Now loading...0%

お宿 うち山 Oyado Uchiyama

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Oyado Uchiyama

Overall Rating(78 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

15%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. D.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-27

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

It is a very special hotspring hotel. The room is cozy and we love the two private baths( one out door and one indoor... Read more It is a very special hotspring hotel. The room is cozy and we love the two private baths( one out door and one indoor). There is great sea view and blossom of plum flowers in front of the private bath. The dinner and breakfast are very delicious, ranging from fresh fish/seafood from the region to Wagyu beef. They also have a collection of great sake (including 14th generation, isochiman ....) these are the sake that you cannot buy in usual wine store. The service is also very nice, targeting personal needs. We are looking forward to visiting this hotel again

It is a very special hotspring hotel. The room is cozy and we love the two private baths( one out door and one indoor). There is great sea view and blossom of plum flowers in front of the private bath. The dinner and breakfast are very delicious, ranging from fresh fish/seafood from the region to Wagyu beef. They also have a collection of great sake (including 14th generation, isochiman ....) these are the sake that you cannot buy in usual wine store. The service is also very nice, targeting personal needs. We are looking forward to visiting this hotel again

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

はっきり言って素晴らしいの一言ですね。注文をつけるところがとても少なく、細かな配慮がしっかりされているのを感じました。旅館スタッフ全員でお客様を迎え入れている印象が強く、とても満足です。食事も美味しく、ボリュームも十分、お風呂もとても素晴ら... Read more はっきり言って素晴らしいの一言ですね。注文をつけるところがとても少なく、細かな配慮がしっかりされているのを感じました。旅館スタッフ全員でお客様を迎え入れている印象が強く、とても満足です。食事も美味しく、ボリュームも十分、お風呂もとても素晴らしく、小さな子供との旅行でもあまり神経を使わせないサービスと造りになっていたかと思います。言うことがありません。ありがとうございました。

It's a wonderful word to say. There were very few places to place orders, and I felt that careful consideration was taken into consideration. I am very satisfied with the impression that all the staff at the ryokan welcome guests. The food was delicious, the volume was good, the bath was very nice, and I think the service was made so as not to be too nervous when traveling with small children. I have nothing to say. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-16

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

会社のリフレッシュ休暇で利用させて頂きました。 1人旅で部屋に籠り本を読んで温泉につかるのが目的の旅でしたが、十分に満足出来たと思います。 1番良かった点は、料理です。すべてが美味しいかったです。何よりもお酒が飲めないこの私が、あまりに... Read more 会社のリフレッシュ休暇で利用させて頂きました。 1人旅で部屋に籠り本を読んで温泉につかるのが目的の旅でしたが、十分に満足出来たと思います。 1番良かった点は、料理です。すべてが美味しいかったです。何よりもお酒が飲めないこの私が、あまりにも料理が美味しかったため、途中でワインを注文してしまいお酒が飲みたくなってしまいました。 露天風呂は、大室山も見えたりして天気が良ければ最高だと思いますが、近くの民家から見えてしまうかなと少し心配になりました。あと、私には少しぬるま湯かなと感じました。 お部屋は、一軒家にいるみたいで全体的満足できました。本を読むのに最高だったソファーが一階にあり、大半はそこでコーヒーを飲みながら過ごしていました。ちょっと気になったのは、トイレの換気扇の音が結構大きく、改善してほしいと感じました。 帰り際に、従業員の方が並んでお送りして頂き、車のバックミラー越しに皆さんが手を降って頂いたのが見え、また帰って来たいなと思いました。 今度は、家族を連れてまた行きたいと思います! 本当にありがとうございましたm(._.)m

I used it for a company refresh vacation. The purpose of the trip was to read a book in a room and spend a hot spring on a trip by myself, but I think I was fully satisfied. The best point is the food. Everything was delicious. I can't drink alcohol above all else, and the food was so delicious that I ordered wine on the way and wanted to drink. I think the open-air bath is the best if the weather is nice, with Mt. Omuro visible, but I was a little worried that I could see it from a nearby private house. Also, I felt it was a little lukewarm. I was satisfied with the room as if I was in a house. There was a sofa on the ground floor that was great for reading books, and most of them spent their coffee there. I was a little worried about the sound of the ventilation fan in the toilet, which was quite loud, and I wanted it to be improved. On the way home, the employees sent me side by side, and I saw everyone hanging out through the rear-view mirror of the car, and I wanted to come back again. This time, I want to go with my family again! Thank you so much m(._.)m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-15

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

この度はお世話になりました。 大変満足のいくお宿です。 今度行くときは冬にお伺いしたい思います(お風呂のため) あとはこれは人それぞれかと思いますが、やたらにアメニティーが多いと思いました。すべてがお部屋にあるので、どれがどれかわかりず... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 大変満足のいくお宿です。 今度行くときは冬にお伺いしたい思います(お風呂のため) あとはこれは人それぞれかと思いますが、やたらにアメニティーが多いと思いました。すべてがお部屋にあるので、どれがどれかわかりずらい事がありました。 部屋の備品について、まず寝室にあるリクライニングチェアーがくたびれてしまっている。マットの下のベルトがたるんでいるので寝にくい。メンテナンス希望します。 お部屋の雰囲気にそぐわない空気洗浄機はこのグレードのお宿には不釣り合いではないでしょうか? 細かいことですが、お宿がいいだけに残念でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. This is a very satisfying inn. Next time I go, I would like to visit you in winter (because of the bath) I think this is different for each person, but I thought that there are a lot of amenities. Everything was in my room, so it was difficult to know which was which. Regarding the equipment in the room, the reclining chair in the bedroom is worn out. The belt under the mat is slack, making it hard to sleep. I want maintenance. Isn't an air purifier that does not match the atmosphere of the room disproportionate to an inn of this grade? It's a small detail, but I was disappointed that the inn was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-26

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

4人で初めてお邪魔させていただきました。 宿の佇まいも館内の香りも気持ち良く部屋に案内され茶の香りの漂う和風のお部屋に、一階にも海を見渡せ扉の開く温泉が、階段を上がって二階の寝室に。 二階にも4人で入れそうな露天風呂が、とにかく見晴... Read more 4人で初めてお邪魔させていただきました。 宿の佇まいも館内の香りも気持ち良く部屋に案内され茶の香りの漂う和風のお部屋に、一階にも海を見渡せ扉の開く温泉が、階段を上がって二階の寝室に。 二階にも4人で入れそうな露天風呂が、とにかく見晴らしも湯も清潔感も最高です。 スタッフの物腰の柔らかさも心地よく食事まで湯に浸かり飲みをダラダラと。 いよいよ食事の時間に、前菜帆立、胡桃味噌の和え物素材の香りが鼻から抜けて最高。 お造りのヒラメの食感、お椀の出汁の香りと味、黒むつの火の入り方とマスタードソースのバランスまた最高、広島牛のやきすきの焼き方も味も山芋の粘りも卵の質も最高で全員が最後のデザートまで完食。 少食の女性陣も全て平らげてしまいました、美味いものはこうなるものかと実感。 4人で一部屋とお願いしていたのにもう一部屋をお使いくださいと部屋まで用意していだきそれも感謝しております、心ゆくまで飲み湯に浸かり見送られて宿を後にしましたがコロナの影響で連休中はお休みと聞き残念に思いましたがこの宿はスタッフの方以外誰とも会わなかったです。 あちこちにアルコールもあり衛生面もしっかりしていました。 もう少しコロナが落ち着いてきたら再びお邪魔したいと思っております。 大変お世話になりました。

It was the first time for four people to bother me. A Japanese-style room where the appearance of the inn and the scent of the hotel are nicely guided by the room, and the scent of tea drifts. A hot spring with a door overlooking the sea also opens up the stairs to the bedroom on the second floor. The open-air bath, which can accommodate up to 4 people on the second floor, has the best view, hot water and cleanliness. The staff's demeanor is so comfortable that you can soak in hot water and have a drink. At meal time, the scent of appetizer scallop and walnut miso is the best to pass through the nose. The texture of the sashimi flounder, the aroma and taste of the soup stock of the bowl, the balance of the way the black mutton is turned on and the mustard sauce, and the best, the way of grilling Yakisuki of Hiroshima beef, the taste, the stickiness of yam and the quality of the egg At the best, everyone finished the last dessert. All the women who are eating a little have been flattened, and I feel that the delicious food will be like this. I asked for one room for four people, but I am preparing for the room to use the other one, and I am grateful for that as well. I was sorry to hear that it was closed during the consecutive holidays, but I didn't see anyone other than the staff at this inn. There was alcohol here and there, and the hygiene aspect was solid. When Corona calms down a little more, I would like to visit you again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

この度も、家族でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋もグレードアップしていただきまして、ありがとうございました。 又、伺いますので、よろしくお願い致します。

This time, I was able to spend time with my family. Thank you for upgrading your room. In addition, we ask, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

今回初めての宿泊だったのですが、人生でいちばんの非現実的な日常を味わさせて頂きました。お風呂はもちろん、夕食、そして何より朝食が驚きました。また必ず利用させて頂きたいと思える旅館でした。本当にありがとうございました。

This was my first stay, but I was able to taste the most unrealistic everyday life in my life. I was surprised at the bath, dinner, and above all, breakfast. It was a ryokan that I would definitely use. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

あいにくの天気でしたが、素敵なお部屋、お風呂にお料理、2人にとってすごく満足な旅行になりました。スタッフの皆さんの接客、誕生日のサプライズまでしていただき感動しました。 また利用させていただきます。

Unfortunately the weather was great, the room was nice, the food in the bath, it was a very satisfying trip for the two. I was impressed by the staff's service and birthday surprise. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

今回も接客、お料理と大満足でした。 前回もそうでしたが、丁寧な接客に癒されますし、お料理も特にお出しの味がとても美味しく、気に入っています。 今回はお部屋もアップグレードしていただき、特に内風呂が広いのでリラックスできました。ありがとう... Read more 今回も接客、お料理と大満足でした。 前回もそうでしたが、丁寧な接客に癒されますし、お料理も特にお出しの味がとても美味しく、気に入っています。 今回はお部屋もアップグレードしていただき、特に内風呂が広いのでリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。 欲を申せば、長く正座・あぐらが辛いので掘り炬燵か、椅子席にしていだけると食事時などが楽に過ごせると思いますのと、松葉さんの設計だからとおもうのですが、洗面の蛇口がレバー式でないため少々使いづらかったです。 あと、内風呂の中の囲炉裏的な部分が実際にはあまり使えないので居間の中にあればと思いました。 何れにしましても、全体的に大満足ですので、機会があればまた伺わせていただきたいです。 引き続きよろしくお願いいたします。

This time, we were very satisfied with the customer service and food. As was the case last time, I am healed by the courteous customer service, and the food is also very delicious, especially the taste of the serving, and I like it. This time, we had our rooms upgraded too, so we were particularly relaxed as the indoor bath was large. Thank you very much. If you ask for your greed, you will find that you can spend a meal easily if you are sitting in a digging kotatsu or a chair because it is long and hard to sit on, and it is supposed to be Matsuba's design. It was a little difficult to use because it was not a lever type. Also, since the hearth-like part of the inner bath is not really usable, I thought it would be in the living room. Either way, I am very satisfied overall, so I would like to ask you again if I have the opportunity. Thank you for your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

すべて最高でした。子供のご飯残しちゃってすみません。帰宅後に写真も届くなんて。ありがとうございました!

Everything was awesome. I'm sorry to leave the child's rice. The photos arrive after returning home. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

彼の誕生日で泊まらせて頂きました。二人きりで過ごしたかったので、すべて部屋食にしました。 彼は海鮮類がダメのを伝えると夕食に私の分とまったく違うお料理がたくさん出して頂き、彼がすごく喜んでました。最後には誕生日ケーキも出して頂き、写真をフ... Read more 彼の誕生日で泊まらせて頂きました。二人きりで過ごしたかったので、すべて部屋食にしました。 彼は海鮮類がダメのを伝えると夕食に私の分とまったく違うお料理がたくさん出して頂き、彼がすごく喜んでました。最後には誕生日ケーキも出して頂き、写真をフレーム入れて帰りにもらいました。何から何まで最高のお宿でした。 素敵な思いでをたくさん作れました。 本当にありがとうございました。またぜひ泊まりたいです。

I stayed on his birthday. I wanted to spend it alone, so I ate everything in the room. He was very pleased to have a lot of dishes that were completely different from mys for dinner when the seafood told me no good. At the end, we had a birthday cake, and put the picture in a frame for the return. It was the best hotel for anything and everything. I made a lot of wonderful thoughts. I'm really thankful to you. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

お宿にあるアンケートの回答に対し、チェックアウトした数時間後には御礼のメールが届きました。ご丁寧に有難うございました。 カラクチのコメントを敢えてさせて頂くとすれば、些細なことですが、露天風呂に黒い浮遊物がありましたが、温泉成分でしょ... Read more お宿にあるアンケートの回答に対し、チェックアウトした数時間後には御礼のメールが届きました。ご丁寧に有難うございました。 カラクチのコメントを敢えてさせて頂くとすれば、些細なことですが、露天風呂に黒い浮遊物がありましたが、温泉成分でしょうか、それとも浴槽が石でしたので清掃の見落としでしようか。 あと、私の髪ではないロングヘアが数本湯船にありました。お湯を抜いての掃除は、何日かに一度なのか、それとも浮いていた髪の毛は風で飛んできた(?)のか、その可能性もあるので、なんとも言いがたいのですが……。 朝食後に出して頂いたアイスコーヒーのコースターが布製のコースターで、その裏にシミと乾いたご飯がくっついてて不衛生でした。 お宿オリジナルの紙の使い捨てコースターの方が衛生的ですし気持ちよく使えると思います。 お部屋にはタオル類がたくさんあり不自由なく過ごせました。 メイク落とし・化粧水・乳液も揃ってて良かったです。 しかし、どこのホテルでも備えがある綿棒とコットンが珍しく無かったので、あれば良いなーと思いました。 お食事に関しては、器も美しく、そして味付けは全てが美味しく、主人は「食べたことのない味付けで美味しい!」と何度も繰り返しておりました。 あと、お食事のときに出るおしぼりに汚れが無く真っ白で、アロマの香りがしてとても気持ち良く使用出来ました。 おしぼりまで気を遣われていたので、あのコースターは本当に残念です。。。 今回主人の誕生日旅行でお世話になったのですが、最後に丁度良いサイズのプチケーキを出して下さり、大変感激しました。 ケーキを別注でお願いするか、直前まで悩んでいましたが、最小の4号サイズでも二人では食べきれないと思い今回は止めました。 チェックアウトの際には、誕生日記念の写真が入った写真たてを頂きました。(少しボケていましたが、プロのカメラマンではないので大丈夫です) スタッフの方々も感じがよく、お宿は6部屋だけですのでとても静かで、他の御客様とも会わずにゆっくりできました。

In response to the questionnaire response at the inn, a thank you email was received several hours after checkout. Thank you very much for your kindness. If I dare to comment on Karakuchi, it was trivial, but there was a black float in the open-air bath, but it was a hot spring component, or was it overlooked because the bathtub was a stone? And there were some long hairs that were not my hair in the bathtub. It's hard to say that cleaning with hot water is once in a few days, or if the hair that floated flew by the wind (?). The iced coffee coaster served after breakfast was a cloth coaster, and it was unsanitary, with stains and dry rice on the back. The inn original paper disposable coaster is more hygienic and can be used comfortably. There were a lot of towels in the room and I was able to spend it without inconvenience. It was nice to have makeup remover, lotion and milky lotion. However, the cotton swabs and cotton that are available at any hotel were not unusual, so I thought I should do it. As for the meal, the bowl was beautiful and the seasoning was all delicious. The master repeatedly said, “It's delicious with a seasoning I have never eaten!”. Also, the hand towels that appear at the time of meals were clean and pure white, with an aroma scent and could be used very comfortably. That coaster is really disappointing because I was concerned about hand towels. . . This time, my husband took care of me on a birthday trip, but I was very impressed with the petit cake that was just the right size. I asked for the cake as a special order or I was worried until just before, but this time I stopped thinking that even the smallest No. 4 size could not be eaten by two people. At the time of checkout, I received a fresh photo with a birthday memorial photo. (It was a little out of focus, but it's okay because I'm not a professional photographer) The staff are also nice and the inn has only 6 rooms, so it was very quiet and I could relax without meeting with other guests .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

前々から泊まりたいと思っていて、ようやく行く事が出来ました。想像以上にお部屋の雰囲気、お風呂、食事、接客と素晴らしかったです。他の宿泊客が居ないのかと思わされるくらい静かな時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 騒がしい息子にも優しく対応して下さり... Read more 前々から泊まりたいと思っていて、ようやく行く事が出来ました。想像以上にお部屋の雰囲気、お風呂、食事、接客と素晴らしかったです。他の宿泊客が居ないのかと思わされるくらい静かな時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 騒がしい息子にも優しく対応して下さり本当にありがとうございました。 伊豆方面には何度か旅行に行っているのですが、もう一度泊まりたい!と初めて思った宿でした。

I wanted to stay there for a long time, and finally I was able to go. The atmosphere of the room, bath, meals and customer service were more than expected. I was able to spend a quiet time as if there were no other guests. Thank you very much for your kind response to my noisy son. I have traveled to Izu several times, but I want to stay again! It was the first hotel I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

今回、主人の誕生日に宿泊させて頂きました! 事前にサプライズの用意を手伝って頂き、生後二ヶ月の息子もいたので子供に優しい宿をと思い探していたらこちらがベビーバスなどがお借りできるとのことだったのと、一棟泊まれるので子供が泣いても他の方にご... Read more 今回、主人の誕生日に宿泊させて頂きました! 事前にサプライズの用意を手伝って頂き、生後二ヶ月の息子もいたので子供に優しい宿をと思い探していたらこちらがベビーバスなどがお借りできるとのことだったのと、一棟泊まれるので子供が泣いても他の方にご迷にならず、我々も周りを気にせずゆっくりできるかなと思いこちらにしました。 産後バタバタ過ごしていた中、こちらで上記の通りゆっくりすることができ、ベビーバス以外にも赤ちゃん用の布団や、シャンプー、クリーム、ゴミ箱、オムツなど必要なものが用意されていてとても感動しました! あと、授乳クッションがあるととても助かります!あると他の方も必ず喜ばれると思いますよ! 夜のお料理も一品一品とても美味しく、誕生日仕様にお造りを飾ってくださったり、ケーキまでご用意頂いてとても嬉しかったです! 写真も最後に下さって、お忙しいのに細やかなサービスにとても感動致しました! 夕飯も持ってくる担当の方との会話も楽しく弾み、翌日行くところも決めることが出来ました! 朝食も毎朝食べたいくらい美味しいものでした。 チェックアウトもゆっくり時間でゆっくり出来たのですが、チェックアウト時間に息子がおっぱいを欲しがって泣いてしまったので、あげていたらチェックアウト時間も過ぎてしまい、外で待っていて下さった従業員の方々が待ちぼうけな表情だったかなと汗、待たせてしまって主人が最後かなり焦ってしまい少し機嫌が悪くなってしまいました笑 最後お待たせしてしまって申し訳なかったです。最後の最後がそういう状況だったので少し変な終わり方になってしまいましたがとてもいいひと時でした!また是非伺わせて頂きたいと思います!ありがとうございました☆

This time, I stayed on my husband's birthday! Because I had a son who was two months old, helping me with surprise preparation in advance, if I was looking for a child-friendly inn and I was looking for a baby bath etc., I could rent a house, so a child I wondered if I could cry without worrying about other people, and we could relax without worrying about the surroundings. While I was spending time after birth, I was able to relax as described above, and I was very impressed with the necessary items such as baby futons, shampoo, cream, trash can, and diapers besides the baby bath! Also, there is a nursing cushion that is very helpful! I think that other people will surely be pleased! Evening food at night was very delicious, and I was very happy to decorate the sashimi for the birthday specification and prepare the cake! Lastly, I was very impressed with the service, even though I was busy! The conversation with the person in charge who brought dinner was also fun, and I was able to decide where to go the next day! The breakfast was delicious as much as I wanted to eat. I was able to check out slowly and slowly, but my son wanted a breast at the checkout time and cried, so if I gave it up, the checkout time passed and the employee who waited outside I was awkward that the staff were waiting for the face, sweated, waited for the master to get pretty impatient, and a little bad mood. The situation at the end was like that, so it was a little strange, but it was a great time! I would love to hear from you again! Thank you very much ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

今回はたくさんのおもてなしをありがとうございました。 こんなに素晴らしいお宿は初めてです。 確実にまた利用したいお宿になりました。 予約時に「誕生日での利用」と伝えた事を覚えてくださって、お部屋のグレードアップをして頂き嬉し過ぎました... Read more 今回はたくさんのおもてなしをありがとうございました。 こんなに素晴らしいお宿は初めてです。 確実にまた利用したいお宿になりました。 予約時に「誕生日での利用」と伝えた事を覚えてくださって、お部屋のグレードアップをして頂き嬉し過ぎました。 お料理も全て絶品で特にお椀のお出汁と真丈は2人共「これは美味し過ぎる」と唸りながら頂きました。 お料理の終盤はお腹がいっぱいで、枝豆ご飯をおにぎりにしてお夜食で頂ける配慮も嬉しかったです。 お部屋を担当してくださった方のさり気ない心遣いやユーモアに富んだトークが楽しく、リラックスして過ごさせて頂きました。 素敵な記念日を過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the hospitality this time. This is the first time such a wonderful inn. I definitely wanted to use it again. I was overjoyed to have upgraded my room because I remembered that I used it for my birthday at the time of booking. All the dishes were exquisite, and especially the soup stock and true length of the rice bowls were whispered as “This is too delicious”. At the end of the dish, I was full of stomach, and I was glad to be able to have a late night meal with rice from green soybeans. The casual care and humorous talk of the person in charge of the room was fun and relaxing. I had a wonderful anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

とてもリラックス出来ました。食事や、心遣い・サービスはもちろんの事、部屋の造り、サイズなども、無駄を感じません。 同じ料金設定ですと、これでもか!と言うほど、料理が並ぶ事がありますが、量より質を求めてしまう年齢なので、、、 とは言え、少... Read more とてもリラックス出来ました。食事や、心遣い・サービスはもちろんの事、部屋の造り、サイズなども、無駄を感じません。 同じ料金設定ですと、これでもか!と言うほど、料理が並ぶ事がありますが、量より質を求めてしまう年齢なので、、、 とは言え、少ない訳ではなく、満腹になる事は間違いありません。奇をてらった料理ではなく、日本食の王道を感じます。 とても美味しく頂けました。部屋食にも関わらず、次の料理のタイミングが絶妙でした。 3点ほど残念な点がありました。一つは洗面台の前の壁紙の剥離。これは目立ちますし、少しの剥離ではないので、 修理した方が良いのではないでしょうか?あとの二つは、構造上・立地の関係から、仕方ないのかとは思いますが、 階段の中腹にある照明の埃。小柄な女性が掃除をしているとすると、見えませんし届きません。 最後に、露天風呂のデッキチェア間に、蜘蛛の巣が張っていました。客を入れる前に、確認した方が良いのでは? 蜘蛛の巣は、あっという間に張られる事を承知しておりますが、入室後であれば、指摘するに至りませんが、 入室直後で発見しましたので、少し残念でした。 色々と書いてしまいましたが、とても素晴らしいお宿だと思います。 機会を見つけ、再訪したい宿である事は間違いなく、その時を楽しみにしています。 その節は、宜しくお願い致します。

I was very relaxed. Of course, meals, consideration and service, room construction, size, etc. are not wasted. Is this the same price setting? The food is often lined up, but since it is an age that demands quality rather than quantity, it is definitely not full and it is definitely not full. I feel the royal road of Japanese food, not a dish with strangeness. It was very delicious. Despite the room meal, the timing of the next dish was exquisite. There were about three disappointing points. One is peeling the wallpaper in front of the sink. This is noticeable and not a little exfoliation, so it might be better to repair it? The other two are illuminating dust on the middle of the stairs, although I think it can't be helped because of the structure and location. If a small woman is cleaning, she cannot see or reach. Finally, there was a spider's web between the open-air bath deck chairs. Isn't it better to check before entering customers? I know that the spider's web will be stretched in no time, but I can't point it out after entering the room, but I found it right after entering the room, so it was a bit disappointing. I have written a lot, but I think it is a very nice inn. I am definitely looking forward to the opportunity to find an opportunity and revisit it. Thank you for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

とても綺麗で素晴らしいお部屋お風呂で快適でした。スタッフの方々のご対応も素晴らしく楽しいサプライズ誕生日をプレゼント出来ました事、感謝しております。一点だけ夕食時にGが出てビックリしました(笑)自然の中にお宿があるので仕方ない事だと思ってお... Read more とても綺麗で素晴らしいお部屋お風呂で快適でした。スタッフの方々のご対応も素晴らしく楽しいサプライズ誕生日をプレゼント出来ました事、感謝しております。一点だけ夕食時にGが出てビックリしました(笑)自然の中にお宿があるので仕方ない事だと思っておりますのでご安心ください。またいつか一緒に宿泊させていただきますね。

Very beautiful and nice room with comfortable bath. I am grateful that the staff was able to give a wonderful and fun surprise birthday. I was surprised to see a G at dinner (laughs). I feel relieved because there is a hotel in nature. I will stay with you again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、我々はすでに腰掛ける生活が長くなって、座敷で過ごすことが少なくなっているせいか、座敷とローテーブルでの生活が意外ときつかったです。 和室の感覚でいいのですが、テーブルで過ごせるようにしていただくこと... Read more ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、我々はすでに腰掛ける生活が長くなって、座敷で過ごすことが少なくなっているせいか、座敷とローテーブルでの生活が意外ときつかったです。 和室の感覚でいいのですが、テーブルで過ごせるようにしていただくことを検討されるのもいいかと思います。

I was able to spend it slowly. However, because we have already been sitting longer and spending less time in the tatami room, we have been surprised by the life of the tatami room and the low table. It's nice to feel like a Japanese-style room, but I think it would be nice to consider making it possible to spend at a table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

先日はお世話になりました。 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 また機会有りましたら是非、泊まりに行きたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to spend a slow time. If you have the opportunity again, I would like to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

本当にゆったりとした時間を、過ごせる事が出来ました。また、夕食も朝食も全て美味しく、感動しました。露天風呂も、夕方は大室山、夜は星空、最高でした。2日目は、残念ながら雨でしたが、それもまたいい感じに思えました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a really relaxing time. In addition, all dinner and breakfast were all delicious and I was moved. The open-air bath was also great, with Mt Omuro in the evening and the starry sky in the evening. Unfortunately on the second day it was raining, but it also seemed nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

彼の誕生日に利用させていただきました。サプライズということで事前にスタッフの方に伝えてお手伝いしてもらい彼も喜んでくれてたので、いい思い出になりました!ありがとうございました。 お部屋から海を眺めながらのお風呂とお料理は最高でした!量が多... Read more 彼の誕生日に利用させていただきました。サプライズということで事前にスタッフの方に伝えてお手伝いしてもらい彼も喜んでくれてたので、いい思い出になりました!ありがとうございました。 お部屋から海を眺めながらのお風呂とお料理は最高でした!量が多くて食べれない分はおにぎりにしてくれたりとお心遣いありがとうございました! 夜雨が降ってしまっても内風呂があり、楽しい旅行になりました。また機会あったら利用したいと思います。

I used it for his birthday. He told me about the surprises in advance and he was delighted to help him, so it was a good memory! Thank you very much. The bath and food while looking at the sea from the room was great! Thank you for taking care of the large amount of rice that you can not eat! Even though it had been raining at night, there was a bath inside, making it a pleasant trip. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

この度は、お忙しい中、お心遣い等含め気持ちの良い一泊二日の宿泊をサポートして下さり誠にありがとうございました。 子供達のウキウキのやまない心情が施設のあり方を物語っているくらい素敵な環境でした。 お料理の振る舞いも大変豪華で美味しく、子... Read more この度は、お忙しい中、お心遣い等含め気持ちの良い一泊二日の宿泊をサポートして下さり誠にありがとうございました。 子供達のウキウキのやまない心情が施設のあり方を物語っているくらい素敵な環境でした。 お料理の振る舞いも大変豪華で美味しく、子供の頃には感じれ得ない食の味わいを感じさせて頂きました。料理長の腕のおもてなしでしたね。 お部屋担当をして下さった方々も大変気持ちのいいご対応、お心遣いをして頂き、夕食の際も愉しませて頂きありがとうございました。近場の観光施設等も案内して頂き、結果、子供都合で行くことはできませんでしたが、またプランを組んで水族館等も遊びに行きたいと思っています。 大変恐縮にはございますが、あれば嬉しいなと思う点がありました。 お土産などの物産コーナーなど、色々な状況下はあるかと存じますが、あると嬉しいな、の、ひとり言です。 周辺の立ち寄り所には無いようなお土産や、お料理の際に美味しくいただきました物産品などの干物系や海鮮佃煮など、買って帰りたいと思うほどでした。 次の機会には是非大人だけで満喫したいなと、奥さんと思う今日この頃でした。

Thank you very much for supporting a comfortable one night and two nights accommodation, including your concern, while you are busy. It was such a wonderful environment that the children's heartfelt feelings of the children told the way of the facility. The behavior of the dish was also very luxurious and delicious, and I felt the taste of the food that I could not feel when I was a child. It was the hospitality of the chef's arm. Thank you very much for the people who took charge of the room also for very pleasant correspondence, care for you, and for your dinner. As a result, I could not go by children's convenience because I had you guide the sightseeing facilities in the near area, but I think that I would like to organize a plan and go to the aquarium etc. again. I'm very sorry, but I felt that I would be happy if I could. We know whether there are various situations such as product corner such as souvenirs, but is glad if there is, is a single word. I wanted to go back and buy some souvenirs that aren't in the area near the area, such as dried products such as products that were delicious during cooking, and seafood and seafood. I thought that I would like to enjoy only adults at the next opportunity, it was about this time today.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

家内と二泊させて頂きました。 総合的に満足のいく滞在になりました。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しく頂け、金目鯛の煮付けのボリュームと味に驚き、鮑の餡掛けも初めての味にクセになりそうです。 露天風呂からの景色最高でした。 私と家... Read more 家内と二泊させて頂きました。 総合的に満足のいく滞在になりました。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しく頂け、金目鯛の煮付けのボリュームと味に驚き、鮑の餡掛けも初めての味にクセになりそうです。 露天風呂からの景色最高でした。 私と家内とでは寝起きする時間が違うので、1階の内湯も温泉なのは良かったです。 何時もは家内が寝てから露天風呂に入る時に起さないように気を使って入っていたので。 少し改善できればと思った事は、個人的に個々の料理の配膳はもう少し早い方が良いかな? あと、トイレの扉の開く方向がトイレ側だったので入って閉める時に窮屈です。 露天風呂から立つと目の前に民家?が直ぐ目の前にありますが、浸かっていると全く見えなくはなりますが、こればかりは仕方がないかと。 また機会があれば是非再訪はしたいと思います。

I stayed with my wife for two nights. It was a totally satisfying stay. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious, and I am surprised by the volume and taste of the simmering of the golden eyelid, and it is likely to become a habit to the first taste of the vinegared salmon. The view from the open-air bath was the best. It is good that the indoor bath on the first floor is also a hot spring because the time to get up asleep is different in me and in the house. Because I always entered with care not to get up when I go to an open-air bath after sleeping in the house. What I thought if I could improve a little, personally, would it be better for the individual dishes to be served a little earlier? Also, it is cramped when entering and closing because the toilet door opens in the direction that the toilet door opens. Stand from the open-air bath and a private house in front of you? There is immediately in front of you, but you can not see it at all if it is soaked, but it is all right or not. Also I would like to revisit if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

4月6日に一泊でお世話になりました。 駐車場に着くと直ぐにお出迎え頂き、お部屋でのチェックインを済ませました。 早速 2階の露天風呂でルームサービスの生ビールを頂きながら真っ青な空を見て幸せ感じてました。 楽しみにしてた夕飯は全て... Read more 4月6日に一泊でお世話になりました。 駐車場に着くと直ぐにお出迎え頂き、お部屋でのチェックインを済ませました。 早速 2階の露天風呂でルームサービスの生ビールを頂きながら真っ青な空を見て幸せ感じてました。 楽しみにしてた夕飯は全てが美味しくて感動でした。配膳のタイミングもピッタリで、量も丁度よく、夫婦揃って「美味しい❗」としか言葉が出ませんでした。サービスでお写真を撮っていただき、翌朝フレームに入れた物をプレゼントして頂きました。 クチコミ通り朝食も素晴らしく美味しく、主人は鮑の餡掛けがとても気に入ったようです。 スタッフの皆様の接客も素晴らしく、ちょっとした事も直ぐに調べて下さり、プリントアウトしたものをさりげなく届けて下さりました。サプライズも本当に嬉しかったです。 今回の旅行は何しろ日頃の疲れをリセットする事でしたので、うち山さんは本当に私達にはピッタリのお宿でした。伺えて本当に良かったです。 主人とまた絶対行こうと帰り道に語っておりました。 私たちに最高の時間を提供してくださり、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me on April 6. As soon as we arrived at the parking lot, we met you and checked in the room. I was happy to see the deep blue sky while having a draft of room service in the open-air bath on the 2nd floor. The dinner I was looking forward to was all delicious and moved. The timing of the delivery was perfect, the quantity was just right, and the couples were all together and only the words "delicious rice cake" were given. I took a picture with the service and had the one I put in the frame the next morning. According to the review, the breakfast is wonderful and delicious, and the master likes the salmon bowl very much. The staff service was excellent, and I checked out a little bit of things immediately, and delivered something printed out casually. Surprise was also really happy. This trip was to reset the fatigue of everyday life, so Mr. Yamada was a good hotel for us. It was really good to see it. I was talking with my husband on the way home again. Thank you very much for providing us the best time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

この度は大変お世話になりました. これまで何ども伊豆高原には伺っていたのに,こちらのお宿を知らずにいたのがとても残念です. 一度予約をさせて頂いた後、体調を崩してお伺いできなくなってしまったのですが、お伺いした際に体調はいかがですか... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました. これまで何ども伊豆高原には伺っていたのに,こちらのお宿を知らずにいたのがとても残念です. 一度予約をさせて頂いた後、体調を崩してお伺いできなくなってしまったのですが、お伺いした際に体調はいかがですか?と聞いて下さったお心遣いに感動しました. 年老いた母と伺ったので,客室がメゾネット構造になっているところが母には少し辛かった様ですが、それをカバーするには十分のサービスの良さとお食事の良さが感動を与えてくれました.食材一つ一つが素晴らしく,またそれを料理される料理人の方達のセンスの良さには驚きです.どのお料理にも手を抜かずに対峙されているのが本当によく分かります.お部屋の中に内風呂と露天風呂が備わっていて、お食事もお部屋でいただきましたので,お部屋から一歩も出ることなくのんびりと3日間を過ごすことができました. また次回は季節を変えて、どの様なお料理が提供されるのかを楽しみにしながら必ずお伺いさせていただきたいと思っています.とても素晴らしいお宿を発見したことをとても嬉しく思います.

Thank you very much for your time. It is very disappointing that I did not know this accommodation even though I was in Izu Kogen. After making a reservation once, I have lost my physical condition and I can not see you. How do you feel when you ask? I was moved by the kindness you have heard. It seemed that it was a bit hard for the room to have a maisonette structure because I met with an old mother, but the service and the goodness of the food enough to cover it gave me an impression . Every food is wonderful, and it is surprising to the taste of the cooks who cook it. You can really see all the dishes being confronted without taking your hands off. There was an indoor bath and an open-air bath in the room, and the meals were also served in the room, so I could spend a leisurely three days without getting out of the room. Next time I will change the season and look forward to seeing what kind of food will be offered. I am very happy to have found a very nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

今回は、色々とお世話になりました。 おもてなし接客は大変親しみがあり楽しく寛ぐことができました。 食事は、一品ずつ説明があり理解しながら美味しく頂きました。 ひとりで、2時間くらいゆっくり食事をしたのは初めてでしたが良い経験でした。 ... Read more 今回は、色々とお世話になりました。 おもてなし接客は大変親しみがあり楽しく寛ぐことができました。 食事は、一品ずつ説明があり理解しながら美味しく頂きました。 ひとりで、2時間くらいゆっくり食事をしたのは初めてでしたが良い経験でした。 温泉も、星空を見ながら入浴でき最高です。はやり、温泉付き部屋は格別です。 アメニティが充実しているところも嬉しかったです。 また訪れたい宿です。 ありがとうございました。

This time, thank you for everything indebted. Hospitality Hospitality was very friendly, enjoyable and relaxing. The meal was delicious with understanding and explanation one by one. It was my first time to have a meal slowly for about 2 hours, but it was a good experience. Hot spring can also take a bath while watching the starry sky. Hayato, rooms with hot springs are exceptional. I am glad that the amenities are substantial. It is an inn you want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

My family (me, my husband, & little son) enjoyed staying two nights here. Facility is good. Service is perfect, ... Read more My family (me, my husband, & little son) enjoyed staying two nights here. Facility is good. Service is perfect, everyone is friendly. Our Butler Kawa Uchi San is very nice and considerate. We definitely will come back again.

My family (me, my husband, & little son) enjoyed staying two nights here. Facility is good. Service is perfect, everyone is friendly. Our Butler Kawa Uchi San is very nice and considerate. We definitely will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

久しぶりの伊豆旅行の際にお世話になりました。 車での到着から「おもてなし」が始まり、快適な温泉と共に素晴らしいお食事に、日常を忘れのんびりと過ごすことができした。 チェックアウト後には暖かく見送りまでしていただきました。 本当にありが... Read more 久しぶりの伊豆旅行の際にお世話になりました。 車での到着から「おもてなし」が始まり、快適な温泉と共に素晴らしいお食事に、日常を忘れのんびりと過ごすことができした。 チェックアウト後には暖かく見送りまでしていただきました。 本当にありがとうござました。また、伺いたいた思っています。

It became indebted to me during my long trip to Izu. "Hospitality" began from arrival by car, and we could spend relaxingly forgetting our everyday with a nice meal with a comfortable hot spring. After checking out it was warm to see me off. Thank you so much. I also want to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

トラブルや要望にも快く対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 また機会がございましたら、是非お邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。 この度は本当にお世話になりました。

Thank you very much for your support and trouble. If there are opportunities again, I would like to interfere with you. I am deeply indebted to you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

大変素晴らしいお部屋、温泉、景色、食事と丁寧な接客でもてなしていただきありがとうございました。 紹介していただいた山焼きも、珍しい体験ができて非常に良かったです。 彼女も自分もとても満足し、素晴らしい思い出を残すことができました。 ... Read more 大変素晴らしいお部屋、温泉、景色、食事と丁寧な接客でもてなしていただきありがとうございました。 紹介していただいた山焼きも、珍しい体験ができて非常に良かったです。 彼女も自分もとても満足し、素晴らしい思い出を残すことができました。 また、お宿の皆様にご協力いただいたおかげで、 プロポーズを成功させられました。 本当にありがとうございました。 今後の記念日などにまた宿泊させていただきたいと思っておりますので、 その際もどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your hospitality with very nice rooms, hot springs, scenery, meals and attentive service. The yaki - yaki that I introduced was very good, being able to experience rare experiences. She was very happy and she was able to leave wonderful memories. Also thanks to the cooperation of the guests, The proposal was made successful. I'm really thankful to you. As we are planning to stay on future anniversary etc., In that case as well please thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Oyado Uchiyama

Address

2-716 Omuro Kogen Ito-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux