Now loading...0%

MIMARU京都 堀川六角 MIMARU KYOTO HORIKAWA ROKKAKU

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of MIMARU KYOTO HORIKAWA ROKKAKU

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

20%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Japanese Style Deluxe Apartment + Futon

とても親切に対応いただきありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Deluxe Family Apartment

非常好,這次帶了11個人入住大家都很喜歡喔!

Very good, this time I took 11 people to stay and everyone loved it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Japanese Deluxe Apartment

快適できれいで設備も整っていて、リラックスして過ごせました。洗濯乾燥機があるのもかなり助かりましたし、ちゃんと洗剤まで置いておいてくださり、至れり尽くせりでした。お風呂もきれいで、シャワーもオーバーヘッドシャワーもあって特別感がありました。... Read more 快適できれいで設備も整っていて、リラックスして過ごせました。洗濯乾燥機があるのもかなり助かりましたし、ちゃんと洗剤まで置いておいてくださり、至れり尽くせりでした。お風呂もきれいで、シャワーもオーバーヘッドシャワーもあって特別感がありました。消臭スプレーや、アメニティも充実で、よかったです。 あえて言うとすれば、包丁が全然切れなかったことと、テーブルまわりの椅子がちょっと固かったこと、タオル類が新しかったのか、ケバケバがたくさんついたこと、でしょうか。 それ以外はかなりよかったので、また京都を訪れる際にはぜひまた泊まらせていただきたいです。

It was comfortable, clean and well equipped, and I was able to relax. It was a great help to have a washer / dryer, and I had to leave the detergent properly. The bath was clean and there was a shower and an overhead shower. Deodorant spray and amenity were substantial and were good. If I dare say, the kitchen knife was not cut at all, the chairs around the table were a little stiff, the towels were new, or there were lots of bling. Other than that, it was quite good, so I would like to stay again when I visit Kyoto again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Connecting Deluxe Apartment (8 person)

全体的には新しく綺麗で、ベッドも整っており快適に過ごせました。ただ、テーブルに汚れが残っていたり、浴室の床に赤カビがあったりと、所々に掃除が行き届いていないのが目についてしまいました。きれいでスタイリッシュなお部屋だけに、ちょっと残念でした... Read more 全体的には新しく綺麗で、ベッドも整っており快適に過ごせました。ただ、テーブルに汚れが残っていたり、浴室の床に赤カビがあったりと、所々に掃除が行き届いていないのが目についてしまいました。きれいでスタイリッシュなお部屋だけに、ちょっと残念でした。洗濯機についていた洗剤はとても助かりました。もっと泊まってもいいかな、と思いました。ありがとうございました。

Overall it was new and beautiful and the bed was well equipped so we could spend it comfortably. However, I noticed that the table was dirty and there was red mold on the floor of the bathroom. Only a clean and stylish room, it was a bit disappointing. The detergent on the washing machine was very helpful. I thought I could stay more. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Japanese Deluxe Apartment

今回はお世話になりありがとうございました。 スタッフの方の対応が見事でした。 お部屋で料理できるのも楽しかったです。 また、タオルが人数分プラス二枚用意されていて、一枚はトイレ、一枚は洗面所に置くことができたのも、気が利いていると思い... Read more 今回はお世話になりありがとうございました。 スタッフの方の対応が見事でした。 お部屋で料理できるのも楽しかったです。 また、タオルが人数分プラス二枚用意されていて、一枚はトイレ、一枚は洗面所に置くことができたのも、気が利いていると思いました。 ありがとうございました

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Correspondence of the staff was wonderful. It was fun to cook in the room. In addition, I thought that it was smart that there were two towels for the number of people, one was placed in the toilet, and the other was in the washroom. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.k(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Japanese Style Deluxe Apartment + Futon

・全体的に積もった埃が残念だった。特に障子の桟やキッチンの目隠しの格子が黒いので余計に目立った。 ・水まわりに拭き跡が目立った。 ・玄関横の喫煙コーナー、自販機は不要では。 座り込んで吸う人がおり、タバコ臭いし見苦しかった。 ... Read more ・全体的に積もった埃が残念だった。特に障子の桟やキッチンの目隠しの格子が黒いので余計に目立った。 ・水まわりに拭き跡が目立った。 ・玄関横の喫煙コーナー、自販機は不要では。 座り込んで吸う人がおり、タバコ臭いし見苦しかった。 ・チェックイン時フロントにゴミ袋が置いてあり、騒々しい音を立てて、清掃スタッフが片付けていた。ペットボトルを潰していたのだ。3時までに終えるべきである。 ・埃の件は過去にもクチコミで書かれていたが、解決されていない。

・ It was disappointing the dust accumulated on the whole. Especially, the bars of Shoji and the grids of the blinds of the kitchen were black. ・ Wipe marks were noticeable around the water. ・ The smoking corner next to the entrance and the vending machine are unnecessary. There were people who sat down and smoked, and they smelled of tobacco and were unsightly. -At the time of check-in, there was a trash bag at the front, making a loud noise and the cleaning staff was clearing up. I was crushing a plastic bottle. It should finish by 3 o'clock. ・ The matter of dust was written by word-of-mouth communication in the past, but has not been solved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Deluxe Family Apartment

部屋も綺麗で、広く、我が家の様に快適に過ごせました。洗濯機やキッチンなど、付いているのは良いと思います。個人的には、お風呂の追い焚き機能とか付いているのは他のホテルではなく、家族連れには便利な機能でした。 また利用したいです。

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable like my home. I think that it is good to have a washing machine and a kitchen. Personally, it wasn't another hotel that added the function of taking care of the bath, but it was a convenient function for families. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Deluxe Family Apartment

フロントの対応も良くて、部屋も快適でした。全体的に清潔感があり、子供たちも満足してました。 当日は雪も降り、とても寒い日でしたが、フロントでもらったエコカイロがとても助かりました。 また、機会があればぜひ利用したいと思ってます。

Correspondence of reception was good, and room was comfortable. There was overall cleanliness and the children were satisfied. It was snowing on the day and it was a very cold day, but the Eco Cairo who got it at the front desk was very helpful. Also, I would like to use it if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Deluxe Family Apartment

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Deluxe Family Apartment

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

MIMARU KYOTO HORIKAWA ROKKAKU

Address

249 Tsuboyacho, Horikawadorirokkakusagaru, Nakagyo-ku Kyoto-shi, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

42 room(s)

Welcome to Relux