Now loading...0%

蛍雪の宿 尚文 Shobun

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Shobun

Overall Rating(69 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

26%

3

1%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.V(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-08

(Main building) Standard room

I think they should re-schedule the pick-up time from the Minakami station for the customers as the train arrived at 14:... Read more I think they should re-schedule the pick-up time from the Minakami station for the customers as the train arrived at 14:15 and 15:41 respectively. However they only collected the customers at 15:00 which does not make sense - either customer needs to wait at the station for 45 minutes or take the bus or taxi to the hotel at their own expense. On 8 January, I missed the train due to my own stupidness of taking a wrong direction of train in Tokyo. I then took the next train to Minakami station and informed the hotel by phone that no need to wait for me as I would be late. On my arrival, I received a message from the hotel that the driver would come to the station to collect me. I was delighted to hear that and did appreciate their kindness as there was big snow on that day.

I think they should re-schedule the pick-up time from the Minakami station for the customers as the train arrived at 14:15 and 15:41 respectively. However they only collected the customers at 15:00 which does not make sense - either customer needs to wait at the station for 45 minutes or take the bus or taxi to the hotel at their own expense. On 8 January, I missed the train due to my own stupidness of taking a wrong direction of train in Tokyo. I then took the next train to Minakami station and informed the hotel by phone that no need to wait for me as I would be late. On my arrival, I received a message from the hotel that the driver would come to the station to collect me. I was delighted to hear that and did appreciate their kindness as there was big snow on that day.

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-04

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

大変おせわになりました! 従業員さんの笑顔とサービスに感謝です。 おかげさまで、気持ちよくすごせました(^^)

It's a great time! Thank you for the smiles and services of our employees. Thanks to you, I spent comfortably (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-13

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

静かでゆったりとした時間を楽しむ事が出来ました。朝夜とも食事が大変美味しくて大満足しました。 特に夜は珍しい料理を頂き、今まで食べたことがない料理に舌鼓を打ちました。 ただ残念なことはお部屋の洗面所に余分なコンセントが無く持参したドライ... Read more 静かでゆったりとした時間を楽しむ事が出来ました。朝夜とも食事が大変美味しくて大満足しました。 特に夜は珍しい料理を頂き、今まで食べたことがない料理に舌鼓を打ちました。 ただ残念なことはお部屋の洗面所に余分なコンセントが無く持参したドライヤーが使えなかった。 しかしスタッフの方々は皆明るくて感じが良くテキパキとしていて気持ちが良かった。

I was able to enjoy quiet and relaxing time. The food was very delicious both morning and evening and I was very satisfied. Especially at night, I had unusual dishes, and I shook the dishes I had never eaten before. The only disappointing thing was that there was no extra outlet in the bathroom of the room, and I could not use the dryer I brought. However, the staff members were all bright and feel good, and I felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-12

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

部屋の露天風呂からの八重桜。風が少し吹くと花びらが散り、露天風呂へ入ってきて、おまけに鶯の鳴き声も聞こえ何とも風流でした。 マッサージチェアに据わって居ても窓からの八重桜に何とも得した気分でした。 このお部屋に泊まるのは何ヵ月前からの夢... Read more 部屋の露天風呂からの八重桜。風が少し吹くと花びらが散り、露天風呂へ入ってきて、おまけに鶯の鳴き声も聞こえ何とも風流でした。 マッサージチェアに据わって居ても窓からの八重桜に何とも得した気分でした。 このお部屋に泊まるのは何ヵ月前からの夢でしたので、大変満足でした。 食事は食べきれない位の量でしかも、特にお野菜が美味しかったです。珍しい谷川タケも食べれて、スタッフさんの気遣いも良かったです。 夕食がビックリするもののせいか朝食が物足りないく感じてしまいました。 今回はお部屋とお部屋のお風呂を満喫したかったので、内風呂や半露天風呂を利用しなかってので、次回の楽しみにしようと思っています。

Double cherry blossoms from the open-air bath in the room. When the wind blew a little, the petals were scattered, and I entered an open-air bath, and in addition I heard the roar of the camel, and it was a breeze. Even though I was standing on a massage chair, I felt like I got something from the window double cherry blossoms. It was a dream for several months to stay in this room, so I was very satisfied. The amount of food was too large to eat, and especially the vegetables were delicious. The rare Tanikawa Take was also eaten, and the staff's concern was good. I felt that my breakfast was not enough because of the surprise of the dinner. This time I wanted to enjoy the room and the bath in the room, so I did not use the inside bath or the semi-open-air bath, so I'm thinking of looking forward to the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-03

(Main building) Standard room

食事、特に夕食が素晴らしかったです。普通の旅館と違って和洋ミックスで美味しいものを出してくれるのが良かったです。サービスも素晴らしく紅葉のときにでも再訪したいと思っています。

The food, especially dinner, was great. It was good to have something delicious with Japanese and Western mix, unlike a regular inn. The service is wonderful and I would like to revisit even when it is in the fall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-02

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

雪が降る中、とても思い出に残る体験でした。 観測史上初とか・・・ 洗面台にコンセント欲しかったです。 アイロンがさせません。 半露天ではなく露天のところがほしかったです。 マッサージチェアーは最高でした。 また... Read more 雪が降る中、とても思い出に残る体験でした。 観測史上初とか・・・ 洗面台にコンセント欲しかったです。 アイロンがさせません。 半露天ではなく露天のところがほしかったです。 マッサージチェアーは最高でした。 またよろしくお願いします

It was a very memorable experience while it was snowing. First observation in history ... I wanted an outlet in the wash basin. I will not let you iron. I wanted the place of the street instead of the half street. The massage chair was great. Also thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-24

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

服務非常細心盡責,入住前再三確認飲食禁忌,離開前還幫忙電話預訂遠在東京的食肆,再以電郵告知餐廳的預約確認,並溫馨提示我們餐廳不能提供英文菜單以及侍應不能說英語的缺憾,非常窩心!

The service was very careful and responsible. I confirmed the dietary taboos before I checked in. I also helped to book the restaurants in Tokyo before leaving. I then emailed the restaurant to confirm the reservation, and reminded us that the restaurant could not provide English menu and the waiter could not speak English. Shortcomings, very heartfelt!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-19

(Main building) Standard room

素朴で良い宿だとは思いました。お風呂が少し残念でした。小さくてもそれなりの露天風呂を期待してました。お食事はとても美味しかったし、健康的で、お腹にももたれず良かったです。

I thought it was a rustic and good hotel. The bath was a little disappointing. I expected a small open-air bath. The food was very delicious, healthy and good without being hungry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-22

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

滞在中、大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 夕食時の係りの方がとても素敵で、いろいろなお話をすることもでき楽しい時間となりました。 予約でお部屋のご相談などをさせていただいた際にご配慮くださり感謝いたします。くつろぎのサービスもさり... Read more 滞在中、大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 夕食時の係りの方がとても素敵で、いろいろなお話をすることもでき楽しい時間となりました。 予約でお部屋のご相談などをさせていただいた際にご配慮くださり感謝いたします。くつろぎのサービスもさりげなくあったりでぜひまた季節を変えて楽しみに参りたいと思います。 一点だけ、最寄り駅から電車の到着と送迎時間との間が長い事だけが気になりました。 また美味しいお野菜を食べに行きたいです! お世話になりました。

I had a very good time during my stay. The staff at dinner was very nice, and it was a fun time to talk with them. We would like to thank you for your consideration when making consultations about your room at the time of booking. I would like to change the season again and look forward to it with a relaxing service. Only one point, I was anxious only that the time between train arrival and transfer time from the nearest station was long. I also want to go eat delicious vegetables! thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

内湯も食事も大満足でした。 適当な距離を置いていただいたサービスも快適でした。 献立の変わる別の季節に再訪したいです。 コーヒーサービスの件、エスプレッソなのでもう少し小さいカップでもよかったかな、と感じました。

Uchiyu and meals were very satisfying. Service which had you put appropriate distance was comfortable, too. I would like to revisit another season when the menu changes. In terms of coffee service, I felt that I could use a smaller cup because it was espresso.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-02

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

客室も客室内の露天風呂もとても満足出来ました。 15時頃に入り、チェックアウトまでのんびりリラックスしてすごしました。 食事が美味しいという口コミでしたが、本当に美味しく満足のいくものでした。素材のひとつひとつにこだわりがあり、お腹... Read more 客室も客室内の露天風呂もとても満足出来ました。 15時頃に入り、チェックアウトまでのんびりリラックスしてすごしました。 食事が美味しいという口コミでしたが、本当に美味しく満足のいくものでした。素材のひとつひとつにこだわりがあり、お腹もいっぱいになって幸せなひとときでした。 今回、傘寿の祝いで足腰の悪い母が一緒でしたが、様々な心遣いをして頂き、喜んでおりました。是非、また泊まりに行きたいです。 2点ほどお願いが、ひとつは、あけびの部屋の前のお風呂ですが、シャワーのお湯が出にくいようでした。 ふたつめは、朝食の後にコーヒーがあると嬉しいなぁと…朝食の後、コーヒーを飲む人って多いと思うので!

Guest room and outdoor bath in room were also very satisfied. I entered around 15 o'clock and spent relaxing leisure until checkout. It was a delicious meal but it was delicious and satisfying. There was a particular attention to every one of the materials, and my stomach was full and I was happy. This time, my mentally unsuccessful mother was celebrating umbrella, but I was delighted to have various worries. I definitely want to go back to stay. As for about 2 points please, one was a bath in front of Akiba 's room, but it seemed that the hot water of the shower was hard to come out. Secondly, I am glad that there is coffee after breakfast ... After breakfast, I think that people drink coffee!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-22

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

このたびはお世話になりました。 みなかみの山奥にこんな素敵な宿があるとは思いませんでした。 都心でも味わえないような美味しい食事と素晴らしい温泉に癒されました。 また行きたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for taking care of me. I did not think there was such a nice accommodation in the mountains of Minakami. It was healed by a delicious meal and a wonderful hot spring that can not be tasted even in the city center. I would like to go again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-18

(Main building) Standard room

蛍雪の名 通りの良い宿でした。 心地よい時間をありがとうございました。 若いスタッフの方々の想いが随所に感じられ それもまた一興でした。

It was a nice accommodation as the name of fireflies. Thank you for a pleasant time. The thoughts of the young staff were felt everywhere, and that was also a revival.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-22

(Main building) Standard room

一人で利用させて頂きました。 部屋は角部屋で障子を開けると、雪景色が楽しめました。夏は眼下の水面に蛍が舞うようですので、また訪れてみたいです。接客、料理、温泉いずれも満足出来ました。

I was allowed to use it by myself. When I opened the shoji room in the corner room in the room, I enjoyed the snow scene. It seems that fireflies dance on the surface of the eyes under the summer, so I'd also like to visit again. Hospitality, cooking, hot springs were all satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-27

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

建物の中には、木をたくさん使っていて良かった。夕食が工夫されていて美味しかった。 部屋の露天風呂からの雪景色も良かった。朝には天気も回復し、谷川岳ロープウェイまで送って頂きありがとうございました。雪の谷川岳を見ることが出来ました。

It was nice to have used a lot of trees in the building. Dinner was devised and it was delicious. The snow scene from the open-air bath of the room was also good. The weather recovered in the morning, thank you for sending me to Tanigawa Mt. Ropeway. I was able to see Tanigawa Dake in the snow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-05

(Main building) Standard room

何度か利用させていただいていますが、いつも満足して帰れます。 気になることが1点あります。食事処で所定の時間に入るのですが、 係りの人がいない時があり、どうしたら良いかわからないでいる お客さんもいますので、対策を取られてはいかがでし... Read more 何度か利用させていただいていますが、いつも満足して帰れます。 気になることが1点あります。食事処で所定の時間に入るのですが、 係りの人がいない時があり、どうしたら良いかわからないでいる お客さんもいますので、対策を取られてはいかがでしょうか?

I am allowed to use it several times, but I can always return with satisfaction. There is one point to worry about. Although it enters the prescribed time at the meal service, there are times when there is no person in charge, and some customers are not sure what to do, so how about taking measures?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-21

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

Food was bad., I order vegetarian dish before booking confirmation., and I got only very simple and boring dish for all ... Read more Food was bad., I order vegetarian dish before booking confirmation., and I got only very simple and boring dish for all 4 meals., which was very disappointing. I have never felt so bad about Japanese vegetarian meals.

Food was bad., I order vegetarian dish before booking confirmation., and I got only very simple and boring dish for all 4 meals., which was very disappointing. I have never felt so bad about Japanese vegetarian meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-23

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

誕生日旅行にいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございます。

It made a great memory for my birthday trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-22

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

細かな気遣いと接客態度の良さは流石一流だと感じました!高級な旅館に宿泊する事に少し緊張がありましたが本当にReluxする事が出来ました!次も群馬県に行く事があればぜひ利用したいと思います!

I felt that fine attitude and good attitude of the customer attitude is first-rate stone! Although I was a bit nervous to stay in a luxury inn, I was able to truly relux! If I have something to go to Gumma prefecture next time I would like to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-30

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

食事、お風呂、スタッフのみなさんの対応、どれも満足できるものでした。 夕食は食べきれず、せっかくの釜飯まで行き着きませんでしたが、おにぎりにして頂き嬉しかったです。 お世話になりました。

Meals, baths, staff 's response, everything was satisfactory. I could not finish eating dinner, I could not have arrived at the pot kettle rush, but I was delighted to have a rice ball. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-30

(Main building) Standard room

主人と 1泊2日お世話になりました。 駐車場へのお迎え お部屋や施設の説明もわかりやすかったです。 お夕食は とても美味しくワインも美味しかったです。 静かで とてものんびりできました。 また お邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとう... Read more 主人と 1泊2日お世話になりました。 駐車場へのお迎え お部屋や施設の説明もわかりやすかったです。 お夕食は とても美味しくワインも美味しかったです。 静かで とてものんびりできました。 また お邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my husband for 2 nights a night. Pickup to the parking lot The explanation of the room and facilities was easy to understand. Dinner was very delicious and the wine was delicious. It was quiet and very relaxing. I also want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-31

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

家内と二人で別館にお世話になりました。 尚文さんが在る道は何度も通っているのに、今まで宿の存在に気づきませんでした。 当日は雨でしたが、駐車場に車と停めた時点で早々に傘を持参して出迎えて頂きました。 さりげない気遣いに感動しました。 ... Read more 家内と二人で別館にお世話になりました。 尚文さんが在る道は何度も通っているのに、今まで宿の存在に気づきませんでした。 当日は雨でしたが、駐車場に車と停めた時点で早々に傘を持参して出迎えて頂きました。 さりげない気遣いに感動しました。 部屋へのご案内、説明以降は宿の方は付かず離れずの距離を保っており、非常に好感を持ちました。 部屋は綺麗に掃除されており、部屋にて素足で過ごせるのが本当に良かったです。 今回初めてで、食事の量が分からなかったので、炭焼き囲炉裏プランにしましたが、釜飯は食べることができない状況を察し、おにぎりもできますのでとさり気なく説明していただきました。 各部屋毎に食事する場所が区切られており、他の人を気にする事なくゆっくりと食事ができました。お酒を飲みながらでしたが、丁度良いペースで食事することができました。どれも本当に美味しかったです。 風呂も1つしか入ることができませんでした。後は部屋の風呂を楽しみました。のんびりした一時を過ごせました。次回は他の風呂を楽しみたいと思います。 地酒も2本置いてあり、家内とそれぞれ味見をさせていただきました。 このような宿に何度か泊まりましたが、使われている材木も良いものを使用しているなと感じました。のんびりするには非常に良いなどだなと思いました。 帰りも車が見えなくなるまで、手を振っていただき、ありがとうございました。 久々に良い宿に巡り合えました。

I was indebted to the annex with my wife and two people. Although Mr. Naomiwa's way is going through many times, I have not noticed the existence of a lodging till now. It was rainy on the day but, as soon as I stopped at the parking lot with a car I brought an umbrella and greeted me. I was touched by casual feeling. After guidance to the room, explanation after the explanation kept distance away without attaching the inn and had a favorable feeling very much. The room was cleaned beautifully and it was really nice to spend barefoot in the room. For the first time this time, I did not understand the amount of meal, so I made it as a charcoal burning hearthplan, but because I can understand the situation where I can not eat Kamon Rice, I explained casually that I can make rice balls. The place to eat for each room was separated and we were able to eat slowly without worrying about other people. While drinking, I was able to eat at just good pace. Everything was really tasty. I could only have one bath. Afterwards I enjoyed the bath in the room. I was able to spend a relaxed time. Next time I would like to enjoy other baths. Two sake brewery was put, and we tasted it individually and each. Although I stayed several times in such an inn, I felt that the timber used was also using good ones. I thought that it was very good to relax. Thank you very much for shaking your hands on the way home even after the car was out of sight. I could meet a good inn for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-30

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

夕食、朝食とも美味しかったです。接客も好感が持てました。幼児が居たのですが、母屋の部屋に堀ごたつ?があり、子供が穴に落ちないか不安でした。

Dinner and breakfast were both delicious. Customer service liked it well. There was an infant, but moat mouth in the room of the main house? There was anxiety that children will not fall into the hole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-17

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

永遠のテーマかもしれませんが、蚊の対策をして欲しい。夕食場所のテーブルをもっとごしごし拭き取りましょう。

It may be an eternal theme, but I want you to take measures against mosquitoes. Let's wipe off the table of dinner place table more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-15

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

お世話になりました。 少食なため残してしまいました。すみません。お部屋に虫刺されの薬があるとちょっと嬉しいかなぁ。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I left it because it is a small meal. Excuse me. I wonder if it is nice to have insect bites in your room. Thank you for the smiles of the staff members.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-26

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

付かず離れずの対応でとてもゆっくり出来ました。 ご飯も美味しく季節を味わいながらおなかいっぱいになりました。 またお伺いしたいと思います。

It was able to do very slowly with correspondence without attaching without attaching. The rice was delicious and the stomach became full while tasting the season. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-12

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

気取らない自然な接客が心地よかったです。こちらも肩が凝りませんね。また、地元の食材に拘った料理も大変よかったです。ところで、群馬には地元産のよいワインはないのでしょうか。あれば、ドリンクのラインナップに加えてはいかがでしょう。ひとつ気になっ... Read more 気取らない自然な接客が心地よかったです。こちらも肩が凝りませんね。また、地元の食材に拘った料理も大変よかったです。ところで、群馬には地元産のよいワインはないのでしょうか。あれば、ドリンクのラインナップに加えてはいかがでしょう。ひとつ気になった点は、全体としてロッジ風の内装の中に和風の調度品が混在していること。つぎはぎな感じがしました。

The unpretentious natural customer service was comfortable. I also do not get stiff shoulders. In addition, the dishes concerning local ingredients were also very good. By the way, is there no good local wine in Gunma? If you have it, how about in addition to the drink lineup? One thing I did notice is that Japanese-style furnishings are mixed in the interior of the lodge style as a whole. I felt a patchy feel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-30

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

妻と結婚記念日のお祝いとして利用させていただきました。 自家用車のトラブルで到着が遅くなりましたが、気遣いとともにあたたかく迎えていただきました。 部屋は広く清潔なつくりで、部屋付きの露天風呂のすぐそこに八重桜が満開で、宿と自然の贈... Read more 妻と結婚記念日のお祝いとして利用させていただきました。 自家用車のトラブルで到着が遅くなりましたが、気遣いとともにあたたかく迎えていただきました。 部屋は広く清潔なつくりで、部屋付きの露天風呂のすぐそこに八重桜が満開で、宿と自然の贈り物のような眺めでした。 調度品にも心遣いが見て取れ、妻もとても気に入った様子でした。 夕食は地元の野菜や魚を中心にしたお料理で、野菜はひとつひとつが甘く苦く、力のある味。それを引き出すソースや献立に、料理人の方の思いが込められているように思いました。 おなかがいっぱいになって最後まで食べられないくらいでしたが、残った炊き込みご飯もおにぎりにして持たせてくれたのも嬉しい気遣いでした。 また、朝食も穏やかで豊かな気持ちになる献立でした。お料理の全体を通して、彼の地の自然や季節を感じるとても素敵な食事でした。 宿の全体が清潔感にあふれ、また接客もとても気持ちの良いものでした。 ひとつだけ要望したいのは、二階から降りてくると階段の一番下の段だけ高さが違うので、昇る時も降りる時も気になりました。 また大切な日にお邪魔したいと思います。 皆さまのおもてなしに感謝いたします。

I used it as a wedding anniversary celebration with my wife. Arrival was delayed due to problems with private cars, but greeted warmly with worry. The room was spacious and clean, with double-cherry blossoms in full bloom just outside the open-air bath with room, it was like a gift of accommodation and nature. I was concerned about the furniture, and my wife liked it very much. Dinner is a dish mainly made of local vegetables and fish, vegetables are sweet and bitter, each with a powerful taste. I thought that the thought of the chef is included in the sauce and the menu which draws out it. It was almost full of tummy and I could not eat it until the end, but it was a pleasant thing that made the remaining cooked rice also rice balls. Also, the breakfast was calm and it was a morning offering a rich feeling. Throughout the cuisine, it was a very nice meal to feel the nature and season of his land. The whole inn was overflowing with cleanliness, and the customer service was also very pleasant. The only thing I would like to request is that as the height is different only at the bottom of the stairs when coming down from the second floor, I was curious about rising and falling. I also want to disturb you on an important day. I appreciate your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-30

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりすることができました。 食事は、季節に物、地の物がが食べられ十分満足できました。 また、訪れたいと思います。

It was able to be relaxed in a calm atmosphere. The meal was satisfactory enough for the seasons and the things on the ground were eaten. I also want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-16

Double Bed Room(Private External Bathroom)

この度はお世話になりました。 とても素敵なお宿でした。 珍しいジビエや新鮮なお野菜、ツヤツヤなお米、どれも美味しいお料理の数々でした。 ぬる湯ではありますが、その分長くお湯に浸かることができて良かったです。 帰りがけにスタッフの皆さ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 とても素敵なお宿でした。 珍しいジビエや新鮮なお野菜、ツヤツヤなお米、どれも美味しいお料理の数々でした。 ぬる湯ではありますが、その分長くお湯に浸かることができて良かったです。 帰りがけにスタッフの皆さんで手を振って見送って頂き嬉しかったです。 紅葉の頃、また伺いたいお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a very nice accommodation. Rare jibies, fresh vegetables, glutinous rice, all of the delicious dishes. It is good to be able to be soaked in hot water for long because it is warm water. I was pleased that you waved your hand at the staff on your way home. When I was in autumn leaves, I wanted to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-21

Double Bed Room(Private External Bathroom)

施設の佇まいやお料理に季節感を演じていただき、大変感動いたしました。お部屋の演出や部屋付き露天風呂は、癒しそのもので、日頃の疲れも相まって我が家以上にリラックスできました。 贅沢な時間を過ごすことができ、感謝いたします。

I was impressed very much by playing the sense of the season on the appearance of the facility and the cuisine. The room director and outdoor bath with room are relaxing itself, together with daily fatigue, we were able to relax more than our house. I am grateful that I could spend luxurious time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-14

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

4/14にチェックインさせていただきましたA.Sです。 今回は記念日旅行ということで、前々から気になっていた尚文さんへ宿泊を決めました。写真から外観やお部屋の雰囲気、お風呂が付いていて、お料理が美味しそうなところを探していました。 実際に宿... Read more 4/14にチェックインさせていただきましたA.Sです。 今回は記念日旅行ということで、前々から気になっていた尚文さんへ宿泊を決めました。写真から外観やお部屋の雰囲気、お風呂が付いていて、お料理が美味しそうなところを探していました。 実際に宿泊して、旅館の方々の優しさやお部屋の清潔感、旬の食材を使ったお料理にすごく感動し、ここでよかったなあととても感じた旅でした。 最後私たちが見えなくなるまでみんなで手を振ってお見送りしてくださったのも印象的です。 ほんとにありがとうございました。

It is AS which I checked in on 4/14. This time as an anniversary trip, we decided to stay for Mr. Naomi who was interested from a while ago. I was looking for a place where the dish looked delicious with the appearance, the atmosphere of the room, a bath from the photograph. It was a trip that I felt very nice as I was lucky to have stayed in the room, feeling kindness of the people of the inn, cleanliness of the room, dish using seasonal ingredients. It was also impressive that everyone waving their hands off at the end until we disappeared. Thank you so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-22

(Main building) Standard room

お世話になりました。 1人で2泊という中でとても贅沢をさせてもらいました。 料理も2日間で内容も違い、とてもおいしかったです。 今度は離れの部屋に泊まってみたいと思います。 先日はありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was extremely luxurious among two nights alone. The food was also different in 2 days and the contents was very delicious. Next time I would like to stay in a separate room. Thank you for the other day.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-18

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

お部屋、お食事、施設は全て素晴らしかったです。 恋人への贈り物として宿泊したのですが相手も本当に感動してくれ、またいい意味で他の誰にも邪魔されず距離感をもって接客していただけたので本当にゆっくり過ごせました。 お風呂の造りが特に、ゆった... Read more お部屋、お食事、施設は全て素晴らしかったです。 恋人への贈り物として宿泊したのですが相手も本当に感動してくれ、またいい意味で他の誰にも邪魔されず距離感をもって接客していただけたので本当にゆっくり過ごせました。 お風呂の造りが特に、ゆったりとできる形でしかも塵1つ浮いておらず、どこも清潔で有難かったです。 有難うございました。また是非伺います。

Rooms, meals, facilities were all wonderful. Although I stayed as a gift to my lover, the partner was really touched, and in a nice sense I was able to spend really slowly because I was able to serve customers with a sense of distance without being disturbed by anyone else. Especially the construction of the bath, especially in a form that can be relaxed, and no dust floating, everywhere was clean and thankful. Thank you. I will come visit again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-19

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

今回、彼の誕生日プレゼントにと、私が妊娠中で2人でゆっくりすることがしばらくできないので贅沢をしよう!ということで利用させてもらいました。 私は恥ずかしながら水上駅という場所も知りませんでしたが、Reluxで調べてみて、魅力的だったので... Read more 今回、彼の誕生日プレゼントにと、私が妊娠中で2人でゆっくりすることがしばらくできないので贅沢をしよう!ということで利用させてもらいました。 私は恥ずかしながら水上駅という場所も知りませんでしたが、Reluxで調べてみて、魅力的だったのでこのお宿の為に旅行をしました。こんな経験は初めてでしたが、行ってみて、自分の直感は当たっていた!と思いました笑 1番の感動ポイントはお宿のお風呂全て貸切にできることでした。(時間別で) もちろんお部屋についている温泉も使い放題。お風呂に行くまでが面倒になってしまう私でも、お部屋以外の3つ全てのお風呂に入ることができました! ご飯も地元ならではの山人料理、大変美味しく頂けました。 お夜食のおにぎりまでご用意してくださり、食いしん坊の彼は大喜びでした♪しかもめちゃめちゃ美味しかった! また子供も産まれて子育ても落ち着いたら、ゆっくりしに行きたいなぁと思います。 両親にプレゼントしたいとも思っています。 その時はまたよろしくお願いします。

This time, for his birthday gift, let's do a luxury because I can not relax for 2 years while I am pregnant! I was allowed to use it. I did not know the place called Shimogami station ashamed, but I tried it by Relux and it was attractive so I traveled for this inn. This was my first experience, but as I went, my intuition had been hit! I thought that lol The most inspirational point was what I could do for all the baths of the hotel. (By time) Of course you can also use hot springs in your room as well. Even though I was troubled until I went to the bath, I could take all three baths except the room! Rice is a local unique cuisine, which was very delicious. We prepared for evening meal rice balls, gluttonish gluttony ♪ It was very delicious! Moreover, I think that I would like to go slowly if children are born and child rearing settles down. I also want to present to my parents. I will be with you again then.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-26

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

大寒波の中、急な予約だったにもかかわらず親切に対応してくださり、ありがとうございました。客室、温泉、食事全てに満足でした。特にお食事についてはしっかりとした味わいのお野菜を沢山食べられて、私も妻も大満足でした。是非また伺いたいです。

Thank you for your kind response in spite of the sudden reservation in the cold weather. I was satisfied with all the rooms, hot springs, meals. Especially for meals I had plenty of vegetables with a taste that was firm and both my and my wife were very satisfied. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-20

(Main building) Standard room

宿泊前日に自宅で転倒し、捻挫をするアクシデントに見舞われましたが、 多少無理をしてでも泊りに伺って、本当に良かったと思うお宿でした。 どのスタッフの方にお会いしても、常々足のことを気にかけて下さったり、励まして下さったり、 和室でした... Read more 宿泊前日に自宅で転倒し、捻挫をするアクシデントに見舞われましたが、 多少無理をしてでも泊りに伺って、本当に良かったと思うお宿でした。 どのスタッフの方にお会いしても、常々足のことを気にかけて下さったり、励まして下さったり、 和室でしたので座椅子しかなかったところ、言わずとも足のある椅子をご用意下さるなど 気遣いが行き届いており、安心して宿泊することが出来ました。 露天風呂付客室でも離れでもないお部屋(母屋)に宿泊しましたが、 客室・お食事処・貸し切りお風呂すべてがほぼ独立している作りで、他の宿泊客と顔を合わせることがほとんどなく、足を引きずる状態だった為、他の宿泊客に迷惑をかけるかもしれないと心配な面もありましたが、 そんな負い目も感じることなく過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食と朝食は山の幸を余すところなく堪能させていただけるお料理で、最高でした。 丁寧に作られた一品一品が最も美味しいタイミングで提供され、久しぶりに朝夕の”食事を楽しむ時間”を 過ごせた気がします。 C/I、C/O時もお宿の外までお迎え、お見送り下さり清々しい対応で、気持ちの良いものでした。 本当に満足な宿泊でしたが、残念だった点はC/O時だけは他の宿泊客と同じ時間だった為、 ロビーがやや混雑し、スタッフの方も忙しそうで、やや事務的だった気がします。 お世話になった感謝とお礼を伝えたかったのですが、それが出来ずに残念でした。 又、夕食と朝食の開始時間が決められており、ご相談が出来れば嬉しかったです。 それでも、また伺いたいと思うくらいの極上の時間を過ごさせていただきました。 次回はケガなどなく万全のコンディションで、心ゆくまま尚文を楽しませていただこうと思います。

I had a crash at home at the day before my stay and suffered from an accident that caused a sprain, It was a lodging that I thought was really good, although I asked for staying even though I pushed somewhat. Regardless of who you are, always care about your feet, encourage them, Because it was a Japanese-style room, where I had only a seat chair, I prepared a chair with legs without saying My concern was perfect and I was able to stay with confidence. Although I stayed in a room (main house) which is neither room nor away from the outdoor bath, Guest room / meal dish / rental bath / Bath It is almost made independent of everything and it is hard to match face with other guests, so it may be troublesome to other guests because it was in a state of dragging legs. There was also a worrying aspect if there was nothing, I was able to spend such a negative feeling without feeling. Dinner and breakfast was the best dish that you can fully enjoy Yama no Yuki and it was the best. One item made carefully was offered at the most delicious timing, after a long time in the morning and evening "Time to enjoy meals" I feel I could spend it. It was a pleasant thing with a fresh response, we picked you off at the C / I, C / O even outside the hotel. Although it was a truly satisfactory lodging, the point that was disappointing was the same time as other guests only at C / O, The lobby is rather crowded, people in the staff seem to be busy, I feel that it was somewhat clerical. I wanted to convey my gratitude and thanks for taking care of me, but I was sorry that I could not do it. Also, the start time for dinner and breakfast was decided and I was glad if we could talk to you. Even so, I had the best time I wanted to ask again. Next time I will try to enter the text as it keeps my heart at full satisfaction without injury.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,T(67)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-30

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。 また、訪れたいと思います。 料理はどれも美味しかったですが ご飯は最高でした。

I was able to spend leisurely. I also want to visit. All the dishes were delicious The rice was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-05

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

員工熱情好客,客房乾淨寬敞,晚餐美味。唯溫泉風呂比較不同,無景觀。

The staff are warm and welcoming, the rooms are clean and spacious, and the dinner is delicious. Only hot spring wind Lu is different, no landscape.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-24

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

初めてお世話になりました。静かでリラックスできました。有難うございます。 夕飯は地の食材を活かしてオリジナリティーを感じ、バランスのとれた美味しい料理で楽しめました。食事のサービスの女性スタッフも、丁度良い距離感で明るく対応をいただき... Read more 初めてお世話になりました。静かでリラックスできました。有難うございます。 夕飯は地の食材を活かしてオリジナリティーを感じ、バランスのとれた美味しい料理で楽しめました。食事のサービスの女性スタッフも、丁度良い距離感で明るく対応をいただき、気持ちよく食事を頂けました。 また、雨にもかかわらずホタルを見ることができたのが良い思い出になりました。妻は初めてホタルを見たそうです。私も幼い頃の記憶しかなく、ちょっと感動しました。 部屋のお風呂が思っていたより広く、柔らかでぬるめの湯加減で長湯ができました。欲を言えば、大浴場で露天風呂があると嬉しいです。 2点気になりましことがあります。部屋の化粧品について広告の表示があることが残念でした。宿の案内のファイルに収めるなどして頂いた方が良いと思います。もう一つは、無料試飲の日本酒が常温であったことです。少し冷やした方が良いかと思いました。

It became indebted for the first time. It was quiet and relaxing. Thank you. Dinner enjoyed the originality by taking advantage of the ingredients of the ground, and enjoyed it with delicious balanced food. The female staff of the meal service also got me a pleasant meal with a bright correspondence with just a good sense of distance. Also, it was a good memory to see the firefly in spite of the rain. My wife seems to have seen fireflies for the first time. I also had a memory of my childhood, and I was moved a little. The bathroom in the room was wider than I had thought, a long hot water was made with soft soft and lukewarm hot water. To tell the desire, I am happy that there is an outdoor bath in the public bath. 2 There are things that have become odd. Regrettable that there was an advertisement display about the cosmetics in the room. I think that it was better to have them included in the hotel guide file. Another thing is that the free tasting sake was at room temperature. I thought that it would be better to chill a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(24)

Total points

Select Date

2017-05-06

この度はありがとうございました。 あまり詳しく調べずに予約をしたのですが、期待よりうんと素敵な宿で、思い出に残る旅行になりました。 離れの部屋に泊まりましたが、木の薫りや風が心地よく、お宿の中を歩いているだけでとても落ち着きました。 ... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 あまり詳しく調べずに予約をしたのですが、期待よりうんと素敵な宿で、思い出に残る旅行になりました。 離れの部屋に泊まりましたが、木の薫りや風が心地よく、お宿の中を歩いているだけでとても落ち着きました。 何より施設の方の気配りが素敵で、チェックインの際の軽い会話が共有されていたり、夕食時にも"料理長が狩ってきた猪に肉なんですよ"などお料理について教えてくださったり。 ぜひまた違う季節に伺いたいです

Thank you for this time. I made an appointment without investigating too much, but it was a wonderfully nice accommodation than expected and it was a memorable trip. I stayed in a separate room, but the fragrance of the trees and the wind were comfortable and I was very calm just by walking in the hotel. Above all, attentive attention of the facility is wonderful, light conversation when checking in is shared, and even at dinner, you tell me about cuisines such as "It is meat to a boar that the chef chose hunting". I'd love to visit another season again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

2017-05-02

お部屋、食事、サービスと大変満足しました。娘が急に熱を出して大変でしたが、風邪薬を頂いたり、食事を気遣っていただいたりして、大変感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

We were very satisfied with the room, meal and service. My daughter suddenly put out fever but it was serious, but I thank you very much for taking cold medicine and taking care of meals. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Select Date

2017-04-18

のんびりとくつろいで、美味しいものを食べて、ゆっくりお風呂に入る。 そんなことができるのが尚文です。 サービスは行き届いているのに、スタッフの方と顔を合わせすぎることもなく、別荘にきたような感覚で本当に癒されました。 また季節を変えて... Read more のんびりとくつろいで、美味しいものを食べて、ゆっくりお風呂に入る。 そんなことができるのが尚文です。 サービスは行き届いているのに、スタッフの方と顔を合わせすぎることもなく、別荘にきたような感覚で本当に癒されました。 また季節を変えて宿泊したいと思います。

Relaxingly relaxing, eating something delicious, take a bath slowly. It is a sentence that can do such a thing. Even though the service was perfect, I felt really healed by the sense that I came to a villa without having to face too much with the staff. I also want to change the seasons and stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(26)

Total points

Select Date

2017-03-21

山人料理とても美味しかったです。 地産地消の料理のこだわりと 部屋の雰囲気でゆっくり楽しむことができました。 夕食を少し残してしまったのが心残りになってしまったので 次はもっとお腹を空かして泊まりに行きます。笑

The mountain cuisine was very delicious. I was able to relax slowly with the attention of local dishes cuisine and the atmosphere of the room. I have survived that I left a little supper, so I will go to stay more hungry next time. Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-03

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

初めて利用させていただきました。細やかな心使い有り難うございました。久しぶりにのんびりさせていただきました。ただ到着が遅くなってしまい。外湯のお風呂利用出来ず残念でした。

I used it for the first time. Thank you very much for using a fine heart. I was relaxed after a long absence. Just arrival was delayed. It was disappointing that we could not use the bath of the outside bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(27)

Total points

Select Date

2017-02-18

一泊二日でしたが、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 りんどうという部屋に泊まりましたが、好きなタイミングで温泉に入れる、というのが私に合っていて嬉しかったです。 夕食・朝食も地の素材を美味しい料理で楽しめたので良かったです。 惜しかった... Read more 一泊二日でしたが、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 りんどうという部屋に泊まりましたが、好きなタイミングで温泉に入れる、というのが私に合っていて嬉しかったです。 夕食・朝食も地の素材を美味しい料理で楽しめたので良かったです。 惜しかった点は、最初のチェックインの部分です。車で送迎していただけたのは良かったですが、送迎が何組か重なるとその分チェックインも重なって待ち時間が発生し、やや手持ち無沙汰になってしまいました。 施設を案内いただけるのも良いですが、自分で歩き回るのも好きなので先に部屋へ案内いただき、そこでチェックインを済ませられたら更に良かったです。

It was two nights, but I had a wonderful time. I stayed in a room called Rindo, but I was pleased that it fitted me to put it in a hot spring at my favorite timing. Dinner · Breakfast was also good as I enjoyed the materials of the ground with delicious dishes. The point I was missing is the first check-in part. Although it was nice to have picked up and picked up by car, if there were several pairs of pick-ups, the check-in also overlapped and a waiting time occurred, which made it a little disappointing. Although it is good to be able to show facilities, I also like walking around by myself so it was even better if I got the guide to the room first and checked in there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-28

Double Bed Room(Private External Bathroom)

お部屋もお風呂も食事も最高でした! 部屋はとても綺麗です。いい香りがして、木の温もりを感じる素敵な部屋でした。露天風呂付きの部屋は初めてだったので何度も入りましたが最高でした。 頭や体は外で洗うのは寒いので、貸切の半露天風呂で。こちらも... Read more お部屋もお風呂も食事も最高でした! 部屋はとても綺麗です。いい香りがして、木の温もりを感じる素敵な部屋でした。露天風呂付きの部屋は初めてだったので何度も入りましたが最高でした。 頭や体は外で洗うのは寒いので、貸切の半露天風呂で。こちらも気持ちよかった! 私たちの客室は離れで、その中でもいちばん端だったので、お風呂や食事の行き帰りが寒かったですが、それもまたいい思い出です。 食事は野菜の美味しさに感動。二人とも少食なので食べられるか心配していましたが、お腹は限界に近いほどいっぱいにはなりましたが、野菜中心だったのでさっぱり食べられて、満足です! オプションでご飯を岩魚の釜飯にしましたが、これも本当に美味しかったです。 ゆっくりしていただきたいため、呼ばない限り部屋には来ないというスタッフの方の程よいおもてなしが心地よかったです。 とってもリラックスできました。また来たいです!

The rooms, baths and meals were also the best! The room is very beautiful. It was a nice room that smelled nice and felt the warmth of the tree. The room with outdoor bath was the first time so we entered it many times but it was the best. Head and body are cold to wash outside, so in a half outdoor bath for private use. It was comfortable, too! Because our room was far away, it was the most extreme among them, bath and meal going and going was cold, but that is also a good memory. The meal was impressed by the taste of the vegetables. Both of us were concerned about being able to eat because it is a small meal, but the stomach became full as the limit was near, but because it was a vegetable center, I was satisfied with being refreshed! Optionally I made rice as a meal of rockfish, but this was also really delicious. Because we wanted you to be slow, the reasonable hospitality of the staff who did not come to the room unless called was comfortable. It was very relaxing. I would like to come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-02-03

Double Bed Room(Private External Bathroom)

とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お風呂が各時間貸切になるのが嬉しく何度も利用してしまいました。 朝・夕食ともに満足のいく味、ボリューム感でした。 特にご飯の美味しさは際立っていたように感じます。 イワナの炊き込... Read more とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お風呂が各時間貸切になるのが嬉しく何度も利用してしまいました。 朝・夕食ともに満足のいく味、ボリューム感でした。 特にご飯の美味しさは際立っていたように感じます。 イワナの炊き込みご飯は相当お勧めできますね。 飲兵衛の私には利き酒のサービスも嬉しかったです(お猪口をもう少し大きい物にしてもらえると尚、嬉しかった)。 焼酎の兎乃は買いたいくらいでした。 また機会があれば、泊まりに行きたいと思います。 ちなみに部屋の飲み物にコーラが二本入っていても良かったかなぁと思いました。

I had a very relaxing time. I was glad that the bath became private for each hour and I used it many times. Both morning and dinner were satisfying taste, volume feeling. Especially the taste of rice seems to stand out. Iwana's cooked rice is quite advisable. I was delighted with the service of Takeuchi for me at Daffei (I was glad even if you can make Inoguchi a little bigger). I wanted to buy Hakuno of shochu. If there is opportunity again, I would like to go stay. By the way I thought it was okay if two drinks were in a drink in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(38)

Total points

Select Date

2017-01-26

部屋のお風呂だけではなく、全てのお風呂が貸切に出来るところがとても良かったです。部屋に着いてからは、何度もお風呂に入ってゆっくりできました。ごはんもとても美味しく、特に、川魚が美味しかったです。野菜も食べたことのない野菜が沢山あり、味わって... Read more 部屋のお風呂だけではなく、全てのお風呂が貸切に出来るところがとても良かったです。部屋に着いてからは、何度もお風呂に入ってゆっくりできました。ごはんもとても美味しく、特に、川魚が美味しかったです。野菜も食べたことのない野菜が沢山あり、味わっていただきました。また、お夜食を用意してくださった事にびっくりしました!最後に写真まで撮ってくださり、良い想い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was very nice not only to have a bath in the room but also a place where all the baths could be reserved. After arriving in the room, I took a bath many times and was able to relax. Rice was also very delicious, especially the river fish was delicious. There were plenty of vegetables that I never ate vegetables, and I tasted it. I was also surprised that you prepared a supper for the evening! Finally I took pictures and I got a good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Select Date

2017-01-28

部屋付露天風呂も、浴場も最高!いつまでも入ってられる最高の湯でした。部屋もサービスも心が行き届いて降り、最高に快適です。唯一の不満は、夕食。地野菜と岩魚以外は、感動なし。もう少し、技があればと残念でした。次回に期待します。

Outdoor bath with room, bathhouse is also the best! It was the best hot water that I could stay forever. Room and service desire to come down, and it is comfortable to the highest. The only dissatisfied is dinner. Except for ground vegetables and rock fish, there was no impression. I regret to have some more skills. I expect it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Select Date

2017-01-02

今回の滞在では大変お世話になりました。美味しい食事と素敵なお風呂で家族皆が癒されました!また必ず訪れたいお宿でした!食事は絶品でした!良い思い出になりました!ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for your stay at this time. Every family was healed with delicious meals and a nice bath! It was also an inn you definitely wanted to visit! The meal was superb! It became good memories! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(60)

Total points

Select Date

2016-12-28

素敵な旅館です。  そして部屋の両方向に見える雪景色。  心が落ち着き体が芯から温まる綺麗な石の温泉。  静かで穏やかな心になれる休憩室。  静かな旅館の中。  そして格別に美味しい料理、お米も魚も野菜も肉も全ての味を高いレベルに... Read more 素敵な旅館です。  そして部屋の両方向に見える雪景色。  心が落ち着き体が芯から温まる綺麗な石の温泉。  静かで穏やかな心になれる休憩室。  静かな旅館の中。  そして格別に美味しい料理、お米も魚も野菜も肉も全ての味を高いレベルに仕上げる最高の料理人です。  また行きたい、家族一同そう思っています。

It is a nice inn. And the snowy landscape seen in both directions of the room. A calm mind The beautiful stone hot spring where the body warms from the core. A rest room where you can become a quiet and peaceful heart. In a quiet inn. And exceptionally delicious dishes, rice, fish, vegetables and meat are the best chefs to finish all flavors to a high level. I want to go again, my family all think so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(38)

Total points

Select Date

2016-11-12

スタッフに方々が優しく丁寧でとても気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 お料理も素材の美味しさを感じられ、個室の様な作りで、ゆっくり頂けて良かったです。 違う季節に、また伺いたいと思います。

People were gentle, polite and very pleasant to the staff. It was nice to have your dish enjoyed the taste of the ingredients, made like a private room, slowly. I would like to ask again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Select Date

2016-10-10

お世話になりましてありがとうございました。こぶしの部屋のお風呂が大変気に入りました。夕食の岩魚フライがとても美味しかったです。会計の明細をきちんとその場で確認すればよかったのですが、夕食時に紫蘇ジュースとすりおろしリンゴジュースを各1杯いた... Read more お世話になりましてありがとうございました。こぶしの部屋のお風呂が大変気に入りました。夕食の岩魚フライがとても美味しかったです。会計の明細をきちんとその場で確認すればよかったのですが、夕食時に紫蘇ジュースとすりおろしリンゴジュースを各1杯いただいたのですが、会計には2杯ずつで計算なされていました。以後他のお客様の計算の際にはご注意下さいませ。

Thank you for taking care of me. I liked the bath in the fist room very much. The rocky fly of dinner was very delicious. I should have checked the details of the accident properly on the spot, but at dinner I got a cup of Shiso juice and grated one apple juice, but 2 cups were calculated for accounting. Please be careful when calculating other customers later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-14

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

毎年恒例になりつつある母親との温泉旅行でした。母も高齢になり階段や坂道はキツくなった様で今回、利用させて頂いた尚文さんは入り口から石段、部屋迄の途中に階段他があり多少母には大変だった様です。それ以外はプライバシーや接客等も特に問題なく部屋付... Read more 毎年恒例になりつつある母親との温泉旅行でした。母も高齢になり階段や坂道はキツくなった様で今回、利用させて頂いた尚文さんは入り口から石段、部屋迄の途中に階段他があり多少母には大変だった様です。それ以外はプライバシーや接客等も特に問題なく部屋付きのお風呂は母も大変気に入っていました。

It was a hot spring trip with my mother who is becoming an annual one. It seems that my mother also became elderly and stairs and slopes seemed to be getting frustrating this time, Mr. Naomiwa who used it this time was struggling to my mother somewhat because there were stairs in the entrance and stairs in the middle of the way to the room. Other than that, privacy and customer service and so on were not particularly problematic, and the bath with room was very pleased with my mother.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Select Date

2016-07-22

野菜特にトウモロコシが絶品でした。夕食、朝食共に凄い品数でビックリ。食べきれないほど(笑)野菜そのものの味が本当に美味しかった。唯一不満点としては、お肉(豚)はちょっとパサパサしていました。

Vegetables Especially maize was excellent. Both dinner and breakfast are amazing with amazing items. The taste of the vegetables themselves was really delicious as far as I could eat (lol). As the only dissatisfaction point, the meat (pig) was a bit overflowing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Select Date

2016-06-26

気持ち良い部屋で大変満足です 特に客室露天風呂の檜の薫りや湯加減が絶妙でした スタッフの対応も、きびきびしていて好感が持てました 客室露天風呂が良すぎて、館内の貸し切り風呂の印象がイマイチだったのが残念です

Especially in the comfortable room I am very satisfied Especially the response of the staff whose sweetness of the cypress and exquisite hot water of exceptional guest room open-air bath was exquisite, it was crisp and likable The room outdoor bath was too good, the impression of the reserved bath in the hall It is a pity that it was not good enough

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(29)

Total points

Select Date

2016-06-18

結婚1周年に宿泊致しました。とても丁寧に接客していただきありがとうございました。 お料理も野菜たっぷりで素材の味を活かしたような、通常の旅館では味わえない料理ばかりで、 旅行に来てならではの食事を楽しむことが出来ました。 お部屋にカマ... Read more 結婚1周年に宿泊致しました。とても丁寧に接客していただきありがとうございました。 お料理も野菜たっぷりで素材の味を活かしたような、通常の旅館では味わえない料理ばかりで、 旅行に来てならではの食事を楽しむことが出来ました。 お部屋にカマドウマが遊びに来た時はびっくりしましたが、それくらい自然の中にある旅館なのだと思います。 温泉は完全露天ではなかったので、次回は客室露天付きのお部屋も宿泊してみたいなと思います! また尾瀬に行く時には宿泊出来たらと思います。お世話になりました。

I stayed in the marriage 1st anniversary. Thank you very much for taking care of our guests. Cooking was also full of vegetables and made use of the taste of the material, just foods that can not be tasted in the usual inn, so I was able to enjoy a unique meal by coming to the trip. I was surprised when Cambodian horse came to play in the room, but I think that it is such an inn that is in nature. Because the hot spring was not completely open, I think that I would like to stay in a room with outdoor rooms next time! I think that you can stay when you go to Oze again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(28)

Total points

Select Date

2016-06-11

6/11-12に宿泊させていただいたものです。自然の音が聞こえるなかで好きなときに入れる客室露天風呂、そして貸切風呂すごく癒されました。夕食時のパートナーへのバースデイカードも喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。お食事は、作れるものはほと... Read more 6/11-12に宿泊させていただいたものです。自然の音が聞こえるなかで好きなときに入れる客室露天風呂、そして貸切風呂すごく癒されました。夕食時のパートナーへのバースデイカードも喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。お食事は、作れるものはほとんど手作りしています、とのお言葉通り、見えないところでの手間や仕事を惜しまない姿勢が素晴らしくて、お腹も心も満たされました。またいつか、伺いたいです。

I stayed at 6 / 11-12. Guest room outdoor bath where we put in when we hear the sound of nature when we want it, and reserved bath healed very much. I was also pleased with the birthday card to partner at dinner. Thank you very much. According to the word that meal is almost handmade, I am satisfied with my attitude and spare time in the invisible places, the stomach and the heart were satisfied. Someday, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Select Date

2016-04-29

菜食の食事に対応いただき,ありがとうございました。とてもおいしかったです。両親もとても喜んでおり,また行きたいと言ってます。

Thank you for responding to vegetarian meals. It was very tasty. My parents are also very happy and saying that I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-04-22

Double Bed Room(Private External Bathroom)

石楠花のお部屋を利用しました。直前の予約にも関わらず、心温まる対応をしていただきました。お部屋も想像以上に素敵で、木の香りが残るとても綺麗なお部屋でした。お食事も、産地の食材がふんだんに使われており、こちらでしか頂けないという特別感も感じら... Read more 石楠花のお部屋を利用しました。直前の予約にも関わらず、心温まる対応をしていただきました。お部屋も想像以上に素敵で、木の香りが残るとても綺麗なお部屋でした。お食事も、産地の食材がふんだんに使われており、こちらでしか頂けないという特別感も感じられました。今度は違うお部屋も利用してみたいです。

We used the room of Ishikusa. In spite of the last reservation, I got heartwarming correspondence. The room was also wonderful than I imagined, it was a very beautiful room with a fragrance of wood left. Meals were also used abundantly in the production area, I felt a special feeling that I can only get here. I would like to use another room this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Select Date

2016-03-14

落ち着いた、とても良い時間を過ごせました。最後まで丁寧なお見送りにも感動しました。

I calmed down, I had a very good time. I was deeply impressed by the polite official visit until the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(28)

Total points

Select Date

2016-02-26

素敵な場所、空間、人、サービス、食べもので大変良い時間を過ごすことができました。露天風呂付きお部屋に泊まらせていただいたのですが、雪景色を眺めながらの入浴は最高で何回も浸かってしまいました。土地を生かした、想いのこもった食材は、食べる喜びを... Read more 素敵な場所、空間、人、サービス、食べもので大変良い時間を過ごすことができました。露天風呂付きお部屋に泊まらせていただいたのですが、雪景色を眺めながらの入浴は最高で何回も浸かってしまいました。土地を生かした、想いのこもった食材は、食べる喜びを感じさせてくれました。こじんまりとした旅館ならではのプライベート空間ではかなりリラックスできて、疲れた時にまた来たいなと思いました。

I was able to have a very good time with a nice place, space, people, service, food. I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath, but bathing while watching the snow scene was at best sucked many times. The ingredients that made use of the land, the thoughtful ingredients made me feel the joy of eating. In a private space unique to a small inn, I was able to relax a lot and I thought that I would like to come back when I got tired.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Select Date

2016-02-13

ご夕食の際にいろいろとご説明いただきながら、普段食べないような食材の味わい方をさせていただきました。 夕食の時間が2時間とかなり長かった点だけ気になりました。 ただ、館内、温泉やご飯どころなど全てとても静かでとてもゆっくり出来て本当... Read more ご夕食の際にいろいろとご説明いただきながら、普段食べないような食材の味わい方をさせていただきました。 夕食の時間が2時間とかなり長かった点だけ気になりました。 ただ、館内、温泉やご飯どころなど全てとても静かでとてもゆっくり出来て本当に安らぎました 本館のお部屋に泊まらさせていただきましたが、カメムシがなぜかいたこといがいはとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 (カメムシ退治用のガムテープあったのは面白かったです笑)

While explaining various things during dinner, I tasted the ingredients that I would not normally eat. I only felt that the dinner time was 2 hours and it was quite long. However, all in the hotel, hot springs and rice cakes were very quiet and very comfortable and I was able to stay in the room of the main building which was really comfortable, but I was able to spend the warm feeling very well for some reason. (It was interesting that there was a gum tape for exterminating bugs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (39)

Total points

Select Date

2016-01-09

ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございます。 また利用させて頂きます。

I was able to spend it slowly. Thank you very much. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-01-02

Double Bed Room(Private External Bathroom)

何から何まで快適に過ごすことができました。接客も気持ちのよい距離感で接していただけるので、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。野菜をたっぷり使用した食事やジューシーさが伝わるお肉や程よい味付けのお魚など、細部に渡るまで、気持ちのよいお料理達で... Read more 何から何まで快適に過ごすことができました。接客も気持ちのよい距離感で接していただけるので、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。野菜をたっぷり使用した食事やジューシーさが伝わるお肉や程よい味付けのお魚など、細部に渡るまで、気持ちのよいお料理達でした。ゆっくりまたお伺いしたい宿です。

I was able to spend comfortably from anything. I was able to spend slowly because the customer touches me with a comfortable distance feeling. It was a pleasant cuisine, including meals using plenty of vegetables, meat to which juicy was conveyed and fish of reasonable seasoned, until it came to details. I'd like to visit again slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(60)

Total points

Select Date

2015-11-06

この度はお世話になりました。父も大変喜んでいます。ゆったり過ごすことができました。

I am indebted to you for this time. My father is also very happy. I was able to spend relaxedly.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

2015-09-18

週末は大変お世話になりまして有り難うございました。 お部屋もとても広く、ゆったりとした気分で使わせていただきました。 お部屋のお風呂も最高でした。 食事は色々な野菜を素材をいかし生でいただくなど、野菜本来の旨みを味わうことが出来て幸せ... Read more 週末は大変お世話になりまして有り難うございました。 お部屋もとても広く、ゆったりとした気分で使わせていただきました。 お部屋のお風呂も最高でした。 食事は色々な野菜を素材をいかし生でいただくなど、野菜本来の旨みを味わうことが出来て幸せでした。 夕飯の最後に岩魚ご飯が出ましたが、こんなに美味しい岩魚ご飯は初めてです。今まで色々なところで食べる機会がありましたが、こちらのは本当に美味しいと感じました。 朝食も夕飯同様、バランスのよい内容で量もちょうど良かったです。 また是非伺いたいと思います。 有り難うございました。

Thank you very much for your help on the weekend. The room was very spacious and I used it in a relaxed mood. The bathroom of the room was also the best. The meal was happy to be able to taste the original taste of vegetables, such as raw vegetables and raw materials. Iwakame rice came out at the end of supper, but this is the first delicious rockfish rice. I had the opportunity to eat in various places until now, but I felt that it was really delicious. Like breakfast and dinner, the amount was just right with well-balanced content. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(38)

Total points

Select Date

2015-08-09

部屋はお香の香りがとても心地よく、静かで落ち着く空間でした。 また温かさの感じる料理で食べていてほっこりした気持ちになりました。量もちょうど良かったです。 とてもゆっくりできました。

Room was incense scent very comfortable, was quiet and calm space. In addition, it became a feeling that I ate with a dish which feels warmth and smiled. The amount was just right. I could relax very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux