Now loading...0%

ワットホテル&スパ飛騨高山 Wat Hotel & Spa

Business Hotel

Review of Wat Hotel & Spa

Overall Rating(43 reviews)

4.4/5

5

51%

4

37%

3

12%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Standard Double

The room is spacious and comfortable, though the air-conditioning was a bit noisy but was tolerable. The public bath of ... Read more The room is spacious and comfortable, though the air-conditioning was a bit noisy but was tolerable. The public bath of the hotel is comfortable but I felt that the temperature of the bath was not hot enough. Breakfast was of lots of choices but the food quality was so-so. I would like to give credit to all the staff we met in the hotel that they were all very nice, friendly and helpful.

The room is spacious and comfortable, though the air-conditioning was a bit noisy but was tolerable. The public bath of the hotel is comfortable but I felt that the temperature of the bath was not hot enough. Breakfast was of lots of choices but the food quality was so-so. I would like to give credit to all the staff we met in the hotel that they were all very nice, friendly and helpful.

Mr./Ms. S.R(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Triple Room

Thank you for such delicacy shown on your hotel operation and management that provide us with such satisfactory staying ... Read more Thank you for such delicacy shown on your hotel operation and management that provide us with such satisfactory staying experience in every aspect which also enhanced the tourist value for Takayama City. Would definitely choose to stay with you again when visiting Takayama City in the future. Again, thank you everyone in Wat Hotel & Spa for your dedications that makes this hotel such a great one!

Thank you for such delicacy shown on your hotel operation and management that provide us with such satisfactory staying experience in every aspect which also enhanced the tourist value for Takayama City. Would definitely choose to stay with you again when visiting Takayama City in the future. Again, thank you everyone in Wat Hotel & Spa for your dedications that makes this hotel such a great one!

Mr./Ms. T.I(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Economy Double A

彼氏のお誕生日をきっかけに一泊しました。 バースデーサプライズの情報がなく諦めていましたが、ダメもとでネット予約の時のフリーコメント欄に『誕生日』と記載しました

I stayed overnight after my boyfriend's birthday. I gave up because there was no information on birthday surprise, but I wrote "Birthday" in the free comment column when making an online reservation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Deluxe Hollywood

非常に満足のいく宿泊ができました。 部屋も広く、とても綺麗でした。

We had a very satisfying stay. The room was large and very clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Deluxe Hollywood

とても快適に過ごせました。 お風呂やお部屋も清潔で良かったです。 ただ気になった事は、私達は2Fのお部屋でしたが、エレベーターが朝食会場の中にあります。 常に朝食会場を通る訳ですが、すぐ手の届くところにお箸やスプーン等が出したままにな... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。 お風呂やお部屋も清潔で良かったです。 ただ気になった事は、私達は2Fのお部屋でしたが、エレベーターが朝食会場の中にあります。 常に朝食会場を通る訳ですが、すぐ手の届くところにお箸やスプーン等が出したままになっています。 手の届く所です。 コロナが流行っているので、ちょっと心配でした。 朝食の時はお手拭きで拭いてから使いました。 また朝食会場ではアルコール消毒や、トングを持つための手袋が用意されていて良かったのですが、スタッフさんによっては、手袋の案内をしない人もいました。わからなかった人は手袋を使わずにトングを持っていました。 そのため、おかわりをしたかったのですが、やめておこう!となりました。 そこは徹底した方がいいと思います。 そのほかは、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 海外の方が少なかったので、静かで良かったです。

I was very comfortable. The bath and room were clean and nice. The only thing that we were worried about was the room on the 2nd floor, but the elevator is inside the breakfast hall. They always pass through the breakfast room, but chopsticks and spoons are left out of reach. It is within reach. I was a little worried because the corona was popular. At breakfast, I used it after wiping with a towel. In the breakfast hall, gloves for alcohol disinfection and holding tongs were good, but some staff did not provide gloves. Those who did not understand had tongs without gloves. Therefore, I wanted to replace it, but let's stop! have become. I think it is better to be thorough. Other than that, I was very comfortable. Since there were few overseas, it was quiet and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Economy Double A

コロナの時期に宿泊しました。人気のホテルで外国人の宿泊客がかなり多いです。朝食はバイキング形式のままで、混雑してて詰め込み状態での食事となりました。食堂の前というか並んでいるおかずの前で、マスクをしていない従業員が元気に挨拶していました。対... Read more コロナの時期に宿泊しました。人気のホテルで外国人の宿泊客がかなり多いです。朝食はバイキング形式のままで、混雑してて詰め込み状態での食事となりました。食堂の前というか並んでいるおかずの前で、マスクをしていない従業員が元気に挨拶していました。対策としてビニール手袋だけはありましたが、置いてあるだけで案内もなく誰も使っていませんでした。最近、金沢、名古屋、東京、横浜に出かけましたが、かつての秘境だった飛騨、高山ということで、比較してしまうと危機意識の低さは抜群という感じでした。コロナがなかったらきっとよいホテルだったと思います。

We stayed at Corona. There are quite a lot of foreign guests at popular hotels. Breakfast was buffet style, crowded and packed. In front of the cafeteria, or in front of the side dishes, an unmasked employee was greeted cheerfully. As a countermeasure, there was only vinyl gloves, but nobody was using it without guidance. Recently, I went to Kanazawa, Nagoya, Tokyo, and Yokohama, but when I compared them to Hida and Takayama, which were formerly unexplored areas, I felt that the low awareness of crisis was outstanding. I think it would have been a good hotel without a corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Deluxe Hollywood

清掃ができていない。ホテルとして、とても大事な事だと思います。まだ、新しいから見れるものの、残念です。コスパが良いので、その点を重視して頂ければ、再度利用したいです。守衛の人が、分からない事を素直に分からないと言って頂ければ良かったのに、あ... Read more 清掃ができていない。ホテルとして、とても大事な事だと思います。まだ、新しいから見れるものの、残念です。コスパが良いので、その点を重視して頂ければ、再度利用したいです。守衛の人が、分からない事を素直に分からないと言って頂ければ良かったのに、あるのにありませんってハッキリ答えていのには、イラッとしました。

Not cleaned. I think it is very important for a hotel. It's still disappointing, though it's new. As cospa is good, we want to use again if you can attach importance to that point. It would have been nice if the guards could just say that they couldn't understand what they didn't understand, but I wasn't sure if there was one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Triple Room

深夜に雪が降り朝起きると雪景色。子供は大喜びでした。が、はしゃぎすぎて結果は靴がびっしょりに…笑 フロントで靴乾燥機を貸し出して頂くことができとても助かりました。 お部屋もとても綺麗でバストイレ別で便利です。大浴場の泉質もとても良かった... Read more 深夜に雪が降り朝起きると雪景色。子供は大喜びでした。が、はしゃぎすぎて結果は靴がびっしょりに…笑 フロントで靴乾燥機を貸し出して頂くことができとても助かりました。 お部屋もとても綺麗でバストイレ別で便利です。大浴場の泉質もとても良かったです。無料の貸切風呂も入りたかったのですが、あいにく雨で露天風呂のため屋根がなかったので断念しました。屋根の替わりに和傘なんかあったら素敵なのになぁと思います。お風呂上がりのアイスやお茶も美味しかったです。 ビジネスホテルの中では三ツ星ホテルかなと思います。 また高山観光に出かける際は宿泊したいです。

When snow falls at midnight and wakes up in the morning, the snow scene. The child was overjoyed. However, I was so excited that my shoes were drenched ... I was able to lend a shoe dryer at the front desk, which was very helpful. The rooms are also very clean and convenient with separate bath and toilet. The quality of the hot spring in the public bath was also very good. I wanted to have a free private bath, but unfortunately gave up because there was no roof because of the open-air bath due to rain. I think it would be nice if there was a Japanese umbrella instead of a roof. The ice and tea after the bath were also delicious. I think it is a three-star hotel in a business hotel. I also want to stay when going out to Takayama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Deluxe Hollywood

高山観光の際に利用しました。ホテルは新しくて綺麗でした。とても快適な時間が過ごせました。夜ラウンジでピアノを聴きながら飲むお酒が美味しかったです。家族風呂と露天風呂は時間的に入れなくて残念でしたが、大浴場の温泉でお肌がもちもちになりました。... Read more 高山観光の際に利用しました。ホテルは新しくて綺麗でした。とても快適な時間が過ごせました。夜ラウンジでピアノを聴きながら飲むお酒が美味しかったです。家族風呂と露天風呂は時間的に入れなくて残念でしたが、大浴場の温泉でお肌がもちもちになりました。とても気持ち良かったです。女風呂の相性番号が無いと入れない点など、細やかなことに気遣っていて素敵だなと思いました。また高山に行くことがあれば利用したいです。

Used for sightseeing in Takayama. The hotel was new and beautiful. I had a very comfortable time. The alcohol we drink while listening to the piano in the lounge at night was delicious. I was sorry that I could not enter the family bath and open-air bath in time, but the skin became sticky in the hot spring of the large public bath. It was very comfortable. I thought that it was wonderful because I was careful about the details, such as the point that I could not enter without the compatibility number of the woman bath. I also want to use it if I go to Takayama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Standard Twin

露天大眾溫泉池有消毒水味道、室內泡湯公共區域凌亂、化妝間踏踏米地面濕黏,使用起來很不舒服。

The open-air public hot spring pool has the smell of disinfection water, messy indoor public areas, and the floor of the dressing room is wet and sticky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Deluxe Hollywood

非常に衛生的で、スタッフの方も対応も良く満足できました。 外国人が9割を占めていましたので、もう少し日本人観光客の比率を上げてほしいと思います。。。 ファミリーで了解していましたので若干怖いです。

It was very hygienic and the staff were very satisfied with the response. Foreigners accounted for 90%, so I would like to see the ratio of Japanese tourists increase. . . I was a little scared because I understood with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Triple Room

房間很新,附近有大型超市 飯店外有停車場,無人管制, 辦理入住時會詢問是否有停車,有停車會額外收費。 沒有加購早餐,但看起來早餐應該不豐富,用餐地方不大。

The rooms are very new. There is a parking lot outside a large supermarket nearby. There is no one to control it. Check-in will ask if there is parking, and there will be an extra charge for parking. No extra breakfast, but it looks like the breakfast should not be rich and the dining space is not large.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Hotel's Choice Single

フロントの海外対応は素晴らしいと感じたのですが、 低姿勢の謙虚さは、余り感じられず、残念でした。 もう少し、暖かみがあると宜しいかと。 駐車場が、有料なのも、ちょっとビックリ‼️でした。

I felt that the front desk response to overseas was wonderful, but I couldn't feel the humility of the low attitude. I hope it has a little more warmth. It is a bit surprised that the parking lot is charged It was ️.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Standard Twin

性价比超级高的酒店,非常推荐 酒店温泉也非常的好,洗后很舒服,早餐,服务,房间都非常好,去车站也不是非常远,来高山一定再次入住

Super cost-effective hotel, highly recommended hotel spa is also very good, very comfortable after washing, breakfast, service, rooms are very good, it is not very far to the station, come to Takayama must stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Standard Double

性价比超级高的酒店,非常推荐 酒店温泉也非常的好,洗后很舒服,早餐,服务,房间都非常好,去车站也不是非常远,来高山一定再次入住

Super cost-effective hotel, highly recommended hotel spa is also very good, very comfortable after washing, breakfast, service, rooms are very good, it is not very far to the station, come to Takayama must stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Standard Double

部屋のトイレのトイレットペーパーが少なくて不安でした(笑) 。新しいものと入れ替えるか、予備のものを室内に用意しておいて欲しかったです。 また、コーヒー・お茶など、熱い飲み物のためにグラスだけでなく紙コップを準備するのはどうでしょうか。... Read more 部屋のトイレのトイレットペーパーが少なくて不安でした(笑) 。新しいものと入れ替えるか、予備のものを室内に用意しておいて欲しかったです。 また、コーヒー・お茶など、熱い飲み物のためにグラスだけでなく紙コップを準備するのはどうでしょうか。 家族風呂・大浴場は非常に良かったです。 おおむね快適な時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

I was worried that there wasn't enough toilet paper in the room (laughs). We wanted you to replace it with a new one or prepare a spare one in the room. And how about preparing paper cups as well as glasses for hot drinks such as coffee and tea? The family bath and public bath were very good. Thank you for having a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Hollywood

三回ほど利用させていただいてます 貸し切り風呂など無料でうれしいのですが毎回順番待ちがわかりづらいですね 待ち用の椅子があるといいかなと思います コンビニが近くにないので泊まる方は必要な物は前もって買ってくとよいかも 駐車場は離... Read more 三回ほど利用させていただいてます 貸し切り風呂など無料でうれしいのですが毎回順番待ちがわかりづらいですね 待ち用の椅子があるといいかなと思います コンビニが近くにないので泊まる方は必要な物は前もって買ってくとよいかも 駐車場は離れてますが無料の駐車場もあり延長料金もなくて助かります 古い町並みには便利ですね 今回の部屋はとても広くてとてもゆっくりできました 部屋のお風呂も洗い場ありだったし家族連れにはオススメです また利用させていただきます❗️

I used it about 3 times I'm glad it's free for a private bath, but it's hard to understand the waiting time every time I think it would be nice to have a waiting chair There is no convenience store nearby, so if you are staying, you may want to buy what you need in advance Parking lot is away, but there is free parking lot and there is no extension fee and is saved Convenient for old streets This time the room was very big and it was very relaxing There was also a bathroom in the room and recommended for families I will use it again ❗️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Standard Double

朝のバイキングの食事の味もよく、また品数も多く食べやすかったです。一つ残念なのはヨーグルトがソースが別についていなかったことです。満足しました。

The taste of the morning buffet was good and the number of items was easy to eat. One unfortunate thing is that yogurt did not have another sauce. I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Superior Twin Room

很不錯

not bad

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Superior Twin Room

レビューの通り良いホテルでした。風呂がスタイルに合わせて入れるので良いと思います。 駐車料金は無料だと助かります。 また泊まりに行きます。

It was a good hotel as reviewed. I think that the bath is suitable for the style. It is saved that parking fee is free. I will go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Superior Twin Room

とても快適に3泊する事が出来ました。次も必ず利用させて頂きたいです。スタッフの皆様誠に有難うございました。

We were able to stay 3 nights very comfortably. I would like to use the next time. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Deluxe Hollywood

洗顔料とメイク落としが欲しかった。 部屋の洗面所の壁が歯みがき粉の飛んだような白い斑点が沢山あって少々不快でした。 ベッドの寝心地はとても良かったです。 フロントの女性スタッフは笑顔でとても感じが良かったです。

I wanted a cleanser and makeup remover. The wall of the bathroom in the room was a bit uncomfortable, with lots of white spots that looked like tooth powder. The bed was very comfortable. The female staff at the front desk was smiling and I felt very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Triple Room

無可挑剔的,CP值超高的飯店,值得推薦~

Impeccable, high CP value, it is recommended ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Triple Room

大浴場の後のアイスが嬉しい

Ice after the public bath is nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Hotel's Choice Single

冷蔵庫に色々忘れてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。

I'm sorry I forgot everything in the refrigerator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Standard Twin

チェックインからチェックアウトまで気持ち良く過ごせました。部屋も綺麗で良かったです。

I was able to spend pleasantly from check-in to check-out. The room was nice too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Double

とても綺麗に清掃されて、心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。お風呂もとても良く、お肌がスベスベになりリラックス出来、良かったです。 フロントの女性の方の対応も感じ良く、接して頂きました。総てが満足の旅でした。

It was cleaned very beautifully and I was able to spend it comfortably. Bath was very good, and skin became smooth and was able to relax, and was good. The correspondence of the woman of the front desk was also felt nicely, and it received it. All were happy trips.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Triple Room

部屋も広く綺麗で、とても快適に過ごせました。 朝食会場がもう少し広いと混雑せず席が確保できるようになると思います。 周辺飲食店の紹介マップなどがあると嬉しいです。

The room was also large and clean, and I was very comfortable. I think that it will be possible to secure a seat without crowded if the breakfast room is a little bit bigger. I'm glad that there is an introductory map of the nearby restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Superior Twin Room

設計時尚舒適!有大浴埸及户外温泉,水質很滑,最最欣賞有四個獨立私人風呂供家庭或情侶使用,早餐精美,含溫泉的商務酒店,高山超值之選

Stylish and comfortable design! There are large baths and outdoor hot springs, the water quality is very slippery, the most admirable is four independent private styles for families or couples, breakfast is exquisite, business hotel with hot springs, high-value choice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Standard Double

非常新穎的旅館、舒服床柔軟、好睡 早餐樣式多元化,感受非常棒!只是路有點難找,在前車站右手邊方向,找到大烜共和銀行後面,就到了!棒

Very innovative hotel, comfortable bed, good sleep, breakfast style, and feel great! It’s just that the road is a bit hard to find. In the direction of the right hand side of the former station, find the back of the Daban Republic Bank, it’s here! Baton

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Wat Hotel & Spa

Address

3-39-1 Hanasatomachi, Takayama city, Gifu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

116 room(s)

Welcome to Relux