Now loading...0%

旅籠 香乃蔵 Hatago Kounokura

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Hatago Kounokura

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

16%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Mokuren

料理、お部屋、お風呂、接客などすべて満足致しました。 ただ一つだけお願いできれば、お部屋にコーヒーが無かったのが残念です。 リラックスして、旅館を楽しむことが出来ました。 お世話になりました。

I was satisfied with the food, the room, the bath, and the customer service. It's a pity that there was no coffee in the room if I could only ask for one. I was able to relax and enjoy the inn. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Mokuren

彼の誕生日旅行でご予約させて頂きました。 丁寧なおもてなしにお部屋からお食事まで 感動のオンパレードでした。お部屋は清潔感があり、生花も飾られていてベットも空間もとても居心地よかったです。露天風呂は本当に綺麗でお肌もツルツルになり、何度... Read more 彼の誕生日旅行でご予約させて頂きました。 丁寧なおもてなしにお部屋からお食事まで 感動のオンパレードでした。お部屋は清潔感があり、生花も飾られていてベットも空間もとても居心地よかったです。露天風呂は本当に綺麗でお肌もツルツルになり、何度も入りました。お食事もめちゃくちゃ美味しい上に配膳される器でさえもとても美しく素敵でした。彼の誕生日のサプライズでの企画も自分のように考えてくれて本当にスタッフのみなさんの人柄に対応に本当に幸せなひと時でした。彼も旅で1番楽しかったのは香乃蔵さんの旅館だと言っていました。この言葉を頂けたのは香乃蔵さんの素敵なおもてなしのおかげです。本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。ぜひまた利用しようと思います。

I made a reservation for his birthday trip. From room to meal with polite hospitality It was a moving on-parade. The room was clean, decorated with fresh flowers, and the beds and space were very comfortable. The open-air bath was really beautiful and my skin became smooth, so I took it many times. The food was insanely delicious and even the bowls served were very beautiful and lovely. It was a really happy time for me to think about his birthday surprise project like myself, and to respond to the personalities of all the staff. He also said that the most enjoyable trip was at Kanokura's inn. I am grateful to Mr. Kounokura for his wonderful hospitality. Thank you very much for your help. Thank you very much. I will definitely use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Mokuren

今回二回目の宿泊でお世話になりました。 前回とは違ったお部屋に宿泊しました。 前回と同じでちょっと車の音が気にはなりましたが ゆっくりさせていただきました。 スタッフの皆さんとても良くして頂き、食事も美味しく頂きまた今度お世話になり... Read more 今回二回目の宿泊でお世話になりました。 前回とは違ったお部屋に宿泊しました。 前回と同じでちょっと車の音が気にはなりましたが ゆっくりさせていただきました。 スタッフの皆さんとても良くして頂き、食事も美味しく頂きまた今度お世話になりたいとおもっています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your second stay. I stayed in a room different from the last time. As I did last time, I was a little worried about the sound of the car, but I took it slowly. All the staff are very good and the food is delicious and I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Fuji

夕食、朝食と美味しくいただき、ゆっくりとできました。 スタッフさんたちのとても細かい気遣いに癒された旅行となりました。 また宿泊したいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

We had dinner and breakfast and were able to relax. It was a trip that was healed by the very detailed care of the staff. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Botan

とても素敵な旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました! 夕食で頂いたイチジクの天ぷらは、イチジクが大好きなのですが、初めての味で感動しました。 料理はどれも工夫されていて、美味しかったです。 道路側のお部屋はレビュー通りでした... Read more とても素敵な旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました! 夕食で頂いたイチジクの天ぷらは、イチジクが大好きなのですが、初めての味で感動しました。 料理はどれも工夫されていて、美味しかったです。 道路側のお部屋はレビュー通りでしたが、私は都会育ちなので音は気になりませんでした。 気になる方は、高いお部屋にされると道路に面していないので大丈夫だと思います。

It was a very nice trip. Thank you very much! The tempura of figs we had for dinner loves figs, but was impressed with the first taste. All the dishes were devised and delicious. The room on the road side was as reviewed, but I didn't mind the sound because I grew up in the city. If you are worried, I think that it is okay because it does not face the road if it is made a high room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Fuji

很赞的一次入住体验 早·晚料理非常好吃

Excellent staying experience early and late cuisine was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Fuji

料理は、料理長の器や素材のこだわりが素晴らしく出された料理は、すべて美味しかったです。部屋の露天風呂も大浴場も最高でした。が、露天風呂の周りの落ち葉

The dishes were all delicious, with the chef's bowls and ingredients carefully selected. The open-air bath and the public bath in the room were the best. But fallen leaves around the open-air bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Mokuren

従業員の方の接客態度がとても良かった! お出迎え、お見送りは勿論のこと、食事の時に、近くの観光情報を聞くと、とても詳しく親切に教えて頂きました。 食事も本当に綺麗で、美味しかった! また、ぜひ行きたいです。

The customer service was very good! We welcomed and sent me off, as well as when I was eating, when I listened to nearby tourist information, I was very kind and taught me. The food was really beautiful and delicious! I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Fuji

誕生日祝いに宿泊しました。 知人から「料理が美味しい」と伺ってはいましたが、見た目も味も想像以上で大満足でした。 また、ウェルカムドリンクと共にいただいた手作りケーキや、アメニティセットが可愛い巾着に入っているなど細かい点でもうれしいこ... Read more 誕生日祝いに宿泊しました。 知人から「料理が美味しい」と伺ってはいましたが、見た目も味も想像以上で大満足でした。 また、ウェルカムドリンクと共にいただいた手作りケーキや、アメニティセットが可愛い巾着に入っているなど細かい点でもうれしいことばかりでした。 スタッフの方々の接客はマニュアル通りの堅苦しいものではなく、気さくで温かみがあり落ち着きました。事前にバースデーケーキの依頼で連絡させていただたいたときもいろいろご提案いただき、ありがとうございました。

I stayed at a birthday celebration. My acquaintance told me that the food was delicious, but the appearance and taste were very satisfying with more than I imagined. Also, I was delighted with the details such as the handmade cake I received with the welcome drink and the small drawstring pouch with the amenities set. The staff of the staff were not as solid as the manual, but they were warm, warm and calm. Thank you for your suggestions when you contact us in advance for a birthday cake request.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(83)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Botan

従業員の皆さんが一生懸命にサービスされていて気持ちが良かった。 料理は新味があっておいしく頂きました。一夜目はおいしくて食べ過ぎました。

It was a good feeling that all the employees were working hard. The food was delicious with a fresh taste. Overnight it was delicious and overeating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Mokuren

食事は全て美味しかったです。お部屋の露天風呂も最高でした。何よりスタッフさんの行き届いたサービスが素晴らしかったです。また伺いたいと思います。

All the meals were delicious. The outdoor bath of the room was also the best. The staff 's attentive service was awesome than anything. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Fuji

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。想像以上のおもてなしをいただいて、本当に感動しました。特にお料理は全てが新鮮で素材が生かされているのに洗練されたものばかりで、特にお刺身、お肉料理は地元産のものを美味しくいただけるのはもちろん... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。想像以上のおもてなしをいただいて、本当に感動しました。特にお料理は全てが新鮮で素材が生かされているのに洗練されたものばかりで、特にお刺身、お肉料理は地元産のものを美味しくいただけるのはもちろん、ボリュームもしっかりあって大満足でした。 部屋の源泉掛け流しの露天風呂も最高でした。私達は「ふじ」のお部屋でしたが、大きな露天風呂で岩のお風呂がお庭と合って風情も満点でした。 そして宿のスタッフの方々のお気遣いも嬉しかったです。由布院の駅から少し離れた場所にあるので、送迎はもちろん、行きたい場所まで連れて行ってくださったり、別府など他の街に行く場合はバスの時間など調べてくださったり、とてもありがたかったです。 一緒に行った外国人の連れも本当に喜んで素晴らしい体験ができたと言っていました。日本の心からのおもてなしを感じさせてもらえて、感謝でいっぱいです。

Thank you very much for your help this time. I was deeply moved by receiving more hospitality than I had imagined. Especially the cuisine is refined everything is fresh and raw materials are made alive, especially sashimi and meat dishes can make delicious local produce, as well as volumes are firm and very satisfying did. The outdoor bath of the source sinking in the room was also the best. We were a room of "Fuji", but rocky baths match the garden with a big open-air bath and the atmosphere was perfect. And I was also happy about the concerns of the staff of the hotel. It is located a bit far from the Yufuin station, so you can take me to the place you want to go, of course, if you go to another city such as Beppu, you are very grateful for checking the bus time etc. I was told that I was really happy to have a wonderful experience with the accompanying foreigners. It is full of appreciation, made me feel the hospitality from the heart of Japan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Mokuren

食事が非常に美味しくて至福のひとときを過ごさせて頂きました。特に九重夢ポークは絶品で、また食べたいと思いました。また、宿から由布院駅まで送迎もしていただいて、とても快適でした。 食事の際に、麦焼酎を1号注文したのですが、コップに氷と... Read more 食事が非常に美味しくて至福のひとときを過ごさせて頂きました。特に九重夢ポークは絶品で、また食べたいと思いました。また、宿から由布院駅まで送迎もしていただいて、とても快適でした。 食事の際に、麦焼酎を1号注文したのですが、コップに氷とそのまま入って来たので、驚きました、、、徳利 とロックセットの形で提供された方がよろしいかと思います。 全体的には大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

The meal was very delicious and I had a moment of bliss. Especially Kokonoe dream pork was superb, I thought that I want to eat again. Also, it was very pleasant to have you pick up and transfer from Yodo to Yufuin station. When ordering meal, I order wheat distilled spirit No. 1, but since I came in the ice as it was, I was surprised, I think whether it was better to be offered in the form of Tokuuri and lock set. Overall I was satisfied very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Fuji

部屋の露天風呂はとても気に入って大満足でした。

I liked the outdoor bath in the room very much and I was satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Mokuren

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Fuji

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Botan

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Botan

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.C(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Mokuren

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hatago Kounokura

Address

243-1 Kawanishi, Yufuin-cho, Yufu-shi, Oita Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux