Now loading...0%

里海邸 金波楼本邸 Satoumitei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ibaraki > Oarai・Hitachinaka

Review of Satoumitei

Overall Rating(60 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

13%

3

2%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-27

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We experienced a relaxing time with a fabulous room, great food and friendly ... Read more My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We experienced a relaxing time with a fabulous room, great food and friendly and attentive service. We will definitely return and want to on a more frequent basis.

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We experienced a relaxing time with a fabulous room, great food and friendly and attentive service. We will definitely return and want to on a more frequent basis.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Japanese-Western living room "Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

前回、予約時に夫の誕生日でと記入したところ、お気遣いいただき、今回は同時期ですが記入をせずに予約しました。ですが、きちんと記録されていたようで、今回もお祝いをいただきました。 それに、私が左利きということに今回も心配りをいただき、席に着く... Read more 前回、予約時に夫の誕生日でと記入したところ、お気遣いいただき、今回は同時期ですが記入をせずに予約しました。ですが、きちんと記録されていたようで、今回もお祝いをいただきました。 それに、私が左利きということに今回も心配りをいただき、席に着くと箸を置き直してくださいました。 本当にありがとうございました。 静かでゆったり過ごせて、いい時間でした。次回こそは日の出と鳥居を見られるのを期待して、伺いたいと思います。

Last time, when I wrote that it was my husband's birthday at the time of booking, I was concerned, and this time around the same time, I made a reservation without filling in it. However, it seems that it was recorded properly, and this time we had a celebration again. Also, I was worried again that I was left-handed, and when I got to my seat, I replaced my chopsticks. I'm really thankful to you. It was a good time to be quiet and relaxed. Next time, I hope to see the sunrise and the torii gate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Japanese-Western living room "Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

部屋から見た朝日、月がとても最高でした! 接客、食事も良かったです。

The morning sun seen from the room, the moon was very great! The service and food were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

3度目の利用となります。玄関に入ると直ぐに宿の香り、照明、足元からも木材や畳の質感、スタッフの皆さんが放つ空気感が私たちをすっぽり包みこんでくれます。また此処に帰って来れた、"ただいま"と言いたくなってし... Read more 3度目の利用となります。玄関に入ると直ぐに宿の香り、照明、足元からも木材や畳の質感、スタッフの皆さんが放つ空気感が私たちをすっぽり包みこんでくれます。また此処に帰って来れた、"ただいま"と言いたくなってしまうような懐かしさや暖かさ優しさが心地良い唯一の場所です。複数回の利用でも必ず行き届いたサービス、スタッフの方々の想いが伝わってくる驚きと感動の宿です。外泊をすることに臆病になってきた老いた両親がまた行きたいと言ってくれます。また里海邸に宿泊したいという想いが元気で頑張ろうという生きる活力になっているみたいです。今回も大満足だったようです。スタッフの皆様には只々感謝しかありません。この先も幾度となく利用したい宿です。

It will be the third use. Immediately after entering the entrance, the scent of the inn, lighting, the texture of wood and tatami mats from the feet, and the feeling of air emitted by the staff will completely wrap us up. It's the only place where you can come back and feel nostalgic and warmth that makes you want to say "I'm right". It is an inn of surprises and excitement that conveys the thoughts of the staff and the service that is always attentive even when used multiple times. Older parents who have become timid about staying outside tell us that they want to go again. Also, the desire to stay at Satoumi House seems to have become the vitality of life to live well and work hard. It seems that he was very happy this time. I am very grateful to the staff. It is an inn that you want to use again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

いとこのお姉ちゃんと妹と宿泊しました。病気で車椅子のお姉ちゃんがどうしても、旅行がしたいと言っていたので、景色がとてもいいこの宿に決めました。車椅子だったので心配だったんですが、宿の方達が本当に親切に対応してくださって、お姉ちゃんも凄く喜ん... Read more いとこのお姉ちゃんと妹と宿泊しました。病気で車椅子のお姉ちゃんがどうしても、旅行がしたいと言っていたので、景色がとてもいいこの宿に決めました。車椅子だったので心配だったんですが、宿の方達が本当に親切に対応してくださって、お姉ちゃんも凄く喜んでいました。食事もとても美味しく、座って食事が取れないお姉ちゃんの為に部屋まで食事を運んでくださったり、朝食も大変だろうと、部屋に持っていきましょうか?と言ってくださり、とても気を使っていただいて、お姉ちゃんもまた旅行に行きたいと言ってくれました。大変お世話になりありがとうございました。宿の方達の親切な対応を見て、この宿に宿泊して本当に良かったてす。

I stayed with my cousin's sister and sister. The older sister in the wheelchair said that she really wanted to travel, so I decided to stay in this inn with a great view. I was worried because it was a wheelchair, but the inns were really happy and my sister was very happy. Would you like to bring a meal to your room for an older sister who can sit and take a meal, or have breakfast in your room? I was very careful and my sister also wanted to go on a trip. Thank you very much for your kindness. It was really nice to stay at this inn after seeing the kind response of the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

夕食、朝食ともおいしくゆっくりできました 掃除も行き届いて裸足で気持ちよく過ごせました 早くに着いてしまったのですが入れていただきありがたかったです

We were able to relax deliciously with dinner and breakfast We cleaned well and were able to spend comfortably barefoot We arrived early but were thankful for putting

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Japanese-Western living room "Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

立地環境・モダンな和風建物・部屋の設備と従業員の皆さんのけじめもありながらフレンドリーな応対、どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 十分リラックスができ気分転換ができましたし、1泊で帰るのがもったいないと思いながら帰京しました。 つぎは... Read more 立地環境・モダンな和風建物・部屋の設備と従業員の皆さんのけじめもありながらフレンドリーな応対、どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 十分リラックスができ気分転換ができましたし、1泊で帰るのがもったいないと思いながら帰京しました。 つぎは5月か10月に近隣の観光を兼ねて、訪れたいと思っております。 里海邸 金波楼の皆さんお世話になりました。有難うございます。

The location environment, modern Japanese-style buildings, room facilities, and the friendly reception of the employees were all wonderful. I was able to relax and change my mood, and came back to Tokyo thinking that it would be a waste to return for one night. Next time I would like to visit in May or October for sightseeing in the neighborhood. Satoumi House Thank you to everyone at Kinparo. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

13.6㎡ Japanese room + living room "Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room (no bath)

とても素晴らしい宿でした。 華美ではなくシンプルながら、一つ一つのもの、こと、がとても丁寧で上質で、もてなしてもらった、、、と心から言えます。 本当にありがとうございました。 今回は娘と二人で伺いましたが、一人でゆっくり仕事の疲れを癒... Read more とても素晴らしい宿でした。 華美ではなくシンプルながら、一つ一つのもの、こと、がとても丁寧で上質で、もてなしてもらった、、、と心から言えます。 本当にありがとうございました。 今回は娘と二人で伺いましたが、一人でゆっくり仕事の疲れを癒したり、自分とじっくり向き合うのにもとても良い宿だと感じましたので、また伺いますね。

It was a very nice inn. It's simple, not gorgeous, but every single thing is very polite and fine, and you can say that you were hospitality. I'm really thankful to you. I visited with my daughter this time, but I felt that it was a very good place to relax and get tired of work alone and to face with myself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

ゆっくりしてくださいね、というメッセージが、言葉だけでなく、スタッフ皆さまの雰囲気から伝わってきて、とても居心地良かったです。我が家は同じ旅館にまた行くことは基本的にしないのですが、子供たちがとても気に入っていて、子供のリクエストもあり、今... Read more ゆっくりしてくださいね、というメッセージが、言葉だけでなく、スタッフ皆さまの雰囲気から伝わってきて、とても居心地良かったです。我が家は同じ旅館にまた行くことは基本的にしないのですが、子供たちがとても気に入っていて、子供のリクエストもあり、今回(多分)三回目の宿泊でした。お部屋、お風呂はじめ各種施設、とても綺麗で、湯上がり処のサービスも素敵です。すぐ海の見える絶好のロケーションもお気に入りです。季節を変えて、また行かせてもらいたいと思います。

The message that you should be relaxed was conveyed not only by the words but also by the atmosphere of the staff, and it was very comfortable. My home is basically not going to the same inn again, but the children liked it very much and there was a request from the children, so this was (probably) the third stay. The rooms, baths and other facilities are very clean, and the hot water service is also wonderful. I also like the great location where I can see the sea right away. I would like to change the season and let me go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Japanese-Western living room "Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

友人のお誕生日&両親への日ごろの感謝を込めた旅行(サプライズ)で利用させていただきました。 初めて利用でしたので、2階と3階で眺望がどのように変わるのか・ビーチに居る観光客の声の響き方など、かなり細かいことまでお電話で何度も確認してしまい... Read more 友人のお誕生日&両親への日ごろの感謝を込めた旅行(サプライズ)で利用させていただきました。 初めて利用でしたので、2階と3階で眺望がどのように変わるのか・ビーチに居る観光客の声の響き方など、かなり細かいことまでお電話で何度も確認してしまいましたが、その都度丁寧にご説明いただき、大変助かりました。 海辺のダイナミックな景観と潮騒が本当に素晴らしく、お部屋からも、大浴場からも、食事をしながらも海と空を眺められ、ただひたすらのんびりさせていただきました。特に朝一の大浴場は最高でした。 接客も素晴らしく、言葉数ではなく行動で伝えてくださる"おもてなし"に、仰々しい接客が苦手な私としてはとても魅了されました。 また、清潔感については今まで宿泊したホテル・旅館の中で断トツ1番の美しさでした。 裸足で歩いていても全くベタ付かない床・ピカピカの食器類・くもの巣などが無いベランダ・こまめに清掃に入ってくださる脱衣所etc…隅々まで手入れが行き届いていて気持ちが良かったです。 食事は量もちょうど良く、味付けも美味しかったので、気持ちとしては評価5なのですが、母と私が固形肉が食べられず、食材変更も受付されていないとのことでしたので、今回は4とさせていただきました。 蛤の茶碗蒸しとメロンシャーベットは今思い出して、また泊まって食べに行きたいくらい好みでした。 お部屋のフリードリンク・大浴場横ラウンジのドリンクサービスは両親が喜んでいました。 心地の良い時間をありがとうございました。また、伺わせていただきます。

We used for trip (surprise) with daily thanks to friends' birthday & parents. As it was the first time use, how the view changed on the second floor and the third floor, how to hear the voices of the tourists on the beach, I confirmed many times by phone until quite fine, Each time I explained carefully, I was greatly saved. The dynamic scenery of the beach and the sea noise were really wonderful, and from the room, from the large bath, I could look at the sea and the sky while eating, and I just relaxed. Especially the first public bath in the morning was the best. The service was wonderful, and I was fascinated by the "hospitality" of communicating with the action rather than the number of words, as I am not good at the great service. In addition, about the sense of cleanliness, it was the beauty of cuttings number 1 among hotels and ryokans I have stayed so far. Even if I am walking barefoot, there is no sticky floor, no shiny tableware, no spider web etc. Veranda, and a dressing room etc. where I can start cleaning on a diligent basis. The amount of food was just right, and the seasoning was delicious, so the feeling was rated 5 but my mother and I were not able to eat solid meat and food changes were not received, so this time 4 I was with you. I remembered now that the sea bream steamed with melon and melon sorbet was so favorite that I would like to go back and eat again. My parents were pleased with the free drinks in the room and the drink service in the lounge on the public bath. Thank you for your pleasant time. In addition, I am happy to meet you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

建物内の内装や景色、置いてある本やCDのセンスから大好きなものが詰まっていて嬉しかったです。部屋に入ってもほとんどテレビを付けずにゆっくり過ごせました。特にラウンジの雰囲気が好きでした。スタッフの方々が丁寧すぎるくらい親切に対応してくださり... Read more 建物内の内装や景色、置いてある本やCDのセンスから大好きなものが詰まっていて嬉しかったです。部屋に入ってもほとんどテレビを付けずにゆっくり過ごせました。特にラウンジの雰囲気が好きでした。スタッフの方々が丁寧すぎるくらい親切に対応してくださり、初めての茨城旅行でしたが、また訪れたくなりました。 朝食に、おれんじ卵の生卵があれば嬉しかったなというくらいです。 二日間大変ありがとうございました。

I was delighted to find something that I love from the interior of the building and the scenery, the sense of books and CDs I have placed. Even if I entered the room, I was able to spend it slowly without having a TV. I especially liked the lounge atmosphere. The staff members treated me so kindly that they were too polite, and it was my first trip to Ibaraki, but I wanted to visit again. It's just that I was happy if there were raw eggs for breakfast. Thank you very much for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

海だけしかみえないお宿でほんとうにゆっくり過ごしました。ほんとうに海しかみえないんです。お風呂に入りながらずーっと満月の浮かぶ海をみていました。ゴルフ帰りに寄ったのですが脚を捻挫してしまい、湿布をくださったり皆さんお優しかったのが印象深い。... Read more 海だけしかみえないお宿でほんとうにゆっくり過ごしました。ほんとうに海しかみえないんです。お風呂に入りながらずーっと満月の浮かぶ海をみていました。ゴルフ帰りに寄ったのですが脚を捻挫してしまい、湿布をくださったり皆さんお優しかったのが印象深い。お料理は素朴ですがお野菜がたくさんで美味しいお味でした。お肉は上等で刺しが多くて、個人的には次回からは赤身をお願いしようと思いました。お部屋のお手洗いの引戸がガタガタ言うので早急に直されたほうがよろしいかと思います。総じて、眺めも、食事も、飲み物も、設えも、働いてらした皆様にも、とても満足のお宿でした。次回は初冬の海がみたいですね。どうもありがとう!癒やされました。そう、感動したのが窓ガラス、数歩で海なのに窓ガラスがどこもピカピカでした。潮が貼り付いてとてもご苦労なはず。素晴らしいとおもいました。

I spent the night really slowly in the hotel where only the sea can not be seen. I really can not see the sea. While I was in the bath, I was looking at the ocean where the full moon floats. I was on the way back to golf, but I had a sprained leg and gave me a compress and it was impressive that everyone was kind. The food is simple but it has a lot of vegetables and it is delicious. The meat was high quality and stabbed, and I personally wanted to ask for red meat from the next time. The sliding door in the bathroom of the room is rattling, so I think it would be better if it was fixed as soon as possible. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay for everyone who had a view, a meal, a drink, a setup, or work. Next time I would like the sea of early winter. Thank you very much! Yes, I was impressed by the window glass, and although it was a few steps in the sea, the window glass was everywhere. The tide is stuck and it should be very difficult. I thought it was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

とても良い宿でした。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、接客全てが良かったです。 子供連れでも安心して泊まれます。 また行きたいです!

It was a very good hotel. The room, the bath, the food, and the customer service were all good. Even children can stay at ease. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

13.6㎡ Japanese room + living room "Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room (no bath)

昨日から今日までお世話になりました。贅沢な時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。体に優しい素材の味を活かしたお食事、とても美味しかったです。お風呂で目を閉じてで聴く波の音が心地よくて癒されました。夜もぐっすり眠れました。これからの活力源にな... Read more 昨日から今日までお世話になりました。贅沢な時間をゆっくり過ごすことができました。体に優しい素材の味を活かしたお食事、とても美味しかったです。お風呂で目を閉じてで聴く波の音が心地よくて癒されました。夜もぐっすり眠れました。これからの活力源になりました。娘へのプレゼント、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。また記念日に伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted from yesterday to today. I was able to spend extravagant time slowly. It was a very delicious meal that made use of the taste of material that is kind to the body. I closed my eyes in the bath and the sound of the waves I listened to was soothing and soothing. I slept well at night. It has become a vital source of energy in the future. I was happy for the present for my daughter. Thank you very much. I also want to visit the anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

13.6㎡ Japanese room + living room "Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room (no bath)

父母を連れて親子3名で宿泊しました。父が膝を痛めているので室内ではリビングのソファーで過ごしましたが、3名では十分な広さでした。そして何と言っても部屋から見える海は素晴らしかったです。係の方が日の出の時間を教えて下さったので、全員早起きして... Read more 父母を連れて親子3名で宿泊しました。父が膝を痛めているので室内ではリビングのソファーで過ごしましたが、3名では十分な広さでした。そして何と言っても部屋から見える海は素晴らしかったです。係の方が日の出の時間を教えて下さったので、全員早起きしてカメラを構え、海から昇る日の出を堪能しました。 また、食事の際は、父母のために座椅子を用意していただき、さり気ない配慮が嬉しかったです。 食事はお魚や野菜がとても新鮮で、どれも美味しくいただきました。たくさん食べれる年齢ではないのですが、美味しくてつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 食後のデザートも場所を変えて提供していただいたので、食事もデザートもゆっくりいただくことができました。 細やかでさり気ないご配慮に感謝しています。 また伺いたいと思います。

I took my parents and stayed with 3 parents and children. My father hurts his knees, so I spent indoors on the sofa in the living room, but three people were large enough. And the sea that I could see from the room was amazing. As the person in charge taught us the time of sunrise, everyone got up early, set up the camera, and enjoyed the sunrise rising from the sea. Also, when eating, I had a seat for my parents and I was happy to take care of myself. The food was very fresh with fish and vegetables, and everything was delicious. It is not old enough to eat much, but it is delicious and just over-eating. After the meal, the dessert was served at a different location, so I was able to enjoy both food and dessert. I am grateful for your careful and carelessness. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese-Western living room "Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

他の皆様のコメントにあるように駐車場がわかりづらく、一回通りすぎてしまいましたが、それは大きな問題ではなく、静かにゆっくりと過ごすことが出来て満足のいく時間となりました。食事も食べきれない程の量ですが、新鮮で美味しかったです。デザートを後で... Read more 他の皆様のコメントにあるように駐車場がわかりづらく、一回通りすぎてしまいましたが、それは大きな問題ではなく、静かにゆっくりと過ごすことが出来て満足のいく時間となりました。食事も食べきれない程の量ですが、新鮮で美味しかったです。デザートを後で部屋に運んでいただき、少しお腹が落ち着いた時にゆっくりと食べることができたのも有り難かったです。海が大好きな母のために海の見える客室があるこちらを予約したのですが、大正解でした。母も本当に感激して帰りたくないわ、と何度も言っておりました。最初から最後まで、様々な場面で気配りが感じられ大満足でした。今度は夏に伺ってみたいと思います。担当者の方々の一生懸命な対応に心から感謝申し上げます。

The parking lot was confusing as we mentioned in the comments of everyone else, and it passed by once, but it was not a big problem, it was a good time to spend quietly and slowly. The amount of food was too big to eat, but it was fresh and delicious. I was also thankful that I was able to bring the dessert to my room later and eat slowly when I was a little hungry. I booked this room with a room with a view of the sea for my mother who loves the sea, but it was a great answer. My mother said many times that she really didn't want to go home. At the beginning and the end, I felt great attention in various situations and was very satisfied. I would like to go back to summer this time. I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the hard work of the people in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

今回2度目の利用となります。前回の経験から料理やサービスについて目が肥えてしまっているにも拘らず、素晴らしい感動で塗り替えられていく感覚です。お部屋やお風呂も最高ですが施設内の他の部分にも宿スタッフの心尽くしを感じられる唯一の場所です。今後... Read more 今回2度目の利用となります。前回の経験から料理やサービスについて目が肥えてしまっているにも拘らず、素晴らしい感動で塗り替えられていく感覚です。お部屋やお風呂も最高ですが施設内の他の部分にも宿スタッフの心尽くしを感じられる唯一の場所です。今後も必ず利用したいと感じました。

It will be used for the second time this time. Despite the fact that the past experience has made us more aware of the food and service, it is a feeling of being repainted with great excitement. Rooms and baths are great but the rest of the facility is the only place where you can feel the best of the staff. I felt I wanted to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

今回は、夫の誕生日旅行で宿泊しました。道路沿いの建物なのに、入口を入るととても静かで、ゆっくり出来ました。お部屋や食事処からの眺めはもちろん、お風呂からの海の眺めはとても綺麗でした。誕生日のお祝いもいただきました。何より左利きの私に食事の途... Read more 今回は、夫の誕生日旅行で宿泊しました。道路沿いの建物なのに、入口を入るととても静かで、ゆっくり出来ました。お部屋や食事処からの眺めはもちろん、お風呂からの海の眺めはとても綺麗でした。誕生日のお祝いもいただきました。何より左利きの私に食事の途中で気づいてくださり、箸などを置き直していただきありがとうございました。 あんこう、ピザソース、朝食の魚、ご飯、とても美味しかったです。残念ながら朝日は拝めませんでしたが、また伺いたいと思います。

This time, I stayed at my husband's birthday trip. Even though it is a building along the road, I entered the entrance and it was very quiet and I could do it slowly. The view of the ocean from the bath as well as the view from the room and the meal restaurant was very beautiful. I also got a celebration for my birthday. Thank you for noticing me that I was left-handed in the middle of meal and repositioning chopsticks etc. Poison sauce, breakfast fish, rice, it was very tasty. Unfortunately I did not wish to see the morning sun, but I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

13.6㎡ Japanese room + living room "Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room (no bath)

アンコウ鍋がすばらしく美味しかったです。女性スタッフの皆さんの接客もとても感じがよいものでした。あえて難点を言えば駐車場のわかりにくさでしょうか。今度は迷わず伺います。

Anko hotpot was wonderfully delicious. The reception of the female staff members was also very felt. Would it be difficult to understand the parking lot if you dare say a difficult point? I will visit you without hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

13.6㎡ Japanese room + living room "Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room (no bath)

部屋からの景色がまるで絵のようでした。テラスも広くとてもくつろげました。また、夕食にピザが出たのは初めてでびっくりしましたがとても美味しかったです。お料理に一工夫されている感じがあります。

The scenery from the room looked like a picture. The terrace was also spacious and very relaxing. Also, it was the first time for me to have pizza for dinner, but it was very delicious. There is a feeling that one dish is devised for cooking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

和モダンなインテリアで居心地もよく、部屋、風呂からの眺めも良く設計されとても良かったです。夜空も楽しめました。食事は朝夕とも文句なしでした! 接客も自然な接し方で好感がもて、気配りも随所に持てました。 近隣にお土産やスーパーがな... Read more 和モダンなインテリアで居心地もよく、部屋、風呂からの眺めも良く設計されとても良かったです。夜空も楽しめました。食事は朝夕とも文句なしでした! 接客も自然な接し方で好感がもて、気配りも随所に持てました。 近隣にお土産やスーパーがないので、買い出しには少し不便さはありますが、ゆっくり過ごす宿としては大した問題にはなりません。

Japanese It is comfortable with modern interior, the view from room and bath was well designed and it was very good. I also enjoyed the night sky. Eating was complaine in the morning and evening! I also liked the service in a natural manner, and I was able to have all the attention to everywhere. There are no souvenirs or supermarkets in the neighborhood, so there is a slight inconvenience for shopping, but as a hotel to stay slowly it will not be a big problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

海の幸と果てしなく続く景観、絶品でした。心づくしのもてなしにすっかりリラックスさせていただき、感謝申し上げます。

Fortunately of the sea and the endless enduring landscape, it was exquisite. I would like to thank you for completely relaxing at the hospitality hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

13.6㎡ Japanese room + living room "Iwafune", "Kaimon" Japanese Room (no bath)

今回2度目の訪問をさせて頂きました。 生憎の天候でしたが、それでも部屋からの眺望はすばらしく楽しめました。 また、食事も大変美味しく頂けました。特にハマグリの茶わん蒸しは記憶に残りそうです。 サービスも距離感といい言葉や所作といい... Read more 今回2度目の訪問をさせて頂きました。 生憎の天候でしたが、それでも部屋からの眺望はすばらしく楽しめました。 また、食事も大変美味しく頂けました。特にハマグリの茶わん蒸しは記憶に残りそうです。 サービスも距離感といい言葉や所作といい、気持ち良く、のんびりと過ごすことができました。 有難うございます。 今度は春に伺いたいと思います。  

I have made a second visit this time. It was unfortunate weather, but still the view from the room was wonderfully enjoyable. Also, the meal was very delicious. Especially steaming of clams is likely to be memorable. Service was also good sense of distance and good words and work, it was comfortable, I was able to spend relaxingly. Thank you. I would like to ask in spring this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Japanese-Western living room "Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

Very good service ..nice dinner and breakfast..

Very good service ..nice dinner and breakfast..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

villa type|Kinppro suite Special rooms "Myojin", "Sodegaura"

初めて利用させていただきました。幾度となく年老いた両親を連れて家族旅行をして来て、最近は親父の脚の調子が思うようでなく今回は長旅で知らぬ土地より、近場でゆっくりさせてあげたくて里海邸を選びました。 予約時のメッセージに親父の脚が悪いのでっ... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。幾度となく年老いた両親を連れて家族旅行をして来て、最近は親父の脚の調子が思うようでなく今回は長旅で知らぬ土地より、近場でゆっくりさせてあげたくて里海邸を選びました。 予約時のメッセージに親父の脚が悪いのでって事でよろしくと書いただけなのに、駐車場では入り口に1番近い場所をキープして下さったり、当日にも拘わらず部屋食を提案してくださいました。施設内の共有スペース、廊下、エレベーター内などには無垢材を使ったフローリングや畳を使用してあって、素足で歩いた時の感覚自体が心地よく癒されました。また食事を用意をしてくれたスタッフさんたちの振舞い、空間に佇んだ雰囲気、給仕の際も穏やかで緩やかな仕草からも細部にこだわりを感じました。落ち着いた空間と安らぎの時間を大切にした演出やスタッフの皆さんのお心遣いに深く感動いたしました。全てにおいてお客様のために何かできるのでは?もっと出来ることがあるはずというスタッフ全員の意思が、気持ちが感じられる宿でした。建物、雰囲気、アメニティや設備も最高級だと思います。寝具へのこだわりも凄いです。滞在中は色んな瞬間で何か素晴らしいプレゼントをもらった時のような嬉しい気持ちの連続でした。今回の宿泊ではスタッフの皆さんからおもてなしの心を存分にいただきました。私からはありがとうの一言に尽きます。また必ず泊まりたいと思いました。

I used it for the first time. Recently my parents took family trips with my old parents and recently my father's legs did not seem to be thinking but this time I wanted to make the Sato mansion more relaxed in the near field than the uninjured land on a long journey I chose it. Although I just wrote that my father's leg is bad on the message at the time of reservation, I have kept the closest place to the entrance at the parking lot and suggested meals on the same day even though that day It was. The flooring and tatami using solid wood were used for the common space inside the facility, the corridor, the elevator, etc. The sensation itself when walking with bare feet was comforted and healed comfortably. I also felt attention to details from the behavior of the staff who prepared the meal, the atmosphere standing in the space, the calm and loose gesture when serving. I was touched deeply by the attention of the staff and the director who cherished the calm space and peaceful time. Can you do something for the customer at all? The intention of the whole staff who should be able to do more was a lodging where feeling was felt. I think buildings, atmosphere, amenities and facilities are also the highest grade. The attention to bedding is also amazing. During my stay there was a series of delightful feelings like when I got something wonderful gifts at various moments. In this stay, all the staff members gave us the hospitality of our hospitality. I am exhausted to say a word of thanks from me. I thought that I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

ハード面は、築7年経過しているのを感じさせないほど清潔感に溢れていて感心しました。風呂上がりのラウンジサービスや、エレベーターにまで畳敷きをする素足万歳な環境も良いのですが、何よりスタッフの皆様全員のゲストをもてなす心構えが感じられるのが何... Read more ハード面は、築7年経過しているのを感じさせないほど清潔感に溢れていて感心しました。風呂上がりのラウンジサービスや、エレベーターにまで畳敷きをする素足万歳な環境も良いのですが、何よりスタッフの皆様全員のゲストをもてなす心構えが感じられるのが何より最高でした。大洗に泊まるならココだと胸を張って周りに勧められます。 強いて不満を言うならば、車通りの多い道沿いにお宿があるので、方針で派手に看板など飾らないのであれば、せめて駐車スペースについて初めてのゲストに分かるように事前に案内してもらえると良いと思います。

On the hard side, I admired that it was full of cleanliness so that I can not feel that 7 years have passed. Bathing lounge service and bamboo hundred years old tatami flooring to the elevator are also good, but it was the best that the attentive service of all the staff members was felt. If you stay at Oarai, it is recommended that you stretch your chest when it's here. If you complain strongly, if there is an inn along the road with many car streets, if you do not decorate the signs or the like loudly with the policy, at least you will be able to guide you in advance to the guests about the parking space I think it's good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

この度は素敵な旅行になりました。2歳半の息子を連れてのことでしたので、ご迷惑をおかけしないか心配しておりました。 しかしながら、その心配は全く無く、スタッフの方々が温かく迎えてくださったので、息子も楽しく過ごせたようです。夕食では、個室を... Read more この度は素敵な旅行になりました。2歳半の息子を連れてのことでしたので、ご迷惑をおかけしないか心配しておりました。 しかしながら、その心配は全く無く、スタッフの方々が温かく迎えてくださったので、息子も楽しく過ごせたようです。夕食では、個室を用意していたただき、息子にはおもちゃや本を貸してくれたり、話しかけて仲良くしてくださったりと、心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。忘れ物をお部屋まで届けてくださったのも、ありがとうございました。 そのおかげもあり、久しぶりにゆっくりとお食事とお酒を味わい、堪能することができました。お食事は1つ1つが丁寧に作られていて、どれも美味しかったですが、真子鰈のお刺身や常陸牛の炙りは特に美味しかったです。 バランスよくお野菜やお肉もお魚も食べられて、とても満足できました。 朝食の鯖のみりん干しは、脂ものっていて主人がとても気に入っていました。畳鰯のサラダや大ぶりのシジミのお味噌汁も美味しかったです。 お風呂は石のお風呂が素敵でした。湯船に浸かると、水平線につながるような感覚で、開放感が素晴らしかったです。曇りの日でしたが、モノクロの景色が、まるで写真家の杉本博司さんの作品のようでした。きっと晴れていたらまた違う美しさがあるのでしょうね。 本当に細やかな心遣いが溢れたお宿でしたので、是非また訪れたいと思っています。どうもありがとうございました。

It was a nice trip this time. I was worried about inconveniencing because I was taking my son who was two and a half years old. However, there was no worry about it and the staff welcomed me warmly, so it seems my son was having fun. In supper at dinner, we prepared a private room and I was very happy that my son lent me toys and books, and talked to each other and make friends. Thank you very much for delivering the lost item to the room. Thanks to that, I enjoyed dining and drinking slowly for the first time in a long time and I was able to enjoy it. Each meal was carefully made, and all were delicious, but Mako's sashimi and Hitachi cows were particularly tasty. I was satisfied with balanced vegetables, meat and fish. Morning dry of mackerel of breakfast was fat and my husband liked it very much. The tatami mats salad and big broth miso soup was also delicious. A bath of stone was wonderful in the bath. As I was immersed in the bathtub, the feeling of opening up was wonderful, as if I was connected to a horizontal line. It was a cloudy day, but the monochrome landscape was like a photographer Hiroshi Sugimoto. If it is sunny surely there will be another beauty again. It was a lodging filled with truly delicate thoughts, so I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Japanese-Western living room "Magarimatsu" , "Funawatari" with semi outdoor bath tub

今回も 期待を裏切らない滞在でした。全てに 満足させて頂ける お宿です!お食事は 素材を 大切にした こだわりが 伝わる。シンプルに 美味しい!最高だと思います。朝食も バランスの取れた 体に嬉しい メニュー。美味しく 有難く 完食!お気に... Read more 今回も 期待を裏切らない滞在でした。全てに 満足させて頂ける お宿です!お食事は 素材を 大切にした こだわりが 伝わる。シンプルに 美味しい!最高だと思います。朝食も バランスの取れた 体に嬉しい メニュー。美味しく 有難く 完食!お気に入りの お部屋からの 海も 最高の癒し。とっても 素晴らしい お宿です!接客も 落ちた接客で 笑顔が どなたも素敵。毎回 お会いするのが楽しみな お若い女性スタッフさん…美味しいコーヒーを ありがと!スタッフ の方の 丁寧な 接客に 頭が下がります。有難うございました!又 伺わせて頂きます。

It was a stay I did not disappoint with this time this time. It is an inn that you can satisfy all! Meals convey the commitment that cherishes the material. Simply delicious! I think that's the best. Breakfast is also a balanced body glad menu. It is delicious and thankfully completed! The sea from your favorite room is also the best healing. It is a very nice accommodation! Everyone has a nice smile with a customer who has also been hospitable. Young female staff looking forward to seeing you every time ... Thanks for the delicious coffee! The head falls to the attentive reception of the staff. Thank you! I will let you know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

丁寧な接客でとても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 食事も大変美味しく量も丁度よかったです。 お部屋のテラスに椅子が1脚だったので2脚欲しいと思いました

I was able to spend very pleasantly with careful customer service. The meal was also very delicious and the amount was exactly right. Because I had one chair on the terrace of the room I thought that I wanted two legs

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Japanese room "Natsumi", "Hiroura" with semi outdoor bath tub

早晚餐都不錯,以這個價格來說,沒有接送服務應該算得上是缺點,景色相當好,直面大洗海岸,那個有名的鳥居就在你面前。

Breakfast and dinner are good. At this price, no shuttle service should be considered a shortcoming. The scenery is quite good. Facing the big wash of the coast, the famous bird house is in front of you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Satoumitei

Address

6883 Isohamacho Oarai-machi, Higashiibaraki-gun, Ibaraki-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux