Now loading...0%

旅館 大村屋 Ryokan Oomuraya

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryokan Oomuraya

Overall Rating(53 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

42%

3

2%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Japanese-Western room with a semi open-air bath 'Yuri'

先日は素敵なおもてなしありがとうございました。 もう一度行きたいと思えた旅館でした!

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality the other day. It was an inn that I wanted to visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Standard Japanese Room

昨日は遅い時間に到着したにも関わらず、とても親切に対応して頂き本当にありがとうございます。 短い時間でしたが、とてもいい時間が過ごせました。 機会があれば、是非また伺いたいと思いました。

Despite arriving late at yesterday, thank you very much for your kind support. It was a short time, but I had a very good time. If there is a chance, I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Superior Room (Tatami area)

内風呂の温泉はとても良く、3度も入りました。 リラックスできる落ち着いたお部屋で、夕食朝食も頂けて感動しました。窓からの景色は、護岸整備中だったのでしょうか残念でした。

The indoor hot spring was very good and entered 3 times. We were impressed to have dinner and breakfast in a relaxing and relaxing room. It was a pity that the scenery from the window was under revetment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Japanese-Western room with a semi open-air bath 'Yuri'

百合のお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 建物自体は古いようでしたが、お部屋・お風呂はリノベーションされて、お掃除も行き届いていて綺麗でした。 湯上り文庫や、湯上りラウンジなど、お風呂だけでなく、ゆったり過ごせるスペースがあり、心地... Read more 百合のお部屋に宿泊させていただきました。 建物自体は古いようでしたが、お部屋・お風呂はリノベーションされて、お掃除も行き届いていて綺麗でした。 湯上り文庫や、湯上りラウンジなど、お風呂だけでなく、ゆったり過ごせるスペースがあり、心地よい音楽が流れている中で、読書をしたり良い時間が過ごせました。 お湯もトロトロで気持ちよく、貸切風呂・部屋風呂・大浴場といろんなお風呂に入って、温泉を満喫することができました。 残念だったのが、お料理の味付けが少し濃かったように思います。もう少し薄味だと、最後まで美味しくいただけたかな? 仲居さんは、まだ食べているお刺身のお醤油をさげられたり、たまにアレ?という事はありましたが、悪気はないのでしょう(笑)とても親切な方ばかりでした。 至れり尽くせり、といった感じではないですが、適度に放っておいてくれて、必要以上に干渉しない。距離感をもって接してくださるので、楽でした。これは好みが分かれる気もしますが。 お料理や接客に、もう少し改善する余地はあるように思いますが、総じてまた行きたいと思えるお宿でした。次に行く時は、美味しいご飯と、土産物にお菓子など種類を増やしていただけると嬉しいです。

I stayed in a lily room. The building itself seemed old, but the rooms and baths were renovated and clean, and the rooms were clean. There were not only baths, such as a hot spring library and a hot spring lounge, but also a space where you can spend a relaxing time. I enjoyed the hot springs by taking a private bath, a room bath, a large public bath, and various other baths. Unfortunately, I think the seasoning of the dishes was a little deeper. If it was a little lighter, was it delicious to the end? Nakai-san, you can eat soy sauce of sashimi that you still eat, or is it sometimes? Although there was something like that, there would be no bad spirits (laughs). It doesn't feel like you're exhausted, but it's a good way to keep it from interfering more than necessary. It was easy because it touched me with a sense of distance. I feel like this is divided. There seems to be room for improvement in food and customer service, but it was an inn where you would want to go again. Next time I would like to increase the variety of delicious rice and souvenirs such as sweets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Standard Japanese Room

没有吃到特色布丁

Did not eat the special pudding

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Semi Deluxe Room with River View (Western style)

食事の量は多すぎる感じ、高級食材が結構利用されてましたが、質が高品質では無い印象、品数を減らして質を上げる事、おススメ。部屋風呂が熱すぎて調整が難しい、脱衣所、トイレ、風呂が高湿度で不快なので、エアコンを付けて欲しい。お茶など、夕食時どこに... Read more 食事の量は多すぎる感じ、高級食材が結構利用されてましたが、質が高品質では無い印象、品数を減らして質を上げる事、おススメ。部屋風呂が熱すぎて調整が難しい、脱衣所、トイレ、風呂が高湿度で不快なので、エアコンを付けて欲しい。お茶など、夕食時どこにあるか不明なのと、15分ぐらい食事時間が遅れるなら連絡が欲しかった。 接客はご高齢の方々なので、逆に気を使うことが多い印象。料理が創作で洋食寄りのメニューが残念な感じ。旬で美味しい料理もありました。 部屋の質と料理、内容からすると、価格はもっとリーズナブルが良い。兎に角、品数が多すぎて、手を付けれない料理があり、残したので勿体無い。品数を減らして価格を下げるか質を上げて、品数を減らす事をオススメ(重複)

Feeling that the amount of meal was too much, high-quality ingredients were used quite a bit, but the impression that the quality is not high quality, reducing the number of items and improving the quality, is recommended. The room bath is too hot and difficult to adjust. The dressing room, toilet, and bath are uncomfortable due to high humidity. I didn't know where it was at dinner, such as tea. Since the customer service is elderly people, the impression is that they often use care. The cuisine is creative and the western menu is a shame. There were also delicious dishes in the season. The price is reasonable, considering the quality of the room, the food and the contents. There are horns, too many dishes, and there are dishes that cannot be touched. It is recommended to reduce the number of items by reducing the number of items to reduce the price or quality (duplication)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Standard Room (Tatami area)

至れり尽くせりで とても大満足です 部屋も2人には勿体ないぐらいの広さでしたし 食事は部屋まで配膳してもらえたので人の目を気にせず 自分達のペースで美味しく味わえました 部屋に源泉風呂あったのとベッドと畳どっちでも寝れる 和洋一体... Read more 至れり尽くせりで とても大満足です 部屋も2人には勿体ないぐらいの広さでしたし 食事は部屋まで配膳してもらえたので人の目を気にせず 自分達のペースで美味しく味わえました 部屋に源泉風呂あったのとベッドと畳どっちでも寝れる 和洋一体の感じも良かったです たまたま今回はReluxさんの30%クーポンのサービス受けれたんで泊まらせて頂きました 正直なかなか庶民の私にはクーポンなければ手が出せないですが今回のような格安で泊まれる お得な機会あれば 是非また利用させて頂きたく思います どうもこの度は有り難うございましたm(_ _)m

The room was too big for two people and the meal was served up to the room so I could taste it at their own pace without worrying about the eyes of the people There was a source bath in the room and the bed and tatami mats could sleep in both Japanese and Western.It happened that this time I received Relux's 30% coupon service. If you can't get out of hand, you can stay at a cheap price like this time I would like to use it again if you have a good opportunity m Thank you very much this time m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Standard Room (Tatami area)

服務親切

Friendly service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

"Ayame" (Japanese Western-style room / open-air bath)

露天風呂が使えなかったが、部屋風呂付客室へ速やかに移動させて頂き、差額分を飲みもの代に充てて下さるなど細やかに対応して頂きました。 とても気持ち良く過ごせました。 駐車場が少し狭いのが難点でした。 温泉の筈なのに、お湯はりをする際に冷... Read more 露天風呂が使えなかったが、部屋風呂付客室へ速やかに移動させて頂き、差額分を飲みもの代に充てて下さるなど細やかに対応して頂きました。 とても気持ち良く過ごせました。 駐車場が少し狭いのが難点でした。 温泉の筈なのに、お湯はりをする際に冷たいのが不思議でした。

I couldn't use the open-air bath, but I moved to a room with a room bath promptly and took care of the difference by paying for the difference. I had a great time. The parking lot was a little narrow. Although it was a hot spring, it was strange that it was cold when hot water was applied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Standard Japanese Room

とても心地良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 急な予約にも関わらず、素敵なおもてなしに感謝しております。 次回は夕食も含め、お世話になろうと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very pleasant time. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality despite the sudden booking. Next time I will take care of you including dinner. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Standard Japanese Room

一人一人の接客が暖かくとても良かったです。ご飯も綺麗でとても美味しく素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました

Each customer service was warm and very good. The rice was beautiful and very delicious and I had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese-Western room with a semi open-air bath 'Yuri'

「百合」の部屋に宿泊しました。清潔感のある、きれいなお部屋でした。 窓からは塩田川が一望でき、情緒ある温泉旅館です。 料理についても総じて美味しく、満足でした。 もう少し改善してほしい点を上げると、部屋の温泉の温度調整を改善してほしい... Read more 「百合」の部屋に宿泊しました。清潔感のある、きれいなお部屋でした。 窓からは塩田川が一望でき、情緒ある温泉旅館です。 料理についても総じて美味しく、満足でした。 もう少し改善してほしい点を上げると、部屋の温泉の温度調整を改善してほしい点(源泉温度調節で真水の水量が少ない)、部屋の温泉について、調整可能な目隠しをつけていただきたい。。 お部屋到着時、jazzが流れており、音にこだわってらっしゃる点、伝わりました。総合的に満足です。

I stayed in the room of "Yuri". It was a clean and clean room. From the window, you can see the Shioda River. The food was generally delicious and satisfying. If you want to improve a little more, I would like you to improve the temperature adjustment of the hot spring in the room (the amount of fresh water is low due to the source temperature adjustment), and put an adjustable blindfold on the hot spring in the room. . When I arrived in the room, jazz was playing and I was told that I was particular about the sound. I am totally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Standard Japanese Room

施設の方皆さんとても優しく子供に声をかけていただき、本当に良い時間でした。 朝食も美味しかったです。 温泉なので仕方ないかと思いますが、子供にはお湯が熱かったです。 しかし、貸切風呂は楽しく入浴できました。 また利用したいと思います... Read more 施設の方皆さんとても優しく子供に声をかけていただき、本当に良い時間でした。 朝食も美味しかったです。 温泉なので仕方ないかと思いますが、子供にはお湯が熱かったです。 しかし、貸切風呂は楽しく入浴できました。 また利用したいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

The people in the facility were very kind and had a very good time. The breakfast was delicious too. I think it can't be helped because it is a hot spring, but the hot water was hot for children. However, the private bath was fun. I want to use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.E(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Superior Room (Tatami area)

我覺得大堂的工作人員較注重招呼本地人,我們離開時感受到冷漠,相比其他的溫泉飯店他們缺少了日本人通常給人的親切。但餐廳的婆婆比較熱誠親切,令我在這晚餐感到滿足愉快!

I feel that the staff in the lobby are more focused on greeting locals. When we leave, we feel indifferent. Compared with other hot spring hotels, they lack the kindness that Japanese people usually give. But the restaurant's mother-in-law is more cordial and friendly, making me feel happy at this dinner!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Standard Japanese Room

両親を連れて利用しました。 スタッフの方は皆さまとても感じか良かったです。 お風呂が良い…トロトロのお湯でスベスベになります。 最高なのが、湯上り文庫。あの空間、最高です。居心地の良い空間・素敵な音楽・趣味の良い蔵書、あんな空間、自宅... Read more 両親を連れて利用しました。 スタッフの方は皆さまとても感じか良かったです。 お風呂が良い…トロトロのお湯でスベスベになります。 最高なのが、湯上り文庫。あの空間、最高です。居心地の良い空間・素敵な音楽・趣味の良い蔵書、あんな空間、自宅に欲しい!! 次はひとりでのんびりと過ごしたいなぁ、また必ず伺います。

I used it with my parents. Everyone in the staff felt very good. Bath is good ... It becomes smooth with hot water of Toro Toro. The best thing is a hot spring paperback. That space is the best. We want you to have a cozy space, nice music, tasteful books, such space, home! ! Next time I would like to spend some time alone, I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese-Western room with a semi open-air bath 'Yuri'

とても、くつろいだ雰囲気のあるお宿でゆっくりさせていだきました。 従業員の方々も気持ち良く対応してくださりありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂が良かったので、主人は2度も入浴していました。 お世話になりました。

It was very relaxing in the hotel with a relaxing atmosphere. Thank you very much for your support as well. My husband took a bath twice because the bath in the room was good. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Standard Room (Tatami area)

Excellent onsen hotel and very Japanese style setup of room. The stuff were very kind and welcoming. I would definitel... Read more Excellent onsen hotel and very Japanese style setup of room. The stuff were very kind and welcoming. I would definitely come back again. It'd be nice If i could have a kettle to boil my own hot water in my room.

It would be nice if i could have a kettle to boil my own hot water in my room. I would definitely come back again. It would be nice if i could have a kettle to boil my own hot water in my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Semi Deluxe Room with River View (Western style)

お世話になりました。 歩行器で歩いていますが、宿の中でも使わせてもらえて楽に歩けて良かったです。 玄関には季節柄、お雛様も飾ってあって明るい気分になるお出迎えでした。 檜お風呂がついているお部屋を選択したのですが、お風呂のお掃除が良く... Read more お世話になりました。 歩行器で歩いていますが、宿の中でも使わせてもらえて楽に歩けて良かったです。 玄関には季節柄、お雛様も飾ってあって明るい気分になるお出迎えでした。 檜お風呂がついているお部屋を選択したのですが、お風呂のお掃除が良くなかったのが残念でした。 それと、お部屋にバリスタがあるかと思っていたのですが設置していなかったので(違う部屋に泊まった時はありました)Reluxのお部屋の設備の表示が良くなかったと思いました。 接客やお湯に関しては良く、気分良く過ごせました。 また、お世話になると思いますのでよろしくお願いいたします。 色々と我儘を伝えていたのですが全て対応して下さいました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I am walking with a walker, but I was glad that I could use it even in the inn and easily walk. Seasonal pattern on the entrance was greeted with a decorated dolls and greetings greeted me. I chose a room with a hinoki bath, but it was disappointing that cleaning of the bath was not good. Also, although I thought that there was a barista in the room, I did not set it up (there was a time when I stayed in a different room) I thought that the display of the equipment of the room of Relux was not good. I was able to spend good feeling about customer service and hot water. In addition, I think that it will be indebted to me, so thank you. Although I was telling you about various things, it corresponded to all. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese-Western room with a semi open-air bath 'Yuri'

お部屋に入ったら、ジャズが流れて、いい感じでリノベーションされてとても居心地がよかったです。 音楽ルームや図書館も感じがよく、楽しめました。 また、是非伺いたいです。

When entering the room, jazz flowed, it was very comfortable to be renovated with a good feeling. Music room and library felt well, I enjoyed it. Also, I would like to ask you a question.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Standard Japanese Room

地下の音楽を聴きながら椅子に座れる場所がとても良いと思いました。また夕食はもちろん、朝食も見た目がきれいでよかったです。帰り際に焼き物を販売している場所を尋ねたところ、非常に丁寧に対応していただき嬉しかったです。次回伺うときは、部屋のグレー... Read more 地下の音楽を聴きながら椅子に座れる場所がとても良いと思いました。また夕食はもちろん、朝食も見た目がきれいでよかったです。帰り際に焼き物を販売している場所を尋ねたところ、非常に丁寧に対応していただき嬉しかったです。次回伺うときは、部屋のグレードを上げて泊まりたいと思います。

I thought that the place to sit on the chair was very good while listening to the underground music. In addition, it was nice that breakfast looked beautiful not to mention dinner. When I asked the place selling pottery on the way home, I was glad that you corresponded very carefully. When I next visit, I would like to raise the room grade and stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Superior Room (Tatami area)

駐車場のお迎えからフロントの応対、中居さんも凄く親切でした。 5ヶ月の子供がいましたが、何も問題なく過ごせました。 夕食、朝食ともにメニューの説明もしっかりして頂きました。 今回の部屋は芙蓉ということで客室に温泉がついて、客室にはロン... Read more 駐車場のお迎えからフロントの応対、中居さんも凄く親切でした。 5ヶ月の子供がいましたが、何も問題なく過ごせました。 夕食、朝食ともにメニューの説明もしっかりして頂きました。 今回の部屋は芙蓉ということで客室に温泉がついて、客室にはロングマットがありゆっくり過ごせました。 最後に女将さんの笑顔が最高に良かったです。 また、行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Reception of the front desk from the reception of the parking lot, Ms. Nakai was also very kind. I had a child for 5 months, but I could spend nothing wrong. Both dinner and breakfast received explanations of the menu firmly. The room was hot in Fuyo, and guest room had a long mat, and we could spend slowly. Finally the smile of the lady general was the best. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Superior Room (Tatami area)

貸切風呂のサービスがとても嬉しかったです。 旅館の方たちの優しい対応で癒されました! ぜひまた行きたいと思います!

The service of the charter bath was very happy. I was healed by the friendly response of the inns! I definitely want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Standard Japanese Room

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様のお心遣いに感謝申し上げます。 お料理は姿形も含めて、全て美味しくいただきました。 特に、温泉豆腐の白濁の出汁が美味しくて鍋底が見える程に完食しましたが、固形燃料の火力にムラがあったよ... Read more お世話になり、ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様のお心遣いに感謝申し上げます。 お料理は姿形も含めて、全て美味しくいただきました。 特に、温泉豆腐の白濁の出汁が美味しくて鍋底が見える程に完食しましたが、固形燃料の火力にムラがあったようで夫の鍋は豆腐が白濁するのに時間が係って出来た頃にはお腹が満たされていたそうです。同じく、夕食の豚肉のお茶しゃぶも、肉に火

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I would like to thank the staff for their thoughtfulness. Everything including the dish was delicious. In particular, although the juice of the cloudy tofu of hot spring tofu was delicious and it finished enough to see the bottom of the pot, there seemed to be unevenness in the fire power of the solid fuel, so the husband's pot seemed to be able to make tofu cloudy for a while By the time I heard that my stomach was filled. Likewise, dinner pork tea shabu also meat fires

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Twin Room (Tatami area)

スタッフの皆さま、そして特に中居・Mさん、いろいろ親切にしてくださりありがとうございました!Mさんの優しくお世話好きなところが大好きでした!居心地の良い部屋とお風呂、そしてお食事、大変満足しました。 ただ1つ、チェックアウト後宿から出る際、... Read more スタッフの皆さま、そして特に中居・Mさん、いろいろ親切にしてくださりありがとうございました!Mさんの優しくお世話好きなところが大好きでした!居心地の良い部屋とお風呂、そしてお食事、大変満足しました。 ただ1つ、チェックアウト後宿から出る際、若旦那・若女将がいる旅館なのに誰も玄関での見送りもなく、こちらから「お世話になりました」と玄関先で声をかけたにも関わらずフロントからも「ありがとうございます」の声も無かったのが非常に残念です。帰り際がとても印象悪く残念に思いました。なので、☆5つ付けたいところですが−1です。 老舗旅館、そして旦那女将がいる旅館なら、玄関先での出迎え見送りはあったほうが良いのではないですか?こちらは、そういった交流も含めて楽しみにしてます。期待しています。 また嬉野へ旅する際は、是非利用させて頂きます!

Thank you very much for all the staff, and especially Nakai / M, many kindly! I love Ms kindly and carefree place! Cozy room and bath, and meal, very satisfied. Only one, when leaving the inn after checkout, although there is a younger generic husband and a young female inn, there is no office to see off at the entrance, and from here I heard a voice at the front door as "I am indebted" It is too bad that there was no voice of "Thank you" also from the front desk. I was sorry for my returning impression very badly. So, it is a place I want to attach 5 ☆ -1. If you are a ryokan with a well-established inn, and a lady with a husband, is not it better to have a greeting at the entrance? I'm looking forward to including such exchanges. I expect it. When traveling to Ureshino, I will certainly use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Semi Deluxe Room with River View (Western style)

中居さんが素敵な方で、色々なお話ができ、リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。 家族風呂を利用しましたが、温泉のの質がイマイチでした。(美肌の湯という割にはですが) 地下の大浴場の温泉は結構良い感じだったので、ちょっと残念です。 ... Read more 中居さんが素敵な方で、色々なお話ができ、リラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。 家族風呂を利用しましたが、温泉のの質がイマイチでした。(美肌の湯という割にはですが) 地下の大浴場の温泉は結構良い感じだったので、ちょっと残念です。 料金を考えれば、部屋や食事も十分満足できる宿だと思います。

Nakai - san was a wonderful person, I could talk a lot and I was able to spend a relaxing time. I used a family bath, but the quality of the hot spring was not good. Although it is quite nice feeling, the hot spring of the large public bath in the basement is quite regrettable though it is comparable to the hot water of beautiful skin. Given the price, I think that it is a satisfactory accommodation room and meals are satisfactory enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Twin Room (Tatami area)

この度は大変お世話になりました。 とても思いやりのあるおもてなし、本当に感動しました。 細部までお心遣い感謝します。 また機会があればぜひ、利用させていただきます。 素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Very caring hospitality, I was touched really. Thank you enough for your attention to detail. If there is opportunity, we will use it by all means. Thank you for such wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Twin Room (Tatami area)

予定よりも早く着いてしまいましたが、少しのお時間でお部屋に案内していただき感謝しております。 お部屋には十分な風量のドライヤー(1.6m3/分)と、カール用のアイロンがありましたので助かりました。 また、ドルチェ グストがお部屋にありま... Read more 予定よりも早く着いてしまいましたが、少しのお時間でお部屋に案内していただき感謝しております。 お部屋には十分な風量のドライヤー(1.6m3/分)と、カール用のアイロンがありましたので助かりました。 また、ドルチェ グストがお部屋にありましたので、おいしいコーヒーがいただけて母が喜んでおりました。 あと、機械の近くに洗えるように蛇口がありましたのが、ちょっと便利でした。 夕食はおいしかったです。ありがとうございました。

I arrived earlier than planned, but thank you for letting us guide you in a little time. There was a hair dryer (1.6 m 3 / min) with enough air in the room, and there was an iron for curling, so it was saved. Also, because Dolcegost was in the room, my mother was delighted with delicious coffee. Also, it was a bit convenient that there was a faucet to wash near the machine. Dinner was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Semi Deluxe Room with River View (Western style)

高齢者の雇用は社会的にとても意義のあるものと思いますが、お願いする立場の者としては大変気がひけてしまい、要望をあれこれ言いづらく、とても気を遣ってしまいました。ただ、皆さんお元気でいろいろして頂いて感謝しております。

I think the employment of the elderly is very meaningful in society, but as a person in the position of asking for it, I felt extremely distressed and I was very concerned about hardshiping the request. However, I thank you everyone for your kindness and kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Standard Room (Tatami area)

一番はお風呂です。 肌すべすべで大満足です。 大村屋さんは、アンティークで 落ち着いた雰囲気で大変満足です。 また、行きたいお宿です。

The first is a bath. I am satisfied with my skin smoothly. Omura shop is very satisfied with antique and calm atmosphere. Also, I'd like to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Standard Room (Tatami area)

窓の防虫網の破損(穴)虫が部屋に入ってきます。 その他部屋コンディションは非常に満足します。

The damper (hole) insects in the window will enter the room and the other room com- munication is very satisfactory.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryokan Oomuraya

Address

848, Shimojuku Otsu, Ooaza Ureshinomachi, Ureshino-shi Saga-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

27 room(s)

Welcome to Relux