Now loading...0%

センチュリオンホテルリゾートヴィンテージ沖縄美ら海 CENTURION RESORT VINTAGE OKINAWA CHURAUMI

Resort
  • Okinawa > Honbu・Nakijin・Kouri

Review of CENTURION RESORT VINTAGE OKINAWA CHURAUMI

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.0/5

5

25%

4

58%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Annex Building Comfort Terrace Twin 1st Floor

コロナ対策で、フロント横で検温をするみたいでしたが、私達が行った時は、スタッフがそこにいなくて、自分で検温するのか、どうするのかよくわからず、そのままホテルに入りました。その後、スタッフが立ってやってたのですが、そこにスタッフがずっといる訳... Read more コロナ対策で、フロント横で検温をするみたいでしたが、私達が行った時は、スタッフがそこにいなくて、自分で検温するのか、どうするのかよくわからず、そのままホテルに入りました。その後、スタッフが立ってやってたのですが、そこにスタッフがずっといる訳じゃなく、やったりやらなかったりだったので、宿泊者全員が検温をしてない状態だったのには、正直、適当なコロナ対策だなと思いました。 海は遊泳禁止で、プールは入れるとあり、プールにいったのですが、プールが小さく、かなりの3密状態だったので海よりも危険じゃないかと思い、はいりませんでした。

It seemed that the temperature was measured next to the front desk as a measure against corona, but when we went there, the staff were not there and I didn't really know what to do with the temperature myself, so I went straight to the hotel. After that, the staff stood up, but since there was no staff there, I did or did not do it, so honestly that all the guests were not taking temperature, I thought it was an appropriate corona countermeasure. I went to the swimming pool because the sea is not allowed to swim and I could enter the pool, but I didn't need it because I thought it was more dangerous than the sea because the pool was small and it was quite dense.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Annex Emerald Ocean 1st Floor Accessible

部屋は全体大理石だったのでふろはスベりやすいので小さい子供は少し気をつけた方が良いかも知れないですね。接客は親切でした、子供も遊べる部屋が有るので良かったです又泊まりたいと思いました。

Since the room was entirely marble, it may be easier for small children to watch it because the bath is slippery. The hospitality was kind, it was nice because there is a room where children can play, so I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-20

オーシャンビューで素敵な部屋でした。

It was a nice room with ocean view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-23

1人で宿泊したにも関わらず、部屋をアップグレードしてもらい感謝してます。中国人観光客がいなくて空室が有ったと思いますが外国人の女性のフロントの方は親切に接客して下さいました。オーシャンビューの部屋はとても景色が良くもっと長期間滞在したかった... Read more 1人で宿泊したにも関わらず、部屋をアップグレードしてもらい感謝してます。中国人観光客がいなくて空室が有ったと思いますが外国人の女性のフロントの方は親切に接客して下さいました。オーシャンビューの部屋はとても景色が良くもっと長期間滞在したかったです。新型コロナの影響で大変だと思いますが皆さんには心から頑張って欲しいと思いました。ありがとうございます。

Despite staying alone, I am grateful to have my room upgraded. We think that there was vacancy because there was not Chinese tourist, but the front desk of foreign woman kindly served customers. The room with ocean view was very scenic and wanted to stay longer. I think it's hard because of the new Corona, but I really want you to do my best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Annex Sunset Ocean Room 2F

宿泊期間中はお世話になりました。皆様のお陰で楽しむことができました。 部屋に入った際は感動的でした。欲を言うならできれば入り口から部屋の間に扉などで仕切りが欲しかったです。また本館と繋がってなかったので雨が降っている際は移動が大変でした。... Read more 宿泊期間中はお世話になりました。皆様のお陰で楽しむことができました。 部屋に入った際は感動的でした。欲を言うならできれば入り口から部屋の間に扉などで仕切りが欲しかったです。また本館と繋がってなかったので雨が降っている際は移動が大変でした。 チェックインの際プールの説明がなかったので出来れば説明していただきたかったです。 朝食は沖縄料理コーナーがあり楽しめました。 代表的なゴーヤチャンプルなどなかったのでぜひ検討していただければなと思います。

I was indebted during the stay. Thanks to everyone, I was able to enjoy it. It was touching when I entered the room. I wanted a partition with a door between the entrance and the room. Also, it was difficult to move when it was raining because it was not connected to the main building. There was no description of the pool at the time of check-in, so I wanted to explain it if possible. I enjoyed the Okinawa food corner for breakfast. I don't think there is a typical Goya Chample so I think you should consider it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Annex Building Superior Terrace Twin 2nd Floor

車椅子利用でしたが、食事会場は、本館?二階にあり。エレベーターがないのが残念です。しかし、スタッフの配慮で、バツクヤードの業務用?エレベーターの利用できましたので、不便はなかったが、やはり、エレベーターは、必要性では、ないかなぁ??‼️

I used a wheelchair, but was the main hall the main hall? Located on the second floor. I am sorry that there is no elevator. However, due to the staff's consideration, is it for business use of Banquet? There was no inconvenience because the elevator was available, but after all, isn't the elevator necessary? ? ‼ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Annex Building Comfort Terrace Twin 1st Floor

海邊的飯店但泳池太少_渡假飯店早餐又太早結束

Hotel by the sea but the pool is too small _ Resort Hotel breakfast is too early to end

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Annex Building Superior Terrace Twin 2nd Floor

ホテルの方がカートで本館から別館のお部屋まで案内して下さりとてもステキなホスピタリティでした。部屋に案内され部屋の説明を受け、バスの長旅で暑く疲れていた私は氷はどうしたら良いですか?と聞いたら、本館側からわざわざ持って来ていただけ、本当にあ... Read more ホテルの方がカートで本館から別館のお部屋まで案内して下さりとてもステキなホスピタリティでした。部屋に案内され部屋の説明を受け、バスの長旅で暑く疲れていた私は氷はどうしたら良いですか?と聞いたら、本館側からわざわざ持って来ていただけ、本当にありがたかったです。 エメラルドビーチにもフクギ並木にも美ら海水族館にも迷わず、そしておすすめスポットも教えてくださり、部屋備え付きの本やジンベエザメの折り紙など沖縄旅行をより楽しくするアメニティに感動でした。特にドライヤーやクレンジングなど他のホテルではないハイクオリティなものがありよりよく滞在出来ました。 海を眺めながらの朝食もメニューも充実しており沖縄ならではの料理も楽しめ朝から美味しくいただきました。 そしてホテルのガーデンからの夕日はとても綺麗で、感動的です。 まだまだ工事中の部分もあるのでよりよくなって行く気がします。部屋のテレビのチャンネルが少なかったり、電波が悪いのは沖縄だからなのか?(笑)あとはベランダがほこりっぽくて出られなかったのは残念でした。水着を干せる場所があったらなおのこと最高です! またリピしたいです。

It was a very nice hospitality by the hotel who guided from the main building to the rooms in the annex with a cart. I was guided by the room, received a description of the room, and was tired from the long journey of the bus. What should I do with ice? When I heard that, it was really thankful to bring it from the main building side. Not to be lost in Emerald Beach, Fukugi tree-lined trees and Churaumi Aquarium, and also to suggest recommended spots, I was impressed by the amenities that make traveling to Okinawa more enjoyable, such as books equipped with rooms and origami of whale sharks. There were especially high quality things that are not other hotels such as hair dryer and cleansing, so I could stay better. Breakfast and menu are substantial while looking at the sea, and you can enjoy the cuisine unique to Okinawa and it was delicious from the morning. And the sunset from the hotel garden is very beautiful and inspiring. There is a part still under construction, so I feel like I'm getting better. Is it because it is Okinawa that there are few TV channels in the room and there are bad radio waves? (Laughs) It was a pity that the veranda was too dusty to leave. It would be great if there was a place to dry the swimsuit! I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.i(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-06

スタッフの皆さんとても丁寧にしてくださり気持ちよかったです。研修中のバッジをつけたスタッフさんに部屋へ案内されましたが笑顔で感じがよくとても気分が良かったです。 1つ気になったのがホテルの不満では無いのですが、関西弁の柄の悪い若いグループ... Read more スタッフの皆さんとても丁寧にしてくださり気持ちよかったです。研修中のバッジをつけたスタッフさんに部屋へ案内されましたが笑顔で感じがよくとても気分が良かったです。 1つ気になったのがホテルの不満では無いのですが、関西弁の柄の悪い若いグループがロビーで大声で騒いでいたのでウザかったです。 ホテル自体は大変素晴らしくて、美ら海も近く最高でした!!

The staff members were very polite and I felt good. I was guided to the room by the staff who put on the badge during the training, but I felt good with a smile and I felt very good. It was not dissatisfaction of the hotel that I became interested in one, but it was Uza because a young group with a bad handle of Kansai dialect was loudly loud at the lobby. Hotel itself was very wonderful, and Churaumi was near the best! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-02-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Annex Emerald Ocean 1st Floor

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

CENTURION RESORT VINTAGE OKINAWA CHURAUMI

Address

938 Ishikawa, Motobu-cho, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

120 room(s)

Welcome to Relux