Now loading...0%

由布院 六花 Yufuin Rikka

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yufuin Rikka

Overall Rating(127 reviews)

4.9/5

5

94%

4

5%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Four (Yonban)

Very good overall, would be perfect if there's pickup from Yufuin Station.

Very good overall, would be perfect if there's pickup from Yufuin Station.

Mr./Ms. t.w(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Six (Rokuban)

So perfect. Will visit again with family.

So perfect. Will visit again with family.

Mr./Ms. L.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

One (Ichiban)

Awesome experience! Will come back again!

Awesome experience! Will come back again!

Mr./Ms. J.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Two (Niban)

Everthing is perfect except for the room temperature. It is a little bit cold.

Everthing is perfect except for the room temperature. It is a little bit cold.

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Four (Yonban)

Great place to stay at Yufuin.

Great place to stay at Yufuin.

Mr./Ms. A.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

One (Ichiban)

二日間お世話になりました! 温泉がとってもよくて、全身ツルツルでコロナ疲れがいっきに生き返りました! サービスが旺盛でとても満足し、お食事はもうほっぺが落ちそうなくらい美味しくて、栄養たっぷり吸収しました! やっぱり大分県が好きだなぁ... Read more 二日間お世話になりました! 温泉がとってもよくて、全身ツルツルでコロナ疲れがいっきに生き返りました! サービスが旺盛でとても満足し、お食事はもうほっぺが落ちそうなくらい美味しくて、栄養たっぷり吸収しました! やっぱり大分県が好きだなぁと改めて感じました。 コロナで大変の中、しっかり対策もされておらたので、何も心配なく安心してゆっくりできました! また泊まりに行きたいです! ありがとうございました!

Thank you for two days! The hot springs were very good, and I was completely relieved of corona fatigue with a smooth body! I was very satisfied with the service, and the food was so delicious that I almost lost my cheeks, and I absorbed a lot of nutrition! I felt again that I like Oita Prefecture. Even though the corona was tough, I was able to take proper measures, so I was able to relax without worrying about anything! I want to go to stay again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-03

Two (Niban)

6月初旬に、2泊お世話になりました。 自然なあたたかいサービスが、ソフト面、ハード面ともに行き届いていて、最高の由布院滞在となりました。 事前にお食事のアレルギーなどについてお伝えしていたので、別の食材を使った美味しいお料理をご用意ください... Read more 6月初旬に、2泊お世話になりました。 自然なあたたかいサービスが、ソフト面、ハード面ともに行き届いていて、最高の由布院滞在となりました。 事前にお食事のアレルギーなどについてお伝えしていたので、別の食材を使った美味しいお料理をご用意くださいました。 (お料理はいずれも、地元の新鮮な美味しい食材を使ったもので、普段たくさん食べない私たちでも、すっかり完食しました) また、由布院周辺の観光場所などを事前にメールで問合せしたところ、ご親切にスタッフさんにも聞いて教えてくださいました。 そのなかで、この時期だけの「蛍」をぜひ見たかったのですが、六花から歩いて3分ほどの場所に蛍がいることを教えていただき、当日、本当にきれいに光る蛍をすぐ目の前で見ることができ、とても感激しました。 蛍以外にも、予定していた観光先がいくつかありましたが、結局、六花でゆっくり温泉につかって、目の前の由布岳を眺めながらリフレッシュするのが最高の過ごし方だと思って、お部屋でのリラックスタイムや内風呂の温泉を楽しみました。 これほどのソフトサービスが提供できるのは、代表のHさんのお人柄によるところが大きいと思います。 Hさんも、スタッフの皆様も、とても自然で、心からサービスを楽しんでなさっている様子なので、だからこちらも、リラックスしてあたたかい気持ちになるのだなと思いました。

Thank you for staying with us for 2 nights in early June. The warm and natural service was perfect both in terms of software and hardware, making it the best stay in Yufuin. Since I was informed about allergies etc. of the meal in advance, I prepared delicious dishes using different ingredients. (All the dishes were made with delicious local fresh ingredients, so even those who don't usually eat a lot of food have finished their meals.) Also, when inquiring about sightseeing places around Yufuin in advance by email, I kindly asked the staff to let me know. Among them, I really wanted to see "Fireflies" only at this time, but I was told that there is a firefly about 3 minutes on foot from Rokka, and on that day, a really beautiful glowing firefly is right in front of me I was very impressed to see it. In addition to fireflies, there were several planned sightseeing destinations, but in the end, I think that the best way to spend time is to spend a relaxing time in a hot spring at Rokka and enjoy the view of Mt. I enjoyed the relaxing time and the indoor hot spring. I think that it is largely due to the personality of Mr. H who is the representative that we can provide such soft services. It seems that Mr. H and all of the staff are very natural and sincerely enjoying the service, so I thought that I felt relaxed and warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-25

One (Ichiban)

建物の場所は田んぼの中ですが、部屋、露天風呂、食事、接客サービスなど、今まで宿泊した中で5本の指に確実に入ります。特に部屋の床の木の感触が素晴らしいです。必ずまた訪れたくなる宿です。

The location of the building is in the rice field, but you can definitely enter the five fingers of your room, outdoor bath, meal, customer service, etc. Especially the feel of the wood on the floor of the room is wonderful. This is an inn that you will definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-16

Three (Sanban)

コロナの影響でなかなか外出ができない中、結婚10周年の節目で家族で宿泊させてもらいました。自然に囲まれ、お部屋がステキでした。お風呂がとても気持ち良かったので、何回も入りました。お料理も見た目がきれいで、どれも美味しく頂きました。スタッフの... Read more コロナの影響でなかなか外出ができない中、結婚10周年の節目で家族で宿泊させてもらいました。自然に囲まれ、お部屋がステキでした。お風呂がとても気持ち良かったので、何回も入りました。お料理も見た目がきれいで、どれも美味しく頂きました。スタッフの方が親切でまた泊まりに行きたいです。

I was unable to go out due to the influence of corona, so I stayed with my family at the 10th anniversary of marriage. Surrounded by nature, the room was wonderful. The bath was so comfortable that I took it many times. The dishes looked beautiful and all were delicious. The staff is kind and want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-17

Four (Yonban)

日常を離れ、とても寛いだ時間を過ごすことができました。 由布岳の見えるお部屋への変更、食事の後のピッチャーの提供、その他心遣いの声掛けなど、おもてなしの気持ちが 有り難かったです。 街中の喧噪もなく静かな場所で高級宿にもかかわらず、ア... Read more 日常を離れ、とても寛いだ時間を過ごすことができました。 由布岳の見えるお部屋への変更、食事の後のピッチャーの提供、その他心遣いの声掛けなど、おもてなしの気持ちが 有り難かったです。 街中の喧噪もなく静かな場所で高級宿にもかかわらず、アットホームな雰囲気は、オーナーさんを初めスタッフの方の人柄によるものだと思います。 建物もシンプルで、フロントも宿らしくない素敵な空間です。

I was able to leave my daily life and have a very relaxing time. Feeling of hospitality, such as changing to a room where Yufutake is visible, providing a pitcher after meals, and calling out for other consideration Thank you. Even though it is a luxury inn in a quiet and quiet place in the city, I think that the at-home atmosphere is due to the personality of the staff including the owner. The building is simple and the front is a nice space that doesn't look like an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Three (Sanban)

その節はお世話になりました。総合的には満足です。リビングがもう少し広いのと、狭くても内湯があればなお良かったです。食事は朝夕美味しく頂けて、タイミングも良かったし、スタッフの方の笑顔と対応が良かったのが印象的です。家にいる様な落ち着く部屋で... Read more その節はお世話になりました。総合的には満足です。リビングがもう少し広いのと、狭くても内湯があればなお良かったです。食事は朝夕美味しく頂けて、タイミングも良かったし、スタッフの方の笑顔と対応が良かったのが印象的です。家にいる様な落ち着く部屋で、凄い良かったです。一生懸命されてるのが凄く伝わってきて、見送りもずっと手を振ってもらって嬉しかったです。また再訪します。

The verse was taken care of. We are satisfied generally. It was even better if the living room was a little more spacious and the indoor bath was narrow. The food was delicious in the morning and evening, the timing was good, and the staff smiles and the response was impressive. The room was calm like at home and it was really nice. I was really told that I was working so hard, and I was glad that I had waved my hand off. I will return again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Six (Rokuban)

お部屋も綺麗で、露天風呂も湯加減がちょうどであり、充実した時間が過ごせました。 ご飯もどれもとても美味しく、お米や野菜がこんなに美味しいんだ!と感動しました。また、サプライズで記念日のお祝いをしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 観光... Read more お部屋も綺麗で、露天風呂も湯加減がちょうどであり、充実した時間が過ごせました。 ご飯もどれもとても美味しく、お米や野菜がこんなに美味しいんだ!と感動しました。また、サプライズで記念日のお祝いをしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 観光スポットを教えて下さったり、翌日目的地まで送迎してくださったり、とても親切、丁寧で心のこもったサービスをしてくださり、心も身体も満たされポカポカです。また伺いたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました!

The room was beautiful and the hot spring was just right for the open-air bath, so we had a good time. All the rice is very delicious, rice and vegetables are so delicious! I was moved. Also, thank you for celebrating the anniversary with a surprise. He told me sightseeing spots, picked me up and down the next day, and provided me with a very kind, courteous and heartfelt service. I want to ask again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

One (Ichiban)

夕食時に子どもが鼻血を出してしまい…親切に丁寧に対応いただきありがとうございました。部屋やお風呂全てが大満足でした。子どもも感動し、由布院行く時は六花ね!と、言ってます。とてもステキな思い出になりました。

My child had a nosebleed at dinner… Thank you for your kind and courteous response. All the rooms and baths were very satisfying. Children are also impressed, and when you go to Yufuin, it's Rokka! I am saying. It was a wonderful memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Four (Yonban)

初めての滞在で、四のお部屋に宿泊しました。お部屋のお風呂はずっと適温でいつでも入ることができ、とても癒されました。お食事は量もしっかりあって、1つ1つのお料理か手が込んでおり、とても美味しかったです。それぞれが離れのお部屋で、他のお客様に会... Read more 初めての滞在で、四のお部屋に宿泊しました。お部屋のお風呂はずっと適温でいつでも入ることができ、とても癒されました。お食事は量もしっかりあって、1つ1つのお料理か手が込んでおり、とても美味しかったです。それぞれが離れのお部屋で、他のお客様に会うタイミングはなく、ご飯の時間もわざとずらしてくれていたのか、すれ違うこともなく、ゆっくりくつろぐことができました。お名前をお聞きするのを忘れましたが、男性のスタッフの方の心遣いをすごく感じる1泊2日でした。お話の仕方もおだやかで、お料理の仕方も丁寧にして頂きました。最後もお見送りしてくださり、車が見えなくなるまで遠くで大きく手を振って下さっていました。 人の温もりを感じる宿泊になりました。また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

In my first stay, I stayed in four rooms. The bath in my room was always at a suitable temperature and I was healed very much. The meals were large in size, each dish or elaborate, and very delicious. They were separated rooms, had no timing to meet other customers, and did not deliberately shift the time of the meal. I forgot to ask my name, but it was one night and two days that I really felt the care of the male staff. The way of talking was gentle and the way of cooking was polite. He gave me off at the end, waving his hand far away until the car disappeared. It became accommodation to feel warmth of person. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

One (Ichiban)

彼の誕生日プレゼントで宿泊させてもらいました。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、接客どれも最高でした。 誕生日のケーキやシャンパンも用意していただき色々な要望にも丁寧に対応していただけました。ありがとうございました!彼もかなり満足だったようです。... Read more 彼の誕生日プレゼントで宿泊させてもらいました。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、接客どれも最高でした。 誕生日のケーキやシャンパンも用意していただき色々な要望にも丁寧に対応していただけました。ありがとうございました!彼もかなり満足だったようです。 また必ず宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed with his birthday present. Room, meal, bath, customer service were all the best. We prepared birthday cakes and champagne, and we were able to respond carefully to various requests. Thank you very much! He seemed quite satisfied. In addition, we want to stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Six (Rokuban)

友人との旅行で利用させていただきました。きれいでおしゃれな素晴らしい旅館でした。部屋のお風呂も大きく、お湯の温度もちょうどよくゆっくり入れました。部屋も広く清掃が行き届いておりきれいでした。食事の際にアレルギーの対応もしていただき、料理も美... Read more 友人との旅行で利用させていただきました。きれいでおしゃれな素晴らしい旅館でした。部屋のお風呂も大きく、お湯の温度もちょうどよくゆっくり入れました。部屋も広く清掃が行き届いておりきれいでした。食事の際にアレルギーの対応もしていただき、料理も美味しく、男性には少ないかもしれないということで卵かけごはんにしていただけたりと最高でした。飲み物の値段も良心的でした。スタッフの方も親切で丁寧でした。ありがとうございました、また利用させていただきます。

I used it on a trip with a friend. It was a beautiful and stylish ryokan. The bath in the room was big and the temperature of the hot water was just right. Room was well-cleaned and clean. I had allergies at the time of the meal, the food was delicious, and it was the best that I could eat eggs because it might be less for men. The price of drinks was also reasonable. The staff was also kind and polite. Thank you, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

Six (Rokuban)

九州旅行の途中に泊まらせていただいたのですが、何よりも感動したのが料理です。全て手が込んでいるなと感じ、味もさることながら見た目も華やかでとても満足しました。部屋も清潔で、また部屋についている露天風呂も良かったです。部屋についていたパズルで... Read more 九州旅行の途中に泊まらせていただいたのですが、何よりも感動したのが料理です。全て手が込んでいるなと感じ、味もさることながら見た目も華やかでとても満足しました。部屋も清潔で、また部屋についている露天風呂も良かったです。部屋についていたパズルで頭を動かしたりと、とても充実した旅行になりました。 彼女と旅行をしていたのですが、スタッフの方の方から写真を取りましょうかとご提案いただいたりと、とても親切で安心して宿泊できました。同価格帯の旅館の中ではダントツのコスパだと思います。また由布院に来たら絶対に泊まりたいと思います。

I stayed during my Kyushu trip, but the most impressive thing was the food. I felt that everything was elaborate, and I was very satisfied with the appearance as well as the taste. The room was clean and the open-air bath in the room was also good. It was a very fulfilling trip, moving my head with the puzzles in the room. I was traveling with her, but I was very kind and able to stay with peace of mind, as the staff suggested me to take a picture. I think it is the best cospa in a ryokan in the same price range. I will definitely stay when I come to Yufuin.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Four (Yonban)

誕生日と結婚4周年記念旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。結論、最高のお宿でした。 お部屋は全て戸建ての作りなので、子連れで少々騒がしくても気にせず過ごす事が出来ました。子供の名前も覚えていて下さって、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティーも素晴ら... Read more 誕生日と結婚4周年記念旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。結論、最高のお宿でした。 お部屋は全て戸建ての作りなので、子連れで少々騒がしくても気にせず過ごす事が出来ました。子供の名前も覚えていて下さって、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティーも素晴らしかったです。 部屋にあったクッキーとillyのエスプレッソがとても美味しく、帰りの湯布院散策でクッキーのお店を見付けた際に思わず購入しました。マーガリンやショートニングを使ってないクッキーなので安心して食べれました。 子供が2歳だったので、添い寝、食事無しにしたのですが、ベッドをくっ付けて子供が落ちないよう配慮頂けたり、食事の際、子供向けにご飯、ふりかけ、スープ、ドリンクをサービスして頂きました。こちらもありがとうございました。 賛否両論のトイレは、トイトレ中の我が家にとっては、子供をトイレに連れてから着替え、お風呂に入れる導線がスムーズで、広々としていて良かったです。 タオルも沢山あり、温泉もアメニティの雪肌精のコスメも一通り試せて最高でした。 食事の際に、結婚記念と誕生日のお祝いでスパークリングワインと食後のメッセージプレートのサービスがあり、とても嬉しかったです。食事も地物を使っていてどれも美味しく程よい分量でした。 チェックアウト後の送迎も、お忙しい時間にも関わらず、行く予定だった日帰り温泉施設へ送ってくださり、本当にありがたかったです。 しいていえば、以下だけ少し気になりました。 ①食事の量 我々夫婦はよく食べるので、追加料金で何か頼めたり、ルームサービスで軽食等を食べられると夜中お腹が空かなくて良かったかなと思います。 恐らく、夕食の締めのご飯や朝食のご飯が、香のものの量と比較して少かったので、おかわり出来たら良かったかもです。 ②余暇の楽しみかた テレビより読書派なので、エントランスに貸出可能なlibraryがあると、お部屋でゆっくり出来て更に良かったです ③専用の加湿器が欲しい 空気清浄機と一体型の加湿器はついているのですが、エアコンの効きがとても良いので間に合わず、朝肌や髪や喉がカラカラになりました。 しかしながら全体的にとても満足で、この価格でこんなに満足感の高い宿は中々無いのではと思います。周りにもオススメしてます。

We stayed on birthday and marriage 4th anniversary trip. Conclusion, it was the best hotel. The rooms were all detached, so even if it was a little noisy with children, I could spend without worrying. The hospitality of the staff was wonderful, remembering the names of the children. The cookie and illy's espresso in the room were very delicious and I bought it when I found a cookie shop on my way back to Yufuin. It was a cookie that did not use margarine or shortening, so it was safe to eat. Because the child was 2 years old, I co-lied and did not eat, but I was able to attach a bed so that I could consider that the child would not fall off, and at the time of meal, served rice, sprinkle, soup, drink for children We received. Thank you also here. It was good that the pros and cons toilets were spacious and spacious for my home during the toy training, with the children getting into the toilets, changing clothes, and the wires leading into the bath were smooth. There were plenty of towels, and the hot springs and amenity snow-skinned cosmetics were all good and I could try them. At the time of the meal, there was a service of sparkling wine and a post-meal message plate for wedding anniversary and birthday celebration, so I was very happy. The meals were also using local features, and all were delicious and reasonable. I was really grateful that the transfer after check-out was sent to the one-day hot spring facility that I was going to go, despite my busy time. In short, I was a little worried about the following. ①Amount of meal We couples often eat, so if you can ask for something at an additional charge or eat light meals with room service, I think it was good that you were not hungry at night. Probably, the rice for the dinner and the rice for the breakfast were small compared to the amount of incense, so it would have been nice if we could replace it. ② How to enjoy leisure time Because it is more reading than TV, it was better to be able to relax in the room if there was a library that can be rented at the entrance ③ I want a special humidifier The air purifier and the integrated humidifier were on, but the air conditioner was so effective that I couldn't make it in time, and my morning skin, hair and throat became dry. However, I am very satisfied as a whole, and I think that there is not a hotel with such high satisfaction at this price. I also recommend it around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Two (Niban)

今回結婚記念日で宿泊をさせていただきましたが、事前にサプライズの内容を一緒に考えてくださったりととても良い対応してもらいすごく良い記念日となりました。初めの受付では書類に記入の際、私の左利きに気づいてくださり夕食時から箸置きが左利きようにな... Read more 今回結婚記念日で宿泊をさせていただきましたが、事前にサプライズの内容を一緒に考えてくださったりととても良い対応してもらいすごく良い記念日となりました。初めの受付では書類に記入の際、私の左利きに気づいてくださり夕食時から箸置きが左利きようになっていたりと細かなところまで気付いていただいて本当に嬉しかったです。5ヶ月の子供もいたのでベビーバスやおむつ用のゴミ箱、そしてベッドの配置まで移動したりなど対応が良すぎて子連れの旅行が初めてだったので不安なく過ごせました。お部屋やサービスに関してもいうことなしです。ご飯に関してですが、夫婦共々すごく食べるので夕食のときに追加料金で何かあったらいいなとは思いました。出てきた料理はすごく美味しかったです。また家族で行きたいです。

We stayed on this wedding anniversary this time, but it was a very good anniversary that we had a very good response to think about the contents of the surprise together in advance. At the first reception, when filling in the documents, I was really glad to notice my left-handed person and notice that the chopstick rest was left-handed since dinner. I had a 5 month old child, so I was able to move to the baby bath, diaper trash can, and even the bed arrangement. Nothing to say about rooms and services. Regarding rice, I thought it would be nice if there was an extra charge at dinnertime because both couples eat a lot. The food that came out was really delicious. I want to go with my family again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

Five (Goban)

全てのサービスが素晴らしくて、感動しました。 お風呂も広くて最高でした。 楽しく滞在することができて良い思い出になりました、また来たいです。 ただ、まだ3月なだけあって、エアコンの付いていない部屋は寒く、玄関ドアの気密性をあげた方がい... Read more 全てのサービスが素晴らしくて、感動しました。 お風呂も広くて最高でした。 楽しく滞在することができて良い思い出になりました、また来たいです。 ただ、まだ3月なだけあって、エアコンの付いていない部屋は寒く、玄関ドアの気密性をあげた方がいいなと思いました。

All services were great and impressed. The bath was spacious and great. It was a good memory to have a fun stay and I want to come again. However, it was only March, and the room without air conditioning was cold, so I thought it was better to improve the airtightness of the entrance door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Five (Goban)

雄大な由布岳、観光地として適切に配慮された街並み、優しい温泉、美味しい食事。これらを満たす観光地や宿は他にも数多ある。 今回評判の良い六花さんに宿泊させて頂き、おもてなしとはこういう事なのだろうと思った。スタッフの皆さんの常に笑顔で感じの... Read more 雄大な由布岳、観光地として適切に配慮された街並み、優しい温泉、美味しい食事。これらを満たす観光地や宿は他にも数多ある。 今回評判の良い六花さんに宿泊させて頂き、おもてなしとはこういう事なのだろうと思った。スタッフの皆さんの常に笑顔で感じの良い事。六室という少ない客数だからこそできる、きめ細かな対応。送迎と、観光辻馬車の切符の手配は本当にありがたかった。これは、なかなか出来るものではない。 設備や清掃などはもちろん完璧で、こだわった食事に舌鼓をうち、部屋にしかない温泉露天に何度もつかり、由布岳を眺め、一泊を満喫した。4歳になる息子と一緒だったが、子供連れでもオススメ出来るお宿である。 大分は遠いが、是非再訪したい。

The magnificent Yufudake, the townscape properly considered as a tourist spot, gentle hot springs, and delicious food. There are many other tourist spots and lodgings that meet these requirements. I stayed at the reputable Rokka this time and thought that hospitality would be such a thing. The staff always smile and feel good. A fine-grained response that can only be achieved with a small number of guests, six rooms. I was really grateful for the transfer and arranging tickets for the sightseeing Tsuji carriages. This is hard to do. Of course, the facilities and cleaning were perfect, so I was able to enjoy a special meal, enjoy the open-air hot spring open only in my room, watch Yufudake and enjoy the night. This is an inn where I was with my 4-year-old son, but can be recommended with children. Oita is far away, but I would like to return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Five (Goban)

今までで1番の宿でした。 不満な点がひとつもありませんでした。 小さい子供がいたので畳の部屋がよかったのですが、清掃が行き届いておりフローリングの床でも気持ちよく過ごせました。 子供に無料の白ご飯とスープ、ドリンクまで本当にありがとうござい... Read more 今までで1番の宿でした。 不満な点がひとつもありませんでした。 小さい子供がいたので畳の部屋がよかったのですが、清掃が行き届いておりフローリングの床でも気持ちよく過ごせました。 子供に無料の白ご飯とスープ、ドリンクまで本当にありがとうございました。感激しました。 ただ、不満ではないのですが、希望としてお伝えしたいことがあります。 せっかくならテレビはネット配信動画の方が種類が多いのでもっと楽しめると思います。 トイレの壁はやっぱりあった方が良いです。 部屋のソファーはお洒落で素敵でしたが、横に寝転ぶのには向いていないかな?と思いました。 ベットからだとテレビが小さめで遠いので、ソファーで観るとなると、横になってリラックスしたいので。

It was the first hotel so far. There was no dissatisfaction. Tatami room was good because there were small children, but cleaning was perfect and could spend comfortably on floor of flooring. Thank you very much for free white rice, soup and drinks for children. I was impressed. However, I'm not dissatisfied, but I want to tell you as hope. I think Hulu and Netflix are more enjoyable because there are many types of TV. It is better to have a toilet wall. The sofa in the room was stylish and nice, but isn't it good for lying down next to it? I thought. From the bed, the TV is small and distant, so I want to lie down and relax when watching on the sofa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Six (Rokuban)

ゆっくり温泉旅行がしたいね〜。という会話をしていた時にたまたまSNSでReluxの広告を見つけ、そこから六花さんを見つけ、写真の雰囲気に惹かれ予約をしました。 非日常的な空間を味わいたい。という今回の旅の目的にピッタリで日頃の仕事の疲れを... Read more ゆっくり温泉旅行がしたいね〜。という会話をしていた時にたまたまSNSでReluxの広告を見つけ、そこから六花さんを見つけ、写真の雰囲気に惹かれ予約をしました。 非日常的な空間を味わいたい。という今回の旅の目的にピッタリで日頃の仕事の疲れを癒すことが出来ました。 いつもは早起きが苦手な彼も、朝風呂に入りたいから。と言い、早起きして朝風呂に入っていてホッコリ。 時間の流れがゆっくりに感じ、心身共にリラックスができました。 毎年季節をローテーションしながら利用したいと感じました。またの機会の為にお仕事頑張れそうです。

I want to travel to a hot spring slowly ~ I happened to find a Relux ad on SNS when I was talking about it, and found Rokka from there, and was attracted by the atmosphere of the photo and made a reservation. I want to taste an extraordinary space. It was perfect for the purpose of this trip and I was able to heal the tiredness of my daily work. Because he doesn't always get up early, he wants to take a bath in the morning. I got up early and took a bath in the morning and was dusty. I felt the flow of time slowly, and I was able to relax both physically and mentally. We felt that we wanted to use it while rotating the season every year. I'm going to work hard for another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Three (Sanban)

お米が大変美味しかったです。 接客も丁寧でお部屋も綺麗でした。 また利用させていただきたいです。

The rice was very delicious. The service was polite and the room was beautiful. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Four (Yonban)

心温まるおもてなしを本当にありがとうございました!! 家族四人の旅行でお世話になりました。 2歳の息子、8ヶ月の娘が終始大はしゃぎでとても楽しそうでした。 途中、泣き声などでご迷惑をおかけしてしまったのですが、スタッフの方々が優しくフ... Read more 心温まるおもてなしを本当にありがとうございました!! 家族四人の旅行でお世話になりました。 2歳の息子、8ヶ月の娘が終始大はしゃぎでとても楽しそうでした。 途中、泣き声などでご迷惑をおかけしてしまったのですが、スタッフの方々が優しくフォローしてくださり本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋やお風呂、夕食会場などのあらゆる場所で、子供のためのサポートグッズを用意してくださり本当に助かりました。子供用のベッドや、子供用の室内着、ベビーバス、おむつ入れ用のゴミ箱、子供用の歯ブラシなどなど・・・ 妻も大喜びでした。 夕食でも子供への配慮をしていただき感謝感謝です。 お料理内容はもちろん大満足でした。地元食材をふんだんに使用しているだけで美味しいのですが、料理長の一工夫によって様々な素材の味を何倍にも生かしていて(自分の中にある食レポ欲求の存在に今気がつきました笑)、本当に贅沢な時間でした。 お部屋の中にある露天風呂も最高でした。湯船に浸かりながら眺める由布岳は今でも忘れません。 同日に宿泊されていたお客さんは、カップルやご夫婦が多かったように思いますが、ファミリー旅行でも本当に最高の時間を過ごせました。 周りのパパ友に六花さんをおすすめしまくります。 本当にありがとうございました!また是非宿泊したいです!!!

Thank you for your warm hospitality! ! I was taken care of by a family trip. My two-year-old son and eight-month-old daughter seemed very happy all the time. On the way, I was sorry to hear you crying, but thank you very much for the staff kindly following me. In every room, bath, dinner venue, etc., we prepared support goods for children and it was really helpful. Beds for children, indoor clothes for children, baby baths, trash cans for diapers, toothbrushes for children, etc. My wife was also overjoyed. Thank you for taking care of the children even at dinner. The contents of the dishes were of course very satisfying. It is delicious just using plenty of local ingredients, but the chef's ingenuity makes use of the taste of various materials many times Lol), it was a really luxurious time. The open-air bath in the room was also the best. I still do not forget Yufudake while immersing in the bathtub. I think there were many couples and couples staying on the same day, but I was able to spend the best time on a family trip. I will recommend Rokka to my daddy around. I'm really thankful to you! I want to stay again! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Six (Rokuban)

交際記念で利用させていただきました。 Reluxでも満足度ランキングなどで表彰されており、 以前から高い評判は伺っていましたが、ハードとソフトの両面とも 非常にレベルが高く期待以上の宿泊体験ができました。 行き帰りの送迎時では由... Read more 交際記念で利用させていただきました。 Reluxでも満足度ランキングなどで表彰されており、 以前から高い評判は伺っていましたが、ハードとソフトの両面とも 非常にレベルが高く期待以上の宿泊体験ができました。 行き帰りの送迎時では由布院駅から車で来ていただきありがとうございました。 駅からそれ程遠くはないわずかな時間でしたが、会話からスタッフの方々の温かさが感じられました。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂は単純温泉で気持ちよく1時間くらい余裕で入れてしまいます。 昼と夜ではお風呂やお部屋から見える庭の景色が代わり、夜の隠を感じる景色が素敵でした。 デザインに詳しいわけではないのですがお部屋は清潔感がありピカピカ、 家具や造りに無駄がなくとても居心地が良いです。お庭でボーッとする時間が最高でした。 お食事は普段口にすることがない懐石料理がとても美味しかったです。 予約時のメモに記載していたくらいで、事前にお願いをしていなかったにも関わらず、 最後にスタッフの方々からサプライズでお祝いいただけたお心遣いは嬉しくて私たちの思い出になっております。 湯布院の中では比較的新しいお宿だと思いますが、 スタッフの方々の温かさとお宿の魅力が光る素敵な場所です。 ぜひまた訪れたいと思っております。ありがとうございました。

I used it for commemoration of dating. Relux has also been awarded for satisfaction rankings, etc. I've heard a good reputation before, but both the hardware and the software It was a very high level and we could have stayed more than expected. Thank you for coming from Yufuin Station by car at the time of pick-up and drop-off. It was a short time not so far from the station, but the conversation showed the warmth of the staff. The open-air bath attached to the room is a simple hot spring that can be comfortably put in for about an hour. The view of the garden seen from the bath and the room changed during the day and night, and the scenery that felt hidden at night was wonderful. I am not familiar with the design, but the room is clean and shiny, It is very comfortable with no waste on furniture and construction. The time to dazzle in the garden was the best. The meal was very good with kaiseki food that I wouldn't usually eat. Although it was written in the memo at the time of reservation, despite not asking in advance, Finally, we are glad that the staff members celebrated with a surprise. I think this is a relatively new inn in Yufuin, It is a wonderful place where the warmth of the staff and the charm of the inn shine. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Two (Niban)

とても気持ちよくすごすことができました。 出来ればまた泊まりたいと思っています。

I was very comfortable. I would like to stay again if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Two (Niban)

出産前に家族3人でゆっくり過ごせる旅行をと思い、ゆっくりお部屋でお風呂に入れるお宿を探していて六花さんを見つけました。 お風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。何度も入りました! お部屋も綺麗でアメニティーも充実していたのもよかったです。 ... Read more 出産前に家族3人でゆっくり過ごせる旅行をと思い、ゆっくりお部屋でお風呂に入れるお宿を探していて六花さんを見つけました。 お風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。何度も入りました! お部屋も綺麗でアメニティーも充実していたのもよかったです。 2歳の子供の分の部屋着と下駄、歯ブラシなども用意して頂いていて子供が一緒の服着れるのを喜んでいました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです!! 朝は雪が降っていましたが、朝食後ロビーから離れのお部屋に戻る少しの間ですが濡れないように傘を持ってきて貸して下さいました。 心遣いをとても感じられる温かいお宿で嬉しかったです! 子供も温泉が好きになったようでそれから毎日温泉に入りたいと言っています! 湯布院に行く機会があった時にはまた泊まりたいお宿になりました。 ありがとうございました!!

I was looking for an inn where I could take a bath slowly in my room, and I found Rokka. The bath was very comfortable. I entered many times! It was nice that the rooms were beautiful and the amenities were substantial. I had room clothes, clogs, toothbrushes, etc. for my two-year-old child, and I was delighted that the children could wear them together. Dinner and breakfast were very good! ! It was snowing in the morning, but after returning to the room away from the lobby after breakfast, I brought my umbrella and lent it so that it would not get wet. I was glad to have a warm inn where I could feel my care! The kids seem to like the hot springs and say they want to enter the hot springs every day! When I had a chance to go to Yufuin, it became an inn I would like to stay at again. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.e(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Five (Goban)

初めての由布院温泉を六花さんで過ごさせていただき、心も身体も温まる思い出ができました。 温泉は長く浸かることができる温度で、とても気持ちよかったです。由布岳が見えない向きではありましたが、広々していて贅沢な気分になりました。 お食事は色... Read more 初めての由布院温泉を六花さんで過ごさせていただき、心も身体も温まる思い出ができました。 温泉は長く浸かることができる温度で、とても気持ちよかったです。由布岳が見えない向きではありましたが、広々していて贅沢な気分になりました。 お食事は色々なものを少しずつ食べることができ、どれも美味しかったです。個室になっているので、周りを気にすることなく過ごすことができました。 写真を撮っていただいたり、観光案内をしていただいたり、お見送りは見えなくなるまで手を振ってくださったり、温かいおもてなしを感じました。 オススメしたい宿のひとつとなり、ぜひまた伺いたいなぁと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend my first time in Yufuin Onsen with Rokka, and I was able to remember my heart and body warming up. The hot springs were so warm that they could be soaked for a long time. Although Yufudake was invisible, it was spacious and luxurious. As for the meal, we could eat various things little by little, and all were delicious. Because it is a private room, I was able to spend without worrying about the surroundings. We had you take pictures, gave you tourist information, waved your hand until you couldn't see off, and felt warm hospitality. It will be one of the hotels I want to recommend and I would definitely like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Six (Rokuban)

前回に引き続き、今回も大変おいしいお食事と、心のこもったおもてなしをいただき、ありがとうございました。寒い中お見送りもいただき本当にありがとうございました。

Continuing from the last time, thank you for this very delicious meal and hearty hospitality. Thank you very much for sending me off in the cold.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yufuin Rikka

Address

3612-2, Kawakami Aza-Kotsubo, Yufuin-cho, Yufu-shi, Oita Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux