Now loading...0%

インターコンチネンタルホテル大阪 InterContinental Hotel Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of InterContinental Hotel Osaka

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.8/5

5

91%

4

-%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Deluxe Double View

ほんとに全てが行き届いて大満足でした。 スタッフの方々も丁寧な接客で素敵な思い出が出来ました。 また、泊まりに行きたいと思ってます。

Everything was really perfect and I was very satisfied. The staff also made wonderful memories with their polite customer service. Also, I would like to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Deluxe Double View

電子レンジ、冷蔵庫、ポット等が一切なく 設備が他に比べてかなり不便だった 部屋のスピーカーの付け方が非常にというか 一切、分からない 駐車料金が4000円とかなり高過ぎる 地域性は分からないが 近場の上限ありPに停めた方... Read more 電子レンジ、冷蔵庫、ポット等が一切なく 設備が他に比べてかなり不便だった 部屋のスピーカーの付け方が非常にというか 一切、分からない 駐車料金が4000円とかなり高過ぎる 地域性は分からないが 近場の上限ありPに停めた方が安いのでは? 宿泊したのに部外者が停めた料金みたい

No microwave, refrigerator, pot, etc. The equipment was quite inconvenient compared to others How to attach the speakers in the room is very I don't know at all Parking fee is too high at 4000 yen I don't know the regionality Isn't it cheaper to stop at P, which has an upper limit in the vicinity? It's like a charge that an outsider stopped even though I stayed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Deluxe Double View

和の物を取り入れた洗練されたお部屋、窓から眺める景色、ゆっくり入れるお風呂…どれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 誕生日に自分へのご褒美に宿泊させていただきましたが、本当にリラックス・リフレッシュすることができました。 また是非宿泊させて... Read more 和の物を取り入れた洗練されたお部屋、窓から眺める景色、ゆっくり入れるお風呂…どれをとっても素晴らしかったです。 誕生日に自分へのご褒美に宿泊させていただきましたが、本当にリラックス・リフレッシュすることができました。 また是非宿泊させていただきます!ありがとうございました。

Sophisticated rooms incorporating Japanese things, views from the windows, baths where you can take a leisurely bath ... all of them were wonderful. I stayed at the hotel as a reward for myself on my birthday, and I was really relaxed and refreshed. I will definitely stay there again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

1 Bedroom Deluxe Residence

コロナで自粛してましたが、Go To トラベルを利用して半年ぶりに外泊しました。久しぶりの旅行でずいぶん気分が高揚してましたが、さらに30階の部屋にアップグレードしてもらったり、間取りが人気ユーチューバーが泊まった部屋と同じだったりして夫婦... Read more コロナで自粛してましたが、Go To トラベルを利用して半年ぶりに外泊しました。久しぶりの旅行でずいぶん気分が高揚してましたが、さらに30階の部屋にアップグレードしてもらったり、間取りが人気ユーチューバーが泊まった部屋と同じだったりして夫婦でさらに盛りあがりました。とても快適でしたし、気分もスッとして幸せな時間を過ごせました。スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。

I refrained from doing so in Corona, but I stayed out for the first time in half a year using Go To Travel. After a long trip, I felt a lot more uplifted, but the couple got even more excited because they upgraded to a room on the 30th floor and the floor plan was the same as the room where the popular YouTuber stayed. It was very comfortable and I felt refreshed and had a happy time. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Club InterContinental Double

部屋が広く快適でした。エレベーターから遠いのが残念だった。

The room was spacious and comfortable. It was disappointing that it was far from the elevator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Club InterContinental Double

誕生祝いでお世話になりました 20階のロビーからクラブラウンジでのチェックインまで幾度もお祝いの言葉を頂きました。いくつになっても嬉しいものです。少し早めのチェックインでしたが、そのままアフタヌーンティーを頂きその後お部屋へ。コーナースィ... Read more 誕生祝いでお世話になりました 20階のロビーからクラブラウンジでのチェックインまで幾度もお祝いの言葉を頂きました。いくつになっても嬉しいものです。少し早めのチェックインでしたが、そのままアフタヌーンティーを頂きその後お部屋へ。コーナースィートオファー付きでゆったりとしたお部屋でした。お部屋には誕生祝いのメッセージとお菓子が置いていて嬉しく思いました。イブニングカクテルはホットカナッペ(鱸赤ワインソース、鶏肉銀餡、カボチャのキッシュ)が一人1つずつ、ブッフェコーナーに生ハムやマグロたたき、サラダにチーズ、ナッツなど アルコールはシャンパンやワイン、各種カクテルがオーダー出来ます。アフタヌーンティーでお腹が膨れてしまったので、十分夕食の代わりになりました。何より美味しかったのは、朝食の和食弁当。他に卵料理やスープもオーダー出來、夫はステーキを朝から頂きましたが、柔らかくてこれも美味しかったです。 ブッフェにはサーモン、生ハム、サンドイッチ、お稲荷さん、ヨーグルトなどなど 飲み物はビールとスパークリングワイン、各種ジュース、牛乳など、コンシェルジュのカルメンさんが丁寧に説明して下さりおすすめされただけあり、満足出来る内容でした。 ジムは手ぶらでok、服・靴・靴下まで貸してくれます。 私どもはしませんでしたが、プールの水着も貸してくれるとのことでした。大浴場もあり大阪のど真ん中で日常を忘れお籠もり、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 カルメンさんを始めラウンジ、ジム、ロビーなどスタッフの方々に感謝いたします。 チェックイン前後に荷物を預かって頂きグランフロントや天神橋筋商店街で買い物も出來、満足度の高い誕生日を過ごさせて頂きました。又是非朝の和食弁当を食べに行かせて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your birthday celebration We received many congratulations from the 20th floor lobby to check-in at the club lounge. I'm happy no matter how many. It was a little early check-in, but we had afternoon tea and went to the room. It was a spacious room with a corner suite offer. I was happy to have a birthday celebration message and sweets in my room. Evening cocktails include hot canapes (red wine sauce, chicken silver paste, pumpkin quiche) one by one, prosciutto ham and tuna fish in the buffet corner, cheese and nuts in salad For alcohol, you can order champagne, wine and various cocktails. Afternoon tea, my stomach was swollen, so it was a good substitute for dinner. The most delicious thing was the Japanese lunch for breakfast. Others also ordered egg dishes and soups, and my husband had steak from the morning, but it was soft and delicious. Buffet such as salmon, prosciutto, sandwich, Inari, yogurt, etc. Drinks are beer and sparkling wine, various juices, milk, etc. Concierge Carmen explained carefully and recommended and I am satisfied It was content. The gym is empty-handed and rents clothes, shoes and socks. We didn't do it, but they said they would lend a swimsuit to the pool. There is also a large public bath, so you can spend your time relaxing in the middle of Osaka, forgetting your everyday life. Thanks to Carmen, the lounge, gym, lobby and other staff. I left my luggage before and after check-in and had shopping at the Grand Front and Tenjinbashisuji shopping street. I had a very happy birthday. I would also like to go eat a Japanese lunch in the morning. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Deluxe Double View

妻と数年ぶりの2回目の宿泊だったのですが、チェックイン時に「お帰りなさい」と言われ嬉しくなりました。 穏やかに過ごせました。翌日には花火大会があることを教えてもらい、花火がうちあがったらすごい景色なんだろうなと想像しました。いつかホテルか... Read more 妻と数年ぶりの2回目の宿泊だったのですが、チェックイン時に「お帰りなさい」と言われ嬉しくなりました。 穏やかに過ごせました。翌日には花火大会があることを教えてもらい、花火がうちあがったらすごい景色なんだろうなと想像しました。いつかホテルから見てみたいです。 近々、家の建替えを検討しており、子育てはほぼ終わったので夫婦の趣味に凝った家にしようと考えています。宿泊した部屋と同じものを作ろうかと考えたり、次の家は寝心地のいいこの枕にしようととか、帰るまで楽しく過ごせました。

It was my second stay with my wife for the first time in a few years, but when I checked in I was told to come home and I was happy. I was able to spend calmly. The next day, I was told that there was a fireworks display, and I imagined that it would be an amazing scenery when the fireworks rose. I want to see it from the hotel someday. We are considering rebuilding the house in the near future, and since child-raising is almost over, we are planning to make it a home that is suitable for the couple's hobby. I thought about making the same thing as the room where I stayed, or the next house was going to be this comfortable pillow, and I had fun until I got home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Club InterContinental Twin

ゆっくりと快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 ラウンジと同じフロアに宿泊させて頂き、便利でした。 Reluxのプランは、1室2名までの宿泊のみですが、コメント欄に記入することで3名宿泊へも対応して頂きありがとうござい... Read more ゆっくりと快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 ラウンジと同じフロアに宿泊させて頂き、便利でした。 Reluxのプランは、1室2名までの宿泊のみですが、コメント欄に記入することで3名宿泊へも対応して頂きありがとうございました。 IHGリワーズクラブのポイントは、ウエルカムポイントのみとなりますが、その他の特典も利用することができました。 ホテルとReluxの連携がきちんとされており安心しました。

I was able to spend time slowly and comfortably. Thank you very much. We stayed on the same floor as the lounge and it was convenient. The plan for Relux is for accommodation for up to 2 people only, but thank you for filling in the comments section to accommodate up to 3 people. IHG Rewards Club points are welcome points only, but other benefits are available. The cooperation between the hotel and Relux was neat and I was relieved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Deluxe Double View

彼女の誕生日に利用しました。 最高の思い出だと思います。とても素敵な1日でした。まだ来年利用したいと思います。

I used it for her birthday. I think that it is the best memory. It was a very wonderful day. I would like to use it next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

2 Bedroom Deluxe Residence

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Club InterContinental Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

InterContinental Hotel Osaka

Address

3-60, Ofuka-cho Kita-ku Kita-ku Osaka 530-0011 Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

272 room(s)

Welcome to Relux