Now loading...0%

湖北ノ空、二人ノ宿 きひろ Kihiro

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kihiro

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

22%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

203 Yunagi

施設が出来て三年とのことでしたが。 今、まさにコロナ対策設備としては最高です。 お部屋はもともと2人のみの受付なので。 食堂も琵琶湖の景色を見ながらの二人席のカウンター。 7部屋なので、他の方に会うこともあまり無く快適です。 ただ身長が... Read more 施設が出来て三年とのことでしたが。 今、まさにコロナ対策設備としては最高です。 お部屋はもともと2人のみの受付なので。 食堂も琵琶湖の景色を見ながらの二人席のカウンター。 7部屋なので、他の方に会うこともあまり無く快適です。 ただ身長が低い私にとっては脱衣室の鏡の位置やお風呂の湯船が高くあわなかった。 親子で来られたご年配の方も階段の高さでご苦労されてました。 景色が一番のご馳走ですが鮎懐石も美味でした。 満足しました。ありがとうございました。

It's been three years since the facility was built. Right now, it is the best corona countermeasure equipment. The room is originally for only 2 people. The dining room is also a counter for two people while looking at the view of Lake Biwa. There are 7 rooms, so it's comfortable because you don't often meet other people. However, for me, who is short, the position of the mirror in the dressing room and the bathtub were not high. Elderly people who came as parents and children also had a hard time at the height of the stairs. The scenery is the best treat, but the sweetfish kaiseki was also delicious. I was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

208 Nio

グループのお客様の受け入れはしていないこと、部屋は7部屋、部屋から琵琶湖が見える、料理の口コミが良かったことが気に入り初めて利用させて頂きました。 お部屋はもちろんですが、シャワールーム、洗面所、お手洗いなどの作りも上質で落ち着いていて気... Read more グループのお客様の受け入れはしていないこと、部屋は7部屋、部屋から琵琶湖が見える、料理の口コミが良かったことが気に入り初めて利用させて頂きました。 お部屋はもちろんですが、シャワールーム、洗面所、お手洗いなどの作りも上質で落ち着いていて気持ちよく利用できました。 ただひとつ、メイクをするのにもう少し明るい照明又はもう少し近い場所にミラーがあると女性は助かるかと感じました。 よくあるお隣りからの物音なども一切なくノンストレス。 貸切風呂も客室と同じフロアーにあり女性にとってお風呂上がりの移動など気兼ねなくできるところがとても嬉しかったです。 チェックイン時のお茶のサービス、お夜食のサービス、チェックアウト時のお心遣い等、とても有り難かったです。 お食事もとても美味しく大満足。 琵琶湖の素材をふんだんに使い品よく美味しく料理され素敵な器に盛られていて見た目も素敵でした。 ソーシャルディスタンスもしっかりされていました。 ぜひまた利用されて頂きたいと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

I didn't accept group guests, I had 7 rooms, I could see Lake Biwa from the room, and I liked the food, so I used it for the first time. Not only the rooms but also the shower rooms, washrooms and restrooms were of good quality and calm and comfortable to use. For one thing, I felt that it would be helpful for women to have a slightly brighter lighting or a mirror nearer to make up. There is no noise from the neighbors, which is common, and there is no stress. The private baths are on the same floor as the guest rooms, and I was very happy that women can move around after taking a bath. We were very thankful for the tea service at check-in, the dinner service, and the care for check-out. The food is very delicious and I am very satisfied. The ingredients of Lake Biwa were used abundantly, and they were deliciously cooked, served deliciously, and looked nice. The social distance was also solid. I would like you to use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

206 Suiu

この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。私共は年1回の夫婦水入らずの旅行を楽しみにしております。 今年はコロナウイルスの影響もあり自粛すべきか悩みましたが、きひろ様が受け入れて下さる事を知り予約させていただきました。実は、違うお... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。私共は年1回の夫婦水入らずの旅行を楽しみにしております。 今年はコロナウイルスの影響もあり自粛すべきか悩みましたが、きひろ様が受け入れて下さる事を知り予約させていただきました。実は、違うお宿を予約しておりましたが、キャンセルして、口コミの大変良かったきひろ様に決めました。 2人専用の宿、全7室、大浴場でない、半個室状態での食事などなど今般のソーシャルディスタンスを見事にクリアされており、安心して宿泊することができました。お部屋も、お風呂も大変清潔に保たれており気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お食事も大変手の込んだ美味しいもので、お腹いっぱいになりました。主人がせっかちなのであれこれうるさく申し訳なかったです。お夜食まで用意して下さり感動いたしました。 あいにくの天候で琵琶湖はあまり満喫できませんでしたが、その分お宿で充実した時間を過ごさせていただきました。 本当に良い旅行になり夫婦共々感謝しております。またの機会にぜひ利用させていただきたいと存じます。 若女将さん、眼の方は大丈夫でしょうか?私も経験あるので、辛いですよね・・・それと、これから大変な中の出産ですね。どうぞお身体お大事に、安産祈っております。

Thank you for your cooperation. We are looking forward to a couple's annual waterless trip. I was worried about whether I should refrain from self-control due to the influence of coronavirus this year, but I made a reservation because I know that Mr. Kihiro will accept it. Actually, I booked a different inn, but I canceled it and decided on Kihiro who had a very good review. The inn for 2 people, all 7 rooms, no large communal bath, meals in a semi-private room, etc. have been successfully cleared, and we were able to stay with peace of mind. Both the room and the bath were kept very clean and I was able to spend comfortably. The meal was very elaborate and delicious, and I was full. I'm sorry that my husband is impatient. I was impressed to have prepared dinner. Unfortunately I couldn't enjoy Lake Biwa so much due to bad weather, but I spent a lot of time at the inn. It is a really good trip and I thank the couple. I would like to take this opportunity to use it again. Young lady, is it okay for the eyes? I also have experience, so it's tough... and it's a difficult childbirth. Please pray for a safe delivery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

208 Nio

ふたりでのんびりゆっくりできて、とても良かったです。 夕食・朝食ともに地元の食材がたくさん使われていて美味しく頂きました。夜食のおにぎりや冷蔵庫に用意してくださった飲み物、お守りなどのお心遣いが嬉しかったです。 時期的に他の利用者さんが... Read more ふたりでのんびりゆっくりできて、とても良かったです。 夕食・朝食ともに地元の食材がたくさん使われていて美味しく頂きました。夜食のおにぎりや冷蔵庫に用意してくださった飲み物、お守りなどのお心遣いが嬉しかったです。 時期的に他の利用者さんが少なかったこともあり、お風呂にも入りたいときに入ることができて大満足です。 もう少しずらしていれば桜の時期だったので、また違う時期にもお邪魔できればと思います。 贅沢時間をありがとうございました。

It was very good that we were able to relax and relax. A lot of local ingredients were used for dinner and breakfast, and they were delicious. I was glad that I had a good night meal, a drink prepared in the refrigerator, and a talisman. There were few other users at the time, so I was very happy to be able to enter when I want to take a bath. It would be cherry blossom time if we shifted a little further, so I hope we can bother you at another time. Thank you for your luxury time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

206 Suiu

コロナウイルス騒動のさなか、逆に観光地も旅館も人がいないだろうと高をくくり、こちらを訪問しました。 ちなみに、旅行で滋賀県を訪れたのは初めてのことです。 新幹線で米原まで行き、そこからレンタカーで彦根経由で参りましたが、思った以上に... Read more コロナウイルス騒動のさなか、逆に観光地も旅館も人がいないだろうと高をくくり、こちらを訪問しました。 ちなみに、旅行で滋賀県を訪れたのは初めてのことです。 新幹線で米原まで行き、そこからレンタカーで彦根経由で参りましたが、思った以上に距離がありました。 途中からはずっと琵琶湖沿いのドライブてしたが、やはり琵琶湖は大きいですね。 事前に地図で調べれば分かったことなのでこちらの落ち度ですが、旅館の建物が琵琶湖に面していると思い込ん でおりましたので、旅館と琵琶湖の間に道路があることに少々落胆。 部屋から望む琵琶湖と、そこにうかぶ竹生島はは美しかったですが、どうしても道路とそこを走る車が目に入って しまうのが興醒めでした。 予想通り、宿泊客は私たちともう一組だけで、3つの貸し切り風呂は自由に使えました。 ただ、3つのお風呂はそれぞれ湯温が違うというのは面白い試みとは思いますが、それ以外はさほど造りに 変わりなく、面白みに欠けました。 欲を言えば、せっかくのロケーションでもあり、一つくらいは琵琶湖が望める露天風呂でも欲しいところですが、 そこまでは無理としても、せめて檜の風呂などのバリエーションがあったら良かったと思いました。 宿泊客が少なかったこともあるのでしょうが、サービスは女将とご主人と思われる男性のお二人のみでやられて いましたが、特にご主人(?)の方が非常にソフトな物腰で好感が持てました。 お料理は、非常に手の込んだもので、ひとつひとつはボリュームが少なめなので、最初はちょっと少ないかな? と思いましたが、品数が多く、最後は満腹になりました。 夜食のおにぎりまで頂きましたが、手をつけられず申し訳なかったです。 ただ、夕食と比べると朝食はややありきたりだったような。 全体としてはとてもゆったりと過ごすことができ、良い滞在となりましたが、ひとつだけ気になったのが、 フリースペースのドリンクが有料(飲んだものを自己申告)だったことです。 お値段もそれなりの旅館なので、フリードリンクにした方が良いのではないでしょうか? 最近は他の旅館でもそういったシステムのところが増えていますし。 なんなら、一人1,000円くらい宿泊料をアップしても、お客としてはその方が気持ち良く過ごせます。

In the midst of the coronavirus turmoil, on the other hand, I visited a tourist spot and a ryokan and thought that there would be no people. By the way, this is the first time I have visited Shiga Prefecture on a trip. I went to Maibara by Shinkansen, and from there I went via Hikone by rental car, but there was more distance than I thought. I was driving along Lake Biwa from the middle, but Lake Biwa is still big. I found out if I looked up on the map beforehand, so this is the fault, but I assumed that the inn building faces Lake Biwa I was a little disappointed at the road between the inn and Lake Biwa. Lake Biwa seen from the room and Takebu Island there were beautiful, but I could see the road and the cars running there It was uplifting to end up. As expected, the guests were only one more pair with us and the three private baths were free to use. However, I think that it is an interesting attempt that the bath temperature is different for each of the three baths, but other than that, make it very much As usual, it lacked interest. Speaking of greed, it is also a great location, and one wants an open-air bath overlooking Lake Biwa, I thought it would be nice if there were variations such as cypress baths, at least if it was impossible. There may have been few guests, but the service was done only by two women There was, but especially master (?) Was able to have good feeling with very soft manner. The dishes are very elaborate and each one has a small volume, so is it a little small at first? I thought, but there were many items and I was full at the end. I had a rice ball for dinner, but I was sorry I couldn't make any changes. However, compared to dinner, breakfast seemed a bit more common. Overall, I was able to spend a very relaxing time and it was a good stay, but only one thing was worrisome The free space drink was paid (self-reported what you drank). The price is reasonable, so why not make a free drink? Recently, such systems have been increasing in other inns. Even if you increase the accommodation fee by 1,000 yen per person, you will feel better as a customer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

207 Tanaki

その名の通り、二人で泊まるのに最適なお宿でした。部屋数も少ないためとても静かで、快適に過ごすことができました。 一番のお気に入りはお食事です。私たち好みの、お酒がすすむ美味しいお料理、最高でした。琵琶湖を眺めながら、二人で並んでゆっく... Read more その名の通り、二人で泊まるのに最適なお宿でした。部屋数も少ないためとても静かで、快適に過ごすことができました。 一番のお気に入りはお食事です。私たち好みの、お酒がすすむ美味しいお料理、最高でした。琵琶湖を眺めながら、二人で並んでゆっくり楽しむことができました。 また、お勧めしていただいた近所のうどん屋さんも とても美味しくて、大満足でした。 初めての滋賀県でしたが、きひろさんに泊まり、長浜という素敵な場所を知ることができ、とても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 必ずまた訪れたい場所です。ありがとうございました。

As the name suggests, it was the perfect place to stay for two. Because the number of rooms was small, it was very quiet and I was able to spend comfortably. My favorite is food. It was the best food we liked, the delicious food we drink. While watching Lake Biwa, we were able to enjoy a relaxing time side by side. Also, the recommended udon shop in the neighborhood It was very delicious and very satisfying. It was the first time in Shiga Prefecture, but I stayed at Kihiro-san and got to know a nice place called Nagahama, and had a very good time. This is the place I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

201 Akigumo

気さくな応対を頂き、有難う御座いました。鴨の時期には鍋を食べに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for your friendly reception. I would like to go to eat a pot during the duck season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-07

201 Akigumo

本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。 旅の第一条件は食事としている二人にとって、夕食そして朝食はどれをとっても美味しく、大変満足できるものでした。 今度は、娘夫婦は婿と二人で訪ねたいと申しておりました。私は美しい夕陽の絶景を眺めたいと思... Read more 本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。 旅の第一条件は食事としている二人にとって、夕食そして朝食はどれをとっても美味しく、大変満足できるものでした。 今度は、娘夫婦は婿と二人で訪ねたいと申しておりました。私は美しい夕陽の絶景を眺めたいと思っています。素敵な一日をありがとうございました。

I was really slow. Dinner and breakfast were both very delicious and very satisfying for the two of them, whose meal was the first condition of their trip. This time, the daughter and the couple said they would like to visit with their son-in-law. I want to see the beautiful sunset view. Thank you for a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

202 Akigumo

少し早目の到着でしたがご対応頂き有難うございました。とても居心地良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。次回はお天気の良い日に寄せて頂き、琵琶湖の綺麗な夕焼けを観たいと思います。と、美味しい近江牛を‼️

It was a little early arrival, but thank you for your response. I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Next time I will send you a nice day and watch the beautiful sunset of Lake Biwa. And delicious Omi beef. ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

206 Suiu

楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。 料理も美味しかったです。 夜、フリールームでもう少しお酒が飲める雰囲気だと、さらに良かったです。 女将さんの心配りは素晴らしかった。 ありがとうございます。

We were able to spend happily. The food was also delicious. At night, it was even better if you could drink a little more in the free room. The landlady's concern was great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

208 Nio

今年3回目の宿泊でしたが、いつもながら美味しい料理、素敵なおもてなし、素晴らしい景色、ゆったり入れる快適なお風呂、そして楽しい思い出をありがとうございました。今回はおおわし、コハクチョウが見られて幸せでした。次回は桜の季節にお邪魔します。楽... Read more 今年3回目の宿泊でしたが、いつもながら美味しい料理、素敵なおもてなし、素晴らしい景色、ゆったり入れる快適なお風呂、そして楽しい思い出をありがとうございました。今回はおおわし、コハクチョウが見られて幸せでした。次回は桜の季節にお邪魔します。楽しみにしてます‼️

This was my third stay this year. Thank you for the usual delicious food, nice hospitality, great views, a comfortable bath to relax in, and fun memories. This time I was happy to see a swan. Next time I will visit you during the cherry blossom season. I'm looking forward to it! ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

207 Tanaki

本当に心地よい時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 お風呂を使わせて頂くシステムが、他の宿泊者とかち合って使いにくいのかなあ、と心配しましたが 満室にもかかわらず 全くそんなこともなく、使いたいときに 充分に使うことができまし... Read more 本当に心地よい時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 お風呂を使わせて頂くシステムが、他の宿泊者とかち合って使いにくいのかなあ、と心配しましたが 満室にもかかわらず 全くそんなこともなく、使いたいときに 充分に使うことができました。 お料理も本当に多種多様、地産の選りすぐりの食材をシンプルですが丁寧に調理されていて、最高に美味でした。夕景も素晴らしいですし、また機会があれば、宿泊させて頂きます。

Thank you for spending a really pleasant time. I was worried that the system that would let me use the bath would be difficult to use with other guests. . The cuisine is also very diverse, with a selection of local ingredients that are simple but carefully cooked and delicious. The evening view is wonderful, and if there is another opportunity, I will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

203 Yunagi

旦那さんの誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気があって、ゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。 スタッフの方の対応もとても丁寧で、かつ気さくにも話しかけてくだりと楽しい時間もあって旦那さんも私も大満足です! 実はあまり2人で... Read more 旦那さんの誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気があって、ゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。 スタッフの方の対応もとても丁寧で、かつ気さくにも話しかけてくだりと楽しい時間もあって旦那さんも私も大満足です! 実はあまり2人で写真を撮る習慣がなかったため、夕食時に写真も撮ってくれた事凄く嬉しかったです。 素敵な日になりました。 また宿泊したいと思いました。

I stayed with my husband's birthday. There was a calm atmosphere and I was able to spend it slowly. The staff was very polite and friendly, and there was a fun time and both my husband and I were very happy! Actually, I was very happy to have taken a picture at dinner because I didn't have the habit of taking pictures with two people. It was a wonderful day. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回同様幸せな気分で帰って来ました。食事も本当においしくお風呂もゆっくり入らせてもらいました。もちろん皆様のホスピタリティーも最高です❗️今回は湖北の水鳥を見させて頂きましたが、次回は白鳥のシーズンにじっくり観察させて... Read more 二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回同様幸せな気分で帰って来ました。食事も本当においしくお風呂もゆっくり入らせてもらいました。もちろん皆様のホスピタリティーも最高です❗️今回は湖北の水鳥を見させて頂きましたが、次回は白鳥のシーズンにじっくり観察させていただきます。出来れば大鷲も見たいですねぇ。あっ一つだけお願いが。トイレにほんの少し段差があるので寝ぼけて転けそうになりました。出来ればスロープのある板を置いてもらえると嬉しいです。

It was my second stay, but I came back with a happy feeling like last time. The food was really delicious and the bath was slow. Of course, your hospitality is the best. ❗️ This time, I looked at the waterfowl in Hubei, but next time I will observe the swans season carefully. I want to see Daegu if possible. Only one request. There was a slight difference in the height of the toilet, so I fell asleep and seemed to fall. I would be happy to have a sloped board if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

8/12から1泊お世話になりました。2人専用の宿という珍しいコンセプトで、細かなサービスまで素晴らしいお宿でした。近江牛づくしのお料理コースでしたが、前菜から〆までとても美味しくいただけました。また季節を変えてぜひ宿泊できればと思っておりま... Read more 8/12から1泊お世話になりました。2人専用の宿という珍しいコンセプトで、細かなサービスまで素晴らしいお宿でした。近江牛づくしのお料理コースでしたが、前菜から〆までとても美味しくいただけました。また季節を変えてぜひ宿泊できればと思っております。

We took care of one night from 8/12. It was an inn with a unique concept of an inn dedicated to two people, and it was a wonderful inn with detailed service. Although it was a cooking course for Omi beef, it was very delicious from appetizers to salmon. I would also like to stay overnight by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

少し早い結婚記念日旅行として、初めて伺いました。部屋の窓から、琵琶湖が見えてゆっくりできました。夕食、朝食とも、大満足です。

This was the first time for a wedding anniversary trip. From the window of the room, I could see Lake Biwa and relaxed. Both dinner and breakfast are very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

先日はとても心地よい宿泊となりました。 館内に入って心地の良い空間、お部屋もとても素敵でした。 チェックイン時若い女性のスタッフの方が私どもが住んでいるところを知っておられ話に花が咲き。 帰りには『交通安全のお守りです、どうぞお待ちく... Read more 先日はとても心地よい宿泊となりました。 館内に入って心地の良い空間、お部屋もとても素敵でした。 チェックイン時若い女性のスタッフの方が私どもが住んでいるところを知っておられ話に花が咲き。 帰りには『交通安全のお守りです、どうぞお待ちください』と眠気覚ましのガムを手作りのお守りの中に入れてくださったり…ユーモア溢れる方でした。 女将さんも男の方もとても物腰柔らかい方でした。 お料理はどれもこれも目でも舌でも美味しく食させていただきました。 食後にはお夜食ですとおにぎりとお茶を持たせてくださったり。 ちょうど七夕ということもあり空を見上げたら沢山の星が見え綺麗でした。 とても静かにのんびりと過ごすことができました。 アットホームなホスピタリティ溢れるお宿でした。 又琵琶湖方面に旅するときには宿泊したいなと思います。 ありがとうございました♡

The other day it was a very comfortable stay. The comfortable space and the rooms were very nice. At check-in, the young female staff knows where we live and the flowers bloom. On the way back, I will put a gum for sleepiness waking up in a handmade amulet, saying "I am a road safety amulet, please wait" ... It was a person full of humor. Both the female general and the man were very soft. All the food was delicious with both eyes and tongue. After dinner, I will have tea and rice balls as a night meal. As it was just Tanabata, looking up at the sky, I saw many stars and it was beautiful. I was able to spend a very quiet and relaxing time. It was a hotel full of at-home hospitality. I would also like to stay when traveling in the direction of Lake Biwa. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

2回目の宿泊ですが、小さなお宿ならではの、行き届いたサービスを提供していただきました。おかげさまで実家に帰ったような、ゆったりとした時を過ごすことができました。お料理も、夕陽に照らされ、刻々と表情を変える湖面を眺めながら、地元の食材を堪能い... Read more 2回目の宿泊ですが、小さなお宿ならではの、行き届いたサービスを提供していただきました。おかげさまで実家に帰ったような、ゆったりとした時を過ごすことができました。お料理も、夕陽に照らされ、刻々と表情を変える湖面を眺めながら、地元の食材を堪能いたしました。また、女将さん、快活な若夫婦、料理長の料理にめぐりあえることを楽しみにしています。

This is my second stay, but I received a service that is unique to a small inn. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a relaxing time as if I came home. The dishes were also lit by the setting sun and we enjoyed the local ingredients while looking at the lake surface, which changes its expression every moment. I am also looking forward to seeing the cuisine of the female general, the cheerful young couple, and the chef.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

部屋に入ってすぐに目に入る造花は生花か和小物などに変えた方が宿全体の雰囲気に合うと思います。明らかにわかる造花は残念感出ちゃいます。料理は本当に美味しかったです。これからも頑張ってください。

I think that the artificial flower that enters the room immediately after entering the room will change the atmosphere of the whole hotel if you change it to fresh flowers or Japanese accessories. I feel sorry for the artificial flower that I understand clearly. The food was really delicious. Please keep doing a good job.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

丁寧な接客でした。 夕食は琵琶湖にちなんだ地産地消のお食事で、珍しい食材のご飯を頂けました。 貸切風呂は2人でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができ、水温も選べたので良かったです。 お値段は高めなので割引がないと泊まれそうにないですが…... Read more 丁寧な接客でした。 夕食は琵琶湖にちなんだ地産地消のお食事で、珍しい食材のご飯を頂けました。 貸切風呂は2人でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができ、水温も選べたので良かったです。 お値段は高めなので割引がないと泊まれそうにないですが…また、ぜひ泊まりたい宿のひとつです。ありがとうございました。

It was a courteous customer service. The dinner was a local production for local consumption related to Lake Biwa, and I had rice with unusual ingredients. It was good because I could spend a slow time with two people in the private bath and I could also choose the water temperature. The price is high, so I can't stay without a discount, but ... I would also like to stay at one of the accommodations I would like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、すべてにおいてきめ細やかな気遣いがあり、心が休まる旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

From check-in to check-out, everything was meticulous and it was a restful trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

湖北の食材を活かした本当に美味しい食事でした。部屋もきれいでお洒落、飾っているお花も素敵です。外は絵画の様にのどかな琵琶湖の景色、でも雰囲気は京都にいる様です。スタッフの皆様もとても素敵で心地よい時間わ過ごすことができました。必ずまたお邪魔... Read more 湖北の食材を活かした本当に美味しい食事でした。部屋もきれいでお洒落、飾っているお花も素敵です。外は絵画の様にのどかな琵琶湖の景色、でも雰囲気は京都にいる様です。スタッフの皆様もとても素敵で心地よい時間わ過ごすことができました。必ずまたお邪魔させていただきます。

It was a really delicious meal utilizing the ingredients of Hubei. The rooms are beautiful and fashionable, and the flowers are beautiful. The outside is a idyllic view of Lake Biwa like a painting, but the atmosphere seems to be in Kyoto. The staff members were also able to spend a very nice and pleasant time. I will always disturb you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

あいにくの天気で、窓からの夕日は期待通りとはいきませんでしたが。 お部屋も綺麗で、冷蔵庫に瓶ビールが入っていたのは驚きでした!サービス満点。着いて早々、お風呂上がりに飲めば良かったかな(笑) 今回、お夕飯が楽しみで予約させていた... Read more あいにくの天気で、窓からの夕日は期待通りとはいきませんでしたが。 お部屋も綺麗で、冷蔵庫に瓶ビールが入っていたのは驚きでした!サービス満点。着いて早々、お風呂上がりに飲めば良かったかな(笑) 今回、お夕飯が楽しみで予約させていただきました。初めていただく料理や食材もあり…お腹いっぱい大満足でした。何気ないお料理についての疑問を優しくお答えくださって嬉しかったです。お夜食に、おにぎりまであり。お心遣いが最高。 お部屋には、シャワーブースのみでしたが。3つある貸し切り風呂は、毎回タイミング良く空いていたし。2人で入るには十分な広さでした。 退院後、初めての温泉旅行でしたが。 こじんまりとした宿も素敵だなぁ!と今回、初めて思いました。

Unfortunately the weather from the window did not go as expected because of the weather. The room was beautiful and it was amazing that bottled beer was in the refrigerator! Service perfect score. I think it would be nice if I got there and drink as soon as possible after bath (laughs) This time, I was looking forward to dinner and made a reservation. There are food and ingredients to have for the first time ... I was very satisfied. I was glad to answer your questions about food casually. There are rice balls for dinner. Your concern is the best. Room was only shower booth. There are three rental baths available every time. It was large enough for two people to enter. It was the first hot spring trip after leaving the hospital. The small hotel is nice too! I thought for the first time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

私ども含め2組だけでしたので 私にとっては 大変良かったです。人混みは好きではないので 宿のまわりも何も無いので私にピッタリ。

It was very good for me because it was only two sets including us. I don't like crowds, so there's nothing around my room so it's perfect for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

205 Oichi

28回目の結婚記念日に、夫婦で息抜きさせて頂きありがとうございました。 宿の雰囲気、部屋、部屋の温泉、夕食、朝食、スタッフの方々の笑顔、とても満足出来ました。 部屋の温泉に入る前の洗面脱衣所に、氷水が用意されていたのには夫婦で感心してま... Read more 28回目の結婚記念日に、夫婦で息抜きさせて頂きありがとうございました。 宿の雰囲気、部屋、部屋の温泉、夕食、朝食、スタッフの方々の笑顔、とても満足出来ました。 部屋の温泉に入る前の洗面脱衣所に、氷水が用意されていたのには夫婦で感心してました。 宿全体にお香の香りがして、部屋に入ると畳の匂いがして、とても落ち着ける雰囲気でした。 友達や知り合いに、自信を持って紹介出来る宿です。 この度は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for letting me couple with my husband and wife on the 28th wedding anniversary. The atmosphere of the hotel, the room, the hot spring of the room, dinner, breakfast, the smile of the staff, I was very satisfied. I was impressed by the couple that ice water was prepared in the washroom dressing room before entering the hot spring in the room. The smell of incense was made throughout the inn, and when entering the room it smelled of tatami and it was a very calm atmosphere. It is an inn that you can introduce with confidence to your friends and acquaintances. Thank you very much for all your help this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

二人の時間がゆったりと流れるお宿でした。お風呂は外の景色を見ながら…と言う訳にはいきませんでしたが、ゆっくりと入ることができました。お宿前の湖岸に野鳥(白鳥や鴨など)が来るのがまた非日常で楽しかったです♪

It was a lodging where two people spent a relaxing time. While bathing was not going to say that ... while watching the outside scenery, I could get in slowly. Wild birds (swans, ducks, etc.) on the lake shore in front of the hotel were also fun unusually ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

205 Oichi

とてもステキな宿で、是非リピーター利用したいと思っています。 滞在中もとても満足でき、本当に忘れられない宿のひとつになりました。 また色々DMなどいただけるとありがたいデス。

It is a very nice accommodation, I definitely want to use repeaters. It was very satisfying during my stay and it became one of the inn that I really can not forget. Also thank you for having a variety of DMs and thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

11/24から1泊で主人と「夕凪」に泊まりました。到着時間が17:50頃となり、琵琶湖畔に沈む夕日を見る事が出来なかったのがとても残念でしたが、施設内はとても清潔で食事も「地産地消」で見た目も味もとても良かったです。3つの貸し切り露天風呂の... Read more 11/24から1泊で主人と「夕凪」に泊まりました。到着時間が17:50頃となり、琵琶湖畔に沈む夕日を見る事が出来なかったのがとても残念でしたが、施設内はとても清潔で食事も「地産地消」で見た目も味もとても良かったです。3つの貸し切り露天風呂の内、湯温41度の「初」と42度の「江」に4回入りました。眺望が琵琶湖側ではなかったのが残念でしたが、広々として気持ちよく入れました。次回は雪の季節に是非泊まりたいと思いました。

We stayed at "Yunagi" with my husband on 11/24 night. It was very disappointing that the arrival time was around 17:50 and I was sorry that I could not see the sunset over Lake Biwa but the inside of the facility was very clean and the meal was "local produce" and the appearance and taste were very good is. We entered four times in three "open-air baths", 41 ° hot water "first" and 42 ° "Jiang". I was sorry that the view was not on Lake Biwa side, but I put it in a spacious and pleasant way. I thought that I would stay by all means during the snow season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Japanese-Western Style + Full Length Windows (Suiu, Afumi, Nio)

結婚式翌日の旅行で利用させていただきまいた。メッセージや記念写真など、きめ細やかなお気遣いをしていただき、とても良い思い出になりました。 食事の近江牛のすき焼き、地場の食材を用いた朝食もとても美味しかったです。食器もおしゃれで、目でも楽し... Read more 結婚式翌日の旅行で利用させていただきまいた。メッセージや記念写真など、きめ細やかなお気遣いをしていただき、とても良い思い出になりました。 食事の近江牛のすき焼き、地場の食材を用いた朝食もとても美味しかったです。食器もおしゃれで、目でも楽しむことができました。夕食後に、夜食のおにぎりとお茶をご用意いただいたことも、大変ありがたかったです。 貸切の温泉もとても良かったのですが、窓から景色が見えると更にいいのではないかと思いました。 皆さま丁寧な接客で、掃除も行き届いており、ホスピタリティは非常に高く、また、琵琶湖に沈む夕日が美しく映えるロケーションということもあり、本当に満足することができました。 また、訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it on my next wedding trip. Messages and memorial photos, such as detailed attention, I got a very good memory. Sukiyaki of Omi beef of the meal, breakfast using local ingredients was also very delicious. Dishes were also fashionable, and I enjoyed it with my eyes. I also thanked you for having rice balls and tea for late night supper after dinner. The spa for the charter was also very good, but I thought that it would be even better if the scenery could be seen from the window. Everyone was attentive and carefully cleaned, the hospitality was very high, and also the place where sunset sunk in Lake Biwa shines beautifully, we were able to be truly satisfied. I also want to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Standard Japanese-Western Room(Shu-un, Yukimi, Yunagi)

夜食にとおにぎりを用意してもらってあって主人が感激しました。ありがとうございました。

My husband was deeply moved by having rice balls prepared for late night meals. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kihiro

Address

313-13 Onoe, Kohoku-cho, Nagahama-shi, Shiga Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux