Now loading...0%

松島 一の坊 Matsushima Ichinobo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Matsushima Ichinobo

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

4.2/5

5

46%

4

35%

3

12%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

非常棒!!! 住一天不夠~~下次想排兩天慢慢享受 溫泉很舒服,餐點都很好吃 庭園SPA的岩盤浴非常推薦,很舒壓療癒

非常棒!!! 住一天不夠~~下次想排兩天慢慢享受 溫泉很舒服,餐點都很好吃 庭園SPA的岩盤浴非常推薦,很舒壓療癒

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

一泊で泊まるには勿体ない場所でした。 次回は晴れと星空又は月夜を目指してまた訪れたいと思います。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was a bad place to stay for one night. Next time, I would like to visit again with the aim of clear sky and starry sky or moonlit night. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

人件費の節減なんでしょうけど! 昨年は満足出来ましたが! 今回は食事もサービスも満足出来ませんでした~残念です!

I guess it will save labor costs! I was satisfied last year! This time I was not satisfied with the food and service ~ I'm sorry!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

お風呂もご飯も素晴らしかったです。 一番リーズナブルなお部屋だったのに眺望もよく、本当にのんびりできました。お酒をたくさん飲むので、オールインクルーシブはすごくお得だと思いました。 だからこそ、バーが開いている時間がすごく短く、カクテル... Read more お風呂もご飯も素晴らしかったです。 一番リーズナブルなお部屋だったのに眺望もよく、本当にのんびりできました。お酒をたくさん飲むので、オールインクルーシブはすごくお得だと思いました。 だからこそ、バーが開いている時間がすごく短く、カクテル1杯だけで終わり、というのがちょっと残念でした。夜はもう少しゆっくりしたかったです。 それ以外のところは満点でした。

Both the bath and the rice were wonderful. Even though it was the most reasonable room, the view was good and I was really relaxed. Because I drink a lot of alcohol, I thought that all-inclusive was a great deal. That's why it was a bit disappointing that the bar was open very short and only one cocktail. I wanted to relax a little more at night. Everything else was a perfect score.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

夜をゆっくりラウンジで過ごしたいので、23~24時頃までアルコール類を置いて欲しい。 ピアノ観賞後のnightbarは良かったが、演奏終了後30分の間だけは短いと思った。 料理も美味しかったし、お風呂のバスタオル使い放題も良かった。 ... Read more 夜をゆっくりラウンジで過ごしたいので、23~24時頃までアルコール類を置いて欲しい。 ピアノ観賞後のnightbarは良かったが、演奏終了後30分の間だけは短いと思った。 料理も美味しかったし、お風呂のバスタオル使い放題も良かった。 ホテル側の都合もあると思うが、お客様の都合も大事。 夜に寛いでゆっくりお酒を飲む時間がもっとあればいい。

I would like to spend the night slowly in the lounge, so I would like to leave alcohol until around 23-24 o'clock. The nightbar after watching the piano was good, but I thought it was short only for 30 minutes after the end of the performance. The food was delicious, and the bath towels were all-you-can-use. We think that there is convenience of the hotel side, but convenience of visitor is important, too. It would be nice to relax at night and have more time to drink slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese-style room, Nagomi,

・接客サービスがいまいちでした。 ・ジュースの表示がなく、何か入っているかよく分かりませんでした。 ・Free Wi-Fi サービスが部屋によって、全く繋がらない状態でした。 ・部屋の壁が非常に薄くて、隣の部屋、廊下の声がはっきり聴こ... Read more ・接客サービスがいまいちでした。 ・ジュースの表示がなく、何か入っているかよく分かりませんでした。 ・Free Wi-Fi サービスが部屋によって、全く繋がらない状態でした。 ・部屋の壁が非常に薄くて、隣の部屋、廊下の声がはっきり聴こえてしまいました。

・ Customer service was not good enough. -There was no indication of juice, I did not know well what something was in it. ・ Free Wi-Fi service did not connect at all depending on the room. ・ The wall of the room was very thin, and the voices of the next room and the corridor were clearly heard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

大満足でした。少しだけ気になったのは、女性用のアメニティの充実とトイレットペーパーの予備がなかった事です。 翌朝の日の出とキツネの親子に感動でした。

It was a great satisfaction. The only thing that bothers me a bit is that there were no amenities for women and no spare toilet paper. The next morning's sunrise and the fox parent and child were impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

両親を連れて宿泊しました。ゆっくり出来たととても喜んでいました。 チェックインやアウトの時にロビーにスタッフがいなくそこが残念でした。

I stayed with my parents. I was very happy to be able to do it slowly. There was no staff in the lobby at the time of check in and out and it was disappointing there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

価格は高いけど、何度も行きたくなってしまう。 オールインクルーシブ、松島を眺めながらの温泉、朝夕のビュッフェ、恋人同士でも家族でも皆が楽しめるホテルです。 是非、おススメしたい。

The price is expensive, but I want to go many times. All-inclusive, hot spring while watching Matsushima, buffet of morning and evening, hotel that everyone can enjoy together with lovers or family. I definitely would like to recommend you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました 部屋のドアが自動で閉じないのは、改善してほしい

It was a pleasant stay I want the room door to not close automatically, I want you to improve it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Japanese-style room, Nagomi,

大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。とても満足しております。もっと滞在期間増やしてゆっくりしたかったです。必ずまた宿泊します。

I was very pleasant. I am very satisfied. I wanted to have more time to stay longer and to relax. We will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Japanese-style room, Nagomi,

滞在中大変お世話になりました。まず、第一に部屋に入って窓から見える景色が最高でした。料理も美味しく、楽しませて頂きました。また、機会があれば是非行きたいと思っています。

Thank you for your kindness during my stay. First of all, the view that entered the room and was visible from the window was the best. The food was delicious, and I enjoyed it. I also want to go if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

あいにくの雨で日の出が見れないのは残念でしたが、兎に角食事が凄く美味しくて驚きました。相方も凄く喜んでくれたので良かったです。 フロントの方の対応も丁寧で気持ち良く滞在することが出来ました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうご... Read more あいにくの雨で日の出が見れないのは残念でしたが、兎に角食事が凄く美味しくて驚きました。相方も凄く喜んでくれたので良かったです。 フロントの方の対応も丁寧で気持ち良く滞在することが出来ました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was sorry that I could not see the sun rise with unfortunate rain, but I was surprised at how delicious the meal was so delicious. It was good as he was very happy with me. We were able to stay pleasantly and pleasantly in response to the front desk. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

食事のビュッフェは質が高くて満足できました。ただ連泊2日目も同じ内容だったのが残念です。お風呂はとても良い温泉でゆったりとした造りでくつろげましたが、脱衣所内にお水を置いてほしいです。また泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The meal buffet was quality and I was satisfied. It is regrettable that the same content was the same on the second night of the consecutive night. The bath was relaxingly made with a very good hot spring, but I want you to put water in the dressing room. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Japanese-style room, Nagomi,

とても気持ちのいい温泉、満足度の高いお食事、きれいな設備で、大変素敵なひと時を過ごすことができました。思ったより規模の大きな宿でスタッフさんは大忙しのように感じましたが、2人でお邪魔した我々は特段不満なく過ごせました。ありがとうございました... Read more とても気持ちのいい温泉、満足度の高いお食事、きれいな設備で、大変素敵なひと時を過ごすことができました。思ったより規模の大きな宿でスタッフさんは大忙しのように感じましたが、2人でお邪魔した我々は特段不満なく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very pleasant hot spring, a highly satisfying meal, beautiful facilities, and I was able to spend a very wonderful time. Staff seemed to be busy in a large-scale inn than I thought, but we were able to spend no frustration we interfere with the two of us. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

お部屋、お庭は素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も満足いくレベルです。 弾き語り演奏とフリードリンクも良かったです。 残念な点 タクシーで到着したら従業員の方々が複数いらっしゃいましたが、どなたも荷物持ってくれない、フロントへの案内もあり... Read more お部屋、お庭は素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も満足いくレベルです。 弾き語り演奏とフリードリンクも良かったです。 残念な点 タクシーで到着したら従業員の方々が複数いらっしゃいましたが、どなたも荷物持ってくれない、フロントへの案内もありませんでした。滅多にない経験です。 フロントも立ったままチェックイン、座ってお茶くらいでるのが最近は普通なので驚きました。 部屋へも連れて行ってくれないし、荷物持ってもくれません。エレベーターの場所さえ案内なしで、別の従業員にききました…エレベーターまで連れてってくれましたが、荷物が目に入ったら普通持ちましょうかといいそうなのに、この方も言わなかったのでもうそういう方針なんだなと思いました。 食事はブュッフェと聞いて期待出来ないなとは思ったんですが、案の定でした。質もバリエーションもイマイチ、まさかソフトドリンクさえ有料とは…子供が駆けずり回り雰囲気も言わずもがなです。 接客と食事は一泊2万円でも高いと感じるレベルでした。お部屋やお風呂を勘案しても3万だと高いと感じます。まして今回5万円でしたのでひたすらビックリ致しました。

The room and the garden were wonderful. The bath is also satisfying level. The playing and the free drinks were also good. Unfortunate point There were several employees when we arrived by taxi, but no one got baggage, no guide to the front desk. It is rare experience. I checked in with the front desk standing, I was surprised because it is normal to sit and have tea around recently. I will not take you to the room, nor will I have luggage. Without the guide of the elevator, I asked another employee ... I took him to the elevator, but it seems to me to take the package normally when my baggage gets in my eyes, because I did not say this person anymore I thought it was a policy. I thought that I could not expect to eat meals as a buffet, but it was a good idea. Neither the quality nor the variation is impossible, even if there is no charge for soft drinks ... Children rush around and there is no other way to say the atmosphere. It was a level that we feel that customers and meals are high even at 20,000 yen a night. Even if you take into consideration the rooms and baths, it is high if it is 30,000. I was surprised just because I was 50,000 yen this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

部屋まで案内がある方とない方を感じました。 私は無かったです。 夕食を期待していましたが、確かに食材は良いと感じましたが 感動はありませんでした。

I felt the direction where there is guidance to the room and the one where there is guidance to the room. I did not exist. I was hoping for dinner, but it certainly felt the ingredients were good, but I was not impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

とても素敵なお部屋で、まったりさせてもらいました! ご飯も本当に美味しく、沢山食べてしまいました…笑 お風呂も広く、ゆっくり入ることが出来て、日頃の疲れも癒されました! また松島に来た際は、利用させていただきます! ありがとうござい... Read more とても素敵なお部屋で、まったりさせてもらいました! ご飯も本当に美味しく、沢山食べてしまいました…笑 お風呂も広く、ゆっくり入ることが出来て、日頃の疲れも癒されました! また松島に来た際は、利用させていただきます! ありがとうございました

Very nice room, I had you chillin! The rice was also really delicious, I ate a lot ... lol Bath was also wide, I could get in slowly and the daily fatigue was healed! When I came to Matsushima again, I will use it! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Matsushima Club【Luxury Japanese style Twin Bed】(2~3 floor)

久しぶりに宿泊しましたが、改めて東北に旅行するなら、一の坊に限るとの思いを新たにしました。 夕食のバイキングについては、行く前は抵抗がありましたが、品物の内容やお椀物の出汁に単なる効率化を狙ったバイキングとは一線を引くものであると感じまし... Read more 久しぶりに宿泊しましたが、改めて東北に旅行するなら、一の坊に限るとの思いを新たにしました。 夕食のバイキングについては、行く前は抵抗がありましたが、品物の内容やお椀物の出汁に単なる効率化を狙ったバイキングとは一線を引くものであると感じました。 また、現在の生活スタイルを考慮した、コーヒーのサービスは非常に良いと思いました。 これかも、仙台方面に出掛ける際には、常宿にしたいです。

Although I stayed there for the first time in a long time, if I travel again to Tohoku, I have thought of limiting it to a monk. Regarding dinner Viking, I felt resistance before going, but I felt that it was a thing to draw a line from Viking, which aimed at efficiency just for the contents of items and soup of bowls. Also, I thought that coffee service is very good considering current life style. I also would like to go to Sendai when I go out to Sendai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-12

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

お部屋の広さ、綺麗さ、設備の良さ全て満足です。また、誕生日という事でサービスまでしていただき頭が上がりません。 食事もとても美味しくて、これでこの値段で泊まれるのはとても安いなと思いました!! ありがとうございました!

The size of the room, cleanliness and the quality of the facilities are all satisfactory. Also, my birthday will not make my head up to service. The meal was also very delicious, I thought that it is very cheap to stay at this price at this price! ! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

ごはんがとてもとても美味しくて雰囲気もおすすめの仕方も最高でした。ステキな時間をどうもありがとうございました。

The rice was very delicious and the atmosphere was also the best way to recommend. Thank you very much for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-10

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

コンサートがあるがよかったです。とてもゆったりした時間を持ててリラックス出来ました❗

There was a concert, but it was good. I was able to relax with a very relaxing time ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

客室内の浴槽のタイルが破損しており怪我しました

The tiles in the bathtub in the room were damaged and injured

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

今回は大変お世話になりました。 記念日を気持ち良く過ごせました。 スタッフの方々の心ある接客態度も行き届いており感激いたしました。 素敵な設備にも圧巻です。 松島は何度も訪れていますが、また今後もお世話になりたいとおもいました。 ... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 記念日を気持ち良く過ごせました。 スタッフの方々の心ある接客態度も行き届いており感激いたしました。 素敵な設備にも圧巻です。 松島は何度も訪れていますが、また今後もお世話になりたいとおもいました。 お食事もお味もメニューも高級感あふれ、美味しくいただきました。 中でも木苺のパスタには感激です。 これからも素敵な宿、料理の提供を楽しみにしております。

Thank you very much for your help this time. I was able to spend the anniversary comfortably. We were deeply impressed with the attentive attitude of the staff members. It is a masterpiece even for nice facilities. Matsushima has visited many times, but I also wanted to take care of him in the future. Both meal, taste and menu were luxurious, it was delicious. Especially it is impressed with the strawberry pasta. I am looking forward to providing nice accommodations and cuisine in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

もう全てが良かったです!ご飯は申し分ありません。とにかく美味しかった!二回目ですが、飽きることがありません。 大好きな場所です!

Everything was good anymore! The rice is perfect. Anyway it was delicious! It is the second time, I will not get bored. This is my favorite place!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

全体的に人手不足を感じる。チェックアウト時、バスの案内などです。 部屋の風呂が全く温泉でない。お風呂の営業時間等、不満は大きいです。次回は無い。

I feel a lack of personnel as a whole. When you check out, it is a bus guide etc. The bath in the room is not a hot spring at all. The dissatisfaction is big, such as the opening hours of the bath. There is no next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Japanese-style room, Nagomi,

チェックインの時に並んで書類へサインするという煩わしさなくロビーでお茶を頂きながら案内を待つだけというのが嬉しかったです。部屋からの眺望も良く、露天風呂からの日の出は想像以上に綺麗でした。何より食事が最高で家族一同絶賛でした。スタッフさんも... Read more チェックインの時に並んで書類へサインするという煩わしさなくロビーでお茶を頂きながら案内を待つだけというのが嬉しかったです。部屋からの眺望も良く、露天風呂からの日の出は想像以上に綺麗でした。何より食事が最高で家族一同絶賛でした。スタッフさんも元気で笑顔で対応良く、私がスプーンを落としてしまった時大丈夫ですよそのままでと言われたんですが、拾おうとしたら横から別のスタッフさんが拾って下さいました。ありがとうございました。また行きたいと思えるお宿です。

I was delighted to only have to wait for a guide while having tea at the lobby without having to bother to sign documents at the time of check-in. The view from the room was good, and the sunrise from the outdoor bath was beautiful beyond my imagination. Above all, meals were the best and my family was all acclaimed. The staff was fine with a smile, well, it was okay when I dropped the spoon It was said that it was as it was, but another staff picked it up from the side when trying to pick it up. Thank you very much. It is an inn which you want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

夫婦で利用しました。ホテルに1時間前に着いたので、フロントにその旨を電話確認したところ、ただフロントでお待ち頂く様になります」と言われたので近くのコンビニを探しコーヒーをのんで時間を潰しました。せっかくロビーにフリードリンクを設置しているの... Read more 夫婦で利用しました。ホテルに1時間前に着いたので、フロントにその旨を電話確認したところ、ただフロントでお待ち頂く様になります」と言われたので近くのコンビニを探しコーヒーをのんで時間を潰しました。せっかくロビーにフリードリンクを設置しているのですから一言その旨を伝えて欲しかったです。 部屋は見晴らしが良く、温泉もスベスベになり良かったです。 庭がSPAのスタッフさんの接客が不親切で最悪でした。残念です。

It was used by a couple. As I arrived at the hotel one hour ago, I confirmed the fact to the front desk, just like to wait at the front desk "I was searched for a convenience store nearby and crushed time for coffee. Because I have installed a free drink in the lobby at a great price I wanted to tell you so to that effect.The room had a nice view and it was good to be a spa.The garden was unfriendly and unfriendly to the customer of the staff of SPA It was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-09

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

食事や接客などは悪くはありませんでした。ただ、お風呂がダメでしたね。特に男性用はお湯が熱すぎる。他のお客さんも「熱い!入れない!」と言っていましたし、幼いお子さんは熱くて泣き出す始末・・・ 「露天の方が入りやすいよ」の声で、お子さん連れは... Read more 食事や接客などは悪くはありませんでした。ただ、お風呂がダメでしたね。特に男性用はお湯が熱すぎる。他のお客さんも「熱い!入れない!」と言っていましたし、幼いお子さんは熱くて泣き出す始末・・・ 「露天の方が入りやすいよ」の声で、お子さん連れは露天に向かいましたが、今の時期は寒いですよね! 逆に、女性用はぬるい!と家内に言われました。ただ、女性用は1階のお風呂は悪くなかったそうです。 男性用、浴室2つありますので、ジャクジーの方を少し入りやすい温度にするなどにして欲しいです。この点が改良されないと、私は2度目の訪問は無いです。

Meals and customer service were not bad. However, the bath was useless. Hot water is too hot, especially for men. Other customers also said "Do not put hot!", And a young child was hot and crying out ... In a voice of "It is easy for the outdoor to enter", the child accompanied headed for the open air However, the current time is cold! Conversely, it is too hot for women! I was told by my house. However, it seems that the bath on the first floor was not bad for ladies. For men, there are two bathrooms, so I would like to make the jacuzzi more temperature easy to enter a little. If this point is not improved, I will not have a second visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Matsushima Club【Senshin】(4~5 floor)

部屋の設備でWi-Fiをしっかり、整備してほしい(ちょくちょくWi-Fiが途切れる) 加えて、トイレの扉がギイギイと音がする(油が足りないのか?)

I'd like you to have Wi-Fi securely in the room facilities (Mainly Wi-Fi is interrupted) In addition, the door of the toilet sounds silly (Is there enough oil?)

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Matsushima Ichinobo

Address

Hama-1-4 Takagi, Matsushima-machi, Miyagi-gun, Miyagi-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

111 room(s)

Welcome to Relux