Now loading...0%

寛ぎの舎 游 Kutsuroginoya Yuu

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kutsuroginoya Yuu

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

-%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T.(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Maisonette

美味しい食事をご馳走になりありがとう御座いました。 真心のこもったおもてなしに感謝致して居ります、 また機会が有れば喧騒を離れた安らぎを求めて宿泊させていただきに寄せてもらいます その折には真心のこもった笑顔でのおもてなしに会いに行き... Read more 美味しい食事をご馳走になりありがとう御座いました。 真心のこもったおもてなしに感謝致して居ります、 また機会が有れば喧騒を離れた安らぎを求めて宿泊させていただきに寄せてもらいます その折には真心のこもった笑顔でのおもてなしに会いに行きますのでその節には 今回の笑顔と真心のこもったおもてなしを期待しています。

Thank you for having a delicious meal. I am grateful for the sincere hospitality, and if I have the opportunity, I will come to stay for peace away from the hustle and bustle. At that time, I will meet with a sincere smile. I'm going, so I'm looking forward to this smile and sincere hospitality in that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Maisonette

3月に二十歳の誕生日を迎えた息子と旅行しました。 当初予定していた方面には行けませんでしたが、今回素晴らしい思いでができました。 サプライズプレゼントも大変喜んでいます。 お部屋はメゾネットでしたので、お布団でゴロゴロしながらたくさん... Read more 3月に二十歳の誕生日を迎えた息子と旅行しました。 当初予定していた方面には行けませんでしたが、今回素晴らしい思いでができました。 サプライズプレゼントも大変喜んでいます。 お部屋はメゾネットでしたので、お布団でゴロゴロしながらたくさんの本を読みとても寛げました。 作務衣とバスタオルが2枚ずつ借りれたことも良かったです。 お風呂、お部屋等お掃除が行き届いていてきれいでした。 お料理はどれも大変手の込んだ品々でとてもおいしかったです。 また季節を変えてお料理を楽しみたいと息子が申しております。 素敵な2日間をありがとうございます。 ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。         みゆきより

I traveled with my son, who celebrated his 20th birthday in March. I couldn't go to the direction I originally planned, but this time I had a wonderful feeling. I am also very happy with the surprise present. The room was a maisonette, so I read a lot of books while rumbling on my futon and was very relaxed. It was good that I borrowed two Samue and two bath towels. The bath, room, etc. were thoroughly cleaned and clean. All the dishes were very elaborate and very delicious. My son also wants to enjoy cooking in different seasons. Thank you for the wonderful two days. I would love to visit you again. From Miyuki

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Maisonette + open air bath

夫婦旅行でお世話になりました。まだまだ世間が落ち着いてないなかどうしても温泉に行きたいなと思い利用させてもらいました。食事、温泉共に満足する旅行になりました。ありがとうございました

Thank you for your trip. I wanted to go to a hot spring while the world was still calm, so I used it. It was a satisfying trip for both food and hot springs. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Maisonette + open air bath

この度はお世話になりました。 女将さんをはじめスタッフの方々のサービスも良く、食事の方も美味しく楽しめました。 朝食も美味しかったのですが、「ご飯のおとも」系の物が多く塩分が気になりました。代わりに小さなサラダでもいいので他の物が欲しい... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 女将さんをはじめスタッフの方々のサービスも良く、食事の方も美味しく楽しめました。 朝食も美味しかったのですが、「ご飯のおとも」系の物が多く塩分が気になりました。代わりに小さなサラダでもいいので他の物が欲しいです。 こちらが気付かなかっただけかもしれませんが、部屋に使ったバスタオルを干しておく物がありませんでした。けれど、バスタオルと作務衣が2セットづつ用意があるのは大変助かりました。 お隣のお客さんが、小さなお子さん連れのご夫婦の様で、到着早々に外の露天風呂でかなり賑やかにされていて、こちらが露天風呂を使う際にも気を遣いました。その後もずっと足音が響いたりでなかなか落ち着かず、さらに夜は男性グループが部屋で酔って奇声を発し12時頃まで物音が響いていました。 本当にゆっくり静かに落ち着いて過ごしたいという方には、あまりお勧め出来ない印象となってしまいました。しかし、お子さん連れで綺麗な温泉旅館に泊まりたい方や、賑やかに過ごしたいという方にはお勧めかと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The service of the staff including the landlady was good, and the food was enjoyable. Breakfast was delicious, but I was worried about the salt content because there were a lot of "rice broth" items. Instead, I want a small salad so I want something else. Maybe I didn't notice this, but there was nothing to hang the bath towels I used in the room. However, it was very helpful to have two sets of bath towels and work clothes. The guest next door was a couple with a small child, and they were quite lively in the outdoor bath just outside their arrival, so I was careful when using the outdoor bath. Even after that, the footsteps echoed all the time, and it was quite uncomfortable, and at night, a male group drunk in the room and made a strange noise, and the noise was heard until about 12:00. For those who really want to calm down slowly and quietly, this is an impression that is not recommended. However, I would recommend it to those who want to stay in a beautiful onsen ryokan with children, or those who want to lively live.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Maisonette + open air bath

主人の誕生日祝いとゆうことで3歳になる双子を連れて初宿泊させてもらいました。夕食朝食ともに、席のすぐ後ろに子供が遊べるオモチャを用意して頂いてとても助かりました。スタッフの方も同じ日に宿泊のお客さんも双子に親切にしてくださり、感謝感謝です。... Read more 主人の誕生日祝いとゆうことで3歳になる双子を連れて初宿泊させてもらいました。夕食朝食ともに、席のすぐ後ろに子供が遊べるオモチャを用意して頂いてとても助かりました。スタッフの方も同じ日に宿泊のお客さんも双子に親切にしてくださり、感謝感謝です。 メゾネットタイプのお部屋に泊まりましたがお布団が二階にひいてあるので、子供が寝てからも大人が一階でゆったり寛げるのはありがたかったです。翌日の朝には期待していた雪見風呂に入ることもできて大満足です!ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time with my twins who turned 3 years old for my husband's birthday celebration. Both dinner and breakfast were very helpful to have a toy for children to play right behind the seats. The staff and the guests staying on the same day are kind to the twins, and I am grateful and grateful. I stayed in a maisonette type room, but since the futon is on the second floor, I was grateful that adults could relax on the first floor even after the child slept. I am very happy to be able to take in the snow bath I was expecting the next morning! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Japanese-Western Room

1泊2日お世話になりました。ありがとうこざいます

I was indebted for two days a night. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(84)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Japanese-Western Room

二回目の宿泊です。すべてにおいて満足です。夕食は肉はしゃぶしゃぶや、焼き肉があり 2度おいしいです。大満足です。女将も素敵な方です。あまり,褒めると部屋が取れなくなると 困るので、教えたくない所です。 またお伺いします。

This is my second stay. I am satisfied with everything. For dinner there is meat shabu-shabu and grilled meat It is delicious twice. I am very happy. The mistress is also a wonderful one. When I give up so much, I can not get a room I am troubled, so I do not want to teach. I will see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Japanese-Western Room

夜から雪が降り始め朝起きたら真っ白でした。宿の方はうっすら雪化粧と仰ってましたが綺麗でした。料理も美味しく露天風呂も最高でした。 帰りの雪道は緊張しましたが ゆっくりさせていただきました。また伺いたい宿です。 ありがとうございました。

It started to snow from the night and when I got up in the morning it was white. The inn was saying that it was a snow makeup but it was beautiful. The food was delicious and the outdoor bath was also the best. The snow road on the way back was nervous, but I slowly made it. I'd like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Maisonette + open air bath

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kutsuroginoya Yuu

Address

Hitoegane Ipposui, Okuhida Onsengo, Takayama city, Gifu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux