Now loading...0%

Wakanoura Nature Resort エピカリス Wakanoura Nature Resort Epicharis

casual Resort
  • Wakayama > Wakayama City・kata・Wakaura

Review of Wakanoura Nature Resort Epicharis

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Corner Twin Room

とてもよかったです! 部屋もきれいで対応もよかったです! また来たいと思う宿でした!

It was very good! The room was beautiful and the correspondence was good! I would like to come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.h(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Cave Double Room

 とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせてもらいました。久々にしっかり休日を味わえました。二人にとってとても貴重な時間だったので相方も喜んでくれました。  近くに来たときには泊まれなくても、ランチに寄らせてもらえればと思います。  家族や友... Read more  とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせてもらいました。久々にしっかり休日を味わえました。二人にとってとても貴重な時間だったので相方も喜んでくれました。  近くに来たときには泊まれなくても、ランチに寄らせてもらえればと思います。  家族や友人に紹介したので、今後とも宜しくお願い致します。

I spent a very slow time. After a long time I had a good time to enjoy the holidays. It was a very valuable time for the two, so they were also happy. Even if I can't stay when I come near, I think I'd like you to stop by for lunch. As I introduced it to my family and friends, I look forward to your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Corner Double Room

男性のスタッフさんが、花火の時間を教えてくださったり、 花火を見るときにブランケットを用意してくださいました。 また、朝のチェックアウトの際も、時間がかかることを考慮して飲み物を用意してくださったりとても心遣いが嬉しかったです。 ... Read more 男性のスタッフさんが、花火の時間を教えてくださったり、 花火を見るときにブランケットを用意してくださいました。 また、朝のチェックアウトの際も、時間がかかることを考慮して飲み物を用意してくださったりとても心遣いが嬉しかったです。 朝食もお部屋でゆっくり食べられて、 コーヒーも冷めないようにステンレスボトルに入っているなど嬉しかったです。 ただ、直射日光が暑くて最後まで外で食べられなかったのが少し残念でしたが、 景色もよかったし、お部屋も綺麗だったので ぜひまた利用したいと思いました。

Men's staff tell us time of fireworks, I prepared a blanket when I saw the fireworks. Also, when I checked out in the morning, I was very happy to prepare a drink, taking into consideration that it takes time. Breakfast can be eaten slowly in the room, I was happy to be in a stainless steel bottle to keep the coffee cool. However, I was a little disappointed that direct sunlight was so hot that I could not eat outside until the end, The view was good and the room was beautiful I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Deck Twin Room

カリブ海をイメージした白と青を貴重とした部屋でテンションが上がりました。テラスバス付の部屋からの景色は海が一望できお風呂も快適でとてもリラックスできました。時期的に夕陽が見れなかったのが少し残念ですが朝陽はとても綺麗でした。ディナーは地元の... Read more カリブ海をイメージした白と青を貴重とした部屋でテンションが上がりました。テラスバス付の部屋からの景色は海が一望できお風呂も快適でとてもリラックスできました。時期的に夕陽が見れなかったのが少し残念ですが朝陽はとても綺麗でした。ディナーは地元の食材を取り入れされていてどれも新鮮でとても美味しかったです。 席は海側が良かったのですがこちらの無理な要望も快く受け入れて下さり、すぐに変更して頂けてとても感謝しております。 また機会がございましたらリピートしたいと思いました。 カップルにとてもおすすめです。

Tension rose in the room which made the white and blue valuable to the image of the Caribbean Sea. The view from the room with the terrace bath overlooks the sea and the bath is comfortable and was very relaxing. It was a little disappointing that I could not see the sunset at this time, but the morning sun was very beautiful. The dinner was made using local ingredients and everything was fresh and very delicious. The seat was good on the sea side, but I am very grateful to accept this unreasonable request and to change it immediately. I also wanted to repeat if I had the opportunity. It is highly recommended for couples.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Cave Double Room

お部屋はとても綺麗で過ごしやすく、景色も良くてとても満足です。 お風呂も綺麗で清潔で窓から海が見えてよかったです。 食べ物のアレルギーの確認や苦手なものもしっかり避けてくださって気遣いが感じられました。 海へ出る道が台風で工事中だった... Read more お部屋はとても綺麗で過ごしやすく、景色も良くてとても満足です。 お風呂も綺麗で清潔で窓から海が見えてよかったです。 食べ物のアレルギーの確認や苦手なものもしっかり避けてくださって気遣いが感じられました。 海へ出る道が台風で工事中だったのですが、とても気に入ったので直ったらまたぜひ泊まりに行きたいです。 この度はありがとうございました。

The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the scenery is very good. The bath was also clean and clean and it was nice to see the sea from the window. I felt that I was careful about food allergies and things I didn't like well. The road to the sea was under construction due to a typhoon, but I really liked it and I want to go back to stay again if I fix it. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Crew Twin Room

朝夕食共にとても美味しく頂きました。器がおしゃれで、出されるタイミングも良かったです。 お部屋からの景色も良く、とてもくつろげました。お部屋をグレードアップして頂き、有難うございました。 無料レンタルのウェディングドレスをお借りして... Read more 朝夕食共にとても美味しく頂きました。器がおしゃれで、出されるタイミングも良かったです。 お部屋からの景色も良く、とてもくつろげました。お部屋をグレードアップして頂き、有難うございました。 無料レンタルのウェディングドレスをお借りして、お部屋で撮影会をして親子で楽しませてもらいました。良い記念になりました。 また、是非、利用したいです。 お世話になりました。

Both the morning and dinner were very delicious. The bowl was fashionable and the timing to be taken out was good. The view from the room was good and I was very relaxed. Thank you for upgrading your room. I borrowed a wedding dress for free rental and had a photo session in the room and entertained by the parents and children. It was a good memorial. In addition, I want to use it by all means. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Cave Double Room

ディナーの配膳のタイミングが絶妙で、フロントもとても親切に接客いただきとても満足しています ホテル内もとても清潔感があり、窓やテラスからの景色も最高です 低層階の復旧を心待ちにしております

The timing of the catering for dinner is exquisite and the front desk is very pleased with reception and we are very satisfied. The inside of the hotel is also very clean, the view from the window and the terrace is also the best I am looking forward to the restoration of the lower floor

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Cave Double Room

お世話になりました。 スタッフの対応は感じ良く、施設も清潔感があり大変リラックスすることができました。 朝食で、メニューにはジュースがあったつもりでしたが、提供がありませんでしたが、私の勘違いでしょうか? パンが焼きたてで美味しくいた... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフの対応は感じ良く、施設も清潔感があり大変リラックスすることができました。 朝食で、メニューにはジュースがあったつもりでしたが、提供がありませんでしたが、私の勘違いでしょうか? パンが焼きたてで美味しくいただきました。量も私には充分でした。 コーヒーなどの飲み物をいただきましたが、お湯を沸かすなど、場所に戸惑いました。

thank you for helping me. Staff 's response was good, the facility also had a sense of cleanliness and I was able to relax very much. With breakfast, I thought that the menu had juice, but there was no offer, is it my misunderstanding? Bread was freshly baked and it was delicious. The amount was enough for me. Although I received drinks such as coffee, I was puzzled by the place, such as boiling hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Cave Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Cave Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux