Now loading...0%

LOOF TINYHOUSE CAMP

casual Condominium
  • Yamanashi > Lake Kawaguchi ・ Saiko ・ Fujiyoshida

Review of LOOF TINYHOUSE CAMP

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

75%

4

13%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Room 01

the staffs are nicely and with great arrangement on everything.

the staffs are nicely and with great arrangement on everything.

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Room 01

川のせせらぎや森林の中で癒されます。虫が多いので苦手な人にはお勧めできません。どうしても部屋に入ってきてしまいます。スタッフの接客は良いのですが、手が足りていない感は否めません。BBQのメニューはとても美味しかったのですが、調理方法が分から... Read more 川のせせらぎや森林の中で癒されます。虫が多いので苦手な人にはお勧めできません。どうしても部屋に入ってきてしまいます。スタッフの接客は良いのですが、手が足りていない感は否めません。BBQのメニューはとても美味しかったのですが、調理方法が分からないものもありました。簡単なレシピを書いたものがあると分かりやすかったです。

Healed in the murmuring of the river and in the forest. It is not recommended for people who are not good at it because there are many insects. I will definitely enter the room. The staff is good at serving customers, but I can't deny the lack of hands. The BBQ menu was very good, but some didn't know how to cook it. It was easy to understand if I had written a simple recipe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Room 01

友達4人で利用しました。 施設の外観は思ったよりもワイルドでしたが、中はとてもキレイでリラックスできました。自然と一体になれる環境で、仲間内でワイワイするには最高だと思います。 施設内のアメニティも豊富で、それぞれ自由な時間を過ごすには... Read more 友達4人で利用しました。 施設の外観は思ったよりもワイルドでしたが、中はとてもキレイでリラックスできました。自然と一体になれる環境で、仲間内でワイワイするには最高だと思います。 施設内のアメニティも豊富で、それぞれ自由な時間を過ごすには十分な施設だと感じました。 半室内のバーベキューも楽しめましたが、雨が降っており換気が難しかったのと、どうしても虫が入ってきやすいのは、時期柄仕方ないかなという感じです。 それを含めても、とても良い宿でした。ありがとうございました。

I used it with 4 friends. The exterior of the facility was wilder than I expected, but the inside was very clean and relaxing. I think it's the best way to have a good time with friends in an environment where you can become one with nature. There are plenty of amenities in the facility, and I felt that they were enough facilities to spend their free time. I also enjoyed a half-room barbecue, but because it was raining and it was difficult to ventilate, it seems that it is unavoidable that insects come in easily. Even including it, it was a very nice inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Room 01

先日はお世話になりました。綺麗な空気でリフレッシュして快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お食事もとても美味しかったです。夫と子どもも大変気に入ったようでまた機会があればぜひ伺いたいと思います。 欲を言えば、大人2名分しかなかったので子ども用の... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。綺麗な空気でリフレッシュして快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お食事もとても美味しかったです。夫と子どもも大変気に入ったようでまた機会があればぜひ伺いたいと思います。 欲を言えば、大人2名分しかなかったので子ども用のタオル類一式もお借りしたかったです。また浴室の換気扇の止め方が分からず、少し震えながら入り子どもが風邪をひきそうでした。簡単な説明書きがあれば良かったです。 総合的には満足です。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to refresh myself with clean air and spend my time comfortably. The food was also delicious. My husband and child also liked it very much, and I would love to ask if I have the opportunity again. Speaking of desire, I wanted to rent a set of towels for children as there were only two adults. Also, I didn't know how to turn off the ventilation fan in the bathroom, and the child seemed to catch a cold with a little trembling. I wish I had a brief description. Overall, I am satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Room 01

The host is very friendly and house has everything you need. One minor issue is the upper deck we slept with no curtain... Read more The host is very friendly and house has everything you need. One minor issue is the upper deck we slept with no curtain and you will have to get up quite early when sunshine comes in.

The host is very friendly and house has everything you need. One minor issue is the upper deck we slept with no curtain and you will have to get up quite early when sunshine comes in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Room 01

この度はお世話になりました。 一つ一つの小物が、とてもオシャレで どこを撮っても可愛くて仕方ありませんでした! 夕食のBBQ、朝食の素材もこだわりがあって絶品でした。 オススメの白ワインを教えていただいたり、 スタッフの方へ連絡す... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 一つ一つの小物が、とてもオシャレで どこを撮っても可愛くて仕方ありませんでした! 夕食のBBQ、朝食の素材もこだわりがあって絶品でした。 オススメの白ワインを教えていただいたり、 スタッフの方へ連絡する用に LINEアカウントを設けてくださっていて ささいな要望にも直ぐに対応してくれたので とてもありがたく感じました ❁ わがままな意見をいうとしたら、 部屋からの眺望を優先させたいので 難しいとは思いますが、 川側の窓に網戸があれば虫を気にせずに 風や川の音をきくことができるかなと思いました!あとは、ゴミ箱が洗面所にあると便利かなと思います。 とても素敵な場所だったので 友人にも広めているところです! 機会があればまたお願いします 。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Every accessory was so fashionable and cute, no matter where it was taken! The dinner BBQ and the ingredients of the breakfast were also excellent. He gave me a recommendation white wine, and I set up a LINE account to contact the staff, and I responded promptly to the small requests I felt very grateful. After that, I think that it is difficult because I want to give priority to the view from the room, but I thought it would be possible to hear the wind and the sound of the river without worrying about insects if there was a screen door in the window on the river side! After that, I think it would be convenient if the trash can is in the bathroom. It was a very nice place, so we are spreading it to friends! I would like again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Room 01

スタッフさんの接客も好感が持てました。薪ストーブを見ながら読書 最高でした。 BBQも美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。自然に囲まれ 川のせせらぎが聞こえ 朝のジョギングやお風呂はとっても気持ちがいいです。 夜は星空と虫の声、昼間は庭でピ... Read more スタッフさんの接客も好感が持てました。薪ストーブを見ながら読書 最高でした。 BBQも美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。自然に囲まれ 川のせせらぎが聞こえ 朝のジョギングやお風呂はとっても気持ちがいいです。 夜は星空と虫の声、昼間は庭でピクニックも可能です。地元のこんにゃくも美味しかった。

The staff's service was also positive. Reading while watching the wood stove was great. BBQ was delicious and full. Surrounded by nature I can hear the sermons of the river. The morning jogging and bath are very pleasant. In the evening, you can have a starry sky and a voice of insects, and in the daytime you can have a picnic in the garden. Local konnyaku was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.G(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Room 01

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

LOOF TINYHOUSE CAMP

Address

Oshuku620-1 Ashigawa cho, Fuefuki city, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

3 room(s)

Welcome to Relux