Now loading...0%

真奈邸 那須 Manatee Nasu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Manatee Nasu

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Standard Single Room

初めて那須へ行きましたが楽しく過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I went to Nasu for the first time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Japanese Western Style Room

年末年始お世話になりました。 特にお食事はお正月ならではのおせち料理や那須のお野菜たっぷりでとても美味しくいただきました。一緒に行った普段少食で好き嫌いの多い母が料理を残さず完食してたのでビックリしました。大満足だったようです。お部屋も綺... Read more 年末年始お世話になりました。 特にお食事はお正月ならではのおせち料理や那須のお野菜たっぷりでとても美味しくいただきました。一緒に行った普段少食で好き嫌いの多い母が料理を残さず完食してたのでビックリしました。大満足だったようです。お部屋も綺麗で、送迎などに関してもとてもよくしていただきました。那須高原は初めて訪れたのですが、近くの楽しめるスポットなども教えていただき、楽しい旅になりました。スタッフの方々も気さくでいろいろと気がきく感じですが、良い距離感があってとても居心地が良かったです。 またぜひ、伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help during year-end and new year. Especially the meal was very delicious with osechi dishes unique to New Year and plenty of Nasu vegetables. I was surprised because my mother, who likes and dislikes usually as a small meal, did not leave the dishes completely. It seems that I was satisfied very much. The room was also clean, and we had a very nice treat for transportation etc. Nasu Heights visited for the first time, but I also taught the nearby spots that I can enjoy and made a fun trip. The people of the staff are friendly and feel comfortable, but it was very comfortable with a good distance feeling. Moreover, I would like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Japanese Western Style Room

また、行きたいと思える場所でした。 母が喜んでくれたので 女子旅、満喫出来ました! ありがとうございました☆

Also, it was a place I wanted to go. My mother was pleased that I could enjoy the girls trip! Thank you ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Standard Single Room

今回は、ひとり旅の最初ということで一人でも宿泊できるところを探して真奈邸さんを選びました。 小さな宿ということもあり、とても静かに過ごすことができ良かったです。 スタッフの方もちょうど良い距離感で接してくれよかったです。 内風呂のお湯... Read more 今回は、ひとり旅の最初ということで一人でも宿泊できるところを探して真奈邸さんを選びました。 小さな宿ということもあり、とても静かに過ごすことができ良かったです。 スタッフの方もちょうど良い距離感で接してくれよかったです。 内風呂のお湯が少しぬるめだったのが残念でした。 でも最初の宿、いい思い出になりました。 もしかしたら、宿泊者が私だけだったのでしょうか… 一人だけのためにすみませんでした。 2日間お世話になりました。

This time, I chose the Manna residence looking for a place where even one person can stay because it is the beginning of a single journey. Sometimes it was a small inn, so it was nice to spend quietly. It was nice that the staff also touched me with a good sense of distance. It was regrettable that hot water in the bathroom was a little lukewarm. But the first inn, it was a nice memory. Perhaps it was only me as a guest ... I'm sorry for only one person. I am indebted to you for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Western Style Room

夫婦で那須高原に初めて宿泊しました。 こじんまりとした、趣向にこだわりのある素敵な施設です。 食事ではとにかく野菜が新鮮でキレイで 野菜のパフェには感動しました。 60代の私達には嬉しい配慮でした。

The couple first stayed in Nasu Kogen. It is a nice facility that is small and sticking to taste. At the meal, vegetables were fresh, clean and vegetable parfaitte was touched anyhow. It was pleasing consideration for us in my 60's.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

Western Style Room

部屋に内風呂がないのが残念でした。 何年が前にお風呂で具合が悪くなったことがありまして、それから大浴場などで入るのが恐いらしいです。 こちらの都合ですみません。

It was disappointing that there was no in-room bath in the room. It has been something worse in the bath many years ago, and it seems that it is scary to enter by a large public bath. I am sorry for the convenience of this place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Standard Single Room

リノベーション後のオープンの為か情報収集できないままの宿泊となりましたが、和と洋の融合施設で、お部屋の数が少ない為館内のどの施設を利用させていただいても静寂で、雨という天候も手伝い「ゆったりとした時」を過ごさせていただきました。 個室での... Read more リノベーション後のオープンの為か情報収集できないままの宿泊となりましたが、和と洋の融合施設で、お部屋の数が少ない為館内のどの施設を利用させていただいても静寂で、雨という天候も手伝い「ゆったりとした時」を過ごさせていただきました。 個室での食事は一品ごとの配膳のため温かい物・冷たい物を提供いただき、工夫された料理は味も良く堪能させていただきました。 お気に入りは「嵐の湯」でしたが、“素泊まり”“日帰りプラン”“和室の一人利用”などがありましたら頻繁に利用させていただきたいと思います。ご検討下さい。 浴場が近隣高層マンションから見下ろされてしまう・10月に新設ホテルが近隣に開業するなど「負」の面もありますが現況の「おもてなしの宿」そのままで頑張っていただきたいと思います。 再訪を楽しみにしております。

Although it became an accommodation staying unable to collect information for the opening after renovation, because the number of rooms is small at the fusion facility of harmony and western it is quiet even if you use any facilities in the hall, weather like rain also I helped "spend time relaxed" spent. Dining in a private room provided warmth and cold items for dish serving for each item, and the devised cuisine enjoyed a good taste well. My favorite was "Arashi no yu", but I would like to use it frequently if there are such things as "staying overnight", "day trip plan", "using one in a Japanese room", etc. Please consider that. The bathhouse is overlooked from the neighboring high-rise apartment · In the month of October, the newly opened hotel opened in the neighborhood and there is also a "negative" aspect, but I would like to keep doing as it is "hospitality inn" as it is. We are looking forward to the visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Japanese Western Style Room

真奈邸さんが那須にもできたと聞いて、早速利用させていただきました。 食事は野菜や地のものをふんだんに使っていて、夕食、朝食共にとても美味しかったです。お風呂もとても気持ちよくて、初体験の薬石浴はほんの数分で汗がどっと出てきて、リフレッシュ... Read more 真奈邸さんが那須にもできたと聞いて、早速利用させていただきました。 食事は野菜や地のものをふんだんに使っていて、夕食、朝食共にとても美味しかったです。お風呂もとても気持ちよくて、初体験の薬石浴はほんの数分で汗がどっと出てきて、リフレッシュできました。 部屋数が10室ということで、大規模なホテルにはない、きめ細やかな接客やサービスが好印象でした。 また是非利用したいと思います!

I heard that Mr. Mana was able to do Nasu, I used it immediately. The meal used vegetables and things of the earth abundantly, and both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The bath was also very pleasant and the bathing bath of the first experience came out in sweat in a matter of minutes and it was refreshed. By saying that the number of rooms is ten rooms, not a large hotel, fine customer service and service were good impression. I also want to use it by all means!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux