Now loading...0%

大人の隠れ家 箱根 別邸今宵 Bettei Koyoi The Hakone Manor

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Bettei Koyoi The Hakone Manor

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

38%

3

13%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. H.F.(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Panorama view twin

急に、彼女のプレゼントの件など頼んだのにスマートに対応していただき、ありがたかったです。 夕飯も美味しくいただきました。特に肉の柔らかさ、目の前で調理していただいたインパクトは心に残りました。

Suddenly, I asked for her gifts, but I was grateful for the smart response. The dinner was also delicious. Especially the tenderness of the meat and the impact of cooking in front of me left a lasting impression on me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Deluxe Suite with open air bath

予約が直前になり娘のバースデーケーキの予約が間に合いませんでしたが、バースデーメッセージプレートのデザートを出していただき娘も大変喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。 お料理は、お刺身は新鮮だしステーキは柔らかくてとても美味しかったです... Read more 予約が直前になり娘のバースデーケーキの予約が間に合いませんでしたが、バースデーメッセージプレートのデザートを出していただき娘も大変喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。 お料理は、お刺身は新鮮だしステーキは柔らかくてとても美味しかったです。お腹いっぱいになりました。 1つ気になったのは、お料理を配膳してくれる女性のヒールがカツカツカツカツうるさくて耳ざわりでした。 ただ残念なことも多々ありました。 大浴場の脱衣所の暑さには正直まいりました。その他、廊下やエレベーターも暑くて、ゆっくりとくつろげる宿とは正直言えません。 全体的に古さを感じました。が、そこは清潔感でカバーできることだと思います。でもお部屋の露天風呂は正直汚く清潔感にかけてます。ゆっくり入ろうとは思いませんでした。 お部屋の冷蔵庫の中身がサービスだったのは嬉しいですが...。 これだけの料金設定であればもう少しサービスが必要だと思います。 今まで色んな所で宿泊しましたが、同じくらいの料金設定、もしくはもう少し安い設定の所に比べてみると。 お部屋にドリップ珈琲、紅茶が豊富にあったり、 お部屋の脱衣所に女性が喜ぶアメニティが充実していたり...。 これだけの値段設定なのに「特別感」を感じる所が無かったです。 全体的に値段と中身が合っていないと思います。 正直口コミを見て覚悟していた面もありましたが、やっぱりか..といったところです。 残念でした。

I made a reservation just before my daughter's birthday cake, so I couldn't make it in time, but the daughter was very happy to give me the dessert on the birthday message plate. Thank you very much. As for the food, the sashimi was fresh and the steak was soft and delicious. I'm full. The one thing that bothered me was that the heels of the ladies who served the food were peppy and peppy. However, there were many unfortunate things. I have been honest about the heat of the changing rooms at the public bath. In addition, since the corridors and elevators are hot, I cannot honestly say that this is an inn where you can relax. I felt old overall. However, I think that it can be covered with a clean feeling. But the open air bath in the room is honestly dirty and clean. I didn't want to enter slowly. I'm glad that the contents of the refrigerator in the room was the service... I think you need a little more service if you set this price. I've stayed in various places until now, but compared to places with the same price or a little cheaper. There are plenty of drip coffee and tea in the room, and there are plenty of amenities that women will love at the dressing room in the room. There was no place to feel "special feeling" despite the price setting. I don't think the price and the contents match overall. To be honest, I was prepared to look at the word of mouth, but after all it is.. That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Panorama view twin

施設は少し古さを感じるところもありましたが、清潔感があり落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックスできました。客室露天風呂もきちんと掃除されていて綺麗でしたし、檜の香りが堪能できて心地良かったです。 食事もとても美味しかったです。男性だと夕飯はほんの少... Read more 施設は少し古さを感じるところもありましたが、清潔感があり落ち着いた雰囲気でリラックスできました。客室露天風呂もきちんと掃除されていて綺麗でしたし、檜の香りが堪能できて心地良かったです。 食事もとても美味しかったです。男性だと夕飯はほんの少し物足りないかも知れません。 残念だったのは接客とアメニティ。接客はもう少し気を利かせてもよいのでは、と感じる場面が多々ありました。食事の際も余裕なさげに見えました。 "大人の隠れ家"を謳った宿にしてはスキンケア用品やヘアケア用品のレベルが低すぎるように思えました。

There were places where the facilities were a little old, but I could relax in a calm atmosphere with a feeling of cleanliness. The open-air bath in the guest room was clean and clean, and it was nice to enjoy the scent of cypress. The food was also delicious. If you are a man, dinner may be a little unsatisfactory. I was disappointed with the service and amenities. There were many situations where I felt that waiting on customers might be a little more careful. It looked generous when eating. It seemed that the level of skin care products and hair care products was too low for an inn that claimed "a hideaway for adults".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

とても良かったです。 ただ、部屋に小さい冷蔵庫が有れば 良かったと思います。

It was very good. However, I wish I had a small refrigerator in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Deluxe Suite with open air bath

先日はお世話になりました。 サプライズのフルーツタルト、むすめも喜んでいました。 料理もおいしかったです。 ただ、2点ほど苦言を言わせていt抱ければ、 1.チェックイン時の、岩盤浴の使用の説明、2名が、それぞれ、着替えができるこ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 サプライズのフルーツタルト、むすめも喜んでいました。 料理もおいしかったです。 ただ、2点ほど苦言を言わせていt抱ければ、 1.チェックイン時の、岩盤浴の使用の説明、2名が、それぞれ、着替えができること、 説明頂けてたら、娘も一緒に、岩盤浴を楽しみたかったとがっかりしていました。 2.お風呂に、タトゥーではなく、立派な刺青を入れた方が、 堂々と公衆の浴場に入って来られたのには、嫌な気持ちになりました。 神奈川県の迷惑メール防止条例に抵触するのでは。

You were very helpful the other day. Surprise fruit tart, Musume was also happy. The food was delicious. However, if you make me complain about 2 points, I'll have 1. At the time of check-in, I was disappointed that my daughter wanted to enjoy the bedrock bath together with the explanation of the use of the bedrock bath and that the two people could change their clothes. 2. I felt uncomfortable with having a tattoo in the bath rather than a tattoo, so that I could enter the public bath in a grand manner. Maybe it conflicts with the spam prevention regulations of Kanagawa prefecture.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Panorama view twin

露天風呂付パノラマビューツインに泊まりましたが、部屋が狭い。写真では広く見えましたが、ベッド二つでいっぱいいっぱいの部屋。この部屋にこの値段はちょっと高い。。ホテルも遊ぶようなところはなく、部屋と食事の行き来ぐらいしかないので、ここはスタン... Read more 露天風呂付パノラマビューツインに泊まりましたが、部屋が狭い。写真では広く見えましたが、ベッド二つでいっぱいいっぱいの部屋。この部屋にこの値段はちょっと高い。。ホテルも遊ぶようなところはなく、部屋と食事の行き来ぐらいしかないので、ここはスタンダードのお部屋ではなく、いい部屋をとらないとあまり楽しめないかなと思いました。 料理はとても美味しかったです。ただ、料理は1番いいコースにしたのですが、ライブキッチンと書かれていたにもかかわらず、ライブキッチンが全然見えず。遠い。苦笑。目の前の席じゃないとライブキッチンは意味がないです。目の前で見れるような感じで書かれているので、修正したほうがいいのではないでしょうか。見れるのは目の前の席4人だけ。 コースは少なめ。少なめなので、男性には足りない。女性でピッタリくらい。夕飯にお米は別でもいいのでプラスで準備してほしい。一口サイズのお寿司1つのみで、食べた気がせず。。その後のお夜食が必要。なのになにもないので、コンビニまで行かないといけない。部屋にお水もないので、自販機。がしかし自販機は小さく、お酒ばかりでお茶とジュースが2種類しかない。コンビニで買っていかないと。。 お風呂は各部屋ついてる他に、貸し切り1つと大浴場。貸し切りは1組30分しか使えないので、ゆっくりできず。大浴場は内風呂1つと露天1つ。部屋風呂も貸切も温泉ではなく、唯一大浴場のみ温泉?気になったのが、メイク落とし置いてくれてるのはいいんですが、拭き取りローションなので、コットンがないと使えない。なのに何故かお風呂場に置いてあり、洗面所には置いていない。コットン使わないと使えないので、置くべきは洗面所かと。でなければオイルにするべきかと。 全体的に、残念なところが目立った。コロナの影響もあって、色々制限もあり、仕方ないのかもしれません。この時期に伺った私たちが悪いのかもしれせん。 ただ、この値段ならもっといいところ他にたくさん過去にあったので、ほんとに残念。 車も、鍵を渡したのはいいんですが、なにも言わずに勝手に場所移動させられていて、帰りにビックリしました。一言場所移動させていただきますやら言っていただかないと、突然勝手に車に乗られた気分で、嫌な気持ちになりました。 結婚記念日でしたが、全体的にちょっと残念でした。改善を願っています。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

夕食も朝食も、凄くおいしくいただけました。 ありがとうございました 朝食の卵かけごはんにかけるごまの様なものと、サラダドレッシングは土産に買いたいと思うくらい美味しかったです。

Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Thank you very much The sesame-like sesame seeds for breakfast and the salad dressing were so delicious that I wanted to buy them as a souvenir.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Panorama view twin

とても良い旅行になりました ありがとうございました

It was a very good trip Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Suite with Jacuzzi

今回初めて、お伺いしましたが、凄くリラックスした良い一日を、過ごせました。 夕食も、料理の出し方、味、サービス、本当によかったです。妻が、誕生日もありまして、ケーキも用意して頂きましたが、手作りの美味しいケーキでした。 本当に、あり... Read more 今回初めて、お伺いしましたが、凄くリラックスした良い一日を、過ごせました。 夕食も、料理の出し方、味、サービス、本当によかったです。妻が、誕生日もありまして、ケーキも用意して頂きましたが、手作りの美味しいケーキでした。 本当に、ありがとうございました。 又、お伺いします。

I visited for the first time this time, but I was able to spend a very relaxing and good day. Dinner was really good, how to cook, taste and service. My wife also had a birthday and prepared a cake, but it was a delicious homemade cake. I'm really thankful to you. I will also ask you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Panorama view twin

とても心地よい滞在をさせて頂きました。女性目線では、細かな配慮を随所に感じとれました。 チェックアウトの際、女性スタッフが一人対応で、どなたの見送りもなく、宿を後にしました。滞在中の良い思い出が、色褪せていくのを感じ、残念に思われました。... Read more とても心地よい滞在をさせて頂きました。女性目線では、細かな配慮を随所に感じとれました。 チェックアウトの際、女性スタッフが一人対応で、どなたの見送りもなく、宿を後にしました。滞在中の良い思い出が、色褪せていくのを感じ、残念に思われました。終わり良ければすべて良しです。頑張って下さい。

I had a very pleasant stay. From a woman's perspective, I was able to feel detailed consideration everywhere. At check-out, one female staff member left the inn without anybody to see off. I felt sorry that my good memories during my stay faded away. If the end is good, everything is good. good luck.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Deluxe Suite with open air bath

ご飯はとても美味しいです。ただ、排煙が弱く、臭いが残り過ぎるのが残念に感じました。 お部屋に向かうエレベーターは振動が結構酷く、不安になります。 お部屋もリノベしたのでしょうが、コンセントが枕の真裏だったり、洋間の設備が変に低かったり、... Read more ご飯はとても美味しいです。ただ、排煙が弱く、臭いが残り過ぎるのが残念に感じました。 お部屋に向かうエレベーターは振動が結構酷く、不安になります。 お部屋もリノベしたのでしょうが、コンセントが枕の真裏だったり、洋間の設備が変に低かったり、洗面はとてつもなくアンバランスなくらい、古めかしい感じでした。 スタッフさんは頑張ってましてが、設備をもう少し気持ち良く使えるように見直すと良いのでは思いました。ご飯がとても美味しいのに、不快と感じる点が散見した事が本当に残念と思いました。

The rice is very delicious. However, I felt sorry that the smoke was weak and the smell remained too much. The elevator heading to the room has a lot of vibration and is anxious. The room might have been renovated, but the outlet was right behind the pillow, the western facilities were strangely low, and the washbasin was incredibly unbalanced and old-fashioned. The staff did their best, but I thought it would be good to review the facilities so that they could be used a little more comfortably. I thought it was really disappointing that the rice was very delicious but I found some points that I felt uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

スタッフ様の接客や心遣い、とても良かったです。また夕食も朝食も想像以上に美味しく、お腹いっぱいに大変満足でした。部屋からの景色も抜群に良かったです。ただ、部屋のベッドがとても硬く寝辛かった事と、大浴場のお風呂場がもう少し広かったら嬉しかった... Read more スタッフ様の接客や心遣い、とても良かったです。また夕食も朝食も想像以上に美味しく、お腹いっぱいに大変満足でした。部屋からの景色も抜群に良かったです。ただ、部屋のベッドがとても硬く寝辛かった事と、大浴場のお風呂場がもう少し広かったら嬉しかったです。また、岩盤浴も利用させて頂きとても暖かく気持ち良かったですが、岩盤浴への通路が少し薄暗くボイラー室などが目立ったのでもう少し隠してあると良かったかなと思います。 ですが、宿発人数も少なくゆっくりのんびりとした時間を過ごさせて頂き大変癒されました。ありがとうございました。

The service and consideration of the staff was very good. In addition, dinner and breakfast were more delicious than expected, and I was very satisfied with my stomach. The view from the room was also excellent. But we were glad if bed of room was very hard and was hard to sleep and bath of large communal bath was slightly larger. In addition, it was very warm and comfortable to use the bedrock bath, but the passage to the bedrock bath was a bit dark and the boiler room was conspicuous, so I think it would have been nice to have it hidden a little more. However, the number of departures was small, and I was able to spend a leisurely and relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

送迎バスもありとても行きやすかったです。 スタッフさん達もとても優しく温かい人ばかりで ゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 朝ごはんも夜ご飯もとっても美味しくて 行ってよかったです。 今回は無茶なオーダーをしてしまいました... Read more 送迎バスもありとても行きやすかったです。 スタッフさん達もとても優しく温かい人ばかりで ゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 朝ごはんも夜ご飯もとっても美味しくて 行ってよかったです。 今回は無茶なオーダーをしてしまいましたが、 気持ちよく承諾して頂きありがとうございました。 またゆっくりしたい時にお伺いさせて頂きます!

There was shuttle bus and it was very easy to go. The staff members were also very gentle and warm, and could spend a relaxing time. It was good to go for breakfast and dinner. This time I made an unreasonable order, but thank you for agreeing comfortably. I will visit you when you want to relax again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Panorama view twin

館内の移動も楽でしたね! 食事ゎ夕食も朝食も大変美味しくて 良かったですね お部屋もきちんと清掃されていたので ゆっくり休んでこれました またの機会に利用してみたいですね スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました

It was easy to move around the hall! Food ゎ Dinner and breakfast were very good and the room was well cleaned, so I took a rest and would like to use it on another occasionThanks for the staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

接客や夕飯はとてもとても良く、リピートをしたいと思いましたが、朝ごはんのお米が炊けていない状態で出てきて、朝から嫌な思いでご飯を食べました。その時の対応は少し悪く残念でした。

The customer service and dinner were very good and I wanted to repeat, but came out without cooking rice for breakfast and ate rice from the morning with a bad feeling. The response at that time was a bit bad and disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Standard Twin

彼女との宿泊に利用させていただきました。 当日、お部屋が空いていたということで無料でお部屋のアップグレードや、岩盤浴のサービスをしていただきとても思い出に残る旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。 夕食が2時間のコース料理だったので... Read more 彼女との宿泊に利用させていただきました。 当日、お部屋が空いていたということで無料でお部屋のアップグレードや、岩盤浴のサービスをしていただきとても思い出に残る旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。 夕食が2時間のコース料理だったのですが、料理の質・量共に最高で、出てくるタイミングもちょうどよかったです。コース料理だと満腹になってしまって食べきれないということもありますが、ここの料理は食べきれる量でとても美味しかったので、とても満足でした。 お風呂はアメニティが揃っていて安心して入浴することができましたが、浴槽が古いような印象を受けました。 施設の名前から、旅館のような内外装をイメージしていたのですが、実際はいわゆる旅館よりはホテルのような感じでした。着いた際に外装を見て「本当にここなのかな?」という印象を受けたのが少し残念でした。 全体的な感想としては、内外装のイメージを覆すほど食事の質・雰囲気共に満足できたので、食事を重視して選ぶ方にはおすすめだと思います。

I used it to stay with her. On the day, the room was vacant, so it was a very memorable trip to upgrade the room for free and to have the rock bath service. Thank you very much. Dinner was a two-hour course meal, but the quality and quantity of the dishes were the best and the timing of coming out was just right. There were times when course meals were full and I couldn't eat it, but I was very satisfied with the food here because it was delicious enough to eat. The bath was well equipped with amenities, so I could take a bath with ease, but I felt that the bathtub was old. The name of the facility used to image the interior and exterior of a ryokan, but in reality it felt more like a hotel than a so-called inn. It was a bit disappointing to see the exterior when I arrived and get the impression, "Is it really here?" As a whole, I was satisfied with the quality and atmosphere of the meal as it overturned the image of the interior and exterior, so I think it is recommended for those who value meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Panorama view twin

予約を取ったのがギリギリのタイミングで、しかも彼女の誕生日である旨もお伝えし色々な事をお願いしてしまいました。それでも、しっかり対応して頂けてとても素敵な思い出になりました。いつかもう一度2人で来ようと話した程です。本当にありがとうございま... Read more 予約を取ったのがギリギリのタイミングで、しかも彼女の誕生日である旨もお伝えし色々な事をお願いしてしまいました。それでも、しっかり対応して頂けてとても素敵な思い出になりました。いつかもう一度2人で来ようと話した程です。本当にありがとうございました。

I made a reservation at the last minute's timing and also told her that she was her birthday. Still, it was a wonderful memory because I was able to respond well. I ’ve talked about coming together again someday. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Panorama view twin

雨の中車の到着を察して頂きぬれながら傘を差しだして頂き感謝します 岩盤浴はとても良かったのですが、先着順での予約は如何なものでしょうか? せっかく早くに予約したのに、観光をゆっくりできなくなります。色々考えはあるかと 思いますが、せっ... Read more 雨の中車の到着を察して頂きぬれながら傘を差しだして頂き感謝します 岩盤浴はとても良かったのですが、先着順での予約は如何なものでしょうか? せっかく早くに予約したのに、観光をゆっくりできなくなります。色々考えはあるかと 思いますが、せっかくの箱根ゆっくりさせて下さい。 夕食は料理長でしょうか、ステーキのパフォーマンス楽しく拝見させて頂きました。 どうせならテーブルにちょっと挨拶して頂けるとなおよかったかな。 朝食の趣向を凝らした卵の選定面白いですね。ただ、湯豆腐でも何でもいいので もう一品ほしい所かな。 一つ残念なことは、部屋に水の入ったポットは必要だと思いました。  ウェルカムでロビーでのお酒サービス・コーヒーサービスは大変良かったと思います。 なお、湯上りのアイスキャンディー火照った体には美味でしたよ 今後もよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for picking up an umbrella while wetting the arrival of a car in the rain The bedrock bath was very good, but what about reservations on a first-come, first-served basis? I booked early, but I can't go sightseeing slowly. I have a lot of thoughts I think, please let me relax slowly in Hakone. Is dinner a chef or a steak performance? I wonder if I could say hello to the table anyway. Choosing an egg with a taste for breakfast is interesting. But you can do anything with yudofu I wonder if I want another dish. One unfortunate thing was that I needed a pot with water in the room. I think the welcome and liquor / coffee service in the lobby was very good. In addition, it was delicious for the body that was lit by hot water ice cream I hope to work with you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Suite with Jacuzzi

初めての宿泊でした。ゆっくり過ごせました。

It was my first stay. I was able to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

接客もよく、ご飯も美味しかったです。 ジャグジー風呂は泡がすごくて、満足でした。 帰りは駅まで送っていただきました。雨だったのでとても助かりました。 坂の上にあるので、駅からの送迎を使って行くのもいいですが、行きは坂道を体験するのもい... Read more 接客もよく、ご飯も美味しかったです。 ジャグジー風呂は泡がすごくて、満足でした。 帰りは駅まで送っていただきました。雨だったのでとても助かりました。 坂の上にあるので、駅からの送迎を使って行くのもいいですが、行きは坂道を体験するのもいいかもしれないです。一泊でしたが、とても満足しました。また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The customer service was good and the rice was delicious. The jacuzzi bath was very happy with the foam. The return was sent to the station. Because it was raining, it was very helpful. Because it is on the hill, it is good to use the pick-up from the station, but it may be good to experience the slope. It was a night, but I was very satisfied. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Panorama view twin

お世話になりました。 強羅に行く事に決めてから宿泊先をきめられず、予約してはキャンセルを何度かしてしまい、申し訳ありませんでした。ゆっくり、のんびり、安心できる時を過ごせました。みなさん丁寧で笑顔が素敵でした。また伺いたいと思います。 ... Read more お世話になりました。 強羅に行く事に決めてから宿泊先をきめられず、予約してはキャンセルを何度かしてしまい、申し訳ありませんでした。ゆっくり、のんびり、安心できる時を過ごせました。みなさん丁寧で笑顔が素敵でした。また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was sorry that I couldn't decide where to stay after I decided to go to Gora. I was able to spend time slowly and peacefully. Everyone was polite and the smile was lovely. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Panorama view twin

箱根観光で利用させていただきました。 料理が特に美味しかった。季節の食材を楽しめましたし‥ステーキも目の前で焼いて出してくれるのでより美味しく感じながら食べられました。 朝ご飯も‥土鍋で炊きたてのご飯で美味しく、3杯も食べてしまいました... Read more 箱根観光で利用させていただきました。 料理が特に美味しかった。季節の食材を楽しめましたし‥ステーキも目の前で焼いて出してくれるのでより美味しく感じながら食べられました。 朝ご飯も‥土鍋で炊きたてのご飯で美味しく、3杯も食べてしまいました笑 温泉にゆっくり浸かりのんびりリフレッシュする事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 また強羅に来る際には利用したいです。

I used it for sightseeing in Hakone. The food was particularly delicious. I enjoyed the seasonal ingredients and the steak was baked in front of me so I could eat it while feeling more delicious. The breakfast was also delicious with freshly cooked rice in a clay pot, and I was able to refresh slowly by soaking in the hot springs I had eaten 3 cups. Thank you very much. I also want to use it when I come to Gora.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Panorama view twin

朝ごはんは美味しかった、満足します。

朝 ご は ん は 美食 し か っ た, 満 足 し ま す.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Standard Twin

 母娘で利用させていただきました。スタッフさんが皆若いことに驚きましたが、押し付けがましくない、サラッとしたサービスが、かえって好印象でした。  お部屋に露天風呂の付いてるところに泊まってみたくて、別に外の景色は無くてもいいかと思い、ビュ... Read more  母娘で利用させていただきました。スタッフさんが皆若いことに驚きましたが、押し付けがましくない、サラッとしたサービスが、かえって好印象でした。  お部屋に露天風呂の付いてるところに泊まってみたくて、別に外の景色は無くてもいいかと思い、ビュー無しにしたのですが、やっぱり露天風呂はビュー有りじゃないとダメだと思いました。露天風呂自体は気持ち良かったので、単なる選択ミスなんですけどね。  夕ごはんはとても美味しかったです。少し凝りすぎかなというメニューもありましたが、こちらの食べるペースに合わせてサーブしてくれたのが、飲ん兵衛にはありがたかったです。ただ、箱根という土地柄から、小田原、御殿場、沼津、三島辺りの食材は地場産品といってよろしいかと思うのですが、栃木牛が出てきたのがナゾでした。流通の発達した日本では、今やどこでも安定して美味しいものが食べられるので、そういった中で栃木牛を選択されたとしても、まぁいっかとは思うのですが、旅行者が求めるものからすると、やっぱナゾですよね。系列旅館が各所にあるようなので、仮にそっちから仕入れたというなら、そうならそうで説明してくれた方がいいのになぁなんて思っていました。  朝ごはんは、白飯押しでしたが、私たち母娘からすると炊き加減が柔らか過ぎでした。せっかく炊きたての「ななつぼし」を押すなら、好みの炊き加減を聞いて欲しかったので、そこだけは残念です。  と、マイナス点を並び立ててしまいましたが、お天気が悪く、早い時間にチェックインしたので、その後、ラウンジ兼食堂で無料で飲み物やお菓子のサービスを受けられたのはとてもありがたかったし、その悪天候のせい(お陰)で無料にしてくれた岩盤浴も、大浴場も気持ちよくて、ごはんも基本的には本当に美味しかったので、満足しています。今度はビュー有りのお部屋にぜひ泊まってみたいです。ありがとうございました。

I used it with my mother and daughter. I was surprised that all the staff were young, but the impressed and smooth service was a good impression. I wanted to stay in a room with an open-air bath and thought that there was no need to have an outside view, so I decided not to have a view. . The open-air bath itself was pleasant, so it was just a mistake. The dinner was very delicious. There was a menu that was a bit too elaborate, but I was grateful to Dr. Weibe for serving at this pace of eating. However, because of the locality of Hakone, I think Odawara, Gotemba, Numazu, and Mishima are local products, but Tochigi beef came out. In Japan, where distribution has developed, it is now possible to eat delicious and stable foods anywhere, so even if you choose Tochigi beef in that situation, I think it's a good idea, but from what travelers demand, it ’s a nazo That's right. There seem to be affiliated inns at various places, so if I bought from there, I thought that it would be better to explain so. Breakfast was white rice, but for our mother and daughter, the cooking was too soft. If you press "Nana Tsuboshi" which you just cooked, you just wanted to hear your favorite cooking, so that's just unfortunate. However, since the weather was bad and I checked in early, I was very thankful that I received free drinks and sweets at the lounge / restaurant. Because of the bad weather (because of it), the bedrock bath made free of charge and the public bath were comfortable, and the rice was basically really delicious, so I was satisfied. This time I would like to stay in a room with a view. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Panorama view twin

ㄧ、10/24入住時我問櫃台服務員,可不可以再隔天退房時送我們到10/25要住的拉弗雷渡假村(車程只要3分鐘)?她回答:不行。⋯

ㄧ 、 When I checked in on 10/24, I asked the waiter, could I take us to the Lavray Resort on 10/25 when I check out the next day? She replied: No. ⋯

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

[Top Floor 402] Deluxe Twin Room with open air bath

お風呂は、大浴場内湯と外に露天風呂1つと シンプルな作りです。 大浴場の露天風呂に入りましたが、 大群の蚊がいてとても不気味で すぐに戻りました。 ↑たまたまかもしれませんが、 定期的にチェックして頂くだけで 改善されると思い... Read more お風呂は、大浴場内湯と外に露天風呂1つと シンプルな作りです。 大浴場の露天風呂に入りましたが、 大群の蚊がいてとても不気味で すぐに戻りました。 ↑たまたまかもしれませんが、 定期的にチェックして頂くだけで 改善されると思います。 湯は美人湯の源泉かけ流しということもあって とても良くお肌もスベスベになりスキンケア要らずでした。内湯に4回くらい入りました。 お部屋は、彼の誕生日だったので 最上階 露天風呂付DXツインに 泊まりましたが、 ツインベッドの一つの掛け布団が香水くさくて ちゃんと交換されているのか不快に感じました。 (ファブリーズしても消えなかったです) お部屋は年数が経ってる感じはありましたが、 大きな窓から見える景色にとても癒されました。 今回予約特典で、 岩盤浴40分サービスを使用させて頂きました。 貸し切り状態で本格遠赤外線ストーンの岩盤浴でした。身体の芯から温めてくれて気持ちいい汗を かくことができました。 冷え性の人にはオススメです。 食事は、朝・夕食ととても大満足でした。 いろんな食材を使用していて、 1品1品が丁寧に調理されているので 目でも味でも出てくる度に 楽しみながら頂くことができました。 ライブステーキも美味しかったです。 お出迎え、お見送りをもっと大事に された方が良いと思います。 他の宿より接客サービスを あまり感じなかったです。

The bath is simple, with a large indoor bath and an outdoor bath outside. I went to the open-air bath in the public bath, but there was a large group of mosquitoes and I returned very soon. ↑ It may happen by chance, but I think that it can be improved just by checking it regularly. The hot water was flowing from the source of beautiful hot springs and the skin was very smooth and no skin care was required. I entered the indoor bath about 4 times. The room was his birthday, so I stayed in the DX twin with an open-air bath on the top floor, but I felt uncomfortable whether one comforter on the twin bed was replaced with perfume. (It did not disappear even after the Fabry's) The room was feeling old, but it was healed by the view from the large window. With this reservation privilege, I used the bedrock bath 40 minutes service. It was a bedrock bath of real far-infrared stones in a chartered state. I warmed up from the core of my body and was able to sweat comfortably. Recommended for people who are cold. The meal was very satisfying with morning and dinner. Using various ingredients, each dish was carefully cooked so I was able to enjoy it every time it came out with my eyes and taste. Live steak was also delicious. I think you should be more greeted and cherished. I didn't feel much more customer service than other hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

今回独りで利用させていただきました。 部屋の窓から見える景色は良かったですね。 スタッフも笑顔で接待してくれて満足度は高かったです。 部屋にある露天風呂は想像以下でしたが、ジャグジーや大浴場は開放感があって気持ち良かったです。 料理... Read more 今回独りで利用させていただきました。 部屋の窓から見える景色は良かったですね。 スタッフも笑顔で接待してくれて満足度は高かったです。 部屋にある露天風呂は想像以下でしたが、ジャグジーや大浴場は開放感があって気持ち良かったです。 料理も美味でした。 有難うございました。

I used this time alone. The view from the window of the room was good. The staff was happy with the smile and the satisfaction was high. The open-air bath in the room was less than I imagined, but the jacuzzi and the public bath were open and comfortable. The food was delicious. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

[Top Floor 402] Deluxe Twin Room with open air bath

夕食が大変美味しくて、お腹がいっぱいでした。 ゆっくりとした時間が過ごせました。

The dinner was very delicious and my stomach was full. I was able to spend a slow time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Deluxe Suite with open air bath

岩盤浴とても良かったです。 お部屋も素敵でした。 部屋から見た朝焼けも綺麗で大変良い時間を過ごしました。

The bedrock bath was very good. The room was also nice. The morning glow seen from the room was beautiful and I had a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Panorama view twin

一泊二日、大変お世話になりました。 価格、施設、温泉、食事、接客 全てにおいて満足で、リピートしたいお宿です。 リーズナブルな価格設定なのに… 最高級旅館に負けない位のおもてなしをいただきました。 14室とこじんまりし... Read more 一泊二日、大変お世話になりました。 価格、施設、温泉、食事、接客 全てにおいて満足で、リピートしたいお宿です。 リーズナブルな価格設定なのに… 最高級旅館に負けない位のおもてなしをいただきました。 14室とこじんまりしたお宿ですが… 大浴場には露天風呂もあり、お風呂上がりのアイスキャンディー、 24時間使えるウォーターサーバーとカフェコーナー。(これが安っぽくない) またスタッフさんの数も多く、接客もパーフェクトなので…手厚いサービスに感動いたしました。 食事も…今までこちらよりも価格設定が高い宿に何度も泊まりましたが…そちらに負けない。いやそれ以上のボリューム、味で、大食漢の旦那も大変満足した食事でした。 夕食は夫婦でゆったりと2時間半も満喫してしまいました(笑) もしも、ご要望を聞いていただけるのであれば… 朝食の地鶏の美味しい玉子三種類ですが… 2人で仲良く分けるのは難しいので…提供の仕方を少し工夫していただきたいです。おいしすぎて喧嘩になります(笑) 都会の喧騒から離れ、静かにゆったりと流れていく時間をたっぷりと満喫させていただきました。まさしく名前の通り大人の隠れ家でした。 次回は秋冬時期に訪れたいです。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for 2 days and 1 night. It is an inn that you want to repeat with satisfaction in price, facilities, hot springs, meals and customer service. Even though it was reasonably priced ... We had a hospitality that was as good as the best inns. There is a small inn with 14 rooms ... There is an open-air bath in the large public bath, popsicles after the bath, a 24-hour water server and a cafe corner. (This isn't cheesy) There are many staff and the customer service is perfect. Meals ... I have stayed at a hotel where the price was higher than here, but ... I'm not defeated. No, the volume and taste of the meal was very satisfying for the husband of the big eater. The dinner was relaxed for two and a half hours with the couple (laughs) If you can hear the request ... There are three kinds of delicious chicken for breakfast ... Because it is difficult ... I would like you to devise a little how to provide. It was too delicious and it was a quarrel (laughs) I was able to enjoy plenty of time away from the hustle and bustle of the city. As the name suggests, it was an adult retreat. I would like to visit next time in the fall and winter. Thank you for spending a really wonderful time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Bettei Koyoi The Hakone Manor

Address

1300-658 Gora Hakonemachi,Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

14 room(s)

Welcome to Relux