Now loading...0%

北こぶし知床 ホテル&リゾート KITAKOBUSHI SHIRETOKO Hotel & Resort

Ryokan/Inn

Review of KITAKOBUSHI SHIRETOKO Hotel & Resort

Overall Rating(33 reviews)

4.2/5

5

55%

4

21%

3

12%

2

9%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Standard Twin

お食事がとても美味しかったです。夫もとても満足していました。 お部屋が少し狭かったのと、1番不満だったのはトイレ

The food was delicious. My husband was also very happy. The room was a little small, and the biggest complaint was the toilet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Sea View Twin

夕食と朝食の内容があまり変わらないし、翌日もほとんど変わらないので工夫をしてほしい。(連泊には向かない) 知床に行っているのに、焼き魚にしても揚げ物にしても会社の食堂で出るかのような食材で驚いた。 刺身は2日とも全く同じ。 スタッフは... Read more 夕食と朝食の内容があまり変わらないし、翌日もほとんど変わらないので工夫をしてほしい。(連泊には向かない) 知床に行っているのに、焼き魚にしても揚げ物にしても会社の食堂で出るかのような食材で驚いた。 刺身は2日とも全く同じ。 スタッフは自分の説明したい順番で話したいようで、途中で質問しても「あとで説明します」と何度も言われた。 もう行かないと思う。

The contents of dinner and breakfast do not change much, and the next day will not change much, so please devise it. (Not suitable for consecutive nights) Even though I'm in Shiretoko, I was surprised at the food that seems to come out at the company cafeteria, whether it's grilled fish or fried food. The sashimi is exactly the same on both days. The staff seemed to want to talk in the order they wanted to explain, and even when they asked a question in the middle, they were repeatedly told that "I will explain later." I don't think I'll go anymore.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Okhotsk Club Deluxe with Open-Air Bath

ありがとうございました。 お陰様で旅を楽しめました。また利用させてください。

Thank you very much. Thanks to you, I enjoyed the trip. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Sea View Twin High Floor

期待していたのに、残念な滞在となりました。JCB月刊誌でも「最高水準のホテル」と説明があったのに、この先泊まることはないだけでなく、他の人には絶対勧めないでしょう。 ①時間指定で受け付けてもらっていた夕食が、チェックイン時いきなり「予約な... Read more 期待していたのに、残念な滞在となりました。JCB月刊誌でも「最高水準のホテル」と説明があったのに、この先泊まることはないだけでなく、他の人には絶対勧めないでしょう。 ①時間指定で受け付けてもらっていた夕食が、チェックイン時いきなり「予約なし。(予約時間はいっぱいで)遅い時間しか空いてない」とご託宣。 ②連泊した2日目の部屋(別予約での予約であったため、チェックイン時繰り返し部屋の移動がないことを確認した同一部屋)の清掃が、午後3時を過ぎても実施なし。早く掃除してほしい、どうして未了かと尋ねると、なんと「希望なければ掃除しないことになっている」とご託宣。加えて「チェックイン時に説明している。希望しないお客の希望に応じて掃除しなかったまで」とのこと。チェックイン時の説明がなかったから、当然掃除してもらえるものと考えるのは当たり前であるし、だから希望しなかった。そして当方も、掃除担当者の都合を考慮して、通常チェックイン時間の午後3時まで部屋に戻らなかったのに、説明を受けなかったことに対して「説明している」の一点張り。さらには、「仮に説明していなかったとしても、部屋備え付けの案内書にちゃんと書いてある。読まないお客が悪い」とのご託宣。開いた口がふさがらない。 ③ハイフロアの部屋であるにもかかわらず、トイレの鍵が施錠できず。もうアホらしくて、申し出すらしなかった。この先、どうぞ壊れたままで部屋を提供なさってください。 ウトロでひとり3万円内外するトップクラスの泊まりが、以上のような状況。コロナに乗じて、手を抜いているとしか考えられない。かねてより、北海道水準の接客サービスが全道的に蔓延していたが、改善されるどころか、宿泊客が押し寄せる状況が続いたことから、かえって悪化しているようです。いやはや。

I was expecting it, but it was a disappointing stay. Even though JCB's monthly magazine explained that it was a "highest standard hotel," not only will I not stay overnight, but I would never recommend it to others. (1) The dinner that had been accepted by the designated time was suddenly stated at the time of check-in, "There is no reservation. (Reservation time is full) Only late time is available". (2) The room on the 2nd day of consecutive stay (the same room that was confirmed as a separate reservation, so it was confirmed that the room did not move repeatedly at check-in) was not cleaned even after 3 pm. When I asked him why he wanted to clean it soon and why he didn't finish it, he promised that he wouldn't clean it unless he wanted. In addition, "I explain it at the time of check-in. I did not clean it according to the wishes of unwanted customers." Since there was no explanation at the time of check-in, it is natural to think that it will be cleaned, so I did not wish. In consideration of the convenience of the cleaning staff, we also did not return to the room until 3:00 pm, which is the normal check-in time, but we did not receive an explanation. In addition, he promised, "Even if you didn't explain it, it was written properly in the guidebook provided in the room. It is bad for customers who do not read." The open mouth does not block. ③ Despite being a room on the high floor, the toilet key cannot be locked. It was so stupid that I didn't offer. From now on, please provide the room in a broken state. The above is the situation of a top class overnight stay at Utoro, which costs around 30,000 yen per person. I can only think of being on the corona and pulling out. For a long time, Hokkaido-level customer service has been widespread all over the place, but it seems that it has deteriorated rather than being improved, as the situation continues to attract guests. No, no.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Sea View Twin

設備や接客は大変良い物でした。現経営者様の方針が大変良いと感じられました。ただ食事が残念でした。値段の割にはクオリティが低めでした。漬物等の手が加える必要ないメニューが多めでした。このご時世人件費等も考慮すると仕方ないのかもしれませんが、、... Read more 設備や接客は大変良い物でした。現経営者様の方針が大変良いと感じられました。ただ食事が残念でした。値段の割にはクオリティが低めでした。漬物等の手が加える必要ないメニューが多めでした。このご時世人件費等も考慮すると仕方ないのかもしれませんが、、、それ以外は非常に好感度が持てるホテルでした。

Facilities and customer service were very good. I feel that the current management's policy is very good. However, the meal was disappointing. The quality was low for the price. There were a lot of menus that did not require hands such as pickles. It may be unavoidable to take into account the current labor costs, but other than that, it was a hotel with a very favorable impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Standard Twin

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても良かったです。おすすめのご飯なども教えていただきました。 また、流氷のシーズンではなかったこともあり人が少なかったためか、予約していた部屋より良い部屋に案内していただきました。また機会があれば利用... Read more スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても良かったです。おすすめのご飯なども教えていただきました。 また、流氷のシーズンではなかったこともあり人が少なかったためか、予約していた部屋より良い部屋に案内していただきました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The staff was great and very nice. He also told me about recommended rice. Also, it was not the season of drift ice, so there were not many people, so I was guided to a better room than the room I had reserved. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Ohkotsk Japanese Modern Twin

外観の印象と違い、内装はとても綺麗で重厚感があり、部屋の工夫も素晴らしく大変良かったです。また是非利用したいと思いました。

Unlike the impression of the exterior, the interior was very beautiful and profound, and the room design was wonderful and very good. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Sea View Twin

海景雙床房一泊二食,酒店房間非常之滿意,很新淨舒適,自助晚餐種類豐富各種刺身牛扒好味可惜沒有螃蟹要付錢才可以食。早餐也豐富。總體來說是非常好。

The twin room with sea view has a second meal, the hotel room is very satisfied, it is very new and comfortable, and the buffet dinner is rich in various kinds of sashimi sirloin. Unfortunately, no crab has to pay to eat. Breakfast is also rich. Overall it is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Corner Deluxe

古い建物である程度は仕方ないですが、ホテルである以上清潔感には細心の気配りをお願いします。窓のサッシがかなり汚れていたし、かび臭い匂いがマッサージチェアやベッドからしていました。夕食も思ったような海の幸がなくて朝食とあまり変わらない感じで残... Read more 古い建物である程度は仕方ないですが、ホテルである以上清潔感には細心の気配りをお願いします。窓のサッシがかなり汚れていたし、かび臭い匂いがマッサージチェアやベッドからしていました。夕食も思ったような海の幸がなくて朝食とあまり変わらない感じで残念でした。このホテルはこれが凄いよ、と言えるものが欲しかったです。スタッフさんの対応は良かったです。

Although it can't be helped to some extent in an old building, please be very careful about the cleanliness as it is a hotel. The window sash was quite dirty and the musty smell was coming from the massage chair and bed. I didn't have the seafood as I expected for dinner, so I was disappointed that it was not much different from breakfast. This hotel wanted something that could be said to be amazing. The staff's response was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Ohkotsk Japanese Modern Twin

異なるプランで、二泊しました。オホーツク倶楽部の部屋は、鏡台があり、とても良い。朝食は種類が豊富で、美味しいです。スタッフの方々の、態度がキビキビして、気持ちが良いです。

Stayed 2 nights with different plans. The rooms at Okhotsk Club have a mirror stand and are very good. Breakfast is abundant and delicious. The attitude of the staff is crisp and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Sea View Twin High Floor

Stayed 1 night in Jun. I travel Shiretoko area by bus and the bus terminus is nearby. Tourist centre is in walking dist... Read more Stayed 1 night in Jun. I travel Shiretoko area by bus and the bus terminus is nearby. Tourist centre is in walking distance. You can also go to the Oronkoiwa Rock nearby with a short climb to the top and you can enjoy a beautiful sunset view. I picked higher floor and it is worth with a fantastic sea view. Staff are nice and helpful. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Bath area is clean and spa is a must try.

Stay in 1 night in Jun. I travel Shiretoko area by bus and the bus terminus is nearby. Tourist centre is in walking distance. You can also go to the Oronkoiwa Rock nearby with a short climb to the top and you can enjoy a beautiful sunset view I picked higher floor and it is worth with a fantastic sea view. Staff are nice and helpful. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Bath area is clean and spa is a must try.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Sea View Twin High Floor

朝食がパン食の場合、おかずやパンの種類が少ない。 夕食も、おかずの種類は多いが、もう少し食べたいとか、別のおかずを選択したいという気持ちがおきにくい印象です。

When breakfast is bread, there are few types of side dishes and bread. Dinner also has many types of side dishes, but it is an impression that it is difficult to have a desire to eat a little more or to select another side dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Okhotsk Club Deluxe with Open-Air Bath

スタッフの対応がとても洗練されていた。 ディナーは、8人とも旅慣れたメンバーだが全員絶賛だった。 連泊したが2食とも工夫をこらしたメニューで素晴らしかった。

The staff's response was very sophisticated. The dinner was a member who was accustomed to traveling for eight people but everyone was acclaimed. We stayed for a long time, but it was wonderful with the menu that both meals were elaborate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Okhotsk Club Deluxe with Open-Air Bath

6/22,23の連泊でお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 基本的には満足度は高かったのですが、2点ほど。 1つは朝食のブッフェ。 好みの問題ですが、席も勝手に探さなければいけないし せわしなくて落ち着いて食事という... Read more 6/22,23の連泊でお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 基本的には満足度は高かったのですが、2点ほど。 1つは朝食のブッフェ。 好みの問題ですが、席も勝手に探さなければいけないし せわしなくて落ち着いて食事という感じではないのが残念。 内容もそれほど質が高い感じはしませんでした。 朝食だから良い、ということなのかもしれませんが、次に泊まった阿寒湖周辺のお宿の 朝食が素晴らしかったので相対的な評価が下がってしまいました。 2つめはサービス。 チェックイン、チェックアウトに(多分)新人の実地研修させているようであまりスマートとは言えなかったです。 特に、翌日阿寒湖周辺のお宿に泊まってわかったのですが、北海道の宿泊施設が共同キャンペーンを していることについて全く案内がなく、対象施設のなかで2施設宿泊で申し込めるはずが申し込めませんでした。 全体的にパフォーマンスは高いのですから、そんなつまらないことでがっかりさせないでほしいです。

Thank you for your continued stay on 6 / 22,23. Thank you very much. Satisfaction was basically high, but about two points. One is a breakfast buffet. It's a matter of taste, but I have to find a seat It is a pity that I am not feeling calm and not eating. The contents did not feel so high. It may be that it is good because it is breakfast, but next, I stayed at Akan Lake, where I stayed. The breakfast was great so the relative rating has dropped. The second is service. It seems that I'm training on newcomers to check in and check out (possibly) and I was not very smart. Especially when I stayed at a lodge around Lake Akan the next day, I knew that the accommodation in Hokkaido had a joint campaign There was no information at all about what we were doing, and it was not possible to apply for being supposed to be able to apply for 2 facilities accommodation in the target facilities. The overall performance is high, so please do not be disappointed with such boring things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-02

こちらの口コミにある通り、「スタッフの方々の対応」「1人1人のおもてなし」に感動しました。すれ違いざまの挨拶や笑顔が非常に印象的ですし、滞在中は付かず離れずの些細な気遣いを多くいただきました。夕食のバイキングは期待を良い意味で大きく裏切って... Read more こちらの口コミにある通り、「スタッフの方々の対応」「1人1人のおもてなし」に感動しました。すれ違いざまの挨拶や笑顔が非常に印象的ですし、滞在中は付かず離れずの些細な気遣いを多くいただきました。夕食のバイキングは期待を良い意味で大きく裏切ってくれました。今回チェックインが遅れ、19時前になってしまったのですが、日の入りの絶景や、夜の語り部?のイベント、ダーツやビリヤード、卓球台など、旅前から知っていればもっと早くチェックインをして楽しめたのに・・。と思うことも。(自分が悪いのですが) 総論、知床にあるリゾートホテルながら、滞在を目的にできる宿だと感じました。また流氷の季節にも訪れたいなと思います。

As you can see in this review, I was impressed by the "correspondence of the staff members" and "the hospitality of each person". Passing greetings and smiles are very impressive, and during the stay, I received a lot of careless cares. The dinner buffet was a great betrayal of expectations. This time check-in is delayed, and it has been about 19:00, but if you know before the trip such as the sunset view, the night's narrative event, darts, billiards, table tennis, etc., check-in more quickly I enjoyed it and ... I also think that. In general, I felt that the resort hotel in Shiretoko can be a hotel for the purpose of staying. I also want to visit during the drift ice season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-25

ウェルカムドリンクからロビー、お風呂、食事までとてもよかった。満足です。

It was very nice from the welcome drink to the lobby, bath and food. I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Corner Deluxe

今回の旅行では別のホテルに宿泊後最後の1泊のみ滞在しました。部屋については期待値以上ではなかったですが、スタッフの対応、食事のクオリティについては文句無しでおそらく知床エリアで最高のホテルだと思います。

On this trip I stayed at another hotel for the last night only. Room was not more than expected value, but I think that it is probably the best hotel in Shiretoko area without any complaint about the correspondence of the staff and the quality of the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Okhotsk Club Suite Open-air High Floor

従業員の皆さま一人一人のおもてなしに感激しました。

We were impressed by the hospitality of each and every one of our employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-30

改装中で部屋やエレベーター、シンナーの臭いがしたけど、仕方ないのかなと。屋上の露天風呂が使えなくてとても残念でしたが、スタッフ一人一人の対応がとても良かったのと、ご飯がとても美味しかったです。バイキング会場のカート、初めてでした。あれは便利... Read more 改装中で部屋やエレベーター、シンナーの臭いがしたけど、仕方ないのかなと。屋上の露天風呂が使えなくてとても残念でしたが、スタッフ一人一人の対応がとても良かったのと、ご飯がとても美味しかったです。バイキング会場のカート、初めてでした。あれは便利!お年寄りにはもちろん、うちの子供達にもいつもは付き添って食事を取りに行ってましたが、カートがあって安心して子供が自由に好きな物を取りに行っても安心出来ました。

There was a smell of rooms, elevators and thinners during renovation, but I could not help it. It was very disappointing that I could not use the open-air bath on the roof, but the staff was very good at dealing with each person, and the rice was very delicious. It was the first time for the viking venue cart. That is convenient! For the elderly, of course, my children were always accompanied by a meal, but with the cart, I was relieved that even if the children were free to take what they liked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-26

天台露天溫泉竟然沒有開放要作維護,我就是為了那天空露天溫泉才去的,實在太失望了,預訂時relux沒有預早通知天空露天溫泉要維修入住期間不開放,只剩下下面少少的温泉,而且人又多,要我用那麼貴的價格預訂的温泉洒店,天空溫泉竟然是不開放,好失望!... Read more 天台露天溫泉竟然沒有開放要作維護,我就是為了那天空露天溫泉才去的,實在太失望了,預訂時relux沒有預早通知天空露天溫泉要維修入住期間不開放,只剩下下面少少的温泉,而且人又多,要我用那麼貴的價格預訂的温泉洒店,天空溫泉竟然是不開放,好失望!自助早餐不好吃。

The rooftop hot springs are not open for maintenance. I just went to the sky open-air hot springs. It was too disappointing. At the time of booking, relux did not inform the sky open-air hot springs that they were not open during the maintenance period, leaving only the spas below. And there are many people, I want to use the hot springs to book at such expensive prices, Sky Spa is not open, so disappointed! Buffet breakfast is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-29

オホーツク流氷到来に合わせての5度目の再訪。いつもながら西館客露付の部屋は、大型ホテルにありがちな喧騒がなく、静かに壮大な流氷を見下ろしながらのウトロ温泉引湯の客室露天風呂は至極そのものだ。スタッフ一同のあいさつ、配慮、笑顔もよい。夕食は、... Read more オホーツク流氷到来に合わせての5度目の再訪。いつもながら西館客露付の部屋は、大型ホテルにありがちな喧騒がなく、静かに壮大な流氷を見下ろしながらのウトロ温泉引湯の客室露天風呂は至極そのものだ。スタッフ一同のあいさつ、配慮、笑顔もよい。夕食は、以前よりボリュームも抑えられ知床の季節感も演出されたメリハリのあるコースだと感じられた。できるなら朝食も「一汁一菜」でよいので「波音ダイニング」で食してみたいものだ。 知床で、設備・食・ホスピタリティ 3つがかみ合っている良い宿だと思う。

The fifth revisit to fit Okhotsk arrival ice. As usual, the rooms with Western-style Hakka Russ are noisy in the large-sized hotel, and quietly overlooking the magnificent drift ice, the Utsuro Onsen hot-water guest room outdoor bath is extremely awesome. All the staff greetings, consideration, smile is good. Dinner was felt to be a sharp course that was suppressed in volume and the seasonal sense of Shiretoko was produced more than before. If you can, breakfast 'Ichigo Ichiban' is good so I'd like to try it with 'Wave tone dining'. In Shiretoko, I think that it is a good accommodation where 3 facilities, foods and hospitality are interdigitated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-24

施設,食事,サービスとても満足し、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕方ラウンジで飲み物を楽しんでいると、修学旅行生のチェックインに出くわし、興ざめでした。 また、アニバーサリー(夫の誕生日)で記念にと申込予約をしたのですが、... Read more 施設,食事,サービスとても満足し、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕方ラウンジで飲み物を楽しんでいると、修学旅行生のチェックインに出くわし、興ざめでした。 また、アニバーサリー(夫の誕生日)で記念にと申込予約をしたのですが、配慮を感じられませんでした。 その2点が残念でしたが、今度は修旅の有無を確認して、連泊したいと考えております。

Facilities, meals, and services I was very happy and I was able to have a wonderful time. However, when I enjoyed drinking in the lounge in the evening, I came across a check-in on a school trip trip student and I was excited. Also, I made an application reservation for anniversary (husband's birthday) to commemorate, but I could not feel consideration. Although I was sorry about the two points, I'd like to confirm the presence or absence of excursion this time and want to stay a night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-30

Friendly staff, comfort room, delicious food!!

Friendly staff, comfort room, delicious food!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-08

細かく行き届いたサービスにとても感動いたしました。また必ず伺いたいと思います。

I was deeply moved by the details I was impressed with. I certainly would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-11

当日は雨天で、観光がほぼできなかったのですが、皆様のおかげで充実した休日が過ごせました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また何かの時に利用させていただきたいと思います。

It was raining on the day, I could not do much sightseeing, but thanks to everyone I could spend a fulfilling holiday. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to also use it in something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.P(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-29

View非常漂亮!

View is very beautiful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-28

ビュッフェが苦手なので、グリル知床目当てで予約しました。和でもなく洋でもない。ただ美味しい料理に感激。 違う季節にまたいきたいです❗

Because I am not good at buffet, I reserved it for grilling Shiretoko aim for. It is neither sum nor ocean. I was impressed with the delicious food. I want to go back to a different season ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-09-08

急病人が出た際の対応に慣れていない感じがしました。

I felt I was not used to responding when I was suddenly ill.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Sea View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Okhotsk Club Suite Open-air High Floor

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

KITAKOBUSHI SHIRETOKO Hotel & Resort

Address

Hokkaido Shari-gun Shari-cho Utoro Higashi 172

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/銀聯/DEBIT/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

180 room(s)

Welcome to Relux