Now loading...0%

TOWA ピュアコテージ Towa Pure Cottage

casual Condominium
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Towa Pure Cottage

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

75%

4

13%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-04

Designer's House A (with hot spring)

従業員の方々、皆さんとても丁寧に接客していただき、コテージもキレイで、露天風呂の硫黄の臭いが最高でした。 とても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Employees and all of us were very kind to our customers, the cottage was beautiful and the smell of sulfur in the open-air bath was the best. It was a very pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-08

Designer's House A (with hot spring)

毎年お世話になっております。 今年は初めて一棟貸のデザインハウスに宿泊しました。 広くて綺麗で、源泉かけ流しの温泉で最高でした。 次回以降もこちらのお部屋が良いと思いました。 ご飯も美味しくて、特にヨーグルトが美味しかったです。 ... Read more 毎年お世話になっております。 今年は初めて一棟貸のデザインハウスに宿泊しました。 広くて綺麗で、源泉かけ流しの温泉で最高でした。 次回以降もこちらのお部屋が良いと思いました。 ご飯も美味しくて、特にヨーグルトが美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted every year. This year, I stayed at a design house for rent for the first time. It was large and beautiful, and it was the best hot spring with a source. We thought that this room was good after the next time. The rice was also delicious, especially the yogurt. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(21)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-06

Cottage standard [Double twin]

フリーコメント欄に彼氏との記念日であることを記入したら、お部屋のキャンセルが出たため、グレードアップしていただけて、非常に満足した時間を過ごせました。 スタッフの気配りある対応に感謝致します。

After filling in the free comment section that it was an anniversary with my boyfriend, the room was canceled, so I was able to upgrade and have a very happy time. Thank you for the attentive response of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(23)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-22

The View Senkeidai 02 type

サランラップとアルミホイルがあると良いです。

It is good to have saran wrap and aluminum foil.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-02

Cottage standard [4 beds]

宿泊後、忘れ物の問い合わせTELをしたところ保留も押さず従業員同士の会話が丸聞こえで不快。「確認して折り返します」の後2日間放置されこちらから連絡するとまだ見つかっていないとの事。「折り返す」と言ったのであればその旨経過報告すべきでは?お部... Read more 宿泊後、忘れ物の問い合わせTELをしたところ保留も押さず従業員同士の会話が丸聞こえで不快。「確認して折り返します」の後2日間放置されこちらから連絡するとまだ見つかっていないとの事。「折り返す」と言ったのであればその旨経過報告すべきでは?お部屋もお料理もお風呂も良かっただけに最後の最後で印象が最悪になってしまったのが残念。

After lodging, when I made an inquiry about a lost item TEL, I did not press the hold, and the conversation between the employees was overheard and it was uncomfortable. It is left for 2 days after "confirm and return", and when it contacts from here, it is not found yet. Should I report to that effect if I said "fold back"? It is a pity that the impression was bad at the last minute as the room, the food and the bath were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-30

The View Senkeidai 04 type

部屋の写真に惹かれ千景台ビューに宿泊しました。やはり写真だけなのかと思っていましたが、いざ到着して見たときの部屋の綺麗さと清潔さに驚きました。一緒に来た友人も大変喜んでいて、いい宿に巡り会えたと思いました。 フロント棟から宿までのルー... Read more 部屋の写真に惹かれ千景台ビューに宿泊しました。やはり写真だけなのかと思っていましたが、いざ到着して見たときの部屋の綺麗さと清潔さに驚きました。一緒に来た友人も大変喜んでいて、いい宿に巡り会えたと思いました。 フロント棟から宿までのルートの看板をもう少し解りやすくしてくれれば初めて来る人でもたどり着きやすいと感じました。 スタッフの方の対応もよくとても気持ちのいい旅になりました。またぜひ利用させていただきます。

I was attracted by the picture of the room and stayed in the 1000 views. After all I thought that it was just photos, but I was surprised at the cleanliness and cleanliness of the room when I arrived and saw it. My friend who came with me was very happy and I thought I could meet a nice hotel. I felt that it would be easier for people who came for the first time to arrive if the sign on the route from the front wing to the hotel was a little easier to understand. The staff's response was good and it was a very pleasant trip. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-15

The View Senkeidai 02 type

1泊2日お世話になりました。施設写真に惹かれ迷わず予約しましたが、客室からの景色は絶景そのものでした。また、客室の設備や清潔さも充実しており快適に過ごせました。 あとは、チェックイン棟から客室棟までの道に目印となる看板や案内がなかったので... Read more 1泊2日お世話になりました。施設写真に惹かれ迷わず予約しましたが、客室からの景色は絶景そのものでした。また、客室の設備や清潔さも充実しており快適に過ごせました。 あとは、チェックイン棟から客室棟までの道に目印となる看板や案内がなかったので、何かしら設置するとゲストも分かりやすいと思います。

I am indebted to you for 2 days and 1 night. I was attracted by facility photos and booked without hesitation, but the scenery from the guest room was a superb view itself. In addition, we were able to spend comfortably the facilities and cleanliness of the guest room are substantial, too. Since there were no signs or guidance to mark on the way from the check-in building to the guest room, we think that it is easy to understand the guests when installing something somewhat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-29

The View Senkeidai 04 type

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux