Now loading...0%

オーベルジュ サウステラス Auberge South Terrace

casual Auberge
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review of Auberge South Terrace

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Ocean View Japanese-Western Room

小さなホテルならではの行き届いたサービスが印象的でした。全体のインテリアもすっきりしており、お風呂も温度も適温で浴室内も気持ちよかったです。お食事は女性としては適量でいずれも美味しく、季節感を味わうことができました。追加でお料理をお願いでき... Read more 小さなホテルならではの行き届いたサービスが印象的でした。全体のインテリアもすっきりしており、お風呂も温度も適温で浴室内も気持ちよかったです。お食事は女性としては適量でいずれも美味しく、季節感を味わうことができました。追加でお料理をお願いできるので、それぞれのお腹と相談して量を決めることができるのもありがたいです。またロビーでは夜遅くまで飲み物のサービスをしていただけたので、日頃慌ただしい生活をしている身としては本当にゆったりと過ごすことができました。そしてなによりもスタッフの方々がても親切で丁寧な対応をしてくださったのが一番心に残っています。体調を崩した同行者がありましたが、細やかな心遣いをいただき、無事に帰宅することができました。今回はフレンチのコース料理を楽しみましたが、季節ごとの和食メニューもあるとうかがい、東京からで少し距離はあるのですが、是非またリピートしたいと思っています。帰る際にはホテルからのプレゼントもいただき、帰宅後も家族で楽しかったことを話合いながら思い出しています。佳い時間をありがとうございました。

Attentive service unique to a small hotel was impressive. The whole interior was clean, the bath and the temperature were appropriate, and the bathroom was comfortable. Meals were appropriate for women and all were delicious, and I was able to taste a sense of the seasons. You can ask for additional food, so it's nice to be able to decide the amount in consultation with each stomach. In addition, we were able to serve drinks in the lobby until late at night, so we were able to spend a really relaxed life as a busy lifestyle. And most of all, it was most memorable that the staff were kind and polite. There was a companion who was out of physical condition, but I was able to return home safely with careful consideration. I enjoyed French course food this time, but it seems that there is a Japanese menu for each season, and although there is a little distance from Tokyo, I would like to repeat it again. When I go home, I get a gift from the hotel and I remember that I had fun with my family after I got home. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Twin

 8月に友人と二人で宿泊しました。お部屋のアップグレードをしていただき、より快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理は工夫されていて視覚からも楽しめました。お部屋に備え付けのコーヒーもおいしかったですし、温泉も最高でした。客室数が少ない割に... Read more  8月に友人と二人で宿泊しました。お部屋のアップグレードをしていただき、より快適に過ごすことができました。 お料理は工夫されていて視覚からも楽しめました。お部屋に備え付けのコーヒーもおいしかったですし、温泉も最高でした。客室数が少ない割に立派な浴室で、3回入浴しましたが他の宿泊の方と一緒にならず、とても快適でした。温泉の後のマッサージチェア(無料でした)も気持ちよかったです。  女性への心遣いが行き届いていて、ラウンジでお肌もチェックできて友人と楽しく過ごすことができました。

I stayed with my friend in August. We had a room upgrade and were able to spend more comfortably. The dishes were devised and enjoyed visually. The coffee in the room was delicious and the hot springs were great. Although I took a bath three times in a nice bathroom with a small number of rooms, it was not very comfortable with other guests. The massage chair after the hot spring (which was free) was also pleasant. I was very considerate of women and I was able to check my skin in the lounge and have fun with my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Twin

チェックインからチェックアウトまで終始細かい心配りをして接客下さり、滞在中ずっととても穏やかで楽しい時間を過ごす事ができました。 特に夕食時はHさんの丁寧な対応や楽しいトークで美味しいお料理をより一層美味しく、楽しめました。 またお伺いでき... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで終始細かい心配りをして接客下さり、滞在中ずっととても穏やかで楽しい時間を過ごす事ができました。 特に夕食時はHさんの丁寧な対応や楽しいトークで美味しいお料理をより一層美味しく、楽しめました。 またお伺いできるのを楽しみにしております。 この度はありがとうございました。

From the check-in to the check-out, I was able to spend a very peaceful and enjoyable time throughout my stay. Especially at dinner, Mr. Hayashi's polite response and enjoyable talk made the delicious dishes even more delicious and enjoyable. I look forward to hearing from you again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Ocean View Japanese-Western Room

部屋が広くとても綺麗。コーヒーマシン、美顔器、パックまであり全て制覇しました。笑 夕食もとても美味しくじっくりゆっくり味わえなかったのが残念でした。(外出予定があったので) こちらのわがままに対策案を考えて下さり、その柔軟な対応が助かり... Read more 部屋が広くとても綺麗。コーヒーマシン、美顔器、パックまであり全て制覇しました。笑 夕食もとても美味しくじっくりゆっくり味わえなかったのが残念でした。(外出予定があったので) こちらのわがままに対策案を考えて下さり、その柔軟な対応が助かりました。 夕食は、おしゃれで大満足だったのですが、朝はゆったりホッとする和食がいいなーと思っていたら見事に美味しいご飯、お味噌汁、焼き魚でした。 食事場所が子供連れの方と別々になってるのはお互い気兼ねなく食事ができるようにとの配慮かな?と感じました。 主人は、お風呂が気に入り程よいサイズ感が何より気に入った。と喜んでいました。 私達は、子供の手が離れ夫婦で旅行が趣味になりつつあります。泊まるホテルによっては驚きや落胆など色々あるんですが…笑 係の方の丁寧な対応、美味しい食事、くつろげる部屋、ゆったりできるお風呂 ここは、ほんといいとこだったね。また、来たいよね!と夫婦同じ意見でした。 唯一、ホテルまでの道が狭いです。泣 それくらいですね。 ほんとにいい旅になりました。ありがとうございました!

The room is large and beautiful. There was a coffee machine, facial equipment, and a pack. Lol It was a pity that the dinner was very delicious and I could not taste it slowly. (Because there was a plan to go out) I thought of a countermeasure plan this way, and the flexible response was saved. The dinner was fashionable and very satisfying, but if you wanted a relaxed Japanese meal in the morning, it was wonderfully delicious rice, miso soup and grilled fish. Isn't the meal place different from those with children? I felt that. My husband loved the bath and liked the good size. Was pleased. We are becoming a hobby of traveling with couples who have separated their children's hands. There are a lot of surprises and discourages depending on the hotel where you stay. The polite response of the laughter, delicious food, a relaxing room, a relaxing bath This place was really nice. I want to come again! And the couple had the same opinion. The only way to the hotel is narrow. It ’s about crying. It was a really good trip. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Deluxe Twin Room

接客もとても丁寧で、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。部屋も広々…お部屋備え付けの、麻のサンダル、ジャストフィットで履きやすい! 強いて言うなら、トイレが、別個室なら、なを良かったかな

The service was also very polite and comfortable. The room is also spacious ... It is easy to wear with hemp sandals, just fitted, equipped with rooms! If you say forcedly, if the toilet is a separate room, what was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Twin

今回初めて利用させて頂きましたが、スタッフの方々の対応、料理、お風呂、全て満足でした! 平日の利用でお部屋が空いていたのでしょうか、 ワンランク上のお部屋をご用意頂き、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました! お天気が良かったので、サンセット... Read more 今回初めて利用させて頂きましたが、スタッフの方々の対応、料理、お風呂、全て満足でした! 平日の利用でお部屋が空いていたのでしょうか、 ワンランク上のお部屋をご用意頂き、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました! お天気が良かったので、サンセットがとても美しかったです!とてもオススメの宿だと思います!

We used for the first time this time, but correspondence of people of the staff, cooking, bath were all satisfied! Was the room available for use on weekdays? We had a room upstairs and we were able to spend time relaxing! The weather was good, so the sunset was very beautiful! I think it is a highly recommended hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Ocean View Japanese-Western Room

ホテルを探すのに少し時間がかかりましたが、スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。さすがに食事は美味しく、普段は小食の方ですが、全て完食しました。旅行好きの息子が勧めてくれたホテルだったのですが、本当に楽しかったです... Read more ホテルを探すのに少し時間がかかりましたが、スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。さすがに食事は美味しく、普段は小食の方ですが、全て完食しました。旅行好きの息子が勧めてくれたホテルだったのですが、本当に楽しかったです。有難うございました。

It took a while to find a hotel, but the staff were very kind and comfortable. Although the food is delicious, it is usually a small meal, but we all finished eating. It was a hotel recommended by my son who likes to travel, but it was really fun. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Twin

窓も大きく部屋が広くて良かった。空気清浄機や加湿器、美顔器が備え付けられており、部屋の冷蔵庫の中も無料で使用出来良かった。

The window was big and the room was large and it was good. It is equipped with air purifier, humidifier, facial equipment, and it was good that it could be used free of charge in the refrigerator of the room.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux