Now loading...0%

ふふ 河口湖 Fufu Kawaguchiko

Resort

Review of Fufu Kawaguchiko

Overall Rating(93 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

19%

3

4%

2

1%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Kozue Precious suite

We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly an... Read more We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly and arranged us to get to our room without waiting for too long. The room feels cozy and is nicely furnished. We were not able to get a view of the Mt Fuji due to the bad weather but we were still able to enjoy ourselves and relax in the hot spring bath. The dinner and the breakfast were just superb!

We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly and arranged us to get to our room without waiting for too long. The room feels cozy and is nicely furnished. We were not able to get a view of the Mt Fuji due to the bad weather but we were still able to enjoy ourselves and relax in the hot spring bath. The dinner and the breakfast were just superb!

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Konohana Comfort Suite

Amazing accommodation experience ! I’ll definitely stay again !

Amazing accommodation experience ! I’ll definitely stay again !

Mr./Ms. N.E(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Kozue Precious suite

The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially ... Read more The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially the staffs in the restaurant i.e. Nobuko Takezawa san.

The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially the staffs in the restaurant i.e. Nobuko Takezawa san.

Mr./Ms. A.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everyth... Read more A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everything here much except the fur on the sofa.

A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everything here much except the fur on the sofa.

Mr./Ms. L.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Konohana Comfort Suite

Water from sink in bathroom & toilet room are very slow and weak, but water from shower has no problem.

Water from sink in bathroom & toilet room are very slow and weak, but water from shower has no problem.

Mr./Ms. E.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Konohana Comfort Suite

終始気持ちが良く過ごすことができました。 お宿の空気・空間、とてもラグジュアリーで心身共に癒されました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。

I was able to spend a good time from beginning to end. The air and space of the inn was very luxurious and healed both physically and mentally. The food was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G.(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

天候以外は大満足でした。食べきれないほどの美味しい料理、ランタンの火を眺めながら過ごす静かな夜、綺麗な部屋。是非天気の良い時にもう一度泊まりたいと思える素敵な癒しの一泊でした。

I was very satisfied except for the weather. A beautiful room with delicious food that you can't eat, a quiet night overlooking the fire of the lantern. It was a wonderful healing night that I would definitely like to stay again when the weather is nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Konohana Comfort Suite

期待しすぎました。 宿泊前に電話があり折り返すも相当待たされ結局確認事項が不明で非常に まず駐車場が近くなく雨風が当たる駐車場で駐車は自分でするというところでがっかり。 部屋は期待通りでしたがお風呂の温度調節が難しい。蜘蛛の巣がはって... Read more 期待しすぎました。 宿泊前に電話があり折り返すも相当待たされ結局確認事項が不明で非常に まず駐車場が近くなく雨風が当たる駐車場で駐車は自分でするというところでがっかり。 部屋は期待通りでしたがお風呂の温度調節が難しい。蜘蛛の巣がはっているのは事前になんとかして欲しい。外からの視線を遮る建具の背丈が高すぎてお風呂に浸かりながらの景色が楽しめず、富士山が見えない。 夕食は明らかにキャパシティオーバーとなり出るのが遅く(終わっているのに次の品が出てこない)味が印象薄い、朝食は全体的に特徴がなくまた庭に面した席は直射日光が当たり暑く眩しい。 他施設の温泉露天風呂付きの部屋にもいくつか泊まりましたが価格とのバランスを考えると私には残念ながら不満足でした。

I expected too much. There was a phone call before staying and I had to wait a long time First of all, I was disappointed that I parked myself in a parking lot where the parking lot was not nearby and was exposed to rain and wind. The room was as expected, but it was difficult to control the temperature of the bath. I want you to do something about the spider's web in advance. The height of the fittings that block the line of sight from the outside is too high to enjoy the scenery while soaking in the bath, and Mt. Fuji cannot be seen. Supper is obviously overcapacity and late to come out (the next item does not come out even though it is over), the taste is not impressive, breakfast is generally featureless and the seats facing the garden are exposed to direct sunlight It's hot and dazzling. I stayed in some rooms with hot spring open-air baths at other facilities, but unfortunately I was not satisfied considering the balance with the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K.(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Komorebi Stylish Suite

出産前最後の夫婦旅行として伺いました。 食物アレルギーがある上に、妊婦のため食事について2.3日前に連絡したのですが、何品もメニューを変えて対応して下さり安心して食事することができました。 特に夕飯の時にテーブル担当をしてくださった女性... Read more 出産前最後の夫婦旅行として伺いました。 食物アレルギーがある上に、妊婦のため食事について2.3日前に連絡したのですが、何品もメニューを変えて対応して下さり安心して食事することができました。 特に夕飯の時にテーブル担当をしてくださった女性スタッフには改めて感謝申し上げたいです。肉がきちんと焼けているか、などなど細かいところまで気にして下さいました。名前がわからず…グレーのマスクをしていた方だと思います。私たちは103に宿泊していて夕食は一番窓側の席でした。 部屋のコーヒーもノンカェインコーヒーに変更、冷蔵庫の飲み物も妊婦だからと変更して用意してくださっていたり、細かいところまで配慮してくださっていてすごく嬉しかったです。コロナ下で旅行できたのは最初で最後だったので、ふふ河口湖に行けてよかったと思います。 家族、友人にも勧めたいと思います。 また子供が生まれて大きくなったら家族みんなで伺います。

I visited this as the last couple's trip before giving birth. In addition to having food allergies, I contacted him about meals 2.3 days ago because he was pregnant, but he changed the menu for many items and was able to eat with peace of mind. In particular, I would like to thank the female staff who took charge of the table at dinner. I was careful about the details such as whether the meat was cooked properly. I don't know the name ... I think he was wearing a gray mask. We stayed at 103 and dinner was the window seat. I was very happy that the coffee in the room was changed to non-caine coffee and the drinks in the refrigerator were changed because they were pregnant women, and they took care of the details. It was the first and last time I was able to travel under the corona, so I'm glad I could go to Fufu Kawaguchiko. I would like to recommend it to my family and friends. Also, when a child is born and grows up, the whole family will visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

この度はお世話になりました。良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 良かった所 ①泊まったお部屋のベッドが素晴らしかった。よく眠れましたし、リラックスできた。 ➁お部屋やラウンジの設いがとても好みだった。アロマの香りも良かっ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 良かった所 ①泊まったお部屋のベッドが素晴らしかった。よく眠れましたし、リラックスできた。 ➁お部屋やラウンジの設いがとても好みだった。アロマの香りも良かった。 ③ふふ河口湖オリジナルの白ワインがとても美味しかった。 ④スタッフさん全員皆様がんばってらした。特にお部屋にいろいろ持って来て下さる外国の長身のスタッフさんがとても素早くうれしかった。 もう少しな所 ①朝食の最後に季節のフルーツもヨーグルトなども皆無。これは様々な宿に泊まりましたが初めて。ふたりで20万近いお宿なのですから、朝ごはんの〆は欲しかった。 ➁お料理の説明をしてくださる方が丸暗記でたどたどしく、ちょっと笑ってしまいました。かわいいお嬢さん、もう少し練習しましょう。 ③窓辺の植物がくたびれていた。酷暑でしたから仕方ないのかもですが、せっかく植えるなら活き活きしたのが見たい。 ④お部屋の温泉のみ入りましたが、塩素臭がわりに強く、ちょっとガッカリしました。掛け流しでだと思っていたので。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a good trip. Thank you very much. Good place ① The bed in the room I stayed in was wonderful. I slept well and was able to relax. ➁ I really liked the room and lounge. The aroma scent was also good. ③ Fufu Kawaguchiko's original white wine was very delicious. ④ All the staff did their best. In particular, the tall foreign staff who brought various things to the room were very quick and happy. A little more ① At the end of breakfast, there are no seasonal fruits or yogurt. This is the first time I have stayed at various inns. The two of us are close to 200,000 inns, so I wanted breakfast. ➁ The person who explained the food was memorized and laughed a little. Cute lady, let's practice a little more. ③ The plants on the windowsill were tired. It may be unavoidable because it was extremely hot, but if you plant it with all your might, you want to see it lively. ④ I entered only the hot springs in my room, but I was a little disappointed because the chlorine smell was strong. Because I thought it was a free-flowing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Konohana Comfort Suite

前から行きたかった富士山が見える素敵な宿のはずでした。 この日、とても天気が良く富士山が綺麗に見えていました。 夕食は全席から富士山が見える様に工夫された空間でした。 夕食は前もって18時から予約していました。 ちょうど... Read more 前から行きたかった富士山が見える素敵な宿のはずでした。 この日、とても天気が良く富士山が綺麗に見えていました。 夕食は全席から富士山が見える様に工夫された空間でした。 夕食は前もって18時から予約していました。 ちょうど黄昏時で綺麗な富士山を見ながら食事が出来ると思っていました。レストランに入り案内されて行くと大きな窓からは綺麗に富士山が見えていました。案内された席に着席すると、 富士山を遮る木々がありました。 木々の向こうに富士山が見えてるのに、ここからは見えない。スタッフが料理を運びながら、今日は富士山が良く見えますねと笑顔で声掛けをしてくる。 この席からは富士山がちょうど見えないけど!と 言っても、そ知らぬ顔 何人かのスタッフと会話をしていた。 柱を挟んだ隣の空いてる席からは富士山が綺麗に見えていたので席を立ち写真を撮っていると、 こちらから写真を撮るだけならいいですよ。と、言われた。 食事中に何度も席を立ち写真を撮りに行っては座り食事していた。 富士山が見える席も私たちと同じ時間に予約していてスグに食事に来るんやろうなと思って我慢して自分の席で食事をしていると、19時頃にやっと案内されていた。 こちらは富士山が見える席になっています!とスタッフが声かけしながら椅子を引いていた。 19時...もう薄暗く富士山なんてスグに見えなくなった。 富士山を見ることをスゴく楽しみにして選んだ宿で、お天気にも恵まれて最高の夕方だった。 富士山を見ながらの食事を楽しみにしていた。 綺麗に富士山が見える夕食の時間帯だったのにもかかわらす案内された席は景観が悪い席だったのかと、とても悲しくなりがっかりしました。 この席からはちょうど富士山が見えないよ!と私達が言ったときに席を変えていただきたかったです。 それ以前に、あの席はクローズするか、遅い時間の客を案内するようにしてはいかがでしょうか? 景観をそこねる様な庭の木々の配置はセンスが無いです。 私達も反省していることがあります。席を案内された時に、席を変えてほしいと言えば良かったです。 あの時間をやり直せるなら、席を変えてと申し出て、食事したいです。 とても残念な思い出にしてしまった事を悔やんでいます。

It was supposed to be a nice inn where you can see Mt. Fuji that you wanted to go from before. On this day, the weather was very nice and Mt. Fuji looked beautiful. Dinner was a space devised so that Mt. Fuji could be seen from all seats. I had reserved dinner in advance from 18:00. I thought I could eat while watching the beautiful Mt. Fuji at twilight. When I entered the restaurant and was guided, I could see Mt. Fuji beautifully from the big window. When you take a seat at the guided seat, There were trees blocking Mt. Fuji. I can see Mt. Fuji over the trees, but I can't see it from here. While the staff is carrying food, they smile and say that they can see Mt. Fuji well today. I can't see Mt. Fuji from this seat! When Even if I say it, a strange face I was having a conversation with some staff. Mt. Fuji was clearly visible from the vacant seat next to the pillar, so when I stood up and took a picture, All you have to do is take a picture from here. Was told. During the meal, I stood up many times, went to take pictures, and sat down to eat. I reserved a seat where I could see Mt. Fuji at the same time as us, and when I was thinking that I would come to Sugu for a meal and I was eating at my own seat, I was finally guided around 19:00. .. This is a seat where you can see Mt. Fuji! The staff was pulling the chair while calling out. 19:00 ... It was so dim that I couldn't see Mt. Fuji anymore. I was really looking forward to seeing Mt. Fuji, and it was the best evening with good weather. I was looking forward to a meal while looking at Mt. Fuji. Even though it was dinner time when I could see Mt. Fuji beautifully, I was very sad and disappointed that the seats I was guided to had a bad view. You can't see Mt. Fuji from this seat! I wanted you to change seats when we said. Before that, why not close that seat or guide late-time guests? The arrangement of the trees in the garden that spoils the landscape has no sense. We may also reflect on it. When I was guided to my seat, I should have said that I would like to change my seat. If I can start over that time, I would like to offer to change seats and have a meal. I regret having made a very disappointing memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Konohana Comfort Suite

結婚記念日にと宿泊させて頂きました。今年は三泊四日の温泉旅。ラストの一泊に記念日である日にとふふ河口湖へ。とても楽しみに期待しての宿泊でした。あまりにも期待が大きすぎたのか、それともその前に宿泊したお宿が良すぎたのか、幻滅することばかりでし... Read more 結婚記念日にと宿泊させて頂きました。今年は三泊四日の温泉旅。ラストの一泊に記念日である日にとふふ河口湖へ。とても楽しみに期待しての宿泊でした。あまりにも期待が大きすぎたのか、それともその前に宿泊したお宿が良すぎたのか、幻滅することばかりでした。なんなんでしょうね。コンセプトが大きく変わられてしまったのでしょうか。系列店へは度々宿泊させて頂いていますが、ただもう絶句するしかありません。できれば、ふふを立ち上げられた当時の心に戻って頂きたいなと勝手な想いですが。唯一はチェックアウト時、シスレーの方だと思いますが、心こもる対応していただきました。

I stayed on my wedding anniversary. This year is a hot spring trip of 3 nights and 4 days. To Fufu Kawaguchiko on the anniversary of the last night. I was looking forward to the stay. I was just disillusioned whether my expectations were too high or the inn I stayed at before that was too good. I wonder what it is. Has the concept changed significantly? I often stay at affiliated stores, but I have no choice but to say nothing. If possible, I would like you to return to the heart of the time when Fufu was launched. At the time of check-out, I think the only one is Sisley, but he kindly responded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Kozue Precious suite

動きが不自由な母を連れての宿泊でしたが、いろいろとお世話になりました。富士山は一部雲がかかっていましたが、綺麗な姿を見ることができ良かったです。いろいろ楽しみたかったのですが介護しながらでは時間の余裕がなく残念です。改めて家族二人で宿泊した... Read more 動きが不自由な母を連れての宿泊でしたが、いろいろとお世話になりました。富士山は一部雲がかかっていましたが、綺麗な姿を見ることができ良かったです。いろいろ楽しみたかったのですが介護しながらでは時間の余裕がなく残念です。改めて家族二人で宿泊したいと思います。そのときはよろしくお願いいたします。

It was an overnight stay with my mother who was unable to move. Mt. Fuji was partly cloudy, but it was nice to see a beautiful figure. I wanted to have a lot of fun, but I'm sorry that I couldn't afford time while caring. I want to stay with my family again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Komorebi Stylish Suite

接客対応を中心としたサービス面では目線、表情、気遣いなど、どれも素晴らしいとの印象です。幼児2名と一緒でしたが、子供の目線でサービスを展開したり、大人対応への切り替えなど、適宜適切な対応でした。設備は自然を上手に使いつつ、行き届いた清掃、清... Read more 接客対応を中心としたサービス面では目線、表情、気遣いなど、どれも素晴らしいとの印象です。幼児2名と一緒でしたが、子供の目線でサービスを展開したり、大人対応への切り替えなど、適宜適切な対応でした。設備は自然を上手に使いつつ、行き届いた清掃、清潔感、設備の充実度は大変高いものがありました。あいにくの不安定な天候でしたが、とてもリラックスできました。また天候が良いときに利用させていただきたいです。

From the perspective of service, which focuses on customer service, the impressions such as eyes, facial expressions, and caring are all wonderful. Although I was with two infants, the service was appropriate from the perspective of children, such as developing services and switching to adult support. The facilities were very good at using nature, but the cleaning, cleanliness and facilities were very high. Unfortunately, the weather was unstable, but I was very relaxed. In addition, I would like to use it when the weather is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Konohana Comfort Suite

素晴らしいおもてなし、ありがとうございました。 雨だったので、テラスを堪能できなくて残念だったのですが、それでも大満足な2日間でした。 部屋もお料理も素晴らしく、本当に本当に幸せなひと時を過ごすことができました。 また行きたいです!

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. It was raining, so I'm sorry that I couldn't enjoy the terrace, but it was a satisfying two days. The room and the food were excellent and I had a really really happy time. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Komorebi Stylish Suite

とにかく接客が素晴らしかったです! 同伴者が誕生日だったので予約の段階でケーキをお願いしたのですが、丁寧にヒアリング頂き当日もとても温かくもてなして頂きました!写真撮影して頂いた写真をチェックアウト時に可愛い額に入れてプレゼントして下さっ... Read more とにかく接客が素晴らしかったです! 同伴者が誕生日だったので予約の段階でケーキをお願いしたのですが、丁寧にヒアリング頂き当日もとても温かくもてなして頂きました!写真撮影して頂いた写真をチェックアウト時に可愛い額に入れてプレゼントして下さったのは素敵なサプライズでとても嬉しかったです。 食事は夜も朝もボリュームがとてもすごくて大満足でした。 シスレーのスパもお願いしたのですが至福でした。エステテシャンの方もとても素敵な方でした! お部屋も新しくとても清潔感があり、アメニティも充実していて特に女性におすすめです。 あいにくの天気でしたが、それでもお部屋からの富士山も絶景でした! 部屋の露天風呂に浸かると柵が邪魔で景色が見えないことが唯一の残念ポイントですが、本当にそれだけというくらい全体的にとっても素晴らしかったです! 素敵な思い出になりました! ありがとうございました。

Customer service was great anyway! Since my companion was on birthday, I asked for a cake at the time of reservation, but I had a careful interview and I was treated very warmly on the day! It was a wonderful surprise to be able to put the photo taken in a cute frame at the time of check-out, and I was very happy. The meal was very satisfying with the volume being great both at night and in the morning. I asked for a spa in Sisley, but it was blissful. The esthetician was also very nice! The rooms are new and very clean, and the amenities are great, so it is especially recommended for women. Unfortunately the weather was fine, but the view of Mt. Fuji from my room was superb! The only disappointing point is that when you soak in the open-air bath in the room, the fence obstructs you and you can't see the scenery, but it's just that great overall! It was a wonderful memory! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Konohana Comfort Suite

苦手な食材を変更していただける対応に、とても感謝しています。 サービスもお部屋も食事もとても満足でした。 1つあればいいと思ったのが、朝食でヨーグルトとフルーツを出していただけると嬉しいかなぁと。

I am very grateful for the kindness of changing ingredients that I am not good at. Service, room and food were very satisfying. I thought it would be nice to have one, but I wish I could have yogurt and fruit served for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Komorebi Stylish Suite

夕食は平凡。高級旅館の質からすると厳しい評価にならざるを得ない。ひどかったのが朝食。これぞという一品がなく、ビジネスホテル並み。温泉やホスピタリティは良かっただけに食事が全てを台無しにしているように思います。コストパフォーマンスは悪く、現状... Read more 夕食は平凡。高級旅館の質からすると厳しい評価にならざるを得ない。ひどかったのが朝食。これぞという一品がなく、ビジネスホテル並み。温泉やホスピタリティは良かっただけに食事が全てを台無しにしているように思います。コストパフォーマンスは悪く、現状では再訪は厳しい。

Dinner is mediocre. Due to the quality of high-class inns, there is no choice but to have a severe evaluation. Breakfast was terrible. There is no such thing as this, it is like a business hotel. I think the food is ruining everything because the hot springs and hospitality were good. Cost performance is poor, and it is difficult to revisit at present.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Komorebi Stylish Suite

親切で落ち着けるサービスでした。部屋もとても寛げる雰囲気で、露天風呂も良かったです。食事も非常に美味しくいただけました。天気が良くて富士山が見えればさらに良かったんですが・・・。

It was a kind and calming service. The room was very relaxing and the outdoor bath was nice. The food was also very delicious. It would have been better if the weather was nice and Mt. Fuji was visible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Kozue Precious suite

大満足の3日間でした。お部屋からは雄大な富士山が見えて感動。お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れずの距離感で接客してくださり、居心地が良かったです。 朝食が1泊目と2泊目で変わるのも良かったです。 ゆったりと... Read more 大満足の3日間でした。お部屋からは雄大な富士山が見えて感動。お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れずの距離感で接客してくださり、居心地が良かったです。 朝食が1泊目と2泊目で変わるのも良かったです。 ゆったりとした時間をありがとうございました。

It was a great three days. I was impressed by the magnificent view of Mt. Fuji from the room. The interior of the room was also nice. All the staff were able to serve the customers with a sense of distance that they couldn't leave. It was good that breakfast changed between the first and second nights. Thank you for your time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-01

Konohana Comfort Suite

部屋のお風呂が、少し熱かったです。

The bath in the room was a little hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Kozue Precious suite

前日まで、 果たしてこのご時勢に出かけて良いものか、 そちらの方々にもご迷惑ではないかとかなり迷い、 問い合わせのメールもさせていただいたのですが、 スタッフさんの丁寧な温かいメッセージに しっかり感染対策をして伺おう!と決めました。 道中... Read more 前日まで、 果たしてこのご時勢に出かけて良いものか、 そちらの方々にもご迷惑ではないかとかなり迷い、 問い合わせのメールもさせていただいたのですが、 スタッフさんの丁寧な温かいメッセージに しっかり感染対策をして伺おう!と決めました。 道中も休憩はササッと済ませ、 手洗いうがいをしっかりして…。 私達夫婦のまさに理想とする 素敵なインテリアのロビーにお部屋、 香、温泉、行き届いた清掃、 スタッフの方々のおもてなしの精神 (不慣れな方も一生懸命さが伝わってきました) 目も舌も大満足な食事 (一部少し味は濃かったですが、熱々で、 全て大変美味しく、量も大満足でした) とてもリラックスでき、 リフレッシュできました! お天気が悪く、 富士山が全く見えなかったのが残念でしたが、 素晴らしい桜を見ることができました。 地図を下さり、丁寧に見所を教えてくださった スタッフの女性の方に大感謝です。 帰りがけに雪が降り、 みるみる積もり始めたのにはビックリしましたが、 今年は雪を見ていなかったですし、 また景色が美しくて。 ただ、何も準備していなかった為、 チェーン規制で帰れなくなる! と慌てて早めに帰る事になり、 慌ただしいチェックアウトになってしまったのが 残念でした。 早くこのコロナ騒動が落ち着きますように。 皆様も体調には気をつけて、 なんとかこの大変な時期を乗り切ってください。 秋の景色が素晴らしいと伺いましたので、 またその時期に、富士山のリベンジに(笑) 是非伺いたいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました!

Until the day before, Is it really good to go out in this time? I wondered if those people would bother you, I have also sent an inquiry email, A warm message from the staff Let's take proper measures against infection! I decided. Take a quick break on the way, Firmly wash your hands and gargles. To be the ideal of our couple Room in the lobby with nice interior, Incense, hot springs, thorough cleaning, The spirit of hospitality of the staff (Those who are unfamiliar with me have been trying hard) A satisfying meal for both eyes and tongue (Some of the taste was strong, but it was hot, (All were very delicious and the quantity was very satisfying) Very relaxing, I was refreshed! The weather is bad, I was sorry that I couldn't see Mt. Fuji at all, I was able to see the wonderful cherry blossoms. He kindly gave me a map and taught me the highlights. I would like to thank the female staff member. Snow on the way home, I was surprised that I started to pile up, but I was surprised I didn't see snow this year, Also the scenery is beautiful. However, because I had not prepared anything, You can't go home due to chain regulations! I was rushing to return home early, It was a busy checkout That's too bad. I hope this corona turmoil calms down soon. Everyone should be careful of their physical condition, Please manage to survive this difficult time. I heard that the scenery of autumn is wonderful, Also, at that time, Ms. Fuji revenge (laughs) I would love to hear from you. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Konohana Comfort Suite

まず、ロケーションが素晴らしく、部屋から見える富士山をずっと眺めていられるほどの景色のよさと居心地のよさでした。 部屋の作りも非常に洗練されており、備品一つ一つや、スムーズな導線など、考え尽くされていると感動しました。 そして何より... Read more まず、ロケーションが素晴らしく、部屋から見える富士山をずっと眺めていられるほどの景色のよさと居心地のよさでした。 部屋の作りも非常に洗練されており、備品一つ一つや、スムーズな導線など、考え尽くされていると感動しました。 そして何よりも朝夕のご飯が美味しかったです。 2歳前の子供と泊まりましたが、なに不自由なくゆっくりすごせました。 スタッフのかたもとてもホスピタリティー溢れており、気持ちのよい接客に感謝です。 子供もとても楽しそうにしていたのが何よりでした。 何度でも泊まりたいと思うと同時に、他のふふにも行ってみたい(恐らく同じように楽しめると確信)と思いました。 この度は素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。

First of all, the location was great, and the view and comfort were so good that I could always see Mt. Fuji from my room. The room was very refined and I was impressed with the equipment and the smooth conductors. And most of all, the morning and evening rice was delicious. I stayed with a child two years old, but I was able to spend slowly without any inconvenience. The staff members are also very full of hospitality and I appreciate the pleasant service. Above all, the kids were very happy. I wanted to stay as many times as I wanted, and at the same time I wanted to go to other Fufu (probably sure to enjoy the same way). Thank you for the great service this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Komorebi Stylish Suite

素敵なお宿でしたがお部屋も大浴場もお風呂が小さいのが少し残念でした。

It was a nice inn, but it was a bit disappointing that the bath was small in both the room and the large public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Konohana Comfort Suite

部屋の露店風呂が冬なのでぬるかった。 料理は大変美味しく、量もちょうど良い 大浴場は眺望が無いので残念。 部屋から花火を観るために夕食の時間を変更するように勧められたが、あのショボい花火は自慢しない方が良いのでは?でも、全体として満足... Read more 部屋の露店風呂が冬なのでぬるかった。 料理は大変美味しく、量もちょうど良い 大浴場は眺望が無いので残念。 部屋から花火を観るために夕食の時間を変更するように勧められたが、あのショボい花火は自慢しない方が良いのでは?でも、全体として満足しました。

The stall bath in the room was warm because it was winter. The food is very good and the quantity is just right I am sorry that the public bath has no view. I was advised to change the dinner time to watch the fireworks from my room, but shouldn't I be proud of that creepy fireworks? But we were satisfied as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Konohana Comfort Suite

宿は全体的に綺麗で、品があるデザインにて作られたと感じました。スタッフ達はとても親切でサービス精神を持って接客しており、料理、ワインも感動的なものばかりで、家族ととても楽しく過ごしておりました。本当に大変お世話になりました。また予約したいと... Read more 宿は全体的に綺麗で、品があるデザインにて作られたと感じました。スタッフ達はとても親切でサービス精神を持って接客しており、料理、ワインも感動的なものばかりで、家族ととても楽しく過ごしておりました。本当に大変お世話になりました。また予約したいと思っていますので、その際も引き続きどうぞ宜しくお願いします。

I felt that the inn was clean and the design was very good. The staff were very friendly and serviced, the food and wine were impressive, and I enjoyed my family very much. I was really taken care of. I would like to make a reservation again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Konohana Comfort Suite

素晴らしかったです また行きます 奈良も出来たら行きます^ ^

It was wonderful I will go again I will go if Nara is also made ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

滞在中とてものんびりと過ごすことができ癒されました。 従業員の方たちも皆さん感じがよく、親切丁寧なおもてなしをしてくださって感謝しています。 お夕食のポークがややぱさぱさ感を感じたものの、ほかはすべて大変美味しかったです。 お部屋も素... Read more 滞在中とてものんびりと過ごすことができ癒されました。 従業員の方たちも皆さん感じがよく、親切丁寧なおもてなしをしてくださって感謝しています。 お夕食のポークがややぱさぱさ感を感じたものの、ほかはすべて大変美味しかったです。 お部屋も素敵な造りで、窓からの景色の素晴らしさはこちらに来てよかったと思わせるものでした。テラスに出ても外の空気の中で河口湖と富士山を眺めるのも、お部屋から眺めるのもどちらもとてもよかったです。 お風呂はもう少し開放感があればよかったかもしれませんが、立地的に開放感を出すのは難しそうですかね。 お部屋のソファの座面がもうちょっと広いと2人でごろごろしながらテレビを観られたのに、と思いましたが、全体的にお部屋も大満足です。 ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思いますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

I was very relaxed during my stay and was healed. Employees feel good and thank you for your kind and courteous hospitality. Even though the pork for dinner felt a little crisp, everything else was very delicious. The rooms were also nicely made and the view from the windows made me feel good to come here. It was very good to see Lake Kawaguchi and Mt. Fuji in the outside air, or from the room, even if you go out on the terrace. It would have been nice if the bath had a little more openness, but it would be difficult to get a sense of openness in a location. We thought that we could watch TV while two people were comfortable when seat of sofa of room was a little bigger, but overall room is satisfied very much, too. I would like to bother you again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Kozue Precious suite

彼女の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。総合的に満足です。部屋からの眺めも食事は最高でした。また利用させていただきます。 気になったのは以下の点です。改善されると満足度がさらに上がると思います。一番上の点は、非常に残念でしたが。 ... Read more 彼女の誕生日祝いで宿泊させていただきました。総合的に満足です。部屋からの眺めも食事は最高でした。また利用させていただきます。 気になったのは以下の点です。改善されると満足度がさらに上がると思います。一番上の点は、非常に残念でしたが。 ・レストランのホールスタッフの方の制服がボロボロでした。袖先が相当にほつれていて、脇もスレによる毛玉が酷く、清潔感がありませんでした。夕食と朝食でスタッフの方が異なりましたが、制服の状態は同じでした。個人の問題ではないと思われます。あれを着させられるスタッフの方が可哀想です。 ・バーで渡していただいたメニューに、赤ペンで書き込みがされていました。社内用なのか、お客さんの悪戯なのか分かりませんが。そのことをバーのスタッフの方に指摘しましたが、カウンターの向こうで別のスタッフの方とヒソヒソ話しており、あれが何だったのか分からずじまいです。無論、謝罪はいただきましたが。 ・部屋からレストランに向かう途中、外の廊下で納豆の強烈な香りが漂ってきました。納豆グラタンのものだと思いますが、苦手な方がいれば辛いと思います。 ・部屋のクローゼットですが、ポールが横ではなく縦向きだったため、洋服をかけにくくなっていました。 ・館内着のサイズは選べた方が良いと思います。用意されていたサイズが小さく、キツかったもので。 ・大浴場のロッカーですが、鍵の掛け方は英語表記もあった方が良いかもしれません。あったのかもしれませんが、外国の方から質問されました。 ・お風呂から富士山が見にくいのは残念です。目隠しの関係でやむを得ないとは思いますが。 ・お部屋に用意されていたお菓子の高級感が演出されていない雰囲気でした。他のアメニティは良かったのですが。 長々と書きましたが、またお世話になりたいと思っています。その際には、よろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed at her birthday celebration. I am totally satisfied. The view from the room was great. I will be using this again. I was interested in the following points. I think that satisfaction will rise further if it improves. The top point was very disappointing.・ The uniform of the restaurant hall staff was tattered. The sleeve tip was frayed considerably, and the fuzzballs on the sides were terrible and there was no cleanliness. The staff was different for dinner and breakfast, but the uniform was the same. I don't think it's a personal issue. I feel sorry for the staff who can wear that.・ The menu handed over at the bar was written with a red pen. I don't know if it's for in-house use or mischief for customers. I pointed this out to the bar staff, but I was talking to another staff member over the counter, and I didn't know what it was. Of course, I received an apology.・ On the way from the room to the restaurant, there was a strong scent of natto in the outside corridor. I think it's from the Natto Gratin, but if you don't like it, it's hard.・ It was a closet in the room, but it was difficult to put on clothes because the pole was not vertical but vertical.・ I think it is better to choose the size of clothes in the hall. The prepared size was small and hard.・ It is a locker for the public bath, but it may be better to have an English notation for how to lock it. Maybe there was a question from a foreigner.・ It is a pity that Mt. Fuji is difficult to see from the bath. I think it is unavoidable because of the blindfold.・ It was an atmosphere where the luxury of sweets prepared in the room was not produced. Other amenities were good. I wrote it for a long time, but I would like to take care of you again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Kozue Precious suite

小さな子供にもとても親切していただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness to small children.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Fufu Kawaguchiko

Address

2211-1 Mizuguchi, Kawaguchi-Aza, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux