Now loading...0%

京王プラザホテル プレミアグラン Keio Plaza Hotel Premier Grand

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinjuku

Review of Keio Plaza Hotel Premier Grand

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

25%

3

6%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

[Premier Grand] Wide Twin

ダブルベッドに友達と寝ることに驚き 抵抗もありましたが 思っていたよりもベッドも広かったので ぐっすり眠れました。 サービスも良かったです。

I was surprised to sleep with my friend in the double bed, but I could sleep well because the bed was wider than I expected. The service was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

[Premier Grand] Double Room

チェックアウト後、わがままでラウンジに長時間いさせてもらいましたが とても助かりました ありがとうございました。

After check-out, I was selfish and stayed in the lounge for a long time, but thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

[Premier Grand] Suite Twin

素晴らしい滞在となりました。チェックインから担当していただいたHさん、とても親切な対応で助かりました。彼女にプロポーズするための滞在だったので色々と緊張がありましたが、些細なことまで気遣いの行き届いた接客のおかげで楽しい滞在となりました。一... Read more 素晴らしい滞在となりました。チェックインから担当していただいたHさん、とても親切な対応で助かりました。彼女にプロポーズするための滞在だったので色々と緊張がありましたが、些細なことまで気遣いの行き届いた接客のおかげで楽しい滞在となりました。一生の思い出に残る旅となりました。 他のスタッフの方々も、礼節を重んじながらも話しやすい態度で接してくださり、何のストレスもなく過ごせました。 これからも、記念日などに利用させていただけたらと思います。いつまでも素敵なホテルであってほしいと心から思います。

Great stay. Hatsumi, who was in charge of check-in, was very kind and helped. I was nervous because she was staying to propose to her, but it was an enjoyable stay thanks to the attentive attention to detail. It was a journey that will last a lifetime. The other staff members also spoke with respect and courtesy, and were able to talk without any stress. I hope that you can use it on anniversaries and so on. I really want you to be a wonderful hotel forever.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

ベルキャプテンの対応がとても良かったです。 朝食も満足しました。 新宿に泊まる時はまた利用したいです。

The bell captain's response was very good. We were satisfied with breakfast. I want to use it again when I stay in Shinjuku.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

40年ぶりに泊まりました。部屋もリニューワルされてお洒落になり居心地よかったです。プレミアグランのスタッフの対応もテキパキして、フロアー広くてゆったりしてました。ラウンジサービスは利用する時間がなくて残念でした。今度はゆっくり楽しみたいで... Read more 40年ぶりに泊まりました。部屋もリニューワルされてお洒落になり居心地よかったです。プレミアグランのスタッフの対応もテキパキして、フロアー広くてゆったりしてました。ラウンジサービスは利用する時間がなくて残念でした。今度はゆっくり楽しみたいです。入浴剤は香りが強く娘は苦手な香りでした。もう一種違う香りがあれば良かったです。

Stayed for the first time in 40 years. The room was renewed and it was stylish and comfortable. The staff of the Premier Gran staff was very happy and the floor was spacious. The lounge service was disappointing because we didn't have time to use it. I want to enjoy it slowly. The bath scent was strong and my daughter was not good at it. It would have been nice if there was another kind of scent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

クラブラウンジの利用時間をもっと長くしてもらいたい。クラブラウンジで飲酒できる時間をもっと遅い時間までにしてほしい。

I would like the club lounge to be used longer. I would like to be able to drink at the club lounge until a later time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

[Premier Grand] Double Room

最高の体験でした。まず、チェックイン前からプールを無料で楽しみました。高層ビル群の中をプールで泳ぐ体験は格別でしたし、ビルが日陰になって本当に過ごしやすかったです。チェックイン後はずっとクラブフロアでティータイム、バータイムを楽しみながら思... Read more 最高の体験でした。まず、チェックイン前からプールを無料で楽しみました。高層ビル群の中をプールで泳ぐ体験は格別でしたし、ビルが日陰になって本当に過ごしやすかったです。チェックイン後はずっとクラブフロアでティータイム、バータイムを楽しみながら思い思いの時間を過ごしました。日本で2番目に高さが高いクラブフロアと聞いておりましたが、新宿にいるとは思えない空間が印象的です。また再訪したいホテルです。

It was the best experience. First, I enjoyed the pool for free before check-in. The experience of swimming in high-rise buildings in the pool was exceptional, and it was really easy to spend in the shade. After check-in, I spent all of my time enjoying tea time and bar time on the club floor. I heard that this is the second highest club floor in Japan, but the space that I can't imagine being in Shinjuku is impressive. I would like to revisit the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

[Premier Grand] Wide Twin

お部屋、お風呂、サービス、景色、ラウンジなどどれも最高でした。沢山新しいホテルが建つ中、少々不安に思いながら眺望、ラウンジに期待して利用させていただきましたが大満足です。どうもありがとうございました。

The room, bath, service, scenery, lounge, etc. were all the best. While many new hotels were built, I was satisfied with the view and the lounge with a little anxiety. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

今回、結婚10周年ということで、いつも京王プラザホテル新宿さんには、お食事では寄らせていただいていましたが、宿泊をしてみました。その結婚10周年というのをちらっと書いたのですが、部屋にメッセージと贈り物を用意してくださったり、晩御飯の場でも... Read more 今回、結婚10周年ということで、いつも京王プラザホテル新宿さんには、お食事では寄らせていただいていましたが、宿泊をしてみました。その結婚10周年というのをちらっと書いたのですが、部屋にメッセージと贈り物を用意してくださったり、晩御飯の場でもお花をご用意してくださりと、大変お気遣いをいただきました。ありがとうございました。妻共々素敵な時間が過ごせ、思い出づくりができました。来年からもお世話になるつもりです。

This time, about the 10th anniversary of marriage, Keio Plaza Hotel Shinjuku was always given a meal, but I tried to stay. I wrote a bit about the 10th anniversary of the marriage, but I received a message and a gift in the room, and I was very concerned about preparing flowers for the dinner. Thank you very much. My wife and I had a wonderful time, and I was able to make memories. I will be indebted from next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

服務人員強調自己堅持的原則強過讓客人愉悅,無論是一樓的check in counter人員或是大部份的premier grand club的staffs。那種表面禮貌卻完全不同理的感覺,很差。當然,premier grand club的黑田... Read more 服務人員強調自己堅持的原則強過讓客人愉悅,無論是一樓的check in counter人員或是大部份的premier grand club的staffs。那種表面禮貌卻完全不同理的感覺,很差。當然,premier grand club的黑田先生是例外的。 premier grand club早餐取消了額外點菜,內容變得和樓下的buffet一般的貧乏。日式早餐定食的空間封閉而且不佳,讓人待不下去。相較之下,樹林的早餐及環境,算是讓人覺得較愉悅的。 房間算是最令人滿意的部份了。不過,還是有塵蟎存在於枕頭或棉被內。換了套子還是沒有用。

The service staff emphasized that the principle of adherence is stronger than the pleasure of the guests, whether it is the check in counter staff on the first floor or the staff of most of the premier grand club. The kind of superficial politeness is completely different, and it is very poor. Of course, Mr. Kuroda of the premier grand club is exceptional. The premier grand club breakfast canceled the extra a la carte, and the content became poorer than the downstairs buffet. The space for Japanese-style breakfast is closed and not good enough for people to stay. In contrast, the breakfast and environment of the woods are considered to be more enjoyable. The room is the most satisfying part. However, there are still dust mites in the pillow or quilt. It is useless to change the cover.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

とても快適な滞在でした。 息子も有意義な時間を過ごせて満足そうでした。 さすがグレードの高いプランだけあって ティータイムにはノンアル類のドリンクや軽食をいただけ、また、アルコールタイムとなる夕方2時間はステキなおつまみがたくさん... Read more とても快適な滞在でした。 息子も有意義な時間を過ごせて満足そうでした。 さすがグレードの高いプランだけあって ティータイムにはノンアル類のドリンクや軽食をいただけ、また、アルコールタイムとなる夕方2時間はステキなおつまみがたくさんで目でもたのしめました! お部屋は広く無駄なものが置かれていないため空間が心地よく感じられました。 ベッドも申し分なし。 あ、強いて言うなら… 45階のラウンジ階にお手洗いがなかったので 息子が焦ってしまいました。苦笑 また泊まりに行きたいと思います。 その際はよろしくお願いします。

It was a very comfortable stay. My son also was happy to have a meaningful time. There is only a high grade plan, so you can have non-Al kind drinks and snacks at teatime, and you can enjoy a lot of wonderful snacks in the evening for two hours of alcoholic time! The space was felt comfortable because the room was large and no waste was placed. The beds are perfect too. Oh, if you say that ... Because there was no restroom on the lounge floor of the 45th floor, my son was upset. I would like to go to stay again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

24時を過ぎてのチェックインでしたが、親切にご対応頂け、お部屋に荷物を運んでいただいた方もパーフェクト対応でした。強いて言えばトイレがもう少し広かったら嬉しかったです。 翌日急遽東京泊になり、別のホテルに泊まりましたがフロント接客、部屋の騒... Read more 24時を過ぎてのチェックインでしたが、親切にご対応頂け、お部屋に荷物を運んでいただいた方もパーフェクト対応でした。強いて言えばトイレがもう少し広かったら嬉しかったです。 翌日急遽東京泊になり、別のホテルに泊まりましたがフロント接客、部屋の騒音と最悪で、京王プラザのホテルを見習って欲しいとお伝えしたくらいです!

It was check-in after 24 o'clock, but it was kindly acceptable, and those who carried the luggage to the room were also perfect. I was glad if the toilet was a little wider if it was forced. The next day I suddenly stayed in Tokyo and stayed at The Westin Tokyo, but at the front desk, with the noise of the room and the worst, I just told that I wanted you to emulate the Keio Plaza Hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

[Premier Grand] Double Room

チェックイン時の対応が悪かったです。一階プレミアグランフロントに行きましたが名前も聞かれず45階でのチェックインの案内もなく待たされました。45階でも、マネージャーから案内はされましたが特にアナウンスなく待つことに。手続きをするときもホテル... Read more チェックイン時の対応が悪かったです。一階プレミアグランフロントに行きましたが名前も聞かれず45階でのチェックインの案内もなく待たされました。45階でも、マネージャーから案内はされましたが特にアナウンスなく待つことに。手続きをするときもホテルの案内もそこそこでした。忙しかったのかもしれませんが、簡略すぎだと感じました。さらに、部屋への案内もなく荷物も自分で持ちエレベーターへ。荷物で両手が塞がってるのに、エレベーターでお手持ちのルームキーをタッチしてくださいと言われてしまいました。ここまで来るとこのホテルはこのような対応なのかと思いマネージャーに確認したところそんなことはないとのこと。非常に楽しみにしていただけにチェックインだけで疲れてしまいました。様々なプランもあるようでしたので次回の利用を前提に宿泊しただけに残念です。

Correspondence at the time of check in was bad. I went to Premier Gran Front on the first floor, but I was not heard about my name, and I was kept waiting without asking for a check-in on the 45th floor. Even on the 45th floor, the manager informed me, but in particular to wait without an announcement. When I did the procedure, there was no information about the hotel. It may have been busy but I felt it was too brief. In addition, there is no guidance to the room, and you have your own luggage to the elevator. I was told that please touch your existing room key with the elevator even though your luggage is blocking your hands. When I came to this point, I thought that this hotel was such a response and I confirmed with the manager that there was no such thing. I was very looking forward to it and just got tired from check-in. As there seemed to be various plans, it is disappointing that we stayed on the premise of next time use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

[Premier Grand] Double Room

出張を含め自分へのご褒美にこちらに宿泊させていただきました。部屋もサービスも大満足のもてなしをしていただきました。ラウンジで豊かな時間を過ごせました。また何よりもコンシェルジュの方に丁寧に道順を教えていただけて、仕事も休暇も充実した時間が送... Read more 出張を含め自分へのご褒美にこちらに宿泊させていただきました。部屋もサービスも大満足のもてなしをしていただきました。ラウンジで豊かな時間を過ごせました。また何よりもコンシェルジュの方に丁寧に道順を教えていただけて、仕事も休暇も充実した時間が送れました。大変感謝しております。また、東京に来る際には宿泊したいとおもいます。

I stayed here for a reward to myself including a business trip. The room and the service had a very satisfying treat. I had a rich time in the lounge. Above all, the concierge was able to give me directions carefully, and I was able to send a good time for work and vacation. We are very grateful. I would also like to stay when I come to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

[Premier Grand] Double Room

1階フロントとは別格でした。それに尽きると思います。これからも利用します。

It was exceptional with the first floor front. I think it will be exhausted. I will use it from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

ティータイム カクテルタイム 朝食 すべてラウンジを利用しましたが、 全てに気配りが行き届いておりゆっくり過ごす事ができました

Tea time cocktail time Breakfast We used all the lounge, but all was attentive and able to spend slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

二回目のプレミアグランのお部屋に宿泊しました。部屋もアメニティもいきとどいて クラブラウンジもゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました スタッフのお心遣いも感謝です ありがとうございました。 次回には夕食はホテルでと思ってます。

We stayed in the room of the second Premier Grand. Room and amenity got together and club lounge was able to spend slow time Thank you also for the warmestness of the staff Thank you very much. Next time we think that supper is hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

[Premier Grand] Double Room

チェックイン時のもたもた。 チェックイン担当係の慇懃無礼。

Bringing on check-in. Check-in officer's __ ___ No_Receipt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

前回娘と宿泊し、また泊まりたいと言われ今回もお世話になりました。  ホテルの食事以外でも、親切に対応していただき、楽しい食事もとれました。また、アメニティのロクシタンのクオリティが高く、京王プラザホテルだけの香りということも、知りました。... Read more 前回娘と宿泊し、また泊まりたいと言われ今回もお世話になりました。  ホテルの食事以外でも、親切に対応していただき、楽しい食事もとれました。また、アメニティのロクシタンのクオリティが高く、京王プラザホテルだけの香りということも、知りました。一日中いい香りに包まれ幸せでした。食事もホントに美味しく、優雅で気持ちのいい時間を過ごしました。 ありがとうございました。 今度娘の友達も伺うようです

Last time I stayed with my daughter and said that I would like to stay again and this time I became indebted to you. Even outside the hotel meal, we kindly responded and we had a nice meal. Moreover, I learned that the quality of L'Occitane of amenity is high, and it is fragrance only at Keio Plaza Hotel. I was happy being surrounded by a nice smell all day. The meal was really delicious, I spent an elegant and pleasant time. Thank you very much. My daughter's friends seem to be coming next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

[Premier Grand] Double Room

プレミアグランのチェックインについて、1Fのフロントに聞くのか直に45Fに行くのか、できますというのは詳細でわかっていたが、実際にするならまずどうするのかのお知らせが欲しかった。 それから、ラウンジは広く綺麗でゆったり寛げますが、アルコー... Read more プレミアグランのチェックインについて、1Fのフロントに聞くのか直に45Fに行くのか、できますというのは詳細でわかっていたが、実際にするならまずどうするのかのお知らせが欲しかった。 それから、ラウンジは広く綺麗でゆったり寛げますが、アルコール提供時間をもう少し長くしていただけたらなと思いました。

Regarding check-in of Premier Gran, I knew in detail whether I could ask the front desk of 1st floor or directly to 45F, but I wanted to inform you about what to do first if I actually do. After that, although the lounge is spacious, clean, relaxing, I thought that I would like to have a longer alcohol time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

台風の影響で目的地へ向かう事が出来ず、急遽旅先を東京に変更しての当日予約でした。にもかかわらず、アクシデントを忘れてしまうくらいプレミアグランは充実した滞在になりました。 都庁を真正面に見渡せる景観、フードサービス、ドリンクサービスなど、... Read more 台風の影響で目的地へ向かう事が出来ず、急遽旅先を東京に変更しての当日予約でした。にもかかわらず、アクシデントを忘れてしまうくらいプレミアグランは充実した滞在になりました。 都庁を真正面に見渡せる景観、フードサービス、ドリンクサービスなど、どれも大満足です。 翌朝の朝食も和定食を楽しみ、さらに焼きたてのオムレツやエッグベネディクトも堪能させて頂きました。 フルーツコンポートも種類が豊富で美味しかったです。 旅の予定もゆったりとプランを考えることができました。 次回は最初から目的をプレミアグラン連泊にして、再訪したいと思います。 お土産に頂いたノートやミントタブレットなど、細やかな心配りに感謝しています。ありがとうございました。

I could not go to the destination due to the typhoon, so I changed my destination to Tokyo suddenly and it was the same day reservation. Nonetheless, Premier Gran became a fulfilling stay to forget the accident. Everything such as landscape, food service, drink service and so on, which can look directly to the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Office, is very satisfying. We enjoyed Japanese set menu for breakfast the next morning, and we also enjoyed freshly baked omelets and egg Benedict. Fruit compote was also rich in variety and tasty. I was able to think about the plan with a relaxed schedule of the trip. Next time I would like to revisit the objective from the beginning with a Premier Gran consecutive night. I am grateful for detailed attention, such as notes and mint tablets that I got for souvenirs. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Z(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

[Premier Grand] Double Room

今回も気持ちの良い滞在でした。ありがとうございました。子供も一緒でしたが、子供にもご配慮いただき嬉しかったです。お盆シーズンで混雑していましたが、サービスは徹底されていたと思いました。主人はこちらのクラブラウンジの和定食を大変気に入っていま... Read more 今回も気持ちの良い滞在でした。ありがとうございました。子供も一緒でしたが、子供にもご配慮いただき嬉しかったです。お盆シーズンで混雑していましたが、サービスは徹底されていたと思いました。主人はこちらのクラブラウンジの和定食を大変気に入っています。炊きたてご飯は本当に美味しく感じます。

It was a pleasant stay this time. Thank you very much. Children were with us, but I was glad that they also considered children. Although it was crowded in the Bon Festival season, I thought that the service was thorough. My husband likes the Japanese set menu of the club lounge here very much. I really feel the taste of cooked rice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

1年間の間に数回宿泊した事があるのにも関わらず、何故かチェックインの際に「初めての宿泊ですか?」と尋ねられました。 少し「ん?」と思いましたが、チェックインの時間より少し早く着いてしまいましたが、ラウンジへ入れてもらえたり、当日の朝の予約... Read more 1年間の間に数回宿泊した事があるのにも関わらず、何故かチェックインの際に「初めての宿泊ですか?」と尋ねられました。 少し「ん?」と思いましたが、チェックインの時間より少し早く着いてしまいましたが、ラウンジへ入れてもらえたり、当日の朝の予約にも関わらず、息子の誕生日のプレートを用意してくださったりと、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋も毎回綺麗で、お風呂は他のホテルのクラブフロアと比べても綺麗で広く、日本人にとっては使いやすく快適です。何回利用しても、また利用したくなってしまいます。 欲を言えば、クラブラウンジのティータイムは以前利用した時にはなかった夏っぽいスイーツなどがありとても美味しかったですが、カクテルタイムの食事メニューは以前とほとんど変わらなかったので、シーズンごとにでも変更してくれると、もっと楽しみになります。 一番印象に残ったのは、使ったアメニティーやお茶がターンダウンの時に全てもう一度補充されていて、ビックリしました。 他のホテルでスイートルームの時は数回経験しましたが、クラブフロアでこのようなサービスは、なかなかないのでは?? 本当にリラックスできるホテルで大好きなので、、近いうちに、またお世話になりたいと思います。

Despite having sometimes stayed several times during the year, why was I asked when I was checking in "Are you staying for the first time?" Although I thought that it was a little "," I arrived a little earlier than the time of check-in, but I could get it in the lounge or prepare my son's birthday plate despite reservations on the morning of the day Thank you very much. Every room is beautiful every time, and the bath is beautiful and wide compared with the club floor of other hotels, it is easy to use and comfortable for the Japanese. No matter how many times you use it, you will want to use it again. Speaking of greed, the tea time of the club lounge was very delicious because there was a summer-like sweetness etc. which was not used before, but the cocktail time meal menu was almost the same as before, so change it even for every season I will be looking forward to it more. The most impressive thing was surprised that all the amenities and tea used were supplemented once more when turning down. Although I experienced several times when I was a suite in another hotel, is not such a service easy on the club floor? What? I love being a really relaxing hotel, so I would like to take care of you in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(79)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

5月27日朝45階に行きまして、プレミアグランで「ビュッフェ」をと思いまして、38階からエレベータで行きました。透明ガラスのドアの前に行きましたが、開いていなかったので、朝7時半少し前でしたので、7時半から開くのかと思いまして、暫く開くの... Read more 5月27日朝45階に行きまして、プレミアグランで「ビュッフェ」をと思いまして、38階からエレベータで行きました。透明ガラスのドアの前に行きましたが、開いていなかったので、朝7時半少し前でしたので、7時半から開くのかと思いまして、暫く開くのを待っておりました。そうしましたら、サッとドアが開きました。そこで、直ぐにそのまま入りました。そうしましたら、ホテルの係の人(中年の男性)が参りまして、「どんな方ですか?」というようなことを言われ、何か疑っているような様子でした。そして、「部屋はどこですか?」と聞かれますので、「3809です」と答えました。そうしましたら、空いている席に案内してくれました。その後、何故かと考えながら食事しまして、漸く「私がプレミアグラン」の客ではないらしいと疑ったのだと理解しました。考えてみますと、確かに入る前にドアの横に置いてある部屋カード受けにタッチせねばいけなかったので、私にも責任があったと思い至りました。私も海外や国内の高級ホテルには随分多く宿泊してきましたが、エレベータでのカードタッチは良くあるものの、ああした朝の食事での部屋に入るときにカードチェックすることは経験がなく、身に付いていなかったので、チェックイン時に説明されていたかも知れませんが、チェックイン時は案内してくれた女性の係の人がカードのタッチをしてくれて入ったので、カードチェックは全く頭にありませんでした。私の方にもミスがあった訳ですが、あの折りの係の男性ももう少し別の言い方があるのではないでしょうか。とにかく朝食時気分が良くなかったので、「接客・サービス」に「不満(2点)」を付けさせてもらいました。

I went to the 45th floor in the morning on May 27th, I thought of "buffet" at Premier Gran and went elevator from the 38th floor. I went to the front of the transparent glass door, but it was not open so it was a while ago at 7:30 in the morning, so I thought it would open from 7:30 pm, I was waiting for a while to open. If so, the whitewood door opened. So I immediately entered as it was. If you did, the hotel manager (middle-aged man) came in, and it seemed like something was doubting, as it was said, "What kind of person is this?" And I asked, "Where is the room?" I answered "It is 3809". If so, they took me to the vacant seat. After that, I took a meal while thinking why, I gradually understood that I suspected that it would not be a customer of "Premier Grand". When I thought about it, I certainly had to touch the reception of the room card that I put next to the door before entering, so I thought that I was also responsible. I have stayed quite a lot in overseas and domestic luxury hotels, but although the card touch on the elevator is common, I have not had any experience checking the cards when entering the room at the morning meal you did ah, As it was not attached to the hotel, it may have been explained at the time of check-in, but at the time of check-in the woman clerk who took the guidance who told us touched the card and entered the card check It was not at all in my head. There was also a mistake for me, but I guess the men of that crewmen have somewhat different ways of saying. Anyway, I felt bad at breakfast, so I asked for "complaint (2 points)" to "customer service / service".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

[Premier Grand] Double Room

とても優雅な時間を過ごせました。 朝食も美味しかったです。 特にエッグベネディクトは最高〜♥ 美味しすぎておかわりしたかったです

I had a very elegant time. Breakfast was delicious, too. Egg Benedict was the best ~ ♥ It was delicious too much and I wanted to change again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

Well decorated floor. Trying to reach 5 stars standards. Good effort

Well decorated floor. Trying to reach 5 stars standards. Good effort

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-10

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

 快適な宿泊ありがとうございました。私は何も不満はございませんでしたが、以下の点を改善されるとより素晴らしいホテルになると思いますので、参考にしてくだされば幸いです。 (1)プレミアグランのチェックインについて  地上のフロントはやや混雑... Read more  快適な宿泊ありがとうございました。私は何も不満はございませんでしたが、以下の点を改善されるとより素晴らしいホテルになると思いますので、参考にしてくだされば幸いです。 (1)プレミアグランのチェックインについて  地上のフロントはやや混雑してかなり待ち時間がございました。並んでいる宿泊客の名前を聞くなりして、プレミアグランの宿泊客は優先的に45階に案内された方がよろしいと思います。 (2)プレミアグランへのエレベーターについて  私が2階から37階に乗った際に、22階で降りたいお客様が間違えてプレミアグランへのエレベーターに乗ってこられました。プレミアグランのエレベーターに通じる部分にもゲートを設け、カードキーを持っていないとエレベーターホールへ入れないようにされてしまった方が間違いが起きにくく、セキュリティ上よろしいのではないでしょうか。

Thank you for comfortable accommodation. Although I was not dissatisfied with anything, I think that if you improve the following points I think that it will be a more wonderful hotel, so I would be happy if you could refer. (1) About the check-in of Premier Gran The reception on the ground was rather crowded and there was considerable waiting time. As you listen to the names of lined guests, I think that guests of Premier Gran are preferred to be guided to the 45th floor preferentially. (2) About the elevator to Premier Grand I wanted to get off at the 22nd floor when I got on the 2nd to 37th floor, I got in the elevator to the Premier Grand mistakenly. Would not it be easier for mistakes to make a gate to the part leading to the elevator of the Premier Grand and to have been prevented from entering the elevator hall without having a card key, is not it safe for security?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

[Premier Grand] Suite Twin

1泊2日、日常を忘れられて、母と2人ゆったりと時を過ごしました。 残念だったのが、部屋にあったタブレットが使用出来なかったことと、チェックインの時、wifiのパスワードを教えてくださるとのことだったのですが、忘れられてしまったのか、メモが... Read more 1泊2日、日常を忘れられて、母と2人ゆったりと時を過ごしました。 残念だったのが、部屋にあったタブレットが使用出来なかったことと、チェックインの時、wifiのパスワードを教えてくださるとのことだったのですが、忘れられてしまったのか、メモが入っていませんでした。 部屋は景色が最高で、特に夜景がとても綺麗で、寝るのを惜しんで見ていました。 ベットもいつもベットに不満を持っている母が、とても快適に寝れたと喜んでいました。 広い場所のソファーと机、ソファーはふかふかでとてもリラックスできました。 ただ、お風呂が母には背が高くて入るのが危なかったです。 トイレが2つあったのも、いつも望んでいたのでとても有り難かったです。 朝食の時、タブレットのお詫びがあり、サービスが行き届いているのに感心しました。 本当に夢のような1泊2日でした。 ありがとうございました。

Two nights, I forgot my everyday life, two men and I spent relaxing time. It was disappointing that the tablet in the room could not be used, and at the time of check-in, it was to tell me the password of wifi, but whether it was forgotten, a memo entered It was not. The view was the best in the room, especially the night view was very beautiful, I was looking at sleeping carelessly. My mother, who was also dissatisfied with Bette all the time, was pleased that he could sleep comfortably. The sofa in the wide place, the desk, the sofa were soft and so relaxing. However, it was dangerous that the bath was tall for my mother. I always wanted to have two toilets so I was very thankful. At breakfast, we apologized for the tablet and I was impressed that the service was perfect. It was really a dreamlike day and two nights. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

[Premier Grand] Suite Twin

先日は大変お世話になりました。都庁が見渡せる景観、クラブフロアでのチェックイン、抹茶のおもてなしなど45Fに到着した瞬間から洗練された雰囲気を全身に感じることが出来ました。用意された飲み物やケーキやチョコレートなど、どれも研究されておりまし... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。都庁が見渡せる景観、クラブフロアでのチェックイン、抹茶のおもてなしなど45Fに到着した瞬間から洗練された雰囲気を全身に感じることが出来ました。用意された飲み物やケーキやチョコレートなど、どれも研究されておりました。ヴァローナにお目にかかるとは思いませんでしたし、一品ごとのホテルのプライドにかけた品揃えを気軽にラウンジにいただける優雅さを堪能させていたました。 今回はスィートでしたので、インテリアや部屋の配置も非常に興味がありましたが、いい意味で見事に裏切られましたよ。ラウンジもそうでしたが、和モダンの中にあるラグジュアリーな雰囲気をダイナミックに表現されていて、大胆なデザインもさりげない統一感によって調和されたお部屋になっています。外資系ホテルとは違った和と洋を織り交ぜたお部屋は私にはとても居心地の良い空間でした。 広さもスィートの中では、狭すぎず広過ぎず絶妙な間取りでした。 ネスプレッソマシーンも嬉しいおもてなしですね! お部屋に用意されていたお水が、どのような理由かはわかりませんが、かなり軟水だったのは驚きでしたが。 アメニティもロクシタンはさておき申し分ないです。マウスウォッシュが用意されていれば、と願います。ヨーロッパや北米のラグジュアリーホテルはどのホテルもミニボトルで用意されていますので。また歯磨き粉も工夫されていると、パッケージを開けたときに喜びが増しますね。 タオルなどのアメニティも今治のものですし、リッツ・カールトンのタオルのような厚みがあり手触りも良かったのですが、バスローブだけが惜しいです。個人的にはcarraraのようなバスローブを希望します。 夕方のハッピーアワーで用意されている、アルコール類やお料理も非常に洗練されていましたし、アルコールと料理の相性も抜群でした。特にチーズは最高のおつまみとなりました。用意されているアルコールやお料理を見て感じることは、企業努力が素晴らしいということに尽きます。ファーストクラスラウンジと同じものが用意されておりますし、日本のお客様だけではなく、世界からのお客様を意識されたコンセプトなのですね! 以上長々と失礼しましたが、京王プラザホテル様の益々のご活躍を影ながら応援しております。 またお伺いします。

Thank you very much for the other day. From the moment when I arrived at 45F, I was able to feel the refined atmosphere throughout the whole landscape, the check-in on the club floor, the hospitality of Matcha etc. Everything including drinks, cakes and chocolates prepared was being researched. I did not expect to meet Vallona and I was enjoying the elegance of having the lounge feel free to pick up the product that I put on the pride of the hotel for each item. It was a sweet this time, so I was very interested in the interior and the arrangement of the rooms, but I was betrayed spectacularly in a good way. Although it was also the lounge, the luxurious atmosphere in Japanese modern is dynamically expressed, and the bold design has become a room harmonized by casual sense of unity. Room that interwoven Japanese and Western unlike foreign hotel was a very cozy space for me. In the suite, the area was not too small, it was an exquisite floor plan without being too wide. Nespresso machines are also happy hospitality! I do not know what kind of reason the water was prepared in the room, but it was surprising that it was quite soft water. Amenity as well as L'Occitane is perfect. I hope that a mouthwash is prepared. All hotels in Europe and North America luxury hotels are available in mini bottles. Also, if toothpaste is also devised, pleasure will increase when opening the package. Amenities such as towels are also of Imabari and there is thickness like the Ritz-Carlton towel and feels good, but only the bathrobe is regrettable. Personally I would like a bathrobe like carrara. Alcohol and cuisine prepared at evening happy hour were also very refined, and the compatibility of alcohol and cooking was outstanding. Especially cheese became the best snacks. Looking at the prepared alcohol and cuisine, it is exhausted that company effort is wonderful. The same thing as the first class lounge is prepared, and it is the concept conscious not only for customers in Japan but customers from the world! Although I was disappointed for a long time, I support you with the shadow of Keiji Plaza Hotel's increasing success. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-27

[Premier Grand] Twin Room

今回は彼女と付き合った記念に初めて泊まられせていただきました。 チェックイン前の案内からチェックアウト後のお見送りまで本当に気持ち良い時間でした。記念日という事でサプライズケーキを用意してくださったり、客室の希望を聞いていただいたりと本当... Read more 今回は彼女と付き合った記念に初めて泊まられせていただきました。 チェックイン前の案内からチェックアウト後のお見送りまで本当に気持ち良い時間でした。記念日という事でサプライズケーキを用意してくださったり、客室の希望を聞いていただいたりと本当に感謝、感謝な二日間でした! 何回でも泊まりたいと思わせてくれるホテルでした。 最後に、心からありがとうございました。

This time I was able to stay for the first time in a memorial dating company with her. It was a really pleasant time from the guide before check-in to the check-out after check-out. It was a thankful two days, thank you for preparing a surprise cake for an anniversary and listening to the guest's hope! It was hotel which makes me want to stay at many times. Finally, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Keio Plaza Hotel Premier Grand

Address

2-2-1 Nishi Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

156 room(s)

Welcome to Relux