Now loading...0%

ホテル一畑 Hotel Ichibata

casual Resort

Review of Hotel Ichibata

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.9/5

5

36%

4

36%

3

18%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Semi-Double

初めての松江なので、近くの散歩できる場所の案内が有ればもっと楽しめたのかなと思いました。

It was my first time in Matsue, so I thought I could have enjoyed it more if there was a guide to a nearby place to take a walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-10

Lake Twin

くつろげました。 いくつか気になった点を、お伝えします。 部屋のお茶が、緑茶のみだったので、 夜用にほうじ茶が有ればよかったです。  無料の水が置き忘れていました。 朝食の紅茶が、味が薄かったり、濃すぎたりしました。 結婚記念日... Read more くつろげました。 いくつか気になった点を、お伝えします。 部屋のお茶が、緑茶のみだったので、 夜用にほうじ茶が有ればよかったです。  無料の水が置き忘れていました。 朝食の紅茶が、味が薄かったり、濃すぎたりしました。 結婚記念日に利用しましたが、 何かサービスがあれば、より思い出になった と思います。 特別なプランがあれば、また了解したいです。 早く着いたにもかかわらず、快く部屋をご 用意いただきまして感謝しています。

I was able to relax. Here are some things I was curious about. The only tea in the room was green tea, so I wish I had hojicha for the night. Free water was left behind. Black tea for breakfast was too light or too strong. I used it on my wedding anniversary, but I think it will be more memorable if there is any service. I would like to understand again if there is a special plan. Even though we arrived early, we thank you for your kindly preparing the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Standard Semi-Double

気持ち良く宿泊させてもらい有り難う御座いました。

Thank you for staying comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Single Room

客室は宍道湖側で当日天気はいまいちでしたが眺めはなかなかでした。朝食も美味しく頂きました。しかし、客室の空調設備はもう少しなんとかしてほしいです。フリーWi-Fiもお世辞にも快適とは言えません。大浴場等満足したものもありますが、客室の設備は... Read more 客室は宍道湖側で当日天気はいまいちでしたが眺めはなかなかでした。朝食も美味しく頂きました。しかし、客室の空調設備はもう少しなんとかしてほしいです。フリーWi-Fiもお世辞にも快適とは言えません。大浴場等満足したものもありますが、客室の設備は改善の余地ありと感じました。

In the guest room, the weather was not good on the day on the Lake Shinji side, but the view was quite good. Breakfast was delicious. However, I would like the air conditioning in the rooms to be managed a little more. Free Wi-Fi and flattering are not comfortable either. There was thing which was satisfied including public bath, but felt that facilities of guest room had room for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Semi-Double

リニューアルの部屋でしたが、期待していた程ではなく残念でした。 線路側の部屋でやはりロケーション的にこちらも残念でした。 ただ朝食のバイキングは美味しく頂きました。特に、しじみの味噌汁とピザは最高でした!

It was a room for renewal, but it was disappointing and not as expected. After all location was too disappointing in room of the track side. However, the breakfast buffet was delicious. Especially, the miso soup and pizza of shijimi were the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Lake Twin

客室担当様をはじめスタッフの方々の対応はとても丁寧でやさしく気持ちの良い対応でした。 お部屋は宍道湖側で眺めも良く良かったです。 窓が開かないのは安全性を考えてのことで仕方ないのかなと思いました。 主人が空調設備がもう少し良かった良か... Read more 客室担当様をはじめスタッフの方々の対応はとても丁寧でやさしく気持ちの良い対応でした。 お部屋は宍道湖側で眺めも良く良かったです。 窓が開かないのは安全性を考えてのことで仕方ないのかなと思いました。 主人が空調設備がもう少し良かった良かったなっと申していました。 食事は大変美味しく頂き満足です。 少し残念だったのは大浴場の脱衣所の臭いと準備されてるタオル類が乱雑に感じ気になりました。

Correspondence of people of staff including guest room charge was very polite, gentle and pleasant correspondence. Room was good with good view on Lake Shinji side. I thought that I could not help but think about safety because the window did not open. My husband said that the air conditioning was good a little better. The food is very delicious and I am satisfied. It was a little disappointing that the smell of the dressing room of the large public bath and the towels that were being prepared felt disorganized.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Single Room

広いお風呂で、リラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

I could relax in the large bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Semi-Double

今の時代、客室内にフリーWi-Fiがあるのは当たり前。しかし、残念ながら、とても使い物にならないお粗末な設備。 (電波が微弱かつ速度が激遅。) また、客室の空調も集中空調のため、暖房しか効かず、暑すぎる部屋の室温を下げるのが大変だっ... Read more 今の時代、客室内にフリーWi-Fiがあるのは当たり前。しかし、残念ながら、とても使い物にならないお粗末な設備。 (電波が微弱かつ速度が激遅。) また、客室の空調も集中空調のため、暖房しか効かず、暑すぎる部屋の室温を下げるのが大変だった。 露天風呂から眺める宍道湖はよかったが、上記の設備面が大きなマイナスポイント。これでは、再来はない。

It is commonplace that there is free Wi-Fi in the room this time. However, unfortunately, it is poor equipment that is not very usable. (The radio wave is weak and the speed is very slow.) Also, because the air conditioning of the guest room is also concentrated air conditioning, only heating is effective, it was hard to lower the room temperature of the room that was too hot. Lake Shinji from the outdoor bath was nice, but the facility aspect above is a big minus point. With this, there is no future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Single Room

街側でしたので景色は期待していませんでした。 当日天気がよろしくなく、翌日も今一つでしたからレイクビューでなくても心残りはありませんでした。 それより、しまねっこがペイントされた電車が見られて嬉しかったです。 お部屋は禁煙でしたが、元... Read more 街側でしたので景色は期待していませんでした。 当日天気がよろしくなく、翌日も今一つでしたからレイクビューでなくても心残りはありませんでした。 それより、しまねっこがペイントされた電車が見られて嬉しかったです。 お部屋は禁煙でしたが、元喫煙部屋だったのかなというにおいを感じました(出入りする時だけなのですが)。 食事はご飯がもっちりしていて美味しかったです。 のどぐろの一夜干しも美味しくて満足です。 施設側の問題ではないのですが、廊下を走る子供がいてうるさいと感じることが数回あったのは残念です。

Because it was on the town side, I did not expect the scenery. The weather on the day was not good and the next day was also one thing, so there was no sense of surprises even if it was not a lake view. More than that, I was glad that I saw a train where Shimaneko was painted. The room was smoke-free but I felt the smell of being a former smoking room (only when entering and leaving). The meal was rich and tasty. It is delicious and satisfying overnight drying of the grill. Although it is not a problem on the facility side, it is regrettable that there were several times that there are children running in the hallway and they are noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Semi-Double

12月24日夜に泊まりました。とても素敵なお部屋を用意してくださり、本当にありがとうございました。 翌朝お部屋から、朝日とシジミ漁がとても綺麗に見えました。 朝食もおいしく、思い出に残る素敵な旅になりました。

We stayed at night on 24th December. Thank you very much for preparing a very nice room. From the room the next morning, I saw the morning sun and shijimi fishing very beautifully. Breakfast was delicious, it turned out to be a wonderful trip to memorable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Semi-Double

 私の予定変更にも拘らず、ご親切に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。  また、お部屋も宍道湖側に変更していただき、グレードアップしましたが、気持ちよく宿泊できました。  観光についての質問に対し、若干わかりにくい点はありましたが... Read more  私の予定変更にも拘らず、ご親切に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。  また、お部屋も宍道湖側に変更していただき、グレードアップしましたが、気持ちよく宿泊できました。  観光についての質問に対し、若干わかりにくい点はありましたが、ご親切に対応していただきました。  地元のホテルということで、とても安心感があります。

Despite my schedule change, thank you for your kind response. In addition, we changed room to Shinji lake side, we upgraded, but we were able to stay comfortably. Although I had somewhat confusing points about the question about sightseeing, I responded kindly. By being a local hotel, I feel very secure.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Ichibata

Address

30 Chidori-cho, Matsue-shi, Shimane, 690-0852 Japan Matsue 690-0852 Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

143 room(s)

Welcome to Relux