Now loading...0%

ライズホテル大阪北新地 The Rise Osaka Kitashinchi

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of The Rise Osaka Kitashinchi

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

30%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

Japanese Style Deluxe Single Room

お部屋の要望に答えて頂いてありがとうございました! ベッドが広くてソファーもあるので、 裸足で寛げるのは気持ち良かったです! パジャマも着心地がよかったです。 冷蔵庫にはミネラルウォーター、フロント前にはアメニティやティーパックなどあり... Read more お部屋の要望に答えて頂いてありがとうございました! ベッドが広くてソファーもあるので、 裸足で寛げるのは気持ち良かったです! パジャマも着心地がよかったです。 冷蔵庫にはミネラルウォーター、フロント前にはアメニティやティーパックなどあり、コーヒーサービスも嬉しいですね! 何よりホテルフロントの接客が良かったです。 GOToトラベル電子クーポンのトラブルがあったのですが、真摯に対応してもらいました! 無事解決してチケットを利用できました! 一つ残念だったのは、1日目の宿泊で、部屋のトイレの蓋に、大きめの黄色いシミがあり、気持ち悪かったです。自分で拭きました。 それ以外は綺麗でした! でもまた是非利用したいです!

Thank you for answering your room request! The beds are large and there are sofas, so it was nice to relax barefoot! The pajamas were also comfortable to wear. There is mineral water in the refrigerator, amenities and tea packs in front of the front desk, and coffee service is also nice! Above all, the customer service at the hotel front desk was good. I had a problem with the GOTo Travel electronic coupon, but I had them deal with it seriously! I solved it safely and was able to use the ticket! One disappointing thing was that I stayed on the first day and found a large yellow stain on the lid of the toilet in the room, which made me feel uncomfortable. I wiped it myself. Everything else was beautiful! But I definitely want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Japanese Style Deluxe Single Room

お部屋の要望に答えて頂いてありがとうございました! ベッドが広くてソファーもあるので、 裸足で寛げるのは気持ち良かったです! パジャマも着心地がよかったです。 冷蔵庫にはミネラルウォーター、フロント前にはアメニティやティーパックなど... Read more お部屋の要望に答えて頂いてありがとうございました! ベッドが広くてソファーもあるので、 裸足で寛げるのは気持ち良かったです! パジャマも着心地がよかったです。 冷蔵庫にはミネラルウォーター、フロント前にはアメニティやティーパックなどあり、コーヒーサービスも嬉しいですね! 何よりホテルフロントの接客が良かったです。 GOToトラベル電子クーポンのトラブルがあったのですが、真摯に対応してもらいました! 無事解決してチケットを利用できました! 一つ残念だったのは、1日目の宿泊で、部屋のトイレの蓋に、大きめの黄色いシミがあり、気持ち悪かったです。自分で拭きました。 それ以外は綺麗でした! でもまた是非利用したいです!

Thank you for answering your room request! The beds are large and there are sofas, so it was nice to relax barefoot! The pajamas were also comfortable to wear. There is mineral water in the refrigerator, amenities and tea packs in front of the front desk, and coffee service is also nice! Above all, the customer service at the hotel front desk was good. I had a problem with the GOTo Travel electronic coupon, but I had them deal with it seriously! I solved it safely and was able to use the ticket! One disappointing thing was that I stayed on the first day and found a large yellow stain on the lid of the toilet in the room, which made me feel uncomfortable. I wiped it myself. Everything else was beautiful! But I definitely want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Single Room

手荷物預けから滞在中まで、全てのスタッフの方々の対応が適切で気持ち良く、大満足で過ごせました。また、館内から部屋の内装まで、凝ってる訳ではなく自然にオシャレでオリジナリティー感もあり、とても素敵でした。

From baggage check-in to during my stay, all the staff responded appropriately and comfortably, and I was very satisfied. Also, from the hall to the interior of the room, it was not elaborate, but naturally fashionable and original, which was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

トリプル(2ベッド)【喫煙】

場所がとにかく分かりずらかったです。一方通行も多いので大阪に慣れていない人には難しいと思います。部屋、お風呂は広くはありませんが、エアウィーヴはやっぱりいいな!と実感しました。朝までぐっすりでした。 朝食の中華粥はとっても美味しかったで... Read more 場所がとにかく分かりずらかったです。一方通行も多いので大阪に慣れていない人には難しいと思います。部屋、お風呂は広くはありませんが、エアウィーヴはやっぱりいいな!と実感しました。朝までぐっすりでした。 朝食の中華粥はとっても美味しかったです!絶対オススメです! 3階の製氷機ですが、洗濯機とかなり近くてビジネスマンの靴下らしい靴下がすぐ近くに洗濯機に垂らしてあって不潔な感じがしました。洗濯機を使う宿泊者の問題ですが、機械同士がもう少し離れているといいなと思います。

The location was hard to understand. There are many one-way streets, so I think it is difficult for people who are not familiar with Osaka. The room and bath are not large, but Airweave is good! I realized that. It was sound until morning. The Chinese porridge for breakfast was very delicious! I definitely recommend it! It's an ice machine on the 3rd floor, but it's so close to the washing machine that the socks that seem to be businessmen's socks hang on the washing machine in the immediate vicinity. This is a problem for guests who use a washing machine, but I think it would be nice if the machines were a little further apart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Double Room

お部屋がとても綺麗でゆったりとしたよい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 またチェックアウトの時間を過ぎてしまった際にはとても丁寧に対応していただき感謝しております。

The room was very clean and we had a good and relaxing time. Also, when the check-out time has passed, we thank you very carefully for your response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Single Room

コーヒーのサービスが嬉しかったです。 お部屋が大変きれいで清潔な印象です。 某球団のファンですが、スタッフさんからも声をかけていただき、楽しく滞在させていただきました。

I was happy for the coffee service. The room is very clean and clean. I am a Ryukyu team fan, but the staff also spoke to me and I enjoyed my stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Double Room

別にない

Nothing else

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Double Room

airweaveのマットレスが、大変寝心地良くて、よく眠れました。Casual・ビジネスのホテルとして大切なのは、清潔・安心・快適なベッドと思っていますが、その意味で十分満足できるホテルでした。ありがとうございました! 「北新地」とい... Read more airweaveのマットレスが、大変寝心地良くて、よく眠れました。Casual・ビジネスのホテルとして大切なのは、清潔・安心・快適なベッドと思っていますが、その意味で十分満足できるホテルでした。ありがとうございました! 「北新地」という立地が合う方にはリーズナブルでおすすめできます!

The airweave mattress was very comfortable and I slept well. Casual · As a hotel of business I think that what is important is a clean, secure and comfortable bed, but in that sense it was a satisfactory hotel. Thank you very much! It is reasonable and you can recommend it for those with location "Kitashinchi"!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Japanese Style Deluxe Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Rise Osaka Kitashinchi

Address

1-1-13 Dojima, Kita-ku, Osaka-city, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

220 room(s)

Welcome to Relux