Now loading...0%

プレミアホテル-CABIN-大阪 Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka

Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

19%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Deluxe Single Room

今回も、とても心地よく過ごせました ありがとうございます また、来月にお世話になる予定です よろしくどーぞー(^-^)/

It was a very pleasant time Thank you We will also take care next month Regards (^-^) /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Deluxe Single Room

とても快適でした。次回も利用したいと思います。

It was very comfortable. I want to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Double Room

地點方便,房間環境不錯,員工亦很友善。已多次住宿,是我到大阪的第一選擇的飯店。

Convenient location, good room environment and friendly staff. I have stayed many times and it is my first choice hotel in Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Double Room

편히 잘쉬다 갑니다~^^

I relax well ~ ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Deluxe Single Room

初めて利用しましたが、掃除が行き届いていて髪の毛1本も落ちていなくて綺麗でした☆ ロングヘアなので髪の毛がお風呂の排水溝に詰まってしまいましたが、2泊目の清掃時にきちんと綺麗にしてくれてありがとうございました。 ただ一点だけ…清掃後に新... Read more 初めて利用しましたが、掃除が行き届いていて髪の毛1本も落ちていなくて綺麗でした☆ ロングヘアなので髪の毛がお風呂の排水溝に詰まってしまいましたが、2泊目の清掃時にきちんと綺麗にしてくれてありがとうございました。 ただ一点だけ…清掃後に新しいサニタリーBOXが掛かっていなかったのが気になりました。それ以外は気にならず、快適に過ごせました♪

We used for the first time, but cleaning was perfect and was clean without falling one hair of hair ☆ The hair was stuck in the drainage of the bath because it is long hair, but thank you for cleaning it properly when cleaning the second night. Only one point ... I was worried that the new sanitary box was not hanging after cleaning. Other than that, I did not mind, I was able to spend comfortably ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Double Room

妻と一緒にリフレッシュ出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to refresh with my wife. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Deluxe Single Room

予約の際、駐車場の問い合わせにとても親切にご対応くださったので、当日はまったく不安なくホテルに行くことができました。 チェックイン時間よりも早く到着したのにもかかわらず、駐車場を利用させてくださった上、お部屋も清掃が済んでいるとのことです... Read more 予約の際、駐車場の問い合わせにとても親切にご対応くださったので、当日はまったく不安なくホテルに行くことができました。 チェックイン時間よりも早く到着したのにもかかわらず、駐車場を利用させてくださった上、お部屋も清掃が済んでいるとのことですぐに使わせていただけたので、荷物を置いてすぐに用事に出掛けることができました。 おかげさまで本当に助かりました。チェックアウト後はフロントの方が道路にとめたクルマに荷物を運ぶのを手伝ってくださって、重かったのでとてもありがたかったです。

We responded to the parking lot inquiries very kindly at the time of booking, so we were able to go to the hotel without any concern on the day. Even though we arrived earlier than the check-in time, we let us use the parking lot and we were able to use the room as soon as it had been cleaned, so we put our luggage away soon I was able to go out for business. Thanks to you, I was really saved. After the check out, the front desk helped to carry the luggage to the car that I stopped on the road, and I was very thankful because it was heavy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Deluxe Single Room

全体的に平均点以上の素晴らしいホテルです。

A great hotel with an overall average above average.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Deluxe Twin Room

離地鐵站出口近,出入便利!對面有超市,樓下是麵包店,旁邊還有最長的商店街,是個方便的地方

Close to the subway station exit, convenient access! There is a supermarket opposite, a bakery downstairs, and the longest shopping street next to it, a convenient place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Deluxe Twin Room

フロントの対応もとても親切で快適に過ごさせていただきました。朝食もほんとに色々な種類があり、とても美味しかったです。是非またお世話になりたいと思います。

The reception at the front desk was very kind and comfortable. The breakfast was really delicious and there were various kinds. I want to be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Deluxe Twin Room

今回はゆっくり朝食をとりました。満足でした。

I had a slow breakfast this time. I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Deluxe Twin Room

朝食がいいと思いましたが、時間があまりなかったので残念でした。

I thought breakfast was good, but it was disappointing because I didn't have much time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Deluxe Single Room

新しく綺麗でオシャレ。 朝食もバリエーションに富んでいました。

Newly beautiful and fashionable. Breakfast was also full of variations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Deluxe Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

Deluxe Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Deluxe Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux