Now loading...0%

品川プリンスホテル Shinagawa Prince Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinagawa・Takanawa ・Tennosu

Review of Shinagawa Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

3.9/5

5

38%

4

35%

3

17%

2

2%

1

8%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.B(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Main Tower Twin Room (18F - 27F)

フロントの方に駐車場の件で大変便宜をはかっていただきました。 また朝食の充実度には大変満足です。 ありがとうございました。

フロントの方に駐車場の件で大変便宜をはかっていただきました。 また朝食の充実度には大変満足です。 ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. D.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Annex Tower Double Room (21F or above)

Location was great, so close to Shinagawa station, which is easy access to both HND and NRT airport, and Bullet train. ... Read more Location was great, so close to Shinagawa station, which is easy access to both HND and NRT airport, and Bullet train. I booked a room at the Annex building, which was much quieter and no line for checking in, unlike Main Tower. I was offered a change to the newly renovated room but with two small bed, instead of a one big bed. But it was a good decision, as it is on the Top floor, and the view was amazing, can see Tokyo Tower! As usually that the room is on a small side, can't open the big suitcase fully, can only half open with one side against the wall.

Location was great, so close to Shinagawa station, which is easy access to both HND and NRT airport, and Bullet train. I booked a room at the Annex building, which was much quieter and no line for checking in, unlike Main Tower. I was offered a change to the newly renovated room but with two small bed, instead of a one big bed. But it was a good decision, as it is on the Top floor, and the view was amazing, can see Tokyo Tower! As usually that the room is on a small side, can't open the big suitcase fully, can only half open with one side against the wall.

Mr./Ms. K.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Main Tower Corner Twin Room (28F - 29F)

先日はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました! 全般的にとても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 特にディナーをいただいたハプナでは新しい形のブュッフェで、雰囲気もお料理もホスピタリティも本当に素晴らしかったです。 お部屋はコーナー... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました! 全般的にとても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 特にディナーをいただいたハプナでは新しい形のブュッフェで、雰囲気もお料理もホスピタリティも本当に素晴らしかったです。 お部屋はコーナーツインで景色が素晴らしく、開放感がありました。 ボウリング場や水族館などで親子共々楽しませていただきました。ありがとうございます。 ここからは少し残念だった点です。 チェックインの時の長蛇の列。これほどのマンモスホテルのチェックインを全てメインタワーのフロントに集約しているからかもしれませんが、ディズニーランドのスタンバイ状態(ほどの楽しみはない列ですが、、、)でした。 前に並んでいた男性は、初めに女性スタッフの方に猛烈にクレームを入れ、その曖昧な返事にさらにヒートアップし、今度は男性スタッフの方に怒りをぶつけて、結果個別に案内されていました。が、、、それもまた違うのかなと。 皆さん同じ気持ちで待っているので、皆さんがイライラせず待てる状態にしていただけるといいなと思います。 繁忙期等はチェックインのできる時間帯を事前予約制にして、若干の価格差をつけてもいいのかもしれません。 そういう意味では列に並んでいる皆様に子供用アメニティを配布しているスタッフの方がいらっしゃいましたが、あのような方法でお子様連れではない方にも何かアメニティサービスがあるといいですよね。 せっかく楽しみに訪問して、最初のチェックインで気分台無しになるのはもったいない気がします。 それでもまた機会があれば訪れたいホテルであることに間違いないので、今検討されている方にもぜひおすすめしたいです。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much! Overall, I had a very good time. Especially at Hapuna where we had dinner, it was a new type of buffet, and the atmosphere, food and hospitality were really wonderful. The room was a corner twin with a wonderful view and a feeling of openness. Both parents and children enjoyed themselves at bowling alleys and aquariums. Thank you very much. It's a little disappointing from here. A long line at check-in. Maybe it's because all the check-ins at the Mammoth Hotel are concentrated at the front of the main tower, but it was in Disneyland's standby state (although it's not as much fun as it is ...). The men who were lined up in front made a fierce complaint to the female staff at the beginning, heated up further to the vague reply, and this time they angered the male staff and were guided individually as a result. It was. But, I wonder if that is also different. Everyone is waiting with the same feelings, so I hope you can wait without getting frustrated. During the busy season, it may be possible to make a reservation system in advance for check-in time and make a slight price difference. In that sense, there was a staff member who distributed children's amenities to everyone in the line, but it would be nice if there was some kind of amenity service for those who are not traveling with children in that way. It feels like it's a waste to visit and spoil your mood at the first check-in. Even so, there is no doubt that it is a hotel that you would like to visit if you have the opportunity, so I would definitely recommend it to those who are considering it now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Main Tower Twin Room (28F - 34F)

楽しく過ごせました。 また行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I had a good time. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Main Tower Twin Room (16F or below)

都民限定向けの5,000円クーポンがとても役に立ちました。 またお得なプランがあれば利用させていただきたいと考えています。

The 5,000 yen coupon for Tokyo residents was very useful. Also, if there is a great plan, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Main Tower Double Room (37F)

お値段の安さ、施設の清潔さ、スタッフの対応の良さ、また、交通アクセスの便利さ、どれを取ってもとても満足のできる1泊でした。 今後とも東京宿泊の際は、一番最初に宿泊検討するホテルとなりました。 ありがとうございます❗

The price was low, the facilities were clean, the staff were responsive, and the transportation was convenient, so it was a very satisfying night. It will continue to be the first hotel to consider when staying in Tokyo. Thank you ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Main Tower Twin Room (17F)

今回はコロナの対応でブッフェが中止となり残念でしたが、夕食17時と早めの時間からでも対応もしてもらい助かりました。 また、機会が、あったら泊まりたいと思います。

This time, the buffet was canceled due to Corona's response, but it was a pity that we were able to respond even at 17:00 dinner and early hours. In addition, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Annex Tower Double Room

シャワーのお湯の温度がきけんなくらい変わります。 チェックしていますか? 水に近い温度になったかと思ったら、危ない熱さにかわります。

The temperature of the hot water in the shower changes drastically. Are you checking? When you think that the temperature is close to water, you can turn to dangerous heat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Annex Tower Double Room

凄く良いクリスマスイブになりました。部屋も綺麗で景色も良くてとてもよかったです!事前支払いも快く引き受けていただいて助かりました。 1つだけあったらいいなと思ったのは、彼女がクレンジングが欲しいと言っていたので、洗面所にクレンジング等もあ... Read more 凄く良いクリスマスイブになりました。部屋も綺麗で景色も良くてとてもよかったです!事前支払いも快く引き受けていただいて助かりました。 1つだけあったらいいなと思ったのは、彼女がクレンジングが欲しいと言っていたので、洗面所にクレンジング等もあればもっと良いかなと思いました。

It has become a very good Christmas Eve. The room was beautiful and the view was good and it was very nice! The pre-payment was also pleasantly accepted and saved. The only thing I wished was that she wanted cleansing, so I thought it would be better if there was cleansing in the washroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Main Tower Corner Twin Room (19F - 27F)

チェックインもアウトもスムーズで快適でした。コーナーツインルームから見下ろす品川駅の風景も中々良かったですね。浴衣だけじゃ無くて、せめてサムエかバスロープの用意が欲しかったですね。

Check-in and out were smooth and comfortable. The scenery of Shinagawa Station looking down from the corner twin room was also very good. I wanted not only yukata but also at least Samue or Basrope.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Main Tower Double Room (35F - 36F)

とても静かでのんびり休暇を楽しめました。ありがとうございました。

It was very quiet and I enjoyed a relaxing holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Annex Tower Double Room

品川駅から近く雨にもあまり濡れずに移動出来て、快適な滞在ができました。 また宜しくお願い致します。

We were able to move from Shinagawa station without getting too wet in the rain and have a comfortable stay. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Main Tower Corner Twin Room (28F - 29F)

名古屋から、母と姉が遊びに来て、コーナールームを3人で利用しました。眺めがよく駅や行き交う列車が見下ろせ、凄く喜ばれました。 到着したとき、駅前の交差点でメインタワーはどれかしらと話していたら、プリンスの従業員のかたが声を掛けて、案内して... Read more 名古屋から、母と姉が遊びに来て、コーナールームを3人で利用しました。眺めがよく駅や行き交う列車が見下ろせ、凄く喜ばれました。 到着したとき、駅前の交差点でメインタワーはどれかしらと話していたら、プリンスの従業員のかたが声を掛けて、案内してくださいました。 施設内に、コンビニやドラッグストア、フードコートなど、なんでもあって本当に便利でした。

My mother and sister came from Nagoya to use the corner room with three people. I was very pleased with the view and the train and the trains coming and going. When I arrived, I was talking to one of the main towers at the intersection in front of the station, and the Prince employees spoke and guided me. There was a convenience store, drugstore, food court, etc. in the facility and it was really convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Annex Tower Double Room

結婚の記念で宿泊させてもらいました。最上階のお部屋にしていただき、景色もすごくきれいで大満足でした!お部屋も清潔感があって、おしゃれですごく気に入りました!毎年泊まりに行かせていただきたいと思います!来年もよろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed at the wedding anniversary. We had a room on the top floor and the view was very beautiful and very satisfying! The room was clean and I liked it very much! I want to go to stay every year! Thank you again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Annex Tower Double Room

チェックインも、14時からでゆっくり出来ました。翌日は水族館も割引となり本当にサービスが良かったです。お部屋も広く、さすがプリンス!でした。また何かの機会があればぜひ宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to check in slowly from 14:00. The next day the aquarium was also discounted and the service was really good. The room is large and it is a prince! was. I would also like to stay if there is any opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Main Tower Double Room (35F - 36F)

部屋からの眺めが良かったです。部屋はそれほど広くないけど綺麗だし、ネスプレッソではないコーヒーマシンは個人的には好きです。 夕食はホテル内のフードコートで済ませられて財布に厳しくないですし、朝食も自分の都合に合わせて選べるのが良いです。 ... Read more 部屋からの眺めが良かったです。部屋はそれほど広くないけど綺麗だし、ネスプレッソではないコーヒーマシンは個人的には好きです。 夕食はホテル内のフードコートで済ませられて財布に厳しくないですし、朝食も自分の都合に合わせて選べるのが良いです。 また泊まりたいです。

The view from the room was good. The room is not very large but it is beautiful and I personally like a coffee machine that is not Nespresso. Dinner is done at the food court in the hotel and it is not strict in your wallet, and breakfast can be selected according to your own circumstances. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Annex Tower Hollywood Twin (11F)

アネックスタワーに宿泊しました。予定より早く到着しましたが部屋の準備が出来ているとの事でチェックインさせて頂きました。 駐車場ですが最初地下が「空」になっていて案内の係の人も行くように促してくれたのですが入ってみたら空きがなく、地下をぐる... Read more アネックスタワーに宿泊しました。予定より早く到着しましたが部屋の準備が出来ているとの事でチェックインさせて頂きました。 駐車場ですが最初地下が「空」になっていて案内の係の人も行くように促してくれたのですが入ってみたら空きがなく、地下をぐるぐる回ってから諦めて駐車場からでて、メインタワーの前で駐車場に促していたベルガールの方にその旨伝えたのですがお待ちくださいと言ったまま戻って来ず、 結局ホテルの中の案内係に言うと「空」になってたんですか?と… そうなっていて案内係が促したから行ったんだと伝えました。 それからアネックスの駐車場を案内され無事駐車できましたが。

Stayed at Annex Tower. We arrived earlier than planned, but we checked in because the room was ready. Although it was a parking lot, the basement was initially `` empty '' and the person in charge of the guidance urged me to go there, but when I entered, there was no space, I gave up after going around the basement and from the parking lot I told the bell girl who was urging the parking lot in front of the main tower. After all, did you become "empty" when you tell the information desk in the hotel? When… I told you that I went because the guide urged me. Then I was guided through the annex parking lot and parked safely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Main Tower Twin Room (17F)

メインタワーに宿泊しましたが、品川駅からプリンスホテルのビルが見えているのに、入り口が分からず、Nタワーに行ってしまいました。チェックインのために順番待ちをして、ようやく受け付けてもらったら「タワー違い」と言われ、メインタワーに移動しました... Read more メインタワーに宿泊しましたが、品川駅からプリンスホテルのビルが見えているのに、入り口が分からず、Nタワーに行ってしまいました。チェックインのために順番待ちをして、ようやく受け付けてもらったら「タワー違い」と言われ、メインタワーに移動しました。「品川駅から徒歩2分」という案内だけでなく、入り口案内も示しておいていただくと良かったと思いました。

I stayed at the main tower, but I could see the Prince Hotel building from Shinagawa Station, but I didn't know the entrance and went to the N Tower. We waited in turn for check-in, and when we finally received it, we were told that the tower was different and moved to the main tower. I thought it would be good to show the entrance guidance as well as the “2 minute walk from Shinagawa Station”.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Annex Tower Double Room

お部屋を広い所にして頂き快適でした。 ありがとうございます。 ただ、パンツプレッサーの後ろに埃が 溜まっていたのが、残念でした。

The room was spacious and comfortable. Thank you very much. However, dust is behind the pants presser It was a shame that I had accumulated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Annex Tower Hollywood Twin (11F)

概ね満足で楽しい思い出になったのですが…2点程気になりましたので

It was almost satisfying and enjoyable, but I was curious about 2 points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Main Tower Corner Twin Room (28F - 29F)

部屋の備品が、人数分なかった。  (トリプルなのに一部二人分など) 前に人が書いた、アンケートがそのまま残っていた。個人情報もかかれており、そのようなものが放置してある状況に不信感を持った。 フロントに、その旨伝えアンケートを... Read more 部屋の備品が、人数分なかった。  (トリプルなのに一部二人分など) 前に人が書いた、アンケートがそのまま残っていた。個人情報もかかれており、そのようなものが放置してある状況に不信感を持った。 フロントに、その旨伝えアンケートを渡したが、その対応も良くなくて、ますます信用が出来なくなった。 今後利用することはないと思う。

There was not enough room equipment for the number of people. (Even though it was a triple, it was for two people.) The questionnaire that the person wrote before remained as it was. Personal information was also involved, and I was distrusted by the situation where such things were left unattended. I sent a questionnaire to the front desk, but the response was not good and I couldn't trust it anymore. I don't think it will be used in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Main Tower Twin Room (17F)

久しぶりのシティホテル宿泊でした。 10年以上前に一度宿泊した時よりもシステム化が進んでいました。 システム化が進むのは素晴らしいですが、残念な事は、スタッフ同士のコミュニケーション不足とスタッフの質、技量に偏りがある事です。 マニュ... Read more 久しぶりのシティホテル宿泊でした。 10年以上前に一度宿泊した時よりもシステム化が進んでいました。 システム化が進むのは素晴らしいですが、残念な事は、スタッフ同士のコミュニケーション不足とスタッフの質、技量に偏りがある事です。 マニュアル外の対応について、 スタッフ権限が誰にどこまでの権限があるのか不明でした。 残念ポイントは、以下3点。 1.ポイントを利用しているのに、通常料金を支払ってから、翌日フロントまで呼び出され、金額訂正された事。 2.チェックアウト時間延長料金を事前に支払い延長しました。主人の体調が急に悪くなり、さらに1時間の延長を希望した際に、スタッフからは1時間延長は体調不良なのでサービス致します。との事だったが、いざチェックアウトする際に1時間延長の支払いを求められた事。 3.喫煙ルームを予約しているのに、チェックインの際に喫煙ルームは満室である。と言われた事。 1.2.3とも誠実な対応いただけて、結果オーライでしたが、スタッフ対応に対して何度も気分を害された事で旅の疲労感が半端ない。

It was a long time stay in city hotel. Systematization was more advanced than when we stayed once more than 10 years ago. It is great to systematize, but unfortunately, there is a lack of communication between staff members, staff quality and work skills. With regard to the response outside the manual, it was unclear to whom and to what authority the staff authority is. Sorry point, the following three points. 1. Even though you are using the points, after paying the regular fee, the next day the front desk will be called and the amount corrected. 2. We extended payment in advance for checkout time extension fee. When my husband's condition suddenly worsens and I want to extend it for an additional hour, the staff will provide an extension for an hour, so I will be in poor health. But when I checked out, I was asked to pay an extra hour. 3. Although I have reserved a smoking room, the smoking room is full upon check-in. It was said that. It was all right as a result of being able to respond with sincerity also in 1.2.3, but the feeling of fatigue of the trip is not nearly half by feeling offended by the staff correspondence many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Main Tower Corner Twin Room (19F - 27F)

娘と2人で宿泊しました。部屋はコーナーツインだったのでわりと広くて窓も大きくゆったり出来ました。シャワーの出し方が難しく、娘が先月宿泊したのでわかったが、年配者には理解し難いと思いました。蛇口のひねり方向が通常と逆だったので...バスタオル... Read more 娘と2人で宿泊しました。部屋はコーナーツインだったのでわりと広くて窓も大きくゆったり出来ました。シャワーの出し方が難しく、娘が先月宿泊したのでわかったが、年配者には理解し難いと思いました。蛇口のひねり方向が通常と逆だったので...バスタオル置き場が高い。私は身長155で何とか届いたが、娘は145しかないので指先すら届かない。もう少し低い位置か、もしくはクローゼットにでも置いといて貰いたい。朝食は美味しかったです。色々な施設が有りこの中だけでも楽しめて良かったです。

I stayed with my daughter. The room was a corner twin, so it was relatively large and the windows were large and spacious. It was difficult to put out the shower, and I knew that my daughter stayed last month, but I thought it was difficult for the elderly to understand. Because the direction of the twist of the faucet was opposite to the normal ... bath towel storage is high. I managed to reach 155 tall, but I have only 145 daughters, so I can not reach my fingertips. I would like to ask you to place it a little lower or even in the closet. Breakfast was delicious. There were various facilities and it was good to be able to enjoy it alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Main Tower Corner Twin Room (19F - 27F)

部屋の壁、お風呂の壁が汚かった。 お風呂の壁には、前に泊まった方の髪の毛が残っていました。 部屋に置いてあるソファーにシミが沢山あり、私は使用しなかった。ソファーカバーみたいな物を使用して、汚れたら交換してみてはいかがでしょうか。 朝... Read more 部屋の壁、お風呂の壁が汚かった。 お風呂の壁には、前に泊まった方の髪の毛が残っていました。 部屋に置いてあるソファーにシミが沢山あり、私は使用しなかった。ソファーカバーみたいな物を使用して、汚れたら交換してみてはいかがでしょうか。 朝食は、美味しかったです。

The wall of the room and the wall of the bath were dirty. The hair of the person who stayed before remained on the wall of the bath. There was a lot of stains on the sofa in the room and I did not use it. Using something like a sofa cover, if it gets dirty, why not replace it? Breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

[Main Tower] Hotel's Choice

以前アネックスに泊まりましたが、今回は本館に泊まりました。お部屋をアップグレードしていただき広めのお部屋で、ゆっくりと過ごせました。また、宿泊させていただきます。

We stayed at annex before, but stayed at the main building this time. I upgraded my room and was able to spend slowly in a larger room. In addition, I will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Annex Tower Double Room

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、フロントの接客がとても良かったです。 遅い時間に入れるレストランも教えて頂き助かりました。 お部屋の椅子が破れてたのが残念でした。 また宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We used for the first time, but reception at the front desk was very good. I was also able to tell you the restaurant to be put in late time. It was a shame that the chair in the room was torn. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Annex Tower Hollywood Twin (11F)

できれば浴室に体洗うタオル置いてくれれば有難い。

It would be nice if you could put your towel in the bathroom if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非表示(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Main Tower Double Room (37F)

いつもながらチェックイン時にすごく並んで待たされる。問題なのは多くのお客様が疲れて並んでいるというのにホテルスタッフはダラダラとしていて、お客様を待たせて申し訳ないという気持ちが微塵も無いということ。機械による自動チェックインは誰も利用して... Read more いつもながらチェックイン時にすごく並んで待たされる。問題なのは多くのお客様が疲れて並んでいるというのにホテルスタッフはダラダラとしていて、お客様を待たせて申し訳ないという気持ちが微塵も無いということ。機械による自動チェックインは誰も利用していなく、女性のスタッフとトライしてみたがエラーとなり結局並んでいた方が早かった。これだけ並ばされて待たされるホテルは世界でも少ない。もっとお客様を待たせない態度と意志を持つべき。いつ来ても同じで一向に改善されないので非常に不満でふ。

I am always waiting in line at check-in. The problem is that even though many customers are tired and lined up, the hotel staff are sloppy and there is no feeling that they are sorry to keep customers waiting. No one used automatic check-in by machine, and I tried with a female staff, but it was an error and eventually it was faster to line up. There are few hotels in the world that are queued and waiting for this. You should have the attitude and the will to keep you waiting more. I am very dissatisfied with it, as it will not be improved once and for all at the same time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Main Tower Twin Room (18F - 27F)

シャワーの取扱が難しい。朝食は美味しかったです。

Handling of the shower is difficult. Breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Main Tower Twin Room (28F - 34F)

高層階の部屋で、明るい、行き届いた清掃と またいつか利用したいと思います。

The room on the higher floor, with bright, attentive cleaning and I hope to use it again someday.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

Address

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

2378 room(s)

Welcome to Relux