Now loading...0%

THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS 仙石原 THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS Sengokuhara

museum Resort

Review of THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS Sengokuhara

Overall Rating(42 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

21%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

3rd Floor Suite Room

The staff and service they provided was impeccable. The food was excellent for a ryokan type getaway, clearly this was a... Read more The staff and service they provided was impeccable. The food was excellent for a ryokan type getaway, clearly this was a hotel modeled around an award winning restaurant. They are so accommodating for small children and families. Hiramatsu is not cheap by any means but it was money well spent as my family is now super refreshed.

The staff and service they provided was impeccable. The food was excellent for a ryokan type getaway, clearly this was a hotel modeled around an award winning restaurant. They are so accommodating for small children and families. Hiramatsu is not cheap by any means but it was money well spent as my family is now super refreshed.

Mr./Ms. L.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

3rd Floor Twin Room

Very Friendly atmosphere, staff are very helpful. Dinner is exceptional, very delicious.

Very Friendly atmosphere, staff are very helpful. Dinner is exceptional, very delicious.

Mr./Ms. Y.Z(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

1st Floor Twin Room

We had a very enjoyable stay at Hiramatsu. We were traveling with an infant. Ms. Ogata took care of our every need: arra... Read more We had a very enjoyable stay at Hiramatsu. We were traveling with an infant. Ms. Ogata took care of our every need: arranging the beds, preparing the room to be baby ready, preparing food for the baby, booking taxi, giving advice etc. The whole hotel premise is beautifully decorated. In room amenities were of high quality. The onsen and the garden view were enchanting. Dinner was creative and tasty. Wait staff were very (kid) friendly. Two nights was too short. I hope we will go back again.

We had a very enjoyable stay at Hiramatsu. We were traveling with an infant. Ms. Ogata took care of our every need: arranging the beds, preparing the room to be baby ready, preparing food for the baby, booking taxi, giving advice etc. The whole hotel premise is beautifully decorated. In room amenities were of high quality. The onsen and the garden view were enchanting. Dinner was creative and tasty. Wait staff were very (kid) friendly. Two nights was too short. I hope we will go back again.

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-09

[Relux-Only Special Offer] Room of Our Selection

チェックインの時からの応対に大満足でした。 車を乗り入れると、入口から2名のスタッフさんが解りやすく誘導してくれました。 ホテル内に入ると、素晴らしい絵画が壁にあり手続き中も持てあますことは有りませんでした。  すべてのサービスにおい... Read more チェックインの時からの応対に大満足でした。 車を乗り入れると、入口から2名のスタッフさんが解りやすく誘導してくれました。 ホテル内に入ると、素晴らしい絵画が壁にあり手続き中も持てあますことは有りませんでした。  すべてのサービスにおいて『超一流』が感じられました。 初めての宿泊で正直「少し金額的にお高いかな~」と思っておりましたが、チェックアウト時には 納得どころか、必ずまた来ようと決めました。 チェックアウト時、マイカーがエアコンで冷やしておいてくれたこと、最後の最後に朝焼いたパンの お土産もあっぱれでした。 スタッフの皆さん、本当にお世話になりました。

チェックインの時からの応対に大満足でした。 車を乗り入れると、入口から2名のスタッフさんが解りやすく誘導してくれました。 ホテル内に入ると、素晴らしい絵画が壁にあり手続き中も持てあますことは有りませんでした。  すべてのサービスにおいて『超一流』が感じられました。 初めての宿泊で正直「少し金額的にお高いかな~」と思っておりましたが、チェックアウト時には 納得どころか、必ずまた来ようと決めました。 チェックアウト時、マイカーがエアコンで冷やしておいてくれたこと、最後の最後に朝焼いたパンの お土産もあっぱれでした。 スタッフの皆さん、本当にお世話になりました。

Mr./Ms. S.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Junior Suite (Residence)

コストパフォマンスから言うとそのような価値は感じませんでした。 いままで何度も高級ホテルに泊まったことがありますが、不愉快は初めてです。 なんのために行ったのかしら、ストレス溜まった一方でした。 1 従業員の接客は良いです。高級ホ... Read more コストパフォマンスから言うとそのような価値は感じませんでした。 いままで何度も高級ホテルに泊まったことがありますが、不愉快は初めてです。 なんのために行ったのかしら、ストレス溜まった一方でした。 1 従業員の接客は良いです。高級ホテルの並みレベール、予想以上なことはなかった。 2 部屋も並みレベール、予想以上なことはなかった。ベランダからの眺望は綺麗だが、窓開けたら外は大通りで車の音は大きかった。(煩いぐらい) 森の新鮮な空気を吸いたかったが、諦めた。 3 問題はお風呂です。 露天風呂付きのお部屋を予約したつもりでしたが、違いました。自宅風呂な感じで、小さい窓一枚でした。これはがっかりした第一歩です。触ってみるとお湯はぬるめ、冷たい水は追加できるが、熱くする調整はできなかった。ちゃんと見るとお風呂に使い済みの虫除けのシールが風呂に残っていたことが分かった。洗ってますか?(前のお客様が残した?と懸念) でも、我慢して何も言わなかった。 4 仕方かないので、貸し切り露天風呂を使います。しかし、時間制限がある! 一組一回は45分! 夕食前慌てて子供と入った。でも45分はちょっと足りなくて、ストレス溜まり始まった。  5 旦那は同じ時間に露天風呂に入れないので、次回の時間を待つしかない。予約は夕食後もう一回ホテルに伺うしかできません。 なんと高級感と言うより、なんでもスケジュールしないと行けない、仕事よりストレス! でも我慢、我慢しました。 6 夕食に個室を案内してくれて、入った間もなく感じは変になって、室内は窓もなく、期待していた景色のところか、目の前はお手洗いと従業員専用のドアで、ちょっとどう見ても支度室なのか、待合室にしか見えない。この時、主人から小さい声で「この部屋ちょっと変」と、私に言った瞬間涙も出そう、渾身の不自然と先から溜まったストレスが爆発しました。 7 従業員に文句を言って、場所を換えてもらいました。しかし、気分は相当崩れてしました。 8 食事中、従業員に明日の夕食はどうかいろいろ質問など言われて、会社で仕事しているような圧迫された一々スケジュール 友人は日本の高級宿が嫌いで、理由を教えてくれた。 今回の経験で彼の不満をよく理解しました。よくない経験のコメントはReluxより公開されないかなぁ? 

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-06-13

全てにおいて満足致しました。 食事も美味しくて、手が込んでいて、絶対にまた行きたくなりました。 生憎の天気でしたが、ホテルでのんびりと贅沢に過ごす事ができて、逆にホテルの良さを堪能する事が出来ました。ずっと、お篭もりしたくなるホテルです... Read more 全てにおいて満足致しました。 食事も美味しくて、手が込んでいて、絶対にまた行きたくなりました。 生憎の天気でしたが、ホテルでのんびりと贅沢に過ごす事ができて、逆にホテルの良さを堪能する事が出来ました。ずっと、お篭もりしたくなるホテルです。ありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with everything. The food was delicious, elaborate and I definitely wanted to go again. Although it was unfortunate weather, I was able to spend a leisurely luxury at the hotel, and on the contrary, I was able to enjoy the goodness of the hotel. It's a hotel that you'll want to take care of. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

3rd Floor Suite Room

子供にも優しく対応しとくださり、ありがとうございました。 二重扉が初で驚きました。 料理はさすがひらまつさんでとても美味しかったです、今度はレストラン利用させて頂きます。 また定期的に利用させていただきます。

Thank you for your kindness to our children. The double door was the first and I was surprised. The food was truly delicious by Mr. Hiramatsu-san, this time I will use it at the restaurant. We will also use it regularly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

3rd Floor Twin Room

とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I had a very nice time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

3rd Floor Twin Room

チェックインからチェックアウト迄細かなお心遣いを頂き大変満喫させて頂きました。

From the check-in to the check-out, we had great care and enjoyed it very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

3rd Floor Twin Room

幼児を連れての2泊でしたが、お部屋/食事ともに素晴らしかったです。

It was 2 nights with a toddler, but the room / meal was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

3rd Floor Twin Room

空間、サービス共に素晴らしく、感激しました。 特にディナー時のワインペアリングのセンスが物凄く良かったと思います。 王道ではありましたが、普段グラスではあまり飲めないような銘柄のワインも出されていたので、さすがの一言です。空間全体に置か... Read more 空間、サービス共に素晴らしく、感激しました。 特にディナー時のワインペアリングのセンスが物凄く良かったと思います。 王道ではありましたが、普段グラスではあまり飲めないような銘柄のワインも出されていたので、さすがの一言です。空間全体に置かれている調度品も素敵でした。 また必ず訪れたいホテルの一つです。

The space and service were both wonderful and impressive. I think the sense of wine pairing at dinner was particularly good. Although it was a royal road, there were wines of brands that were not usually drinkable in a glass, so this is just a word. Furniture placed throughout the space was also wonderful. It is also one of the hotels I want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

2nd Floor Twin Room

お部屋もお風呂も夕食も朝食もスタッフの方も素晴らしく、記念日の宿泊に選んで期待どおり大変満足致しました。 ひとつだけ、決まった時間でも良いので送迎があると嬉しいと思いました。 宿泊日当日は到着時間直前に急に大雨が降り、バス停から2〜3分... Read more お部屋もお風呂も夕食も朝食もスタッフの方も素晴らしく、記念日の宿泊に選んで期待どおり大変満足致しました。 ひとつだけ、決まった時間でも良いので送迎があると嬉しいと思いました。 宿泊日当日は到着時間直前に急に大雨が降り、バス停から2〜3分の距離なのにすっかり濡れてしまいました。 バス停までのお迎えだけでもご検討ください。

The room, bath, dinner, breakfast and staff were wonderful, and I chose to stay on the anniversary and were very satisfied as expected. One thing, I was happy that there was a pick-up as it could be a fixed time. On the day of the stay, heavy rain suddenly fell shortly before the arrival time, and it was completely wet even though it was a few minutes away from the bus stop. Please consider just picking up at the bus stop.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

3rd Floor Twin Room

流石にレストランが経営しているホテルだけあって、朝夕食は美味しかったです。接客等々、その他は値段が値段なので当然かなと。

As expected, there was only a hotel run by a restaurant, and breakfast and dinner were delicious. I guess it is natural because the price is expensive for other things such as customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

3rd Floor Suite Room

今回は、妻の誕生日という事で色々とお気遣いいただき感謝申し上げます m(__)m 夕食時のデザートへのメッセージプレート、ベットメイキング時の花びらによる「HBD」の演出、いい思い出になりました。 ただ、この花びら演出ですが花びらと一緒... Read more 今回は、妻の誕生日という事で色々とお気遣いいただき感謝申し上げます m(__)m 夕食時のデザートへのメッセージプレート、ベットメイキング時の花びらによる「HBD」の演出、いい思い出になりました。 ただ、この花びら演出ですが花びらと一緒に、ゴミが沢山ベットの上にのっておりましたので、片付けに手間がかかりました。 夕食はバージョンアップして、手の込んだお料理を堪能させて頂きました、その中で後半に出てきましたお肉は、少々脂っこくて夫婦共々胃がもたれた次第です(歳には勝てません)。 朝食は、お昼に三島駅南方の「うなぎ むらかみ」さんで、共水鰻をいただく事になっていたので、少量の朝食をチョイス致しましたが、和食をチョイスすると8,000円というのには、驚きました・・・海外のホテルにも数多く宿泊しておりますが、朝食で大概高いなと思っても5,000円ぐらいだったので、次回はその朝食(和食)を頂きたいです。 お部屋は、半露天風呂付だったので最高でした 目覚めてすぐに温泉に浸かれる至福いいですねぇ~。 少々割高感は、否めませんが・・・。 お世話になりました。

Thank you very much for your wife's birthday this time. M (__) m The message plate for dessert at dinner and the production of “HBD” by the petals during bed making made a good memory. However, this petal production was accompanied by a lot of garbage on the bed with the petals, so it took time to clean up. The dinner was upgraded and I was able to enjoy elaborate cuisine, but the meat that came out in the latter half was a little greasy and depending on the stomach of both the couple leaning (win the age) not). At breakfast, “Unagi Murakami” at the south of Mishima Station was supposed to have a common water fountain, so I chose a small amount of breakfast. We have stayed at many overseas hotels, but even if breakfast is generally expensive, it was around 5,000 yen, so I would like to have that breakfast (Japanese food) next time. The room was the best because it had a semi-open-air bath. I can't deny a little overpriced ... thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-17

賓至如歸

Home away from home

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-23

母が粗相をした時も親切丁寧に対応していただけました。帰りもバス停まで送っていただけました。部屋もひろくて綺麗でした。料理も美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

We were able to respond kindly and politely even when my mother made a rough phase. We were able to send you back to the bus stop. The room was also spacious and beautiful. The food was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

3rd Floor Twin Room

1歳の誕生日と妻に感謝を伝えたくて初めて泊まらせていただきました。大満足でした、ありがとうございます。おやんちゃな息子を心配していましたがスタッフの方の配慮に気にすることはなく贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただきました。次回も感動を味わいに日常を... Read more 1歳の誕生日と妻に感謝を伝えたくて初めて泊まらせていただきました。大満足でした、ありがとうございます。おやんちゃな息子を心配していましたがスタッフの方の配慮に気にすることはなく贅沢な時間を過ごさせていただきました。次回も感動を味わいに日常を頑張ります。

I stayed for the first time to express my gratitude to my 1st birthday and my wife. Thank you very much. I was worried about my naughty son, but I didn't care about the care of the staff and I spent a luxurious time. I will do my best to enjoy the excitement next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-22

最高の滞在でした

It was a great stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

3rd Floor Twin Room

大満足です 一番小さい部屋しか、空いてなかったが、充分広く 落ち着けました。食事も大変美味しく 初めてリピートしたいと思えたホテルでした 最後に シェフのお見送りも、温かく感じました ありがとうございました

I was very satisfied, but only the smallest room was available, but I was calm enough. The food was delicious and it was the first hotel I wanted to repeat at the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

2nd Floor Twin Room

The dinner is gorgeous, and sommelier is very professional. I will come back again.

The dinner is gorgeous, and sommelier is very professional. I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

3rd Floor Suite Room

設備、接客含めサービス面も申し分ありません。夕食は普段行くお店の方がグレードも味も高く少々ガッカリしました。朝食は美味しかったです。 今回の価格でもう一度行きたいかと言われると、考えてしまいます。

Facilities, service including the customer service are also perfect. The dinner was usually disappointing, as the shops I usually go have higher grades and taste. Breakfast was delicious. It will be thought if you are asked if you want to go again at this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

2nd Floor Twin Room

食事はとても遊びごころがあり見ても楽しく 食べると美味しいく、私も主人も年齢と共に沢山食べれなくなってましたが、出されたものを全て食べてしまいました。味のバランスが良かったです。沢山食べたのに胃にもたれる事もなかったです。一つだけ言えば最... Read more 食事はとても遊びごころがあり見ても楽しく 食べると美味しいく、私も主人も年齢と共に沢山食べれなくなってましたが、出されたものを全て食べてしまいました。味のバランスが良かったです。沢山食べたのに胃にもたれる事もなかったです。一つだけ言えば最後のコーヒーが、手間がかかってなかった事。デザートも美味しかったのに、最後のコーヒーが残念でした。 スタッフは皆応対が適切で、気持ちよかったです。リピートしたいと思えるホテルでした。

The meal is so fun and enjoyable It was delicious to eat, and I and my husband couldn't eat much with age, but I ate everything that was served. The balance of taste was good. Even though I ate a lot, I never leaned on my stomach. One last thing, the last coffee didn't take much time. The dessert was delicious, but the last coffee was disappointing. The staff members were all in good condition and comfortable. It was a hotel that I wanted to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

1st Floor Twin Room

子供と3人で初めてHIRAMATSUに宿泊しました。 出迎えから見送りまで何一つ不自由なく、最高なサービスを提供くださいました。文句の付けようがありません。 部屋にお風呂が付いているところは多々ありますが、「部屋と直結した風呂」は思って... Read more 子供と3人で初めてHIRAMATSUに宿泊しました。 出迎えから見送りまで何一つ不自由なく、最高なサービスを提供くださいました。文句の付けようがありません。 部屋にお風呂が付いているところは多々ありますが、「部屋と直結した風呂」は思っていた以上に快適でした。 料理に関しては視覚・嗅覚・味覚の全てにおいて驚きの連続と最高の満足感が得られました。バイザグラスのチョイスもとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed in HIRAMATSU for the first time with a child and three people. We provided the best service without any problems from pick-up to see-off. There is no way to complain. There are many places where a bath is attached to the room, but "a bath directly connected to the room" was more comfortable than I thought. With regard to cooking, the continuous sense of surprise and the highest satisfaction were obtained in all of sight, smell and taste. The choice of by the glass was also very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

3rd Floor Suite Room

温泉つきのお部屋・夕食ともに素晴らしかったです。 朝食は少し味が濃いように思いました。

Both room with hot spring and dinner were wonderful. The breakfast seemed a little bit dark.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

3rd Floor Suite Room

雪での車のトラブルや、それによる食事時間の遅れなどに、柔軟にご対応いただき、心より感謝しています。 スタッフの皆さんが落ち着いて、きちんとしたご対応を頂けたことで、問題を最小限で、寛いだ時間を過ごさせていただきました。

Thank you very much for your flexibility in responding to problems with cars in the snow and delays in eating time. The staff members calmed down and were able to respond promptly, so we had a relaxing time with minimal problems.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

2nd Floor Twin Room

素敵な25周年の結婚記念日を過ごさせていただきました。 部屋も入口からプライベート感がありました。広いお風呂が部屋にあり移動にしなくていいのが良かったです。 夕食の時の結婚記念日のサプライズも有難うございました。素敵な想い出になりました... Read more 素敵な25周年の結婚記念日を過ごさせていただきました。 部屋も入口からプライベート感がありました。広いお風呂が部屋にあり移動にしなくていいのが良かったです。 夕食の時の結婚記念日のサプライズも有難うございました。素敵な想い出になりました。

I had a wonderful 25th anniversary anniversary. Room had a feeling of privateness from the entrance. It was good to have a large bath in the room and not have to move. Thank you also for the wedding anniversary surprise at the time of dinner. It became a wonderful memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

3rd Floor Suite Room

両親を連れて泊まりました。 とても快適で、帰りたくなかったです。 ひらまつはホテルの利用は初めてでした。レストランを利用した時も感じましたが、スタッフの方の気取りのない気さくな親しみやすい態度が大変好感が持てました。 かといえ、親しす... Read more 両親を連れて泊まりました。 とても快適で、帰りたくなかったです。 ひらまつはホテルの利用は初めてでした。レストランを利用した時も感じましたが、スタッフの方の気取りのない気さくな親しみやすい態度が大変好感が持てました。 かといえ、親しすぎることもなく、客との距離感を保つことも忘れていないのだと思いました。 それからタクシーの手配をお願いしたときも人数の変更の際はお気遣いいただき、とても助かりました。 ひとつだけ「こうだったら…」と思った点は、2つある洗面台のうち、シャワー側でないほうの洗面台が壁かドアで仕切られていたらと感じたことです。 今回、3人で宿泊したのですが、誰かがお風呂を使っていたら洗面台を使えなかったので、もうちょっとゆっくりお風呂を楽しめたら…と思ったからです。 そんなことをふんわりと思いつつも、最高に素敵な滞在でした。 両親もとても喜んでくれました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my parents. It was very comfortable and I did not want to leave. Hiramatsu was the first time to use the hotel. Although I felt when using the restaurant, I felt a very friendly and easy-going attitude of the staff who did not care about it. In fact, I thought that I had never been too close to you, nor did I forget to keep distance with customers. Then when you asked for a taxi arrangement, I was also very saved when I changed my number. One thing I felt like "If it were like this" is that I felt that the washbasin, which is not on the shower side, was partitioned by walls or doors, out of the two washbasins. This time, we stayed with 3 people, but because someone used a bath, I could not use the washbasin because I thought that I could enjoy the bath more slowly ... and so on. While feeling such fluffily, it was a wonderful stay at its best. My parents were very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

3rd Floor Twin Room

夕食は全て感動的な美味しさでした。特にフカヒレのアクアパッツァには感動しました。朝食も私達にはちょうどよい量でした。部屋は最も小さな部屋でしたが、十分な広さ、クオリティでした。ベッドもふかふか、温泉もとても気持ちよく、本当に心の底からリラッ... Read more 夕食は全て感動的な美味しさでした。特にフカヒレのアクアパッツァには感動しました。朝食も私達にはちょうどよい量でした。部屋は最も小さな部屋でしたが、十分な広さ、クオリティでした。ベッドもふかふか、温泉もとても気持ちよく、本当に心の底からリラックスできました。最後にパンとジャムのお土産までいただき、感服しました。是非またおじゃまさせていただきたいと思います。感動的な2日間をありがとうございました。

Dinner was all impressive taste. Especially I was touched by Shakahire 's Aquapazza. Breakfast was just right amount for us. The room was the smallest room, but it was of sufficient size and quality. The bed was soft and the hot springs were very comfortable, I really relaxed from the bottom of my heart. Finally, I got a souvenir of bread and jam and I got it. I would like to intervene again. Thank you for the impressive two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

1st Floor Twin Room

ディナーの給仕の方がサーブの都度、覚えてるだけでも計5回以上耳元で鼻をすすっておられました。。。風邪かアレルギーだと思われますが、そこはプロとして事前に鼻をかむ、薬で対処する、もしくは他の方と交代する等の対処が欲しかったです。折角の美味しい... Read more ディナーの給仕の方がサーブの都度、覚えてるだけでも計5回以上耳元で鼻をすすっておられました。。。風邪かアレルギーだと思われますが、そこはプロとして事前に鼻をかむ、薬で対処する、もしくは他の方と交代する等の対処が欲しかったです。折角の美味しいディナー。。。 あとはお風呂の使い勝手があまり良くなかったです。

Even if I remember dinner served every time Saab, I was sipping my nose with my ear more than 5 times in total. . . It seems to be a cold or an allergy, but I wanted to deal with such as blowing my nose in advance as a pro, dealing with medicine, or alternating with the other person. A delicious dinner at the corner. . . After that the usability of the bath was not very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

[Relux-Only Special Offer] Room of Our Selection

食事が他の方達と一緒で席の間隔も近くレストランで食べているようで話も気を使いながらだったので個室や仕切りなどもう少しプライベートな空間で食べられたら…と思いました。 部屋、お風呂はとても良かったです。

It seemed like meals could be eaten in private space such as private rooms and partitions, because the meal seemed to be eating in restaurants near the restaurant with other people and the talk was using care. The room and the bath were very good.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

THE HIRAMATSU HOTELS & RESORTS Sengokuhara

Address

1245-337 Sengokuhara, Hakone Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa Prefecture 250-0631

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux