Now loading...0%

ホテル ユニバーサル ポート ヴィータ Hotel Universal Port Vita

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Universal City

Review of Hotel Universal Port Vita

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

62%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

Vita Deluxe Twin

お部屋はとても綺麗で気持ち良く過ごせました。 アメニティにフルーツの香りのバスバブルがあってお風呂もゆっくり入って癒されました。 ただ、タオル類がなぜあんなに古いのか… 糸が出てるしシワシワだし拭き心地よくなかったです…いい部屋なのに... Read more お部屋はとても綺麗で気持ち良く過ごせました。 アメニティにフルーツの香りのバスバブルがあってお風呂もゆっくり入って癒されました。 ただ、タオル類がなぜあんなに古いのか… 糸が出てるしシワシワだし拭き心地よくなかったです…いい部屋なのに勿体ないです。 朝食はバイキングでしたが、新しい生活様式だとしても品数が少なく感じました。 コロナ前を知っているだけにガッカリしちゃいました。 早くコロナが治まって元に戻るといいな。 でも、それ以外はとても素晴らしいホテルだったのでまた泊まりに来たいと思います。

The room was very clean and comfortable. There was a fruit-scented bath bubble in the amenity, and I was healed by taking a bath slowly. But why are towels so old ... The thread is coming out, it's wrinkled, and it wasn't comfortable to wipe ... It's a good room, but it's a waste. Breakfast was a buffet, but I felt that the number of items was small even if it was a new lifestyle. I was disappointed just because I knew in front of Corona. I hope the corona will settle down and return to normal soon. But other than that, it was a very nice hotel, so I would like to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Vita Superior Twin

お世話になりました。 お風呂

thank you for helping me. bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Vita Superior Twin

とてもきれいなホテルで接客も気持ち良かったです。 朝食のバイキングが感染症対策を取られていて気持ちよく利用することはできましたが、もしかしたら品数が少ないのでは?と思う部分もありました。 部屋は冷蔵庫がほとんど冷えてなくて付いてた霜が一... Read more とてもきれいなホテルで接客も気持ち良かったです。 朝食のバイキングが感染症対策を取られていて気持ちよく利用することはできましたが、もしかしたら品数が少ないのでは?と思う部分もありました。 部屋は冷蔵庫がほとんど冷えてなくて付いてた霜が一旦溶けたように濡れていて常温で置いていただいてたミネラルウォーターを到着してすぐにいれたもののなかなか冷えなくてちょっと残念でした。

It was a very clean hotel and the customer service was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was taken measures against infectious diseases and I was able to use it comfortably, but maybe the number of items is small? There was also a part that I thought. The room was a little disappointing because the refrigerator was almost uncooled and the frost on it was wet as if it had melted once, and I put in the mineral water that had been left at room temperature immediately after arriving, but it didn't get cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

Shining corner room

娘の遅いbirthdayにと予約したことを伝えていたところ、メッセージカードやお手製の折り紙のプレゼントなど、サプライズをしてくださいました。 お部屋もとても可愛く、この部屋に住みたいと娘も大満足でした。 素敵な記念日にしてくれてありが... Read more 娘の遅いbirthdayにと予約したことを伝えていたところ、メッセージカードやお手製の折り紙のプレゼントなど、サプライズをしてくださいました。 お部屋もとても可愛く、この部屋に住みたいと娘も大満足でした。 素敵な記念日にしてくれてありがとうございます。 反応を記念に残したく、ビデオ撮影したものを友達に見せたところ、いつか自分も泊まりたい素敵なところだと大絶賛でした。

When I told her that I had made a reservation for my daughter's late birthday, she gave me a surprise, such as a message card and a handmade origami gift. The room was very cute and my daughter was very happy to live in this room. Thank you for making a wonderful anniversary. I wanted to keep a memorial of the reaction, and when I showed my friend what I shot the video, I was praised that it was a wonderful place where I would like to stay someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Vita Deluxe Twin

本当にありがとうございました! 彼女もすごい喜んでくれました! 次もまた利用させてもらいます‼︎☺️

I'm really thankful to you! She was very pleased too! I will use it again next time! ︎☺️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Vita Standard Twin

施設も綺麗で、スタッフの方もとても丁寧でした。 また利用したいです。

The facilities were beautiful and the staff were very polite. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Vita Standard Twin

お部屋はスタンダードルームに3人で泊まったため、ベット3台置くとかなりキツキツでしたが、基本的に寝るのがメインだったので、そんなに気になりませんでした。何より、お風呂が浴槽と洗い場のあるタイプで、ゆったりしていて、それにアメニティも豊富でと... Read more お部屋はスタンダードルームに3人で泊まったため、ベット3台置くとかなりキツキツでしたが、基本的に寝るのがメインだったので、そんなに気になりませんでした。何より、お風呂が浴槽と洗い場のあるタイプで、ゆったりしていて、それにアメニティも豊富でとても満足でした。また機会があれば泊まりたいです!

I stayed in a standard room for 3 people, so it was quite hard to put 3 beds, but I was not worried so much because I was basically sleeping mainly. Above all, the bath was a type with a bathtub and a washroom, it was spacious, and the amenities were plentiful and I was very satisfied. I want to stay again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Vita Deluxe Twin

お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 今回予約の際満室が多く、大人3名、小学生、乳児での利用で部屋の選択肢があまりなかったのでどーかなー?とと思ってましたがレビューで食事の評価が高かったのでこちらのホテルに決めました。 当日駐車場... Read more お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 今回予約の際満室が多く、大人3名、小学生、乳児での利用で部屋の選択肢があまりなかったのでどーかなー?とと思ってましたがレビューで食事の評価が高かったのでこちらのホテルに決めました。 当日駐車場を早めに借りましたが案内も丁寧でフロントに荷物を預けに行った際最上階のお部屋が空きが出たとのことで案内して頂きリーズナブルにグレードアップ出来ました。角部屋でパークも海も見れてとっても綺麗で大満足でした。食事もどれも美味しく凄く素敵な旅行になり子供たちも凄く喜んでました。ベビーガードも最初から設置しといて頂き助かりました。 ほんとにいい思い出でパークも徒歩でも十分近くて楽しくて幸せな一時でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help. There were a lot of vacancies when making a reservation this time, so there were not many room choices for use by 3 adults, elementary school students, and infants. We thought that it was but evaluation of meal was high in review and decided on this hotel. I borrowed the parking lot early on the day, but the guidance was polite and when I went to leave my luggage at the front desk, I was informed that the room on the top floor was empty and I was able to upgrade it reasonably. We were very satisfied with the park and the sea in the corner room. All the meals were delicious and it was a wonderful trip and the kids were very happy. It was helpful to have a baby guard installed from the beginning. It was a really good memory and it was a pleasant and happy time, close enough to the park and on foot. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Vita Deluxe Twin

今回娘の5歳の誕生日祝いとして家族3人で初めて泊まらせていただきました。ホテルのスタッフ皆さん全員感じが良くてすれ違う度に笑顔で挨拶してくれました。部屋もとても綺麗だし、トイレとお風呂も別でお風呂も洗い場付きで私達家族連れには良かったです。... Read more 今回娘の5歳の誕生日祝いとして家族3人で初めて泊まらせていただきました。ホテルのスタッフ皆さん全員感じが良くてすれ違う度に笑顔で挨拶してくれました。部屋もとても綺麗だし、トイレとお風呂も別でお風呂も洗い場付きで私達家族連れには良かったです。まるで家に居る感覚で過ごす事が出来ました。朝食は凄い品揃えで、結局食べたい物全部は食べれませんでした。ただ、今まで沢山違うホテルの朝食を食べましたが、こちらのホテルの朝食が1番好きです。今度はもっと色々な種類食べれるようにリベンジしにまた必ず来ます。お世話になりました。

This is the first time my daughter has stayed with my family to celebrate my 5th birthday. The hotel staff all greeted me with a smile when they passed each other. The room was very clean and the bathroom was separate from the toilet and bath. I was able to spend as if I was at home. The breakfast was a great assortment and I couldn't eat everything I wanted to eat. However, I have eaten a lot of breakfasts at different hotels so far. This time I will definitely come back to revenge so that I can eat more kinds. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Vita Standard Twin

新しいホテルで掃除が行き届いており、大変気持ちよく過ごせました。 朝食も大阪らしさがでた、おいしい楽しい料理で満足できました。

The new hotel was clean and very comfortable. I was satisfied with the delicious and enjoyable food that the breakfast was like in Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Vita Standard Twin

子ども用のパジャマと歯ブラシなど用意されていなかったのが残念でした。 あとは最上階へグレートアップしていただき感謝しております。 また利用できたらよろしくおねがいします。

It was a pity that children's pajamas and toothbrushes were not prepared. Thank you for the great upgrade to the top floor. Thank you again if you can use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Vita Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Vita Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Universal Port Vita

Address

6-1-16 Shimaya, Konohana-ku, Osaka city, Osaka, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

428 room(s)

Welcome to Relux