ごせなくなってしまった娘と貴重な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 少し残念だったのは開放感のある景色がお部屋の変更でなのか得られなかった事とご自慢?の1つであるシモンズベッドではなくなってしまった事(個人的に購入を考えておららましたので)、それと忘れ物をした私が悪いのですが、翌日こちらから問い合わせをするまで何の連絡も頂けなかった事は残念でした。 お料理は今まで伺った旅館の中では最高レベルだと思います。 その他のお気遣い、大変ありがとうございました。最後に多分お掃除では気付かないと思いましてので、お部屋のウォシュレットの時刻を合わせておきました。(旅行者には意外と貴重な時間確認と思うので)

Thank you very much for this time. While the influence of the typhoon remained, it was healed by a very delicious dish. I was able to spend precious time with my daughter who has not been able to spend time together since I started living alone. What was a bit disappointing is that you couldn't get a sense of openness by changing the room? The Simmons bed, which is one of the stuff, was lost (because I thought about buying it personally), and I forgot it, but I wasn't able to contact you until the next day when I contacted you It was a pity that I could not get it. I think the food is the highest level I have ever visited. Thank you very much for other considerations. Finally, I thought I wouldn't notice it by cleaning, so I set the time for the washlet in the room. (Since it is a valuable time check for travelers)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

South Building Japanese Room

お食事にとてもこだわりを持たれていて、素晴らしかったです。 味もとても美味しく大変満足致しました。 朝食、夕食共に品数の多さに感動しました。 お風呂も貸切状態でゆっくり出来ました。

I was very particular about the food and it was wonderful. The taste was very delicious and I was very satisfied. I was impressed by the number of items for both breakfast and dinner. I was able to relax in the private bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Main Building Annex Suite Room

8/19~8/20で 1泊2日でお世話になりました。 今までのお宿の中で一番の サービスを提供頂きました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事 どれをとっても120点満点です。 また必ず伺います。 素晴らしい思い出を、 ど... Read more 8/19~8/20で 1泊2日でお世話になりました。 今までのお宿の中で一番の サービスを提供頂きました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事 どれをとっても120点満点です。 また必ず伺います。 素晴らしい思い出を、 どうもありがとうございました。

From 8/19 to 8/20 I was indebted for 2 days and 1 night. The best inn so far Service provided. Room, bath, meal Anyway, it is 120 points. I will ask you again. Wonderful memories Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-12

プール付きメゾネットヴィラは最高でした。プライバシーの配慮にとことんこだわった造りに感心する事しきり。 従業員の皆様の細かい気配りを頂戴し、美味しい料理に舌鼓をうち、時間が経つのはとても早い1日でした。 泊まれば泊まるほど、その... Read more プール付きメゾネットヴィラは最高でした。プライバシーの配慮にとことんこだわった造りに感心する事しきり。 従業員の皆様の細かい気配りを頂戴し、美味しい料理に舌鼓をうち、時間が経つのはとても早い1日でした。 泊まれば泊まるほど、その良さを実感する素敵なお宿さんです。また機会を作って訪れたいと思います。この度の諸々のご配慮に心より感謝申し上げます。

The Maisonette villa with a pool was great. I am impressed only by the structure that I was particular about the consideration of privacy. It was a very early day, with time being passed, with the attention of the employees, the delicacy of the delicious dishes. The more you stay, the better you will be. I would also like to make an opportunity to visit. Thank you very much for your consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-29

3名で予約していたところ、急遽1名追加の変更にもかかわらず速やかに対応していただきありがとうございました。お部屋、設備、アメニティ、など予想以上のクオリティでびっくりしました。 朝の男風呂大浴場の洗い場のところに髪の毛の束が落ちてい... Read more 3名で予約していたところ、急遽1名追加の変更にもかかわらず速やかに対応していただきありがとうございました。お部屋、設備、アメニティ、など予想以上のクオリティでびっくりしました。 朝の男風呂大浴場の洗い場のところに髪の毛の束が落ちていたのが少し残念でした。 スタッフのおもてなしにはとても癒されました。またぜひ伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for your prompt response despite the sudden change of one additional person, while booking with 3 people. We were surprised at quality that room, facilities, amenity were unexpected. It was a bit disappointing that a bunch of hair was falling at the washing place of the morning bath in the large public bath. I was very healed by the hospitality of the staff. I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

South Building Japanese Room

夕食のお料理は、中居さんが感じが良く、とても美味しかったです。 空気清浄機の設置は、嫌な臭いがしないで助かりました。 大浴場に、サウナがあったので入ろうとしましたが、残念なことに水風呂の設置がなく、お水も脱衣所の中になかったので、サウナ... Read more 夕食のお料理は、中居さんが感じが良く、とても美味しかったです。 空気清浄機の設置は、嫌な臭いがしないで助かりました。 大浴場に、サウナがあったので入ろうとしましたが、残念なことに水風呂の設置がなく、お水も脱衣所の中になかったので、サウナの使用を諦めました。 部屋付きの露天風呂は、お隣りの宿泊者の会話が筒抜けに響き渡りゆっくり入れませんでした。

Dinner cuisine was good, Nakai-san was very delicious. Installation of the air purifier was saved without a bad smell. There was a sauna in the public bath, so we tried to enter, but unfortunately there was no bathroom and there was no water in the changing room so we gave up using the sauna. In the outdoor bath with room, the conversation of the guest of the neighbor resounded eloquently and could not put in slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-10

この度はお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さまも感じ良く大変心地よく過ごさせていただきました。フレンチの夕食は味、盛り付け、器 など今までにない感じで満足することができました。 義父も随分前ですが毎年戦友と訪れていたので そんなことを思... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さまも感じ良く大変心地よく過ごさせていただきました。フレンチの夕食は味、盛り付け、器 など今までにない感じで満足することができました。 義父も随分前ですが毎年戦友と訪れていたので そんなことを思い出しました。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Everyone of the staff felt very comfortably well. I could satisfy the French dinner with a feeling that I had never had before. My father - in - law was a long time ago but I remembered such a thing as I was visiting with my fellowman every year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Villa with an Open-Air Bath

この度はお世話になりました。 子供3人を実家に預けて夫婦水入らずで利用させていただきました。 とても素敵なお部屋でチェックアウトぎりぎりまで満喫し帰りたくなくなる程でした。 部屋付露天風呂の温度も熱過ぎずちょうど良く何度も入りました。... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 子供3人を実家に預けて夫婦水入らずで利用させていただきました。 とても素敵なお部屋でチェックアウトぎりぎりまで満喫し帰りたくなくなる程でした。 部屋付露天風呂の温度も熱過ぎずちょうど良く何度も入りました。 夕食と朝食も一品一品丁寧で特に味付けが絶妙で、 どれも薄味なのですがしっかりと旨味があり全て美味しく頂きついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 私たち自身も是非また利用させて頂きたいですし、お互いの両親も招待したいと思います。 とにかく大満足でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I entrusted 3 children to my parents house and used the couple with no water. Checked out in a very nice room and it was enough that I did not want to return home to the last minute. The temperature of the outdoor bath with a room was not too hot too well and it entered many times well. Evening meal and breakfast are also one item carefully, especially the seasoning is exquisite, everything is tasty, but there are firm taste and all delicious and I ate too much to eat too much. We would like to also use ourselves again and I would like to invite each other's parents. Anyway I was satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Villa with an Open-Air Bath

全てにとても感じが良かったです。素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 食事の量が多いと感じました。残すのも勿体無いし失礼だし・・・

I felt very much in everything. I had a wonderful time. I felt that the amount of meals was large. I do not mind leaving it, and I am excuse ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

South Building Japanese Room

 2泊させていただきました。  初日は和食の夕食。「本日のお品書き」がテーブルに置いてあり、食事を始めた直後に最後の方の炊き込みごはんが私の苦手な具材であることに気付きました。ご相談したところ、すでに準備してあったお釜を引き揚げて別の食材... Read more  2泊させていただきました。  初日は和食の夕食。「本日のお品書き」がテーブルに置いてあり、食事を始めた直後に最後の方の炊き込みごはんが私の苦手な具材であることに気付きました。ご相談したところ、すでに準備してあったお釜を引き揚げて別の食材と交換してくださり、感激しました。  送迎やお部屋の消臭など若干気になる部分もございましたが、この夕食でのお気遣いをもって私の総合満足度は最上級とさせていただきます。思い出に残るすばらしい休日をすごせました。感謝申し上げます。  余計なことかもしれませんが、洋食レストランのBGMが朝食夕食とも同じクラシックのCDだったのは少し残念でした。夕食なのに朝の音楽、夏なのに冬の音楽だったのも気になりました。食事の内容がすばらしかっただけに、早急に改善された方がよろしいかと思います。

We stayed for 2 nights. Dinner of Japanese food on the first day. "Today's Miscellaneous Goods" is on the table, and immediately after I started eating, I noticed that the rice cooked in the last one was my weak ingredient. As a result of consultation, I was deeply moved by pulling out the already prepared kettle and exchanging it with another ingredient. Although there were some concerns such as transfer and the deodorization of the room somewhat, I will consider my overall satisfaction to be the highest grade with the thought of this dinner. I had a wonderful holiday that remained memorable. Thank you. Although it may be unnecessary, it was a bit disappointing that BGM at a Western restaurant was the same classic CD for breakfast and dinner as well. I was worried that morning music, even though it was dinner, was winter music even though it was summer. As the content of the meal was amazing, I think that it was better to improve it as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Villa with an Open-Air Bath

また是非伺います。

I will come visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

South Building Japanese Room

スタッフの皆さん、とても丁寧な対応で、一泊でしたが心地よく過ごせました。又ティーペアリングは、新しいお茶の楽しみかたを教えて頂きまして。とても美味しかったです。

Everyone in the staff, very polite correspondence, I was able to spend comfortably though it was one night. Also tea pairing taught me how to enjoy new tea. It was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

South Building Japanese Room

創業50年ということで施設の整備に問題あるのではないかと心配でしたが。まったく杞憂に終わりました。施設は最新設備であり、スタッフのホスピタリティも最高であり優雅な滞在を満喫できました。今回は夕食を和食、朝を養殖としましたが、次回再訪の際には... Read more 創業50年ということで施設の整備に問題あるのではないかと心配でしたが。まったく杞憂に終わりました。施設は最新設備であり、スタッフのホスピタリティも最高であり優雅な滞在を満喫できました。今回は夕食を和食、朝を養殖としましたが、次回再訪の際には逆を楽しみたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was worried that there might be problems with the maintenance of the facility because it was 50 years since my founding. It ended in disgrace at all. The facilities were state-of-the-art facilities, the hospitality of the staff was also the best, and I enjoyed an elegant stay. This time we had dinner as Japanese food and morning as farming, but I would like to enjoy the reverse in the next visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Villa with an outdoor spa and a pool

噂の初座漁荘でした。 ウェルカムドリンク・ウェルカムフルーツから始まり、イン時のスタッフの方々の笑顔、お部屋の設え、アメニティ、リネン類、お土産処と、流石にと思わせる納得のものでした。 元高級旅館の面影を存分に残しながらも、流行りのスタ... Read more 噂の初座漁荘でした。 ウェルカムドリンク・ウェルカムフルーツから始まり、イン時のスタッフの方々の笑顔、お部屋の設え、アメニティ、リネン類、お土産処と、流石にと思わせる納得のものでした。 元高級旅館の面影を存分に残しながらも、流行りのスタイルをうまく取り入れられて、素晴らしいの一言です。 ただ、難を言えば一点。 お食事については、今回和食を夕食朝食共にチョイスさせていただきました。 器、演出は素晴らしく非の打ち所はありません。 給仕とお料理の中身については、少しグレードの下がるお宿のレベルだったと思います。日曜日で人手が足りなかったところもあるのでしょうか。 宿の運営とお食事どころの運営は、別の母体かと少し悩むほどで。 総じては、満足させていただきました。 機会があれば、また別のお部屋でフレンチを楽しんでみたいです。

It was rumor 's first seat fishery. It started from a welcome drink · welcome fruit, it was a convincing thing to make you think that it is like a fossil with amenity, linen kind, souvenir department, smile of people of staff at the time of inn, room arrangement. It is a word of wonderfully incorporating the popular style, while retaining the aspect of the former luxury inn. However, one point if you say difficulty. Regarding meals, I chose Japanese food for dinner and breakfast this time. Instruments, directing is wonderful and there is no beating point. As for the contents of the serving and the dish, I think that it was the level of a downtown where the grade is a bit lower. Is there a place where there was not enough hands on Sunday? Operation of inn and operation of meals are somewhat annoying as to whether they are different mothers. In general, I was satisfied. If I have the opportunity I would like to enjoy French in another room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Villa with an Open-Air Bath

どのスタッフの方も親切かつ丁寧に対応して下さり、とても気持ちの良い時間が過ごすことができました。またぜひ訪れたいです。

I was able to spend a very pleasant time with kindly and carefully dealing with everyone's staff. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Main Building Annex Suite Room

妊娠をしており夫婦2人の最後の旅行として滞在させていただきました。食事のリクエストにも細かく応えていただき、味も器も華やかな和食を、お腹いっぱい思う存分楽しみました。ロビーでのお抹茶とお菓子から始まり、ウェルカムドリンク、お部屋の露天、本館... Read more 妊娠をしており夫婦2人の最後の旅行として滞在させていただきました。食事のリクエストにも細かく応えていただき、味も器も華やかな和食を、お腹いっぱい思う存分楽しみました。ロビーでのお抹茶とお菓子から始まり、ウェルカムドリンク、お部屋の露天、本館のお風呂、お部屋の冷蔵庫の無料ドリンク(シャンパンを飲めなかったのが心残り)、ヴィラの池に映る景色を眺めながらボーっとする時間から、超高音質スピーカーでライブ気分が味わえるBARのカラオケまで、何から何まで特別な一日になりました。個人的には、お部屋に置いてあった最中が美味しかったこと、ブルガリのアメニティが嬉しかったです。素晴らしいおもてなしをどうもありがとうございました。

I was pregnant and stayed as my last couple's trip. We responded exactly to the request of meal, we enjoyed Japanese food full of taste and instrument with gastronomy, enormously enough. Started with green tea and sweets at the lobby, a welcome drink, a open-air stool in the room, a main building's bath, a free drink of the refrigerator in the room (surprisingly not able to drink champagne), watching the view in the villa's pond From the time to be, to the karaoke of BAR where you can taste the live mood with super high sound quality speakers, it became a special day for everything. Personally, I was glad that Bulgari's amenities were delicious while being in the room. Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-24

今回の宿泊ではお世話になりました。 露天付きのヴィラに宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋の景観や露天風呂は最高でした。 しかし事前にメールや電話で問い合わせ、お願いした件などは聞いて頂けたのはバスタオルの件くらいで他はこちらから再度現地でお... Read more 今回の宿泊ではお世話になりました。 露天付きのヴィラに宿泊させて頂きましたが、お部屋の景観や露天風呂は最高でした。 しかし事前にメールや電話で問い合わせ、お願いした件などは聞いて頂けたのはバスタオルの件くらいで他はこちらから再度現地でお願いしないと対応して頂けなかったのが残念でした。 夕食もフレンチでしたがスープとお魚料理が残念な味付けでした。 また禁止食材など伝えておいたのにもかかわらず3回も同じ食材を出そうとされたことには残念な思いをしました。 しかしその後の謝罪などの対応はまた来てもいいかなと思えるほどの対応をして頂き結果的には気持ち良く旅行を終えることが出来ました。

I have taken care of in this stay. I stayed in a villa with open-air, but the view of the room and outdoor bath was the best. But it was disappointing that we could not respond if we asked you again at the site from here other than here because it was about the matter of bath towel that we asked about the matter we asked and asked beforehand by email or telephone. Dinner was French but soup and fish dishes were disappointing seasoning. I also regretted having tried out the same ingredients three times despite reporting prohibited ingredients etc. However, we responded so that we could deal with the subsequent apologies and other measures as if we could come again, and as a result we were able to finish the trip comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Villa with an Open-Air Bath

大浴場が寒かったです。

The public bathhouse was cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-05-05

正当な高級旅館の、良い体験をさせていただきました。

I experienced a good experience of a legitimate luxury inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-03-26

施設が綺麗なのは当たり前に素晴らしかったです。お料理の味付けも、とても上品で上質、癒されに来たものには最高でした。

It was natural that facilities were beautiful. The seasoning of the dishes was also very elegant and fine, good for what came to be healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-22

Villa with an Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

ABBA RESORTS Zagyosoh

Address

Shizuoka Prefecture, Ito-shi, Yawatano 1741

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux