Now loading...0%

ふふ 河口湖 Fufu Kawaguchiko

Resort

Review of Fufu Kawaguchiko

Overall Rating(76 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

22%

3

3%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Kozue Precious suite

We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly an... Read more We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly and arranged us to get to our room without waiting for too long. The room feels cozy and is nicely furnished. We were not able to get a view of the Mt Fuji due to the bad weather but we were still able to enjoy ourselves and relax in the hot spring bath. The dinner and the breakfast were just superb!

We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly and arranged us to get to our room without waiting for too long. The room feels cozy and is nicely furnished. We were not able to get a view of the Mt Fuji due to the bad weather but we were still able to enjoy ourselves and relax in the hot spring bath. The dinner and the breakfast were just superb!

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Konohana Comfort Suite

Amazing accommodation experience ! I’ll definitely stay again !

Amazing accommodation experience ! I’ll definitely stay again !

Mr./Ms. N.E(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Kozue Precious suite

The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially ... Read more The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially the staffs in the restaurant i.e. Nobuko Takezawa san.

The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially the staffs in the restaurant i.e. Nobuko Takezawa san.

Mr./Ms. A.L(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everyth... Read more A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everything here much except the fur on the sofa.

A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everything here much except the fur on the sofa.

Mr./Ms. L.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Konohana Comfort Suite

Water from sink in bathroom & toilet room are very slow and weak, but water from shower has no problem.

Water from sink in bathroom & toilet room are very slow and weak, but water from shower has no problem.

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Kozue Precious suite

大満足の3日間でした。お部屋からは雄大な富士山が見えて感動。お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れずの距離感で接客してくださり、居心地が良かったです。 朝食が1泊目と2泊目で変わるのも良かったです。 ゆったりと... Read more 大満足の3日間でした。お部屋からは雄大な富士山が見えて感動。お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れずの距離感で接客してくださり、居心地が良かったです。 朝食が1泊目と2泊目で変わるのも良かったです。 ゆったりとした時間をありがとうございました。

It was a great three days. I was impressed by the magnificent view of Mt. Fuji from the room. The interior of the room was also nice. All the staff were able to serve the customers with a sense of distance that they couldn't leave. It was good that breakfast changed between the first and second nights. Thank you for your time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-01

Konohana Comfort Suite

部屋のお風呂が、少し熱かったです。

The bath in the room was a little hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Kozue Precious suite

前日まで、 果たしてこのご時勢に出かけて良いものか、 そちらの方々にもご迷惑ではないかとかなり迷い、 問い合わせのメールもさせていただいたのですが、 スタッフさんの丁寧な温かいメッセージに しっかり感染対策をして伺おう!と決めました。 道中... Read more 前日まで、 果たしてこのご時勢に出かけて良いものか、 そちらの方々にもご迷惑ではないかとかなり迷い、 問い合わせのメールもさせていただいたのですが、 スタッフさんの丁寧な温かいメッセージに しっかり感染対策をして伺おう!と決めました。 道中も休憩はササッと済ませ、 手洗いうがいをしっかりして…。 私達夫婦のまさに理想とする 素敵なインテリアのロビーにお部屋、 香、温泉、行き届いた清掃、 スタッフの方々のおもてなしの精神 (不慣れな方も一生懸命さが伝わってきました) 目も舌も大満足な食事 (一部少し味は濃かったですが、熱々で、 全て大変美味しく、量も大満足でした) とてもリラックスでき、 リフレッシュできました! お天気が悪く、 富士山が全く見えなかったのが残念でしたが、 素晴らしい桜を見ることができました。 地図を下さり、丁寧に見所を教えてくださった スタッフの女性の方に大感謝です。 帰りがけに雪が降り、 みるみる積もり始めたのにはビックリしましたが、 今年は雪を見ていなかったですし、 また景色が美しくて。 ただ、何も準備していなかった為、 チェーン規制で帰れなくなる! と慌てて早めに帰る事になり、 慌ただしいチェックアウトになってしまったのが 残念でした。 早くこのコロナ騒動が落ち着きますように。 皆様も体調には気をつけて、 なんとかこの大変な時期を乗り切ってください。 秋の景色が素晴らしいと伺いましたので、 またその時期に、富士山のリベンジに(笑) 是非伺いたいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました!

Until the day before, Is it really good to go out in this time? I wondered if those people would bother you, I have also sent an inquiry email, A warm message from the staff Let's take proper measures against infection! I decided. Take a quick break on the way, Firmly wash your hands and gargles. To be the ideal of our couple Room in the lobby with nice interior, Incense, hot springs, thorough cleaning, The spirit of hospitality of the staff (Those who are unfamiliar with me have been trying hard) A satisfying meal for both eyes and tongue (Some of the taste was strong, but it was hot, (All were very delicious and the quantity was very satisfying) Very relaxing, I was refreshed! The weather is bad, I was sorry that I couldn't see Mt. Fuji at all, I was able to see the wonderful cherry blossoms. He kindly gave me a map and taught me the highlights. I would like to thank the female staff member. Snow on the way home, I was surprised that I started to pile up, but I was surprised I didn't see snow this year, Also the scenery is beautiful. However, because I had not prepared anything, You can't go home due to chain regulations! I was rushing to return home early, It was a busy checkout That's too bad. I hope this corona turmoil calms down soon. Everyone should be careful of their physical condition, Please manage to survive this difficult time. I heard that the scenery of autumn is wonderful, Also, at that time, Ms. Fuji revenge (laughs) I would love to hear from you. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Konohana Comfort Suite

まず、ロケーションが素晴らしく、部屋から見える富士山をずっと眺めていられるほどの景色のよさと居心地のよさでした。 部屋の作りも非常に洗練されており、備品一つ一つや、スムーズな導線など、考え尽くされていると感動しました。 そして何より... Read more まず、ロケーションが素晴らしく、部屋から見える富士山をずっと眺めていられるほどの景色のよさと居心地のよさでした。 部屋の作りも非常に洗練されており、備品一つ一つや、スムーズな導線など、考え尽くされていると感動しました。 そして何よりも朝夕のご飯が美味しかったです。 2歳前の子供と泊まりましたが、なに不自由なくゆっくりすごせました。 スタッフのかたもとてもホスピタリティー溢れており、気持ちのよい接客に感謝です。 子供もとても楽しそうにしていたのが何よりでした。 何度でも泊まりたいと思うと同時に、他のふふにも行ってみたい(恐らく同じように楽しめると確信)と思いました。 この度は素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。

First of all, the location was great, and the view and comfort were so good that I could always see Mt. Fuji from my room. The room was very refined and I was impressed with the equipment and the smooth conductors. And most of all, the morning and evening rice was delicious. I stayed with a child two years old, but I was able to spend slowly without any inconvenience. The staff members are also very full of hospitality and I appreciate the pleasant service. Above all, the kids were very happy. I wanted to stay as many times as I wanted, and at the same time I wanted to go to other Fufu (probably sure to enjoy the same way). Thank you for the great service this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Komorebi Stylish Suite

素敵なお宿でしたがお部屋も大浴場もお風呂が小さいのが少し残念でした。

It was a nice inn, but it was a bit disappointing that the bath was small in both the room and the large public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Konohana Comfort Suite

部屋の露店風呂が冬なのでぬるかった。 料理は大変美味しく、量もちょうど良い 大浴場は眺望が無いので残念。 部屋から花火を観るために夕食の時間を変更するように勧められたが、あのショボい花火は自慢しない方が良いのでは?でも、全体として満足... Read more 部屋の露店風呂が冬なのでぬるかった。 料理は大変美味しく、量もちょうど良い 大浴場は眺望が無いので残念。 部屋から花火を観るために夕食の時間を変更するように勧められたが、あのショボい花火は自慢しない方が良いのでは?でも、全体として満足しました。

The stall bath in the room was warm because it was winter. The food is very good and the quantity is just right I am sorry that the public bath has no view. I was advised to change the dinner time to watch the fireworks from my room, but shouldn't I be proud of that creepy fireworks? But we were satisfied as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Konohana Comfort Suite

宿は全体的に綺麗で、品があるデザインにて作られたと感じました。スタッフ達はとても親切でサービス精神を持って接客しており、料理、ワインも感動的なものばかりで、家族ととても楽しく過ごしておりました。本当に大変お世話になりました。また予約したいと... Read more 宿は全体的に綺麗で、品があるデザインにて作られたと感じました。スタッフ達はとても親切でサービス精神を持って接客しており、料理、ワインも感動的なものばかりで、家族ととても楽しく過ごしておりました。本当に大変お世話になりました。また予約したいと思っていますので、その際も引き続きどうぞ宜しくお願いします。

I felt that the inn was clean and the design was very good. The staff were very friendly and serviced, the food and wine were impressive, and I enjoyed my family very much. I was really taken care of. I would like to make a reservation again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Konohana Comfort Suite

素晴らしかったです また行きます 奈良も出来たら行きます^ ^

It was wonderful I will go again I will go if Nara is also made ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

滞在中とてものんびりと過ごすことができ癒されました。 従業員の方たちも皆さん感じがよく、親切丁寧なおもてなしをしてくださって感謝しています。 お夕食のポークがややぱさぱさ感を感じたものの、ほかはすべて大変美味しかったです。 お部屋も素... Read more 滞在中とてものんびりと過ごすことができ癒されました。 従業員の方たちも皆さん感じがよく、親切丁寧なおもてなしをしてくださって感謝しています。 お夕食のポークがややぱさぱさ感を感じたものの、ほかはすべて大変美味しかったです。 お部屋も素敵な造りで、窓からの景色の素晴らしさはこちらに来てよかったと思わせるものでした。テラスに出ても外の空気の中で河口湖と富士山を眺めるのも、お部屋から眺めるのもどちらもとてもよかったです。 お風呂はもう少し開放感があればよかったかもしれませんが、立地的に開放感を出すのは難しそうですかね。 お部屋のソファの座面がもうちょっと広いと2人でごろごろしながらテレビを観られたのに、と思いましたが、全体的にお部屋も大満足です。 ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思いますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

I was very relaxed during my stay and was healed. Employees feel good and thank you for your kind and courteous hospitality. Even though the pork for dinner felt a little crisp, everything else was very delicious. The rooms were also nicely made and the view from the windows made me feel good to come here. It was very good to see Lake Kawaguchi and Mt. Fuji in the outside air, or from the room, even if you go out on the terrace. It would have been nice if the bath had a little more openness, but it would be difficult to get a sense of openness in a location. We thought that we could watch TV while two people were comfortable when seat of sofa of room was a little bigger, but overall room is satisfied very much, too. I would like to bother you again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Kozue Precious suite

彼女の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。総合的に満足です。部屋からの眺めも食事は最高でした。また利用させていただきます。 気になったのは以下の点です。改善されると満足度がさらに上がると思います。一番上の点は、非常に残念でしたが。 ... Read more 彼女の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。総合的に満足です。部屋からの眺めも食事は最高でした。また利用させていただきます。 気になったのは以下の点です。改善されると満足度がさらに上がると思います。一番上の点は、非常に残念でしたが。 ・レストランのホールスタッフの方の制服がボロボロでした。袖先が相当にほつれていて、脇もスレによる毛玉が酷く、清潔感がありませんでした。夕食と朝食でスタッフの方が異なりましたが、制服の状態は同じでした。個人の問題ではないと思われます。あれを着させられるスタッフの方が可哀想です。 ・バーで渡していただいたメニューに、赤ペンで書き込みがされていました。社内用なのか、お客さんの悪戯なのか分かりませんが。そのことをバーのスタッフの方に指摘しましたが、カウンターの向こうで別のスタッフの方とヒソヒソ話しており、あれが何だったのか分からずじまいです。無論、謝罪はいただきましたが。 ・部屋からレストランに向かう途中、外の廊下で納豆の強烈な香りが漂ってきました。納豆グラタンのものだと思いますが、苦手な方がいれば辛いと思います。 ・部屋のクローゼットですが、ポールが横ではなく縦向きだったため、洋服をかけにくくなっていました。 ・館内着のサイズは選べた方が良いと思います。用意されていたサイズが小さく、キツかったもので。 ・大浴場のロッカーですが、鍵の掛け方は英語表記もあった方が良いかもしれません。あったのかもしれませんが、外国の方から質問されました。 ・お風呂から富士山が見にくいのは残念です。目隠しの関係でやむを得ないとは思いますが。 ・お部屋に用意されていたお菓子の高級感が演出されていない雰囲気でした。他のアメニティは良かったのですが。 長々と書きましたが、またお世話になりたいと思っています。その際には、よろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed at her birthday celebration. I am totally satisfied. The view from the room was great. I will be using this again. I was interested in the following points. I think that satisfaction will rise further if it improves. The top point was very disappointing.・ The uniform of the restaurant hall staff was tattered. The sleeve tip was frayed considerably, and the fuzzballs on the sides were terrible and there was no cleanliness. The staff was different for dinner and breakfast, but the uniform was the same. I don't think it's a personal issue. I feel sorry for the staff who can wear that.・ The menu handed over at the bar was written with a red pen. I don't know if it's for in-house use or mischief for customers. I pointed this out to the bar staff, but I was talking to another staff member over the counter, and I didn't know what it was. Of course, I received an apology.・ On the way from the room to the restaurant, there was a strong scent of natto in the outside corridor. I think it's from the Natto Gratin, but if you don't like it, it's hard.・ It was a closet in the room, but it was difficult to put on clothes because the pole was not vertical but vertical.・ I think it is better to choose the size of clothes in the hall. The prepared size was small and hard.・ It is a locker for the public bath, but it may be better to have an English notation for how to lock it. Maybe there was a question from a foreigner.・ It is a pity that Mt. Fuji is difficult to see from the bath. I think it is unavoidable because of the blindfold.・ It was an atmosphere where the luxury of sweets prepared in the room was not produced. Other amenities were good. I wrote it for a long time, but I would like to take care of you again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Kozue Precious suite

小さな子供にもとても親切していただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness to small children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Konohana Comfort Suite

いままで宿泊したどの旅館やホテルより、私たち夫婦にとっては一番の宿でした。 スタッフの方々の接客や心あたたまるサービスのおかげで、本当に素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋やお風呂も素晴らしく、お料理も全て美味しかったです。 高級旅館に... Read more いままで宿泊したどの旅館やホテルより、私たち夫婦にとっては一番の宿でした。 スタッフの方々の接客や心あたたまるサービスのおかげで、本当に素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋やお風呂も素晴らしく、お料理も全て美味しかったです。 高級旅館にさほど泊まり慣れてない私たちですが、緊張することなく終始リラックスして、居心地良く過ごすことができました。 おかげさまで結婚20周年の素晴らしい思い出ができました。 プレゼントしていただいた写真も大事に飾っております。 「毎年行きたいね、そのためにお互い仕事頑張ろうね」と夫婦で話しており、また伺わせていただきたいと思っています。 自信を持って、おすすめできる宿です。

It was the best inn for our couples than any other inn or hotel we have stayed at. Thanks to the service and warmth of the staff, we had a really nice time. The rooms and baths were great and all the dishes were delicious. Although we are not accustomed to staying at luxury inns, we were able to relax and feel comfortable without being nervous. Thanks to you, I had a wonderful memory of the 20th anniversary of marriage. We also decorate the photos you gave us. “I want to go every year, I will do my best for each other,” the couple talked and would like to ask you again. It is an inn that can be recommended with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Kozue Precious suite

お世話になりました。心のこもった数々のおもてなしをしていただき、家族一同大満足でした。わがままも色々聞いて下さり有難うございました。富士山の眺望も良く上空がしっかり見え、9月としては上出来でした。欲を言うなら大浴場に露天風呂が欲しいなと思い... Read more お世話になりました。心のこもった数々のおもてなしをしていただき、家族一同大満足でした。わがままも色々聞いて下さり有難うございました。富士山の眺望も良く上空がしっかり見え、9月としては上出来でした。欲を言うなら大浴場に露天風呂が欲しいなと思いました。次は富士山がしっかり見える日にまたお邪魔したいと思います。素晴らしいお宿でした。

thank you for helping me. The whole family was very happy with all the hospitality. Thank you very much for listening to me. The view of Mt. Fuji was good and I could see the sky well, and it was good in September. I thought I wanted an open-air bath in the public bath if I wanted greed. Next time I would like to see you again on the day you can see Mt. Fuji. It was a wonderful inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Kozue Precious suite

今回は父と息子の初めての二人旅という事で、ふふ河口湖を選ばせて頂きました。 お部屋はもちろん、ロビー、通路、お庭、家具、小物にいたるまで、窓から見える景色と調和するように、細部まで色々気を使われているなと感心しました! でもずば抜... Read more 今回は父と息子の初めての二人旅という事で、ふふ河口湖を選ばせて頂きました。 お部屋はもちろん、ロビー、通路、お庭、家具、小物にいたるまで、窓から見える景色と調和するように、細部まで色々気を使われているなと感心しました! でもずば抜けて素晴らしかったのは、食事とスタッフの方々の気配りです! ここで色々言うよりは、ふふ河口湖に行って自分の目で確かめてきて下さい! と言いたいです! 今年私は還暦を迎え、34歳の息子と色々話をする機会が持てました。お互いとても充実した時間を過ごすことが出来、本当に感謝しております。 来年には京都と奈良にもふふが出来るとお聞きしました。今から凄く楽しみにしております!

This time, I chose Lake Fufu Kawaguchi because my father and son were traveling for the first time. I was impressed with the attention to detail in the room, as well as the lobby, walkway, garden, furniture, and accessories, in harmony with the view from the window! But what was really amazing was the food and the attention of the staff! Rather than saying a lot here, go to Fufu Kawaguchiko and see for yourself! I want to say that! This year I had a 60th birthday and had the opportunity to talk with my 34 year old son. I am really grateful to have been able to spend a very fulfilling time with each other. I heard next year that Kyoto and Nara will also have fufu. I'm really looking forward to it now!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Kozue Precious suite

硬件设施:缺少Spa等设备感到遗憾 服务特别提出:1. Check In时,没有上茶水,我们感到非常奇怪。我们早上飞机转巴士,10点到酒店,等了很久交涉Checkin的事情,一直到11点期间都没有任何人为我们提供茶水,毛巾等。下午2点再回... Read more 硬件设施:缺少Spa等设备感到遗憾 服务特别提出:1. Check In时,没有上茶水,我们感到非常奇怪。我们早上飞机转巴士,10点到酒店,等了很久交涉Checkin的事情,一直到11点期间都没有任何人为我们提供茶水,毛巾等。下午2点再回酒店Checkin,等到3点,也如此。最后我们点了两杯茶水,并且收费了。这种事情完全没有在其他高级酒店发生过。2,第二天早上发现,厕所的小垃圾桶内,居然留有上一位客人的垃圾,感到非常恶心。

Hardware facilities: The lack of equipment such as spa regrets the service. Specially stated: 1. When checking In, there is no tea, we feel very strange. We took the plane to the bus in the morning, arrived at the hotel at 10 o'clock, and waited for a long time to negotiate Checkin. Until 11 o'clock, no one provided us with tea, towels and so on. Return to the hotel Checkin at 2pm and wait until 3pm. Finally, we ordered two cups of tea and charged it. This kind of thing has not happened at other high-end hotels. 2, the next morning found that the small trash can in the toilet, actually left the garbage of the last guest, I feel very disgusting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Kozue Precious suite

数年前に熱海のふふに母とでかけて、お料理の美味しさに母が喜んでいたのを思い出すくらい美味しかったです。 創作系なのに全てきちんと素材の美味しさが感じられました

A few years ago, I went to Atami's Fufu with my mother and it was so delicious that I remembered that my mother was delighted by the deliciousness of the dishes. Even though it was a creative system, I felt the deliciousness of all the ingredients.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Konohana Comfort Suite

彼の誕生日に利用させていただいたものです。チェックイン時間前に立ち寄った際に、ほうとうのお店や観光地を教えてくださったSさん、ありがとうございました!お陰で楽しくチェックイン時間までを過ごすことができました。 また、誕生日ということで、夕食... Read more 彼の誕生日に利用させていただいたものです。チェックイン時間前に立ち寄った際に、ほうとうのお店や観光地を教えてくださったSさん、ありがとうございました!お陰で楽しくチェックイン時間までを過ごすことができました。 また、誕生日ということで、夕食の際にさりげないプレート、そして帰り際に写真をフレームに入れてプレゼントして下さいました!サプライズが苦手とお伝えしていたので、ささやかな気持ちが本当に嬉しかったです! ホテル全体の木やグリーンに溢れた内装にも、スタッフの方の物腰柔らかな雰囲気にもとても癒されました!またぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I used it on his birthday. Thank you, Shimizu, who taught me about Hoto's shops and sightseeing spots when I stopped by before check-in time! Thanks to you, I was able to spend check-in time happily. Also, because it was a birthday, I gave a casual plate for dinner and a picture in the frame on the way home! I was really happy with the small feelings because the surprise was not good! The interior of the hotel was filled with wood and greenery, and the staff were very relaxed and relaxed! I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Konohana Comfort Suite

部屋に露天風呂付き、大浴場あり、食事、雰囲気、景色の素敵な宿、とかなりこだわって色々検索してこちらに決めたのですが、もう大満足でした。お天気がぐずついて富士山が見えなかったのが残念でしたが、お風呂も食事も清潔で木のぬくもりが感じられる素敵な... Read more 部屋に露天風呂付き、大浴場あり、食事、雰囲気、景色の素敵な宿、とかなりこだわって色々検索してこちらに決めたのですが、もう大満足でした。お天気がぐずついて富士山が見えなかったのが残念でしたが、お風呂も食事も清潔で木のぬくもりが感じられる素敵なお部屋、ホスピタリティが高く親切なスタッフさん達に大満足の素敵なホテルでした。静かで自然に囲まれた暖かいホテル。心身共に癒されました。また是非行きたいと思います! ありがとうございました!

I decided to search here with a lot of attention to the inn with an open-air bath in the room, a large bath, a meal, atmosphere, and a nice inn, but I was very satisfied. It was regrettable that the weather was so faint that I could not see Mt.Fuji, but it was a nice hotel where the bath and meals were clean and the warmth of the wood was felt, the hospitality was high and the friendly staff were very satisfied . A quiet hotel surrounded by nature. Both mind and body were healed. I want to go again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Konohana Comfort Suite

ホテルの作り、演出等良く考えられていて食事も趣向を凝らした演出で味も満足しました。一点だけ気になると言うか温泉の泉質が河口湖畔の宿(河口湖温泉)と違うのか入浴後の火照り等が無いので温泉に入ったと言う感じがしなかった事です、大浴場も入っての感... Read more ホテルの作り、演出等良く考えられていて食事も趣向を凝らした演出で味も満足しました。一点だけ気になると言うか温泉の泉質が河口湖畔の宿(河口湖温泉)と違うのか入浴後の火照り等が無いので温泉に入ったと言う感じがしなかった事です、大浴場も入っての感想です。

The hotel was well thought out for production and production, and the food was tastefully designed with a tasteful taste. It is said that the hot spring quality is different from the inn on the shore of Kawaguchiko (Kawaguchiko Onsen) because there is no burning after bathing, so I did not feel that I entered the hot spring, including the large bath It is an impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Komorebi Stylish Suite

一泊二日の短い滞在期間では、堪能しきれない程の癒しがここにはあります。もっとここにいたい、そう思わせてくれる宿です。お部屋、食事、お風呂、接客、どれをとっても文句なしでした。合間を縫っての旅でしたが、身も心も癒されました。箱根、河口湖ときた... Read more 一泊二日の短い滞在期間では、堪能しきれない程の癒しがここにはあります。もっとここにいたい、そう思わせてくれる宿です。お部屋、食事、お風呂、接客、どれをとっても文句なしでした。合間を縫っての旅でしたが、身も心も癒されました。箱根、河口湖ときたので、次は熱海に行きたいですね。

For a short stay of two nights, there is a soothing healing experience here. I want to stay here more, it is a hotel that makes me think so. There were no complaints about the rooms, meals, baths, customer service. It was a journey through the gap, but my body and mind were healed. Hakone, Lake Kawaguchi, so next I want to go to Atami.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. MO(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

先日はお世話になりました。初めてでしたがお部屋からの富士山の眺めも良くお風呂もゆっくり入って癒されました。 お食事もとても美味しく満足でした。ただ少し私達には量が多めだったかなと感じました。またぜひ伺いたいと思っていますので その時はぜ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。初めてでしたがお部屋からの富士山の眺めも良くお風呂もゆっくり入って癒されました。 お食事もとても美味しく満足でした。ただ少し私達には量が多めだったかなと感じました。またぜひ伺いたいと思っていますので その時はぜひよろしくお願いします。

You were very helpful the other day. It was the first time, but the view of Mt. Fuji from the room was good too and the bath was slowly taken in and healed. The food was also very delicious and satisfying. I just felt that we had a large amount. I also want to see you again At that time, thank you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Kozue Precious suite

旅館硬體設施完善,舒服到位。但伝統日式溫泉旅館溫馨氣氛及服務走了調。

The hotel's hardware facilities are perfect and comfortable. However, the warm atmosphere and service of the Japanese-style hot spring hotel has gone awry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Konohana Comfort Suite

総合的にはとてもとても良かったです! 部屋 窓側にあったラタンのソファ。 マットレスの分割位置が悪く、とても座りにくかったです。マットレスを固定することをお勧めします! 風呂 お湯も良く、清潔で、センスもよくて、とても心地... Read more 総合的にはとてもとても良かったです! 部屋 窓側にあったラタンのソファ。 マットレスの分割位置が悪く、とても座りにくかったです。マットレスを固定することをお勧めします! 風呂 お湯も良く、清潔で、センスもよくて、とても心地良いのですが、、、富士山が全く見えないのが少し寂しかったです。目隠しを工夫できたらいいんですが。。。 朝食 温野菜のサラダだけが、他のお料理と浮いていて、、、マヨネーズの味だけで工夫がないなぁとおもってしまいました。 他のお料理はとても満足なだけに、あのサラダだけが惜しいです。 夕食 全て美味しかったです。大満足でした。 特に豚の燻製が美味しかったです。 接客・サービス 大したことではないですが、暖炉に火をつけに来てくれた方が玄関と部屋の間の引き戸を閉め忘れてたのが少し気になりました。

Overall it was very good! room Rattan sofa which was on the window side. The division position of the mattress was bad and it was very difficult to sit. We recommend fixing the mattress! bath The hot water was good, clean, tasteful, very comfortable, but it was a bit lonely that Mt. Fuji could not be seen at all. I wish I could devise a blindfold. . . breakfast Only the salad of warm vegetables floats with other dishes, and, I thought that the taste of mayonnaise is nothing but a device. I am very satisfied with the other dishes and I miss only that salad. dinner Everything was delicious. It was a great satisfaction. Especially the smoked pork was delicious. Customer service It was not a big deal, but it was a little bother that people who came to light the fireplace forgot to close the sliding door between the entrance and the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. l.w(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Kozue Precious suite

感謝有這次難忘的經歷, 這裏一花一草一木融入大自然, 我遠處見到富士山, 太美麗的一幅畫~ 日後有機會我會再來

Thanks for this unforgettable experience, here is a flower, a grass and a tree into the nature, I saw Mount Fuji in the distance, a beautiful painting ~ I will come back later

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Konohana Comfort Suite

環境很舒適,唯一不足的地方是酒店與河口湖車站之間沒有提供接送服務。如果路上剛好沒有taxi,這真的是太煩人了。如果可以改善就非常好了!

The environment is very comfortable, the only downside is that there is no transfer service between the hotel and Kawaguchiko Station. If there is no taxi on the road, it is really annoying. If you can improve it is very good!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Fufu Kawaguchiko

Address

2211-1 Mizuguchi, Kawaguchi-Aza, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux