Now loading...0%

炯-kei- kei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of kei

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

22%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

A-01

宿泊前に一本確認の電話をしてほしい。その有無で大分印象か変わる。 チェックイン時バレーパーキングしてくれるなら、鍵を預けているのだからチェックアウト時も同様に車を用意して欲しい。 チェックイン時刻より多少早く到着しても、臨機応変に対応し... Read more 宿泊前に一本確認の電話をしてほしい。その有無で大分印象か変わる。 チェックイン時バレーパーキングしてくれるなら、鍵を預けているのだからチェックアウト時も同様に車を用意して欲しい。 チェックイン時刻より多少早く到着しても、臨機応変に対応してほしい。 バスタオルは最低1人二枚は用意して欲しい。言わなければ追加タオルを貰えないこと、布団敷と合わせてタオルを用意して貰っても、まとめておいた使用済みタオルを回収してくれなかったことは残念だった。 貸切風呂は誰かが使用する毎に清掃してほしい。コロナ云々以前に、衛生上気分が良くない。実際、私が利用した時は前の利用者の忘れた下着やタオルがそのまま放置されていて、心底幻滅した。 部屋は新興の若年富裕層にウケそうな曲面基調のモダンな和室で清潔感があった。しかし、調光スイッチの使い勝手が悪く、大変操作しづらい。また、ゴミ箱が小さく、しかも隠されているので使い勝手が悪い。更に、テレビは寝室にも設置すべきだし、シャワールームは洗面所とガラス張りにするのではなく、最低でも曇りガラスにするなどして見えないようにすべき。1人が入浴していると丸見えなので、他の人は洗面所や御手洗いをその間利用することができず不便。 マッサージサービスがない。同格の宿どころかビジネスホテルでさえ当然にあるサービスがないのはあまりに残念。 食事の際のドリンクが、奇をてらった変わった種類ばかりで正直あまり美味しくない。料理は大変素晴らしいので、それに相応しい王道の酒も用意して欲しい。 このようにサービスの粗が大変多く、見た目が綺麗なウェルカムドリンクをその場でシェイクしてくれたり、部屋の冷蔵庫内の飲み物が無料であるなど、そうした表面的なサービスが悪目立ちしてしまっている。著名な温泉の新しい宿であること、お湯と食事が素晴らしいことから一泊2~3万円程度ならここまでは求めない。しかし、宿泊費は定価1人6万円であり、大変高額なのにこの程度のサービスでは、到底対価に見合っていない。値段的に同格の宿と比べると、サービスの質は一流とは程遠い。

Please call for confirmation before your stay. The impression changes depending on the presence or absence. If you park your car in valet at check-in, we will keep your key, so please bring your car at check-out as well. Even if you arrive a little earlier than the check-in time, please respond flexibly. Please prepare at least two bath towels for each person. It was a pity that I couldn't get the additional towels unless I told them, and even if I got the towels together with the futon mat, they didn't collect the used towels that I had put together. I want you to clean the private bath every time someone uses it. Before Corona, I didn't feel good about hygiene. In fact, when I used it, the underwear and towels that the previous user had forgotten were left as they were, and I was completely disillusioned. The room was a modern Japanese-style room with a curved surface that seemed to appeal to young and wealthy people, and had a sense of cleanliness. However, the dimming switch is not easy to use and is very difficult to operate. In addition, the trash can is small and hidden, so it is not easy to use. In addition, the TV should be installed in the bedroom, and the shower room should be invisible, at least with frosted glass rather than a washroom and glass. It is inconvenient for one person to take a bath because the other person cannot use the washroom or restroom during that time. There is no massage service. It's a shame that even business hotels, let alone inns of the same rank, do not have the services that they naturally have. Honestly, the drinks at the time of meal are not very delicious because they are all strange and strange kinds. The food is very good, so please prepare the appropriate royal sake. In this way, the service is very rough, and such superficial services such as shaking a beautiful-looking welcome drink on the spot and free drinks in the refrigerator in the room have become conspicuous. There is. Because it is a new inn with a famous hot spring and the hot water and food are wonderful, I wouldn't ask for it for about 20,000 to 30,000 yen per night. However, the accommodation fee is 60,000 yen per person, and although it is very expensive, this level of service is not worth the price. The quality of service is far from top-notch when compared to inns of the same price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

C-01

8月21日一泊でお世話になりました。 C01露天風呂付のお部屋でした。非常に広々していて、ゆったりと時を過ごす事が出来ました。 掃除も行き届いており、裸足で気持ち良く過ごせました。 部屋の露天風呂も良く、一泊で3回入浴しました。 今... Read more 8月21日一泊でお世話になりました。 C01露天風呂付のお部屋でした。非常に広々していて、ゆったりと時を過ごす事が出来ました。 掃除も行き届いており、裸足で気持ち良く過ごせました。 部屋の露天風呂も良く、一泊で3回入浴しました。 今まで露天風呂付の宿に宿泊してきましたが、草津の湯のかけ流しや設備面でも非常に良かったです。満足です。 感動したのは、食事です。今までの中で、一番と言っても過言ではないくらい良かったです。 どれを取っても、満足のいく宿でした。 次回泊まるときは、メゾネットタイプではないお部屋にします。 還暦を過ぎた人間には、1、2階の行き来が大変でした。(笑 本当にお世話になりました。 次回もよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for staying overnight on August 21st. It was a room with a C01 open-air bath. It was very spacious and I was able to spend a relaxing time. It was well cleaned and I was able to spend my time barefoot. The open-air bath in the room was also good, and I took a bath three times a night. I've stayed at an inn with an open-air bath so far, but the flow of hot water from Kusatsu and the facilities were also very good. I'm satisfied. What impressed me was the food. It was so good that it was no exaggeration to say that it was the best I have ever had. Whichever I took, it was a satisfying inn. The next time I stay, I will make a room that is not a maisonette type. It was difficult for people who passed the 60th birthday to go back and forth between the first and second floors. (Lol Thank you very much for your help. I look forward to working with you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

C-02

彼氏の誕生日旅行で伺いました。 ごはんは夕食も朝食も大変美味しくて、 2人とも大満足でした。 食べきれなかったごはんも おにぎりにして頂き、 部屋でゆっくり食べられました。 貸切風呂については、朝露天風呂に 入りたかったのです... Read more 彼氏の誕生日旅行で伺いました。 ごはんは夕食も朝食も大変美味しくて、 2人とも大満足でした。 食べきれなかったごはんも おにぎりにして頂き、 部屋でゆっくり食べられました。 貸切風呂については、朝露天風呂に 入りたかったのですが、朝6時~8時頃まで 同じお客さんが利用してそうで 入れませんでした。 近くの部屋だったのでこまめに確認していました。 その点だけ少し残念でした。 部屋の設備では、洗面所に鏡が2つあって 並んで朝の準備ができてよかったです。 2日間快適に過ごせました。 また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I visited on my boyfriend's birthday trip. For dinner, both dinner and breakfast are very delicious, Both were very satisfied. Rice that could not be eaten Please make a rice ball, I was able to eat slowly in my room. For private baths, use the morning open-air bath I wanted to enter, but from 6 am to 8 am It seems that the same customer is using it I didn't put it in. Since it was a nearby room, I checked it frequently. Only that point was a little disappointing. In the equipment of the room, there are two mirrors in the washroom. It was nice to be lined up and ready for the morning. I was able to spend 2 days comfortably. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

C-01

賑やかな草津の温泉街の中で静かに滞在できる宿で良かったです。草津なので泉質は抜群ですが、しいて言えば貸し切り風呂が利用自由ではなく、時間予約制であれば混雑緩和ができると思います。食事は温泉宿というより割烹にでも来たような凝った料理で美味しく... Read more 賑やかな草津の温泉街の中で静かに滞在できる宿で良かったです。草津なので泉質は抜群ですが、しいて言えば貸し切り風呂が利用自由ではなく、時間予約制であれば混雑緩和ができると思います。食事は温泉宿というより割烹にでも来たような凝った料理で美味しくいただけました。次回もまたお世話になりますので宜しくお願いします。

It was nice to have an inn where you can stay quietly in the lively hot spring town of Kusatsu. Since it is Kusatsu, the quality of the spring is excellent, but I think that the private bath is not free to use and congestion can be alleviated if it is a time reservation system. The meal was delicious with elaborate dishes that seemed to come to a Japanese restaurant rather than a hot spring inn. Thank you for your continued support next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-02

TAKASAGO

この度は大変満足な宿泊をありがとうございました! 全てにおいて最高の旅行になり 名古屋から車で足を運んだかいがありました! 料理も夕食、朝食ともに大変満足させて頂きました あのクオリティーは正直いい意味で裏切られた感じです(笑)... Read more この度は大変満足な宿泊をありがとうございました! 全てにおいて最高の旅行になり 名古屋から車で足を運んだかいがありました! 料理も夕食、朝食ともに大変満足させて頂きました あのクオリティーは正直いい意味で裏切られた感じです(笑) 食材の価値わかる人が食べるとみんなビックリされると思います。 プロが楽しめる数少ない旅館だと感じさせられましたよ! 今後予約とれなくなるんじゃないかと心配です! お世話になりました。 また必ずお邪魔させて頂きます!

Thank you for staying very satisfied this time! It’s the best trip in all There was a trip from Nagoya by car! We were very satisfied with both the dinner and the breakfast. That quality is honestly betrayed in a good way (laughs) I think everyone who eats the value of food will be surprised. It made me feel that it is one of the few inns where you can enjoy the pros! I am worried that I will not be able to make reservations in the future! thank you for helping me. Please be sure to visit us again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

TAKASAGO

Takasagoに宿泊しました。部屋はとても広く清潔、快適でした。居間のTVが某ブランドメーカーの新しい機種で画質も良く動画サイトも繋がります。ただ、お部屋のネット環境が悪く、ほとんど観られなかったのは惜しかったです。 露天風呂は大きくは... Read more Takasagoに宿泊しました。部屋はとても広く清潔、快適でした。居間のTVが某ブランドメーカーの新しい機種で画質も良く動画サイトも繋がります。ただ、お部屋のネット環境が悪く、ほとんど観られなかったのは惜しかったです。 露天風呂は大きくはないですが、十分な深さがあり、庭の眺めもお湯も非常によかったです。1階の貸切風呂にも行きましたが、お湯は良かったものの、密閉空間で内装も微妙、ゆっくりしたい感じではありませんでした。前の人が使っていたと思われるタオルが中に残っていたのは不快でした。 食事は夕食、朝食共に個室でいただきました。味、量、メニュー共に大満足でした。日本酒の種類が豊富、地元銘柄かつ季節の生酒も複数用意してあり、お値段も良心的でした。台湾ご出身の若い女性が主にサービスしてくれましたが、とても丁寧かつ笑顔での対応でよかったです。施設、食事の観点ではまたぜひ行きたいなと思う宿でした。 サービス全体の点数をやや低くした理由はいくつかあります。1)夕食時間が1800と1830、朝食が800と830しか選べない、2)チェックアウトが1100で朝に十分に寛げない、3)帰る日の駐車場の延長利用をお願いしたところ、1200までの1時間限定と言われたこと(のちに1300にしていただけました。ありがとうございます)、などです。10万円以上の宿泊料を払う際は、どうしてもチェーン系某ホテルや日本の老舗ホテルと比べてしまいますが、チェックアウトは通常1200。会員ステータスなどにより1400や1600にもなります。1600は非現実的としても、1200にはしていただきたいなと思います(無論、今でも多くの該当旅館が1000か1100であることは理解しています)。うがった見方ですが、建物や設備は更新されて新しくなっている一方で、サービス面については、昔の旅館の時の体系や画一的な考え方からあまり進化していない気がします(当館だけでなく該当旅館全般に当てはまるかと思います)。折角のとても素敵な施設ですから、もう少し顧客目線でゆっくり滞在できるようなプランを作っていただきたいなと思います。

We stayed at Takasago. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The living room TV is a new model of a certain brand maker and has good image quality and can connect to a video site. However, it was regrettable that the internet environment of the room was bad and could hardly be seen. The open-air bath was not large, but it was deep enough, the view of the garden and the hot water was very good. I went to a private bath on the first floor, but the hot water was good, but the interior was delicate and the interior was delicate and I didn't feel like relaxing. It was uncomfortable that there were towels inside that seemed to have been used by the previous person. Meals were served in a private room for dinner and breakfast. The taste, quantity and menu were all very satisfying. There are many types of sake, local brands and seasonal sake, and the prices are reasonable. A young woman from Taiwan mainly provided the service, but I was glad that she was very polite and smiling. It was an inn that I would definitely want to visit again from the viewpoint of facilities and meals. There are several reasons why the overall service score was slightly lower. 1) Dinner time is 1800 and 1830, breakfast is only 800 and 830, 2) Check out is 1100 and I can not relax enough in the morning, 3) I asked for extended use of the parking lot on the day I returned, up to 1200 It was said that it was limited to one hour (it was later decided to be 1300. Thank you). If you pay more than 100,000 yen, you will be compared to a chain hotel or a long-established hotel in Japan. It becomes 1400 or 1600 depending on the member status. Even if 1600 is unrealistic, I would like you to make it 1200 (of course, I understand that many inns are still 1000 or 1100). It seems to me that while the buildings and facilities have been updated and renewed, the service aspects have not evolved much from the system and uniform thinking of the old ryokan. I think it applies not only to the relevant inns in general). Because it is a very nice facility, I would like you to make a plan that allows you to stay a little more slowly from the customer's perspective.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

A-02

ゆったりと過ごすことができ癒されました。ありがとうございました。 部屋は広々として清潔、温泉もキレイですごくよかったです。 料理も全て美味しかったです。 また。スタッフの皆様の対応も非常に丁寧で素晴らしかったです。 草津に旅行の際に... Read more ゆったりと過ごすことができ癒されました。ありがとうございました。 部屋は広々として清潔、温泉もキレイですごくよかったです。 料理も全て美味しかったです。 また。スタッフの皆様の対応も非常に丁寧で素晴らしかったです。 草津に旅行の際には、また是非宿泊させて頂きたいと思っております。

I was relaxed and healed. Thank you very much. The room was spacious and clean, the hot spring was beautiful and very nice. All the dishes were also delicious. Also. The staff's response was also very courteous and wonderful. When traveling to Kusatsu, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

C-01

数多くの中で、1番良かったです! ただ一つだけ、私が泊まってきた同ランクの旅館だと多くが貸切風呂の中にタオルは置いてあるのでkeiさんもそうして頂けると尚良かったと思います。 と、部屋の小タオルが置いてある洗面所の真ん中のスペー... Read more 数多くの中で、1番良かったです! ただ一つだけ、私が泊まってきた同ランクの旅館だと多くが貸切風呂の中にタオルは置いてあるのでkeiさんもそうして頂けると尚良かったと思います。 と、部屋の小タオルが置いてある洗面所の真ん中のスペースはゴミ箱と間違えてしまいます。

Among many, it was the best! There is only one ryokan of the same rank where I stayed, and many of them have towels in the private bath, so I think it would be better if Mr. Kei could do that too. And the space in the middle of the bathroom where small towels are placed is mistaken for a trash can.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

B-02

インテリアが細部までおしゃれで行き届いていて、料理も本当に美味しくて、とても満足しました。 1泊2日でどれだけ楽しめるかというところでしたが、短い時間でもとても納得のいく時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました✨

The interior was fashionable and meticulous, the food was really delicious and I was very satisfied. It was about how much I could enjoy in 2 days and 1 night, but I was able to spend a very satisfactory time even in a short time. Thank you

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

kei

Address

297 Kusatsumachi, Agatsuma-gun, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux